ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Bandhan AMC Limited · Index Funds

BANDHAN Nifty Smallcap 250 Index Fund

Other Scheme - Index Funds Direct plan, growth benchmark: Nifty Smallcap 250 Index TRI launched 12 Dec 2023 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹13.27
−0.05% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
5.5%
return
3 years
not enough history
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
10.8%
a year, over 2.7 years
Assets (AUM)
₹61 Cr
Dec 2025 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.20% / 0.89%
a year, as of Dec 2025
Holdings
253
top ten are 13% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
2.7 yrs
Dec 2023 – Aug 2026 · 4 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Abhishek Jain · since Dec 2025

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.75% a year more than Direct

₹17,401 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Abhishek Jain for 1 mo

A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Abhishek Jain's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 18 bp of its disclosed portfolio

2 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Not measurable yet: needs three years of NAV and a category median.

Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Dec 2023

100110120130Dec 2023Sep 2024May 2025Feb 2026Sep 2026Dec 2023: NAV ₹10.17Jan 2024: NAV ₹10.91Feb 2024: NAV ₹10.86Mar 2024: NAV ₹10.41Apr 2024: NAV ₹11.48May 2024: NAV ₹11.34Jun 2024: NAV ₹12.40Jul 2024: NAV ₹13.02Aug 2024: NAV ₹13.19Sep 2024: NAV ₹13.36Oct 2024: NAV ₹12.88Nov 2024: NAV ₹12.86Dec 2024: NAV ₹12.88Jan 2025: NAV ₹11.50Feb 2025: NAV ₹10.05Mar 2025: NAV ₹10.96Apr 2025: NAV ₹11.11May 2025: NAV ₹12.18Jun 2025: NAV ₹12.88Jul 2025: NAV ₹12.41Aug 2025: NAV ₹11.96Sep 2025: NAV ₹12.10Oct 2025: NAV ₹12.55Nov 2025: NAV ₹12.13Dec 2025: NAV ₹12.10Jan 2026: NAV ₹11.43Feb 2026: NAV ₹11.52Mar 2026: NAV ₹10.35Apr 2026: NAV ₹12.12May 2026: NAV ₹12.31Jun 2026: NAV ₹12.84Jul 2026: NAV ₹13.00Aug 2026: NAV ₹13.34Sep 2026: NAV ₹13.27
100110120130Dec 2023Sep 2024May 2025Feb 2026Sep 2026Dec 2023: NAV ₹10.17Jan 2024: NAV ₹10.91Feb 2024: NAV ₹10.86Mar 2024: NAV ₹10.41Apr 2024: NAV ₹11.48May 2024: NAV ₹11.34Jun 2024: NAV ₹12.40Jul 2024: NAV ₹13.02Aug 2024: NAV ₹13.19Sep 2024: NAV ₹13.36Oct 2024: NAV ₹12.88Nov 2024: NAV ₹12.86Dec 2024: NAV ₹12.88Jan 2025: NAV ₹11.50Feb 2025: NAV ₹10.05Mar 2025: NAV ₹10.96Apr 2025: NAV ₹11.11May 2025: NAV ₹12.18Jun 2025: NAV ₹12.88Jul 2025: NAV ₹12.41Aug 2025: NAV ₹11.96Sep 2025: NAV ₹12.10Oct 2025: NAV ₹12.55Nov 2025: NAV ₹12.13Dec 2025: NAV ₹12.10Jan 2026: NAV ₹11.43Feb 2026: NAV ₹11.52Mar 2026: NAV ₹10.35Apr 2026: NAV ₹12.12May 2026: NAV ₹12.31Jun 2026: NAV ₹12.84Jul 2026: NAV ₹13.00Aug 2026: NAV ₹13.34Sep 2026: NAV ₹13.27
100110120130Dec 2023Sep 2024May 2025Feb 2026Sep 2026Dec 2023: NAV ₹10.17Jan 2024: NAV ₹10.91Feb 2024: NAV ₹10.86Mar 2024: NAV ₹10.41Apr 2024: NAV ₹11.48May 2024: NAV ₹11.34Jun 2024: NAV ₹12.40Jul 2024: NAV ₹13.02Aug 2024: NAV ₹13.19Sep 2024: NAV ₹13.36Oct 2024: NAV ₹12.88Nov 2024: NAV ₹12.86Dec 2024: NAV ₹12.88Jan 2025: NAV ₹11.50Feb 2025: NAV ₹10.05Mar 2025: NAV ₹10.96Apr 2025: NAV ₹11.11May 2025: NAV ₹12.18Jun 2025: NAV ₹12.88Jul 2025: NAV ₹12.41Aug 2025: NAV ₹11.96Sep 2025: NAV ₹12.10Oct 2025: NAV ₹12.55Nov 2025: NAV ₹12.13Dec 2025: NAV ₹12.10Jan 2026: NAV ₹11.43Feb 2026: NAV ₹11.52Mar 2026: NAV ₹10.35Apr 2026: NAV ₹12.12May 2026: NAV ₹12.31Jun 2026: NAV ₹12.84Jul 2026: NAV ₹13.00Aug 2026: NAV ₹13.34Sep 2026: NAV ₹13.27

34 month-ends · ₹10.17 → ₹13.27, 1.3× since Dec 2023

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−26.1%
23 Sep 2024 → 3 Mar 2025
Worst month
−12.6%
Feb 2025
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 253 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 Sona BLW Precision Forgings Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.65% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.30%
2 Ather Energy Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.50% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.59%
3 Karur Vysya Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.49% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.14%
4 Navin Fluorine International Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.45% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.15%
5 Welspun Corp Limited
equity
Industrial Products 1.42% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.53%
6 Piramal Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.26% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.12%
7 Delhivery Limited
equity
Transport Services 1.16% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.09%
8 HFCL Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 1.16% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.25%
9 Central Depository Services (India) Limited
equity
Capital Markets 1.13% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.03%
10 RBL Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.07% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.04%
11 Gland Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.04% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.16%
12 City Union Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.00% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.09%
13 PNB Housing Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.98% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.02%
14 Redington Limited
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 0.96% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.30%
15 Aster DM Quality Care Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.92% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.01%
16 Sai Life Sciences Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.91% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.12%
17 Neuland Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.90% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.17%
18 Anand Rathi Wealth Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.89% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.16%
19 Krishna Institute Of Medical Sciences Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.89% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.04%
20 Computer Age Management Services Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.85% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.09%
21 Manappuram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.85% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
22 Angel One Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.85% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.23%
23 Kirloskar Oil Engines Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.79% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs 0.00%
24 Hindustan Copper Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 0.78% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.09%
25 Amber Enterprises India Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.76% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.06%
26 Poonawalla Fincorp Limited
equity
Finance 0.75% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.08%
27 Acutaas Chemicals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.74% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.06%
28 Craftsman Automation Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.74% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.19%
29 Kalpataru Projects International Limited
equity
Construction 0.72% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
30 Aegis Logistics Limited
equity
Gas 0.72% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.26%
31 Wockhardt Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.71% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.12%
32 Himadri Speciality Chemical Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.70% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs 0.00%
33 Crompton Greaves Consumer Electricals Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.69% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.20%
34 Dr. Lal Path Labs Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.68% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.06%
35 IIFL Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.68% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.14%
36 Bandhan Bank Limited
equity
Banks 0.68% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.24%
37 Cholamandalam Financial Holdings Limited
equity
Finance 0.67% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.10%
38 Tata Technologies Limited
equity
IT - Services 0.65% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.05%
39 Data Patterns (India) Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 0.62% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.03%
40 Nuvama Wealth Management Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.62% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.03%
41 Elgi Equipments Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.61% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
42 PTC Industries Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.61% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.13%
43 Piramal Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.61% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.08%
44 Star Health And Allied Insurance Company Limited
equity
Insurance 0.60% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.01%
45 Narayana Hrudayalaya Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.60% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.05%
46 KFin Technologies Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.59% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.02%
47 The Great Eastern Shipping Company Limited
equity
Transport Services 0.59% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.10%
48 Carborundum Universal Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.58% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.01%
49 Cartrade Tech Limited
equity
Retailing 0.58% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.22%
50 Brigade Enterprises Limited
equity
Realty 0.55% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.10%
51 Granules India Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.55% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
52 Deepak Nitrite Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.55% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.02%
53 Onesource Specialty Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.54% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.04%
54 Asahi India Glass Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.52% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.02%
55 Kaynes Technology India Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.52% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.04%
56 ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.52% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.03%
57 Meesho Ltd
equity
Retailing 0.52% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.27%
58 Timken India Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.51% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.13%
59 Home First Finance Company India Limited
equity
Finance 0.51% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.03%
60 Sammaan Capital Limited
equity
Finance 0.51% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.16%
61 Syrma SGS Technology Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.51% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.10%
62 The Ramco Cements Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.50% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.04%
63 Amara Raja Energy & Mobility Ltd
equity
Auto Components 0.50% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
64 Sagility Limited
equity
IT - Services 0.49% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.02%
65 Aarti Industries Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.49% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.01%
66 Indraprastha Gas Limited
equity
Gas 0.48% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.08%
67 Five Star Business Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.47% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.04%
68 Kajaria Ceramics Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.47% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.03%
69 Atul Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.46% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.08%
70 Affle 3i Limited
equity
IT - Services 0.46% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
71 Tata Chemicals Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.46% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.13%
72 Capri Global Capital Limited
equity
Finance 0.45% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.07%
73 Netweb Technologies India Limited
equity
IT - Services 0.44% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.06%
74 R R Kabel Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.44% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.11%
75 Aditya Infotech Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.44% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.16%
76 Indian Energy Exchange Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.43% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.07%
77 Finolex Cables Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.43% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.01%
78 Deepak Fertilizers and Petrochemicals Corporation Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.43% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
79 PG Electroplast Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.43% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.05%
80 Motherson Sumi Wiring India Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.42% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.07%
81 Ola Electric Mobility Ltd
equity
Automobiles 0.42% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.01%
82 Anant Raj Limited
equity
Realty 0.42% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.03%
83 CESC Limited
equity
Power 0.42% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.15%
84 Cyient Limited
equity
IT - Services 0.42% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.04%
85 Gabriel India Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.41% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.07%
86 Usha Martin Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.41% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.05%
87 NBCC (India) Limited
equity
Construction 0.41% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.10%
88 Inventurus Knowledge Solutions Limited
equity
IT - Services 0.40% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.01%
89 Castrol India Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 0.40% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
90 Aptus Value Housing Finance India Limited
equity
Finance 0.40% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.06%
91 Belrise Industries Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.40% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.08%
92 PVR INOX Limited
equity
Entertainment 0.39% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.05%
93 Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited
equity
Entertainment 0.39% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.03%
94 Jyoti CNC Automation Ltd
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.38% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.13%
95 Force Motors Limited
equity
Automobiles 0.38% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.08%
96 Firstsource Solutions Limited
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 0.38% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
97 EID Parry India Limited
equity
Food Products 0.37% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
98 Zen Technologies Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 0.37% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.01%
99 Acme Solar Holdings Ltd
equity
Power 0.37% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.22%
100 eClerx Services Limited
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 0.37% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.06%
101 Jaiprakash Power Ventures Limited
equity
Power 0.36% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.17%
102 Nava Limited
equity
Power 0.36% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.05%
103 Shyam Metalics and Energy Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.35% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.01%
104 Aditya Birla Sun Life AMC Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.35% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.03%
105 Ramkrishna Forgings Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.35% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.06%
106 CCL Products (India) Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 0.35% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.02%
107 Syngene International Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.35% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.06%
108 IRB Infrastructure Developers Limited
equity
Construction 0.34% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.07%
109 Natco Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.34% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.11%
110 Balrampur Chini Mills Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 0.34% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.05%
111 Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 0.34% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.04%
112 Vijaya Diagnostic Centre Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.34% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.02%
113 Cohance Lifesciences Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.34% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
114 HBL Engineering Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.34% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.12%
115 BEML Limited
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 0.34% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.01%
116 CreditAccess Grameen Limited
equity
Finance 0.34% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
117 Jindal Saw Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.33% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.05%
118 Engineers India Limited
equity
Construction 0.33% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.02%
119 Emami Limited
equity
Personal Products 0.33% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.06%
120 Triparty Repo TRP_010926
money market
0.33% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.33%
121 CEAT Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.32% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.02%
122 Schneider Electric Infrastructure Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.32% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.06%
123 Pfizer Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.32% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.02%
124 Jubilant Pharmova Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.32% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.08%
125 Aditya Birla Real Estate Limited
equity
Realty 0.32% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
126 Rainbow Childrens Medicare Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.32% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.02%
127 Eris Lifesciences Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.32% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.06%
128 Paradeep Phosphates Limited
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.31% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.04%
129 Cemindia Projects Ltd
equity
Construction 0.31% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.02%
130 Inox Wind Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.31% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.13%
131 Triveni Turbine Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.31% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.11%
132 Poly Medicure Limited
equity
Healthcare Equipment & Supplies 0.30% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.05%
133 Can Fin Homes Limited
equity
Finance 0.30% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.05%
134 Choice International Limited
equity
Finance 0.30% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.04%
135 The Jammu & Kashmir Bank Limited
equity
Banks 0.30% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.01%
136 Chennai Petroleum Corporation Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 0.30% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.05%
137 Titagarh Rail Systems Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.30% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.03%
138 Honasa Consumer Limited
equity
Personal Products 0.30% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.03%
139 Chalet Hotels Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.29% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.01%
140 Reliance Power Limited
equity
Power 0.29% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.10%
141 Emcure Pharmaceuticals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.29% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs 0.00%
142 Sumitomo Chemical India Limited
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.29% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.01%
143 Indegene Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.29% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.02%
144 PhysicsWallah Limited
equity
Other Consumer Services 0.29% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.05%
145 Welspun Living Limited
equity
Textiles & Apparels 0.28% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.06%
146 Go Digit General Insurance Limited
equity
Insurance 0.28% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.08%
147 LT Foods Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 0.28% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.01%
148 Intellect Design Arena Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.28% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
149 Whirlpool of India Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.28% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.03%
150 Chambal Fertilizers & Chemicals Limited
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.28% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.07%
151 Mahanagar Gas Limited
equity
Gas 0.28% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
152 HEG Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.27% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.04%
153 NCC Limited
equity
Construction 0.27% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
154 TBO Tek Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.27% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.06%
155 Godawari Power And Ispat limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.27% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.08%
156 IFCI Limited
equity
Finance 0.27% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.05%
157 Gillette India Limited
equity
Personal Products 0.27% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.05%
158 Devyani International Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.27% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.04%
159 Minda Corporation Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.26% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.01%
160 Vardhman Textiles Limited
equity
Textiles & Apparels 0.26% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
161 Gravita India Limited
equity
Minerals & Mining 0.26% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.01%
162 Sonata Software Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.26% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
163 Jubilant Ingrevia Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.26% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
164 Urban Company Ltd.
equity
Retailing 0.26% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.06%
165 EIH Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.25% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
166 Sobha Limited
equity
Realty 0.25% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.06%
167 PCBL Chemical Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.25% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
168 Sapphire Foods India Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.25% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.04%
169 JSW Dulux Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.25% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.02%
170 KEC International Limited
equity
Construction 0.25% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.07%
171 Indiamart Intermesh Limited
equity
Retailing 0.24% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.06%
172 NMDC Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.24% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
173 Lemon Tree Hotels Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.24% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
174 Zensar Technologies Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.24% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
175 Olectra Greentech Limited
equity
Automobiles 0.24% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
176 Central Bank of India
equity
Banks 0.23% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.08%
177 Fertilizers and Chemicals Travancore Limited
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.23% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.04%
178 Zydus Wellness Limited
equity
Food Products 0.23% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.01%
179 IDBI Bank Limited
equity
Banks 0.23% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
180 Bayer Cropscience Limited
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.23% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.05%
181 Aadhar Housing Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.23% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.02%
182 Aditya Birla Lifestyle Brands Limited
equity
Retailing 0.23% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.04%
183 Niva Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited
equity
Insurance 0.23% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.03%
184 Aavas Financiers Limited
equity
Finance 0.23% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
185 Caplin Point Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.23% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.03%
186 CIE Automotive India Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.23% May 2026 4 mo -0.05%
187 JM Financial Limited
equity
Finance 0.22% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
188 Techno Electric & Engineering Company Limited
equity
Construction 0.22% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.05%
189 Shipping Corporation Of India Limited
equity
Transport Services 0.22% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.02%
190 Birlasoft Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.22% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
191 Tenneco Clean Air India Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.22% Mar 2026 6 mo 0.00%
192 Concord Biotech Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.22% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.05%
193 Indian Overseas Bank
equity
Banks 0.22% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.02%
194 JK Tyre & Industries Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.22% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.03%
195 Graphite India Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.21% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
196 Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation Limited
equity
Minerals & Mining 0.21% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.06%
197 Tejas Networks Limited
equity
Telecom - Equipment & Accessories 0.21% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
198 Sun TV Network Limited
equity
Entertainment 0.21% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.04%
199 Leela Palaces Hotels & Resorts Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.21% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.05%
200 Supreme Petrochem Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.21% Mar 2026 6 mo 0.00%
201 Sarda Energy & Minerals Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.21% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.02%
202 Action Construction Equipment Limited
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 0.21% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.03%
203 Afcons Infrastructure Limited
equity
Construction 0.20% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.06%
204 Bata India Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.20% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.01%
205 Emmvee Photovoltaic Power Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.20% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
206 Brainbees Solutions Ltd
equity
Retailing 0.19% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.06%
207 BIKAJI FOODS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
equity
Food Products 0.19% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.02%
208 Swan Corp Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.19% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
209 SBFC Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.18% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.01%
210 DCM Shriram Limited
equity
Diversified 0.18% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.02%
211 Doms Industries Limited
equity
Household Products 0.18% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.01%
212 Clean Science and Technology Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.18% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
213 IRCON International Limited
equity
Construction 0.18% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.04%
214 Aegis Vopak Terminals Limited
equity
Oil 0.18% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.04%
215 Anupam Rasayan India Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.17% Mar 2026 6 mo 0.00%
216 Canara HSBC Life Insurance company Ltd
equity
Insurance 0.17% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
217 UTI Asset Management Company Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.17% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
218 Elecon Engineering Company Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.16% Aug 2024 2.1 yrs -0.06%
219 Pine Labs Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 0.16% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
220 Saregama India Limited
equity
Entertainment 0.16% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.01%
221 International Gemological Institute Limited
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 0.16% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.03%
222 Newgen Software Technologies Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.15% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.01%
223 Transformers And Rectifiers (India) Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.15% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.02%
224 JSW Cement Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.15% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.01%
225 Allied Blenders And Distillers Limited
equity
Beverages 0.15% Mar 2026 6 mo 0.00%
226 Jupiter Wagons Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.15% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.05%
227 Nuvoco Vistas Corporation Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.15% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.02%
228 Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited
equity
Retailing 0.14% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.02%
229 Trident Limited
equity
Textiles & Apparels 0.14% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.01%
230 SignatureGlobal (India) Limited
equity
Realty 0.14% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.03%
231 Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 0.14% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.01%
232 Blue Jet Healthcare Ltd
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.13% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.05%
233 RITES Limited
equity
Construction 0.13% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs 0.00%
234 BLS International Services Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.13% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
235 Blue Dart Express Limited
equity
Transport Services 0.13% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.01%
236 UCO Bank
equity
Banks 0.13% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.01%
237 Tega Industries Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.12% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.03%
238 ITI Limited
equity
Telecom - Equipment & Accessories 0.12% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.02%
239 Bombay Burmah Trading Corporation Limited
equity
Food Products 0.12% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
240 The India Cements Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.12% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
241 JBM Auto Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.11% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs -0.01%
242 RailTel Corporation of India Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 0.11% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.03%
243 Travel Food Services Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.11% Mar 2026 6 mo 0.00%
244 RHI Magnesita India Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.10% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.02%
245 Jain Resource Recycling Limited
equity
Diversified Metals 0.09% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.01%
246 Latent View Analytics Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.09% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.03%
247 Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 0.09% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.02%
248 Prime Focus Limited
equity
Entertainment 0.09% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.09%
249 C.E. Info Systems Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.08% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.01%
250 Gallantt Ispat Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.08% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.02%
251 MMTC Limited
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 0.04% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.01%
252 Net Current Assets
cash equivalent
-0.54% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -0.15%
253 TREPS / cash equivalents
Cash Margin - CCIL · cash equivalent
Dec 2023 2.8 yrs
Showing 1–253 of 253 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Finance9.6% · 9.6%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology8.5% · 8.9%
Industrial Products7.8% · 7.3%
Auto Components6.9% · 3.9%
Capital Markets5.9% · 7.8%
Chemicals & Petrochemicals5.8% · 5.4%
Banks5.3% · 3.7%
Healthcare Services4.4% · 4.1%
share of the book05%10%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap0.6%
Mid cap11.7%
Small / micro cap81.0%
Not classified6.8%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 1% → 1%Mid cap: 18% → 12%Small / micro: 63% → 81%Cash & other: 0% → -0%25%50%75%Dec 2023May 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 1% → 1%Mid cap: 18% → 12%Small / micro: 63% → 81%Cash & other: 0% → -0%25%50%75%Mid cap 12%Small / micro 81%Dec 2023May 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 1% → 1%Mid cap: 18% → 12%Small / micro: 63% → 81%Cash & other: 0% → -0%25%50%75%Mid cap 12%Small / micro 81%Dec 2023May 2025Aug 2026
  • Large cap 1%
  • Mid cap 12%
  • Small / micro 81%
  • Cash & other -0%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date
Not measurable yet. Needs at least three years of month-end NAV and a category median; not computed for this fund yet.

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.75% a year more than Direct

₹17,401 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹17,401Direct vs Regular, annualised10.1% vs 9.4%measured over2.75 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 70% of the portfolio a year

+0.03 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.03 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 32 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

6 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 11.0 points ahead of them

259 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 25.4 points when it won, behind by 13.9 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 25.4 points in the 164 positions it won and behind by 13.9 in the 95 it lost, so the average across all 259 is +11.0 points. The worst position was INE732I01013 at the Dec 2023 disclosure, 49.2 points behind.

positions judged259beat the median stock164average across every position+10.98 pts · median +7.24when ahead, by how much+25.42 pts over 164 positionswhen behind, by how much−13.94 pts over 95 positionsworst position−49.19 pts, INE732I01013 at the Dec 2023 disclosurebest position+81.62 pts, INE947Q01028 at the Jan 2026 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹84 Cr, 31st percentile in category; 93% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 69% of the funds in its category (151 funds) · AUM Dec 2023 → Jun 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 0.99%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendfallingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct0.99% / 0.29% · category median 0.90%AUM, Dec 2023 → Jun 2026₹17 Cr → ₹84 Cr (+88% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns93% net inflows · NAV +26% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Dec 2023 – Jun 2026

20406080Dec 2023Jun 2024Mar 2025Dec 2025Jun 2026Dec 2023: ₹17 CrJan 2024: ₹25 CrMar 2024: ₹24 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹30 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹38 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹44 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹44 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹54 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹60 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹61 CrMar 2026: ₹62 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)
20406080Dec 2023Jun 2024Mar 2025Dec 2025Jun 2026Dec 2023: ₹17 CrJan 2024: ₹25 CrMar 2024: ₹24 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹30 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹38 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹44 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹44 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹54 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹60 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹61 CrMar 2026: ₹62 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)
20406080Dec 2023Jun 2024Mar 2025Dec 2025Jun 2026Dec 2023: ₹17 CrJan 2024: ₹25 CrMar 2024: ₹24 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹30 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹38 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹44 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹44 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹54 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹60 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹61 CrMar 2026: ₹62 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)

12 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 0.86% in Dec 2023 → 0.99% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Abhishek Jain for 1 mo

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowAbhishek Jain (since Dec 2025)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager4%changes of hands in the archive2 — last Dec 2025

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Abhishek Jain fund manager Dec 2025* now −0.3% vs 0.0% (−0.32 pp)
Nemish Sheth fund manager Dec 2023* Jan 2024 7.2% vs 0.7% (+6.49 pp)

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 0.8 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Abhishek Jain joined roughly 0.8 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 18 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+18 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.079 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
2clean
7 Sep 2026 +17 bp · 17 Jul 2026 +3.1 bp · 7 Aug 2026 +3.1 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp10 bp+17 bp jump+17 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 4.22%, replicated 4.17%)29 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 3.72%, replicated 3.67%)30 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 4.31%, replicated 4.27%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.46%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.48%)3 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)6 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 2.00%)7 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.30%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.69%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.86%)10 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 2.26%, replicated 2.23%)13 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 2.56%, replicated 2.53%)14 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.41%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 2.10%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 2.16%)17 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.57%)20 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.68%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 2.11%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.78%)23 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.41%)24 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.69%)27 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.56%)28 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.21%, replicated 0.09%)29 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.41%)30 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.68%)31 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.10%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.37%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.24%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.45%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.42%)10 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 2.36%)11 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.55%)12 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.35%, replicated 2.29%)13 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 2.52%, replicated 2.46%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 1.98%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.24%, replicated 2.16%)18 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.35%)19 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.69%)20 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 2.28%)21 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.82%, replicated 2.71%)24 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.49%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.33%)26 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 3.05%, replicated 2.94%)27 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.92%, replicated 2.81%)28 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 3.28%, replicated 3.16%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.59%, replicated 2.47%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.05%, replicated -0.05%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.63%)3 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.40%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.60%)7 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.44%)8 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.67%)9 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.15%)10 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.15%)11 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published -0.19%, replicated -0.36%)15 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -2.63%, replicated -2.79%)16 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -2.79%, replicated -2.95%)17 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -1.99%, replicated -2.16%)18 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -0.47%, replicated -0.64%)
0 bp10 bp+17 bp jump+17 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 4.22%, replicated 4.17%)29 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 3.72%, replicated 3.67%)30 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 4.31%, replicated 4.27%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.46%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.48%)3 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)6 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 2.00%)7 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.30%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.69%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.86%)10 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 2.26%, replicated 2.23%)13 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 2.56%, replicated 2.53%)14 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.41%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 2.10%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 2.16%)17 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.57%)20 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.68%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 2.11%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.78%)23 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.41%)24 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.69%)27 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.56%)28 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.21%, replicated 0.09%)29 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.41%)30 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.68%)31 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.10%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.37%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.24%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.45%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.42%)10 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 2.36%)11 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.55%)12 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.35%, replicated 2.29%)13 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 2.52%, replicated 2.46%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 1.98%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.24%, replicated 2.16%)18 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.35%)19 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.69%)20 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 2.28%)21 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.82%, replicated 2.71%)24 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.49%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.33%)26 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 3.05%, replicated 2.94%)27 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.92%, replicated 2.81%)28 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 3.28%, replicated 3.16%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.59%, replicated 2.47%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.05%, replicated -0.05%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.63%)3 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.40%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.60%)7 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.44%)8 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.67%)9 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.15%)10 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.15%)11 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published -0.19%, replicated -0.36%)15 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -2.63%, replicated -2.79%)16 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -2.79%, replicated -2.95%)17 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -1.99%, replicated -2.16%)18 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -0.47%, replicated -0.64%)
0 bp10 bp+17 bp jump+17 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump+3.1 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 4.22%, replicated 4.17%)29 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 3.72%, replicated 3.67%)30 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 4.31%, replicated 4.27%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.46%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.48%)3 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)6 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 2.00%)7 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.30%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.69%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.86%)10 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 2.26%, replicated 2.23%)13 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 2.56%, replicated 2.53%)14 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.41%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 2.10%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 2.16%)17 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.57%)20 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.68%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 2.11%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.78%)23 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.41%)24 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.69%)27 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.56%)28 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.21%, replicated 0.09%)29 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.41%)30 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.68%)31 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.10%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.37%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.24%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.45%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.42%)10 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 2.36%)11 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.55%)12 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.35%, replicated 2.29%)13 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 2.52%, replicated 2.46%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 1.98%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.24%, replicated 2.16%)18 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.35%)19 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.69%)20 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 2.28%)21 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.82%, replicated 2.71%)24 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.49%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.33%)26 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 3.05%, replicated 2.94%)27 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.92%, replicated 2.81%)28 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 3.28%, replicated 3.16%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.59%, replicated 2.47%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.05%, replicated -0.05%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.63%)3 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.40%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.60%)7 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.44%)8 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.67%)9 Sep 2026: +15 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.15%)10 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.15%)11 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published -0.19%, replicated -0.36%)15 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -2.63%, replicated -2.79%)16 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -2.79%, replicated -2.95%)17 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -1.99%, replicated -2.16%)18 Sep 2026: +17 bp (published -0.47%, replicated -0.64%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
BANDHAN Nifty Smallcap 250 Index Fund - Direct Plan - Growth
growth₹13.2721 Sep 2026
direct
BANDHAN Nifty Smallcap 250 Index Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW
idcw₹13.2721 Sep 2026
regular
BANDHAN Nifty Smallcap 250 Index Fund - Regular Plan - Growth
growth₹13.0221 Sep 2026
regular
BANDHAN Nifty Smallcap 250 Index Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW
idcw₹13.0221 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹13.27
Regular growth NAV
₹13.02
NAV divergence to date
1.9% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
0.75% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹17,401

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size