ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Mirae Asset · Flexi Cap

Mirae Asset Flexi Cap Fund

Equity Scheme - Flexi Cap Fund Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty 500 (TRI) launched 3 Feb 2023 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹16.98
+0.13% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
2.4%
return
3 years
12.5%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
16.1%
a year, over 3.6 years
Assets (AUM)
₹4,336 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.43% / 1.62%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
89
top ten are 29% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
3.6 yrs
Feb 2023 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Varun Goel · since Apr 2024

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 14.3% · portfolio turnover 0.32×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.68% a year more than Direct

₹59,990 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Varun Goel for 2.4 yrs

A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Varun Goel's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 6.5 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

4 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 0% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.5 points a year across all of them

8 rolling windows since 2023 · behind by 0.5 when it lost points a year — and never won one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Feb 2023

100125150175Feb 2023Jan 2024Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.97Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.93Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.39May 2023: NAV ₹10.77Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.23Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.78Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.70Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.92Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.52Nov 2023: NAV ₹12.31Dec 2023: NAV ₹13.09Jan 2024: NAV ₹13.31Feb 2024: NAV ₹13.56Mar 2024: NAV ₹13.59Apr 2024: NAV ₹14.10May 2024: NAV ₹14.16Jun 2024: NAV ₹15.16Jul 2024: NAV ₹15.61Aug 2024: NAV ₹15.81Sep 2024: NAV ₹16.25Oct 2024: NAV ₹15.39Nov 2024: NAV ₹15.61Dec 2024: NAV ₹15.58Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.00Feb 2025: NAV ₹13.80Mar 2025: NAV ₹14.77Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.14May 2025: NAV ₹15.79Jun 2025: NAV ₹16.47Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.19Aug 2025: NAV ₹15.94Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.17Oct 2025: NAV ₹16.90Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.17Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.21Jan 2026: NAV ₹16.77Feb 2026: NAV ₹16.75Mar 2026: NAV ₹14.97Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.40May 2026: NAV ₹16.41Jun 2026: NAV ₹16.77Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.00Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.24Sep 2026: NAV ₹16.98
100125150175Feb 2023Jan 2024Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.97Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.93Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.39May 2023: NAV ₹10.77Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.23Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.78Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.70Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.92Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.52Nov 2023: NAV ₹12.31Dec 2023: NAV ₹13.09Jan 2024: NAV ₹13.31Feb 2024: NAV ₹13.56Mar 2024: NAV ₹13.59Apr 2024: NAV ₹14.10May 2024: NAV ₹14.16Jun 2024: NAV ₹15.16Jul 2024: NAV ₹15.61Aug 2024: NAV ₹15.81Sep 2024: NAV ₹16.25Oct 2024: NAV ₹15.39Nov 2024: NAV ₹15.61Dec 2024: NAV ₹15.58Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.00Feb 2025: NAV ₹13.80Mar 2025: NAV ₹14.77Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.14May 2025: NAV ₹15.79Jun 2025: NAV ₹16.47Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.19Aug 2025: NAV ₹15.94Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.17Oct 2025: NAV ₹16.90Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.17Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.21Jan 2026: NAV ₹16.77Feb 2026: NAV ₹16.75Mar 2026: NAV ₹14.97Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.40May 2026: NAV ₹16.41Jun 2026: NAV ₹16.77Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.00Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.24Sep 2026: NAV ₹16.98
100125150175Feb 2023Jan 2024Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.97Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.93Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.39May 2023: NAV ₹10.77Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.23Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.78Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.70Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.92Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.52Nov 2023: NAV ₹12.31Dec 2023: NAV ₹13.09Jan 2024: NAV ₹13.31Feb 2024: NAV ₹13.56Mar 2024: NAV ₹13.59Apr 2024: NAV ₹14.10May 2024: NAV ₹14.16Jun 2024: NAV ₹15.16Jul 2024: NAV ₹15.61Aug 2024: NAV ₹15.81Sep 2024: NAV ₹16.25Oct 2024: NAV ₹15.39Nov 2024: NAV ₹15.61Dec 2024: NAV ₹15.58Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.00Feb 2025: NAV ₹13.80Mar 2025: NAV ₹14.77Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.14May 2025: NAV ₹15.79Jun 2025: NAV ₹16.47Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.19Aug 2025: NAV ₹15.94Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.17Oct 2025: NAV ₹16.90Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.17Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.21Jan 2026: NAV ₹16.77Feb 2026: NAV ₹16.75Mar 2026: NAV ₹14.97Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.40May 2026: NAV ₹16.41Jun 2026: NAV ₹16.77Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.00Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.24Sep 2026: NAV ₹16.98

44 month-ends · ₹9.97 → ₹16.98, 1.7× since Feb 2023

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−16.1%
26 Sep 2024 → 7 Apr 2025
Worst month
−10.7%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
81
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 89 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 ICICI Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 5.74% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs +0.63%
2 HDFC Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 5.21% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -0.27%
3 Reliance Industries Ltd.
equity
Petroleum Products 3.96% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -0.27%
4 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 2.62% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs +0.09%
5 Axis Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 2.35% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs +0.22%
6 Bharti Airtel Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 2.09% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -0.24%
7 Larsen & Toubro Ltd.
equity
Construction 2.04% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -0.23%
8 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 1.96% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.21%
9 Lenskart Solutions Ltd.
equity
Retailing 1.76% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.22%
10 L&T Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 1.71% Jun 2024 2.3 yrs +0.09%
11 Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 1.68% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.20%
12 Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
equity
IT - Software 1.64% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs +0.60%
13 Indus Towers Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 1.62% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.04%
14 Infosys Ltd.
equity
IT - Software 1.57% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -0.29%
15 CG Power and Industrial Solutions Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.54% Feb 2025 1.6 yrs -0.16%
16 The Phoenix Mills Ltd.
equity
Realty 1.54% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.21%
17 Lupin Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.50% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.12%
18 NLC India Ltd.
equity
Power 1.42% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.42%
19 ICICI Prudential Asset Management Company Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 1.40% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.27%
20 Mankind Pharma Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.38% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs +0.10%
21 SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
equity
Insurance 1.37% Aug 2024 2.1 yrs +0.00%
22 Tenneco Clean Air India Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 1.32% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.08%
23 TVS Motor Company Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 1.31% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.19%
24 Foseco India Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.26% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.26%
25 Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Ltd.
equity
Transport Infrastructure 1.25% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.32%
26 Tech Mahindra Ltd.
equity
IT - Software 1.24% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs +0.32%
27 Divi's Laboratories Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.24% Aug 2025 1.1 yrs -0.30%
28 Engineers India Ltd.
equity
Construction 1.24% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.24%
29 BSE Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 1.20% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.14%
30 Bajaj Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 1.17% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.06%
31 JSW Energy Ltd.
equity
Power 1.17% May 2025 1.3 yrs -0.31%
32 Anthem Biosciences Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.16% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +0.07%
33 Ultratech Cement Ltd.
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.14% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.12%
34 Eternal Ltd.
equity
Retailing 1.14% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.18%
35 Canara HSBC Life Insurance Co.Ltd.
equity
Insurance 1.07% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.03%
36 Trent Ltd.
equity
Retailing 1.05% May 2026 4 mo +0.74%
37 Billionbrains Garage Ventures Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 1.04% Nov 2025 10 mo -0.42%
38 LG Electronics India Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 1.04% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.08%
39 K.P.R. Mill Ltd.
equity
Textiles & Apparels 1.03% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.03%
40 Molbio Diagnostics Ltd.
equity
Healthcare Equipment & Supplies 1.02% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.02%
41 Devyani International Ltd.
equity
Leisure Services 1.01% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.01%
42 Life Insurance Corporation of India
equity
Insurance 1.00% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.00%
43 Titan Company Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 1.00% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs +0.02%
44 Britannia Industries Ltd.
equity
Food Products 0.99% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs +0.17%
45 Narayana Hrudayalaya Ltd.
equity
Healthcare Services 0.98% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.10%
46 Central Depository Services (I) Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 0.96% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
47 Inventurus Knowledge Solutions Ltd.
equity
IT - Services 0.96% Dec 2024 1.8 yrs -0.16%
48 Jindal Steel Ltd.
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.95% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.27%
49 Kusumgar Ltd.
equity
Textiles & Apparels 0.92% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.92%
50 Shiprocket Ltd.
equity
Transport Services 0.90% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.90%
51 Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 0.90% May 2026 4 mo -0.06%
52 Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd.
equity
Aerospace & Defense 0.88% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.15%
53 Cholamandalam Financial Holdings Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.87% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.15%
54 TREPS / cash equivalents
TREPS · money market
— 0.85% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -1.29%
55 DLF Ltd.
equity
Realty 0.84% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs +0.11%
56 Vedanta Aluminium Metal Ltd.
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 0.84% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.66%
57 Sundaram Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.84% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
58 Bharat Electronics Ltd.
equity
Aerospace & Defense 0.83% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.10%
59 Schaeffler India Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.82% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.11%
60 ITC Ltd.
equity
Diversified FMCG 0.82% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -0.20%
61 Vedanta Ltd.
equity
Diversified Metals 0.81% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.07%
62 Sai Life Sciences Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.80% Dec 2024 1.8 yrs +0.10%
63 Shriram Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.80% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs +0.12%
64 Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
equity
Petroleum Products 0.73% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs -0.18%
65 Cummins India Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.71% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.77%
66 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 0.70% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.30%
67 Motherson Sumi Wiring India Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.66% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.11%
68 Tata Consumer Products Ltd.
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 0.65% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.65%
69 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.63% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -0.00%
70 Steel Authority of India Ltd.
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.63% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs -0.10%
71 The Indian Hotels Company Ltd.
equity
Leisure Services 0.60% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.08%
72 JK Cement Ltd.
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.60% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.26%
73 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.
equity
Oil 0.60% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs -0.16%
74 SRF Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.57% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.58%
75 Can Fin Homes Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.54% May 2025 1.3 yrs -0.15%
76 Solar Industries India Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.51% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.11%
77 Pine Labs Ltd.
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 0.49% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.01%
78 Interglobe Aviation Ltd.
equity
Transport Services 0.45% Aug 2023 3.1 yrs +0.03%
79 Safari Industries (India) Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.44% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs -0.04%
80 Wonderla Holidays Ltd.
equity
Leisure Services 0.40% Jun 2024 2.3 yrs +0.04%
81 Voltamp Transformers Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.38% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.38%
82 Cera Sanitaryware Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.37% Feb 2024 2.6 yrs -0.07%
83 Century Plyboards (India) Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.31% Aug 2024 2.1 yrs -0.04%
84 INDO-MIM Ltd.
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.22% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.22%
85 Pidilite Industries Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.18% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.83%
86 Gland Pharma Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.08% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.08%
87 Welspun Corp Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.05% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs -1.48%
88 Symbiotec Pharmalab Ltd A**
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.01% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.01%
89 TREPS / cash equivalents
Net Receivables / (Payables) · cash equivalent
— -0.27% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs +0.13%
Showing 1–89 of 89 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks16.6% · 17.4%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology6.8% · 6.3%
Capital Markets6.3% · 2.8%
Finance5.9% · 6.3%
Petroleum Products4.7% · 4.9%
IT - Software4.5% · 7.2%
Automobiles4.2% · 5.2%
Retailing4.0% · 2.6%
share of the book05%10%15%20%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap56.8%
Mid cap26.9%
Small / micro cap15.8%
Cash & equivalents0.6%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 35% → 57%Mid cap: 0% → 27%Small / micro: 0% → 16%Cash & other: 60% → 1%25%50%75%Feb 2023Dec 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 35% → 57%Mid cap: 0% → 27%Small / micro: 0% → 16%Cash & other: 60% → 1%25%50%75%Large cap 57%Mid cap 27%Small / micro 16%Cash & other 1%Feb 2023Dec 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 35% → 57%Mid cap: 0% → 27%Small / micro: 0% → 16%Cash & other: 60% → 1%25%50%75%Large cap 57%Mid cap 27%Small / micro 16%Cash & other 1%Feb 2023Dec 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 57%
  • Mid cap 27%
  • Small / micro 16%
  • Cash & other 1%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 0% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.5 points a year across all of them

8 rolling windows since 2023 · behind by 0.5 when it lost points a year — and never won one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not win one of the 8; the average across all of them is −0.5 points. The worst window ended Jul 2026, 1.0 points behind.

windows measured8windows won0average across every window−0.54 pts a year · median −0.49when behind, by how much−0.54 pts a year over 8 windowsworst window−1.01 pts a year, ended Jul 2026best window−0.19 pts a year, ended Mar 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 8 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-1.0 pp0.0 pp+1.0 ppFeb 2026: fund 18.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.7% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 15.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.3% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.0% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
-1.0 pp0.0 pp+1.0 ppFeb 2026: fund 18.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.7% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 15.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.3% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.0% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
-1.0 pp0.0 pp+1.0 ppFeb 2026: fund 18.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.7% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 15.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.3% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.0% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.68% a year more than Direct

₹59,990 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹59,990Direct vs Regular, annualised16.0% vs 14.3%measured over3.58 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 79% of the portfolio a year

+0.02 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.02 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 43 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 0.7 points ahead of them

365 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 13.4 points when it won, behind by 12.4 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 13.4 points in the 185 positions it won and behind by 12.4 in the 180 it lost, so the average across all 365 is +0.7 points. The worst position was INE009A01021 at the Jan 2026 disclosure, 36.4 points behind.

positions judged365beat the median stock185average across every position+0.70 pts · median +0.10when ahead, by how much+13.41 pts over 185 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.36 pts over 180 positionsworst position−36.39 pts, INE009A01021 at the Jan 2026 disclosurebest position+72.17 pts, INE290S01011 at the Jun 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹4,336 Cr, 40th percentile in category; 85% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 60% of the funds in its category (34 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.13%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.13% / 0.72% · category median 2.15%AUM, Sep 2023 → Aug 2026₹1,095 Cr → ₹4,336 Cr (+60% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns85% net inflows · NAV +45% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Mar 2023 – Aug 2026

20004000Mar 2023Jun 2024Sep 2025Apr 2026Aug 2026Mar 2023: ₹255 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹807 CrSep 2023: ₹1,095 CrDec 2023: ₹1,319 CrMar 2024: ₹1,608 CrJun 2024: ₹1,861 CrSep 2024: ₹2,221 CrDec 2024: ₹2,414 CrMar 2025: ₹2,447 CrJun 2025: ₹2,730 CrSep 2025: ₹3,046 CrDec 2025: ₹3,354 CrJan 2026: ₹2,025 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,026 CrMar 2026: ₹3,643 CrApr 2026: ₹3,539 CrMay 2026: ₹3,809 CrJun 2026: ₹4,048 CrJul 2026: ₹4,156 CrAug 2026: ₹4,336 Cr
20004000Mar 2023Jun 2024Sep 2025Apr 2026Aug 2026Mar 2023: ₹255 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹807 CrSep 2023: ₹1,095 CrDec 2023: ₹1,319 CrMar 2024: ₹1,608 CrJun 2024: ₹1,861 CrSep 2024: ₹2,221 CrDec 2024: ₹2,414 CrMar 2025: ₹2,447 CrJun 2025: ₹2,730 CrSep 2025: ₹3,046 CrDec 2025: ₹3,354 CrJan 2026: ₹2,025 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,026 CrMar 2026: ₹3,643 CrApr 2026: ₹3,539 CrMay 2026: ₹3,809 CrJun 2026: ₹4,048 CrJul 2026: ₹4,156 CrAug 2026: ₹4,336 Cr
20004000Mar 2023Jun 2024Sep 2025Apr 2026Aug 2026Mar 2023: ₹255 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹807 CrSep 2023: ₹1,095 CrDec 2023: ₹1,319 CrMar 2024: ₹1,608 CrJun 2024: ₹1,861 CrSep 2024: ₹2,221 CrDec 2024: ₹2,414 CrMar 2025: ₹2,447 CrJun 2025: ₹2,730 CrSep 2025: ₹3,046 CrDec 2025: ₹3,354 CrJan 2026: ₹2,025 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,026 CrMar 2026: ₹3,643 CrApr 2026: ₹3,539 CrMay 2026: ₹3,809 CrJun 2026: ₹4,048 CrJul 2026: ₹4,156 CrAug 2026: ₹4,336 Cr

20 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.05% in Mar 2019 → 2.13% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Varun Goel for 2.4 yrs

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowVarun Goel (since Apr 2024)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager67%changes of hands in the archive2 — last May 2024

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Varun Goel fund manager Apr 2024 now 10.4% vs 10.3% p.a. (+0.06 pp) —
Vrijesh Kasera fund manager by Apr 2023† Apr 2024 38.2% vs 42.3% p.a. (−4.13 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 2.5 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Varun Goel joined roughly 2.5 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 6.5 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+6.5 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
4noisy
27 Aug 2026 −21 bp · 31 Aug 2026 +14 bp · 27 Jul 2026 −9.9 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp−21 bp jump−21 bp jump+14 bp jump+14 bp jump−9.9 bp jump−9.9 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +31 bp (published 2.27%, replicated 1.96%)29 Jun 2026: +34 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.67%)30 Jun 2026: +32 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 1.89%)1 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.60%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.19%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.24%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 1.90%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.39%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.35%, replicated -0.37%)9 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.28%)10 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.39%)13 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.47%)14 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.93%)15 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.30%)16 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.94%)17 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.32%)20 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.22%)21 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.40%)22 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.42%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.18%)24 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.60%, replicated -0.64%)27 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.41%)28 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.19%, replicated 0.23%)29 Jul 2026: −5 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.94%)30 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.85%)31 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.32%)3 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.36%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.96%)5 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.17%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.16%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 0.98%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.23%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.04%)12 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 0.99%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.85%)14 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.82%)17 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.69%)18 Aug 2026: +32 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.55%)19 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.09%)20 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.71%)21 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.15%)24 Aug 2026: +27 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.18%)25 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.89%, replicated 1.61%)26 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.44%)27 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.31%)28 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.37%)31 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.25%)1 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.61%)2 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.82%)3 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.62%)4 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.41%, replicated -0.44%)7 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.85%)8 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.10%, replicated -1.10%)9 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.55%, replicated -1.58%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.44%, replicated -1.46%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.68%, replicated -1.68%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.23%, replicated -3.27%)16 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -3.19%, replicated -3.24%)17 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.62%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.66%, replicated -1.69%)
0 bp20 bp−21 bp jump−21 bp jump+14 bp jump+14 bp jump−9.9 bp jump−9.9 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +31 bp (published 2.27%, replicated 1.96%)29 Jun 2026: +34 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.67%)30 Jun 2026: +32 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 1.89%)1 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.60%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.19%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.24%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 1.90%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.39%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.35%, replicated -0.37%)9 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.28%)10 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.39%)13 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.47%)14 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.93%)15 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.30%)16 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.94%)17 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.32%)20 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.22%)21 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.40%)22 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.42%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.18%)24 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.60%, replicated -0.64%)27 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.41%)28 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.19%, replicated 0.23%)29 Jul 2026: −5 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.94%)30 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.85%)31 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.32%)3 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.36%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.96%)5 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.17%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.16%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 0.98%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.23%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.04%)12 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 0.99%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.85%)14 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.82%)17 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.69%)18 Aug 2026: +32 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.55%)19 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.09%)20 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.71%)21 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.15%)24 Aug 2026: +27 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.18%)25 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.89%, replicated 1.61%)26 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.44%)27 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.31%)28 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.37%)31 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.25%)1 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.61%)2 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.82%)3 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.62%)4 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.41%, replicated -0.44%)7 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.85%)8 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.10%, replicated -1.10%)9 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.55%, replicated -1.58%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.44%, replicated -1.46%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.68%, replicated -1.68%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.23%, replicated -3.27%)16 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -3.19%, replicated -3.24%)17 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.62%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.66%, replicated -1.69%)
0 bp20 bp−21 bp jump−21 bp jump+14 bp jump+14 bp jump−9.9 bp jump−9.9 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +31 bp (published 2.27%, replicated 1.96%)29 Jun 2026: +34 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.67%)30 Jun 2026: +32 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 1.89%)1 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.60%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.19%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.24%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 1.90%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.39%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.35%, replicated -0.37%)9 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.28%)10 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.39%)13 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.47%)14 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.93%)15 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.30%)16 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.94%)17 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.32%)20 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.22%)21 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.40%)22 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.42%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.18%)24 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.60%, replicated -0.64%)27 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.41%)28 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.19%, replicated 0.23%)29 Jul 2026: −5 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.94%)30 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.85%)31 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.32%)3 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.36%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.96%)5 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.17%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.16%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 0.98%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.23%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.04%)12 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 0.99%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.85%)14 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.82%)17 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.69%)18 Aug 2026: +32 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.55%)19 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.09%)20 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.71%)21 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.15%)24 Aug 2026: +27 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.18%)25 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.89%, replicated 1.61%)26 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.44%)27 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.31%)28 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.37%)31 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.25%)1 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.61%)2 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.82%)3 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.62%)4 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.41%, replicated -0.44%)7 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.85%)8 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.10%, replicated -1.10%)9 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.55%, replicated -1.58%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.44%, replicated -1.46%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.68%, replicated -1.68%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.23%, replicated -3.27%)16 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -3.19%, replicated -3.24%)17 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.62%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.66%, replicated -1.69%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 30 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Mirae Asset Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Plan - Growth
growth₹16.9821 Sep 2026
direct
Mirae Asset Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW
idcw₹16.9321 Sep 2026
regular
Mirae Asset Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Plan - Growth
growth₹16.1121 Sep 2026
regular
Mirae Asset Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW
idcw₹16.1221 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹16.98
Regular growth NAV
₹16.11
NAV divergence to date
5.4% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.68% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹59,990

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size