ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Jio BlackRock · Sectoral/ Thematic

JioBlackRock Sector Rotation Fund

Equity Scheme - Sectoral/ Thematic Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty 500 Index (TRI) launched 27 Jan 2026 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹9.83
+0.11% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
not enough history
3 years
not enough history
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
−1.5%
a year, over 0.6 years
Assets (AUM)
₹167 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.85% / 1.90%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
299
top ten are 32% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
7 mo
Feb 2026 – Aug 2026 · 4 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Sahil Chaudhary · since Feb 2026Tanvi Kacheria · since Feb 2026

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: portfolio turnover 0.60×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Cannot be measured: needs both a Direct and a Regular growth class.

The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Sahil Chaudhary for 7 mo

with Tanvi Kacheria. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Sahil Chaudhary's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 0.6 bp of its disclosed portfolio

0 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Not measurable yet: needs three years of NAV and a category median.

Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Feb 2026

9095100Feb 2026Apr 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Sep 2026Feb 2026: NAV ₹9.93Mar 2026: NAV ₹8.82Apr 2026: NAV ₹9.69May 2026: NAV ₹9.69Jun 2026: NAV ₹9.90Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.05Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.05Sep 2026: NAV ₹9.83
9095100Feb 2026Apr 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Sep 2026Feb 2026: NAV ₹9.93Mar 2026: NAV ₹8.82Apr 2026: NAV ₹9.69May 2026: NAV ₹9.69Jun 2026: NAV ₹9.90Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.05Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.05Sep 2026: NAV ₹9.83
9095100Feb 2026Apr 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Sep 2026Feb 2026: NAV ₹9.93Mar 2026: NAV ₹8.82Apr 2026: NAV ₹9.69May 2026: NAV ₹9.69Jun 2026: NAV ₹9.90Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.05Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.05Sep 2026: NAV ₹9.83

8 month-ends · ₹9.93 → ₹9.83, 1.0× since Feb 2026

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−12.5%
23 Feb 2026 → 30 Mar 2026
Worst month
−11.3%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
98
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 299 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 HDFC Bank Ltd
equity
6.15% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.16%
2 ICICI Bank Ltd
equity
5.92% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.90%
3 Reliance Industries Ltd
equity
4.54% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.51%
4 Bharti Airtel Ltd
equity
3.19% Feb 2026 7 mo -1.20%
5 State Bank of India
equity
2.52% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.28%
6 Larsen & Toubro Ltd
equity
2.40% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.25%
7 Axis Bank Ltd
equity
2.13% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.07%
8 ITC Ltd
equity
1.89% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.47%
9 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
equity
1.76% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.19%
10 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd
equity
1.71% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.29%
11 Bajaj Finance Ltd
equity
1.42% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.29%
12 Infosys Ltd
equity
1.24% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
13 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd
equity
1.23% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.12%
14 Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Ltd
equity
1.19% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.19%
15 Interglobe Aviation Ltd
equity
1.18% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.16%
16 Divi's Laboratories Ltd
equity
0.99% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.36%
17 Eternal Ltd
equity
0.88% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.16%
18 TREPS / cash equivalents
TREPS · money market
0.85% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.25%
19 Tata Steel Ltd
equity
0.84% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.15%
20 Nestle India Ltd
equity
0.83% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.05%
21 Hindalco Industries Ltd
equity
0.80% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.15%
22 Shriram Finance Ltd
equity
0.78% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.16%
23 Tata Consultancy Services Ltd
equity
0.77% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.07%
24 Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Ltd
equity
0.77% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.34%
25 Bharat Electronics Ltd
equity
0.76% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.07%
26 Ultratech Cement Ltd
equity
0.75% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
27 Maruti Suzuki India Ltd
equity
0.74% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.12%
28 Grasim Industries Ltd
equity
0.71% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
29 Trent Ltd
equity
0.69% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
30 JSW Steel Ltd
equity
0.67% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
31 Asian Paints Ltd
equity
0.67% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
32 Max Healthcare Institute Ltd
equity
0.65% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.28%
33 Cipla Ltd
equity
0.65% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.06%
34 BSE Ltd
equity
0.65% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.14%
35 Laurus Labs Ltd
equity
0.61% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.22%
36 Torrent Pharmaceuticals Ltd
equity
0.61% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.28%
37 Bajaj Finserv Ltd
equity
0.59% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.12%
38 Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd
equity
0.57% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
39 Bajaj Auto Ltd
equity
0.56% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.03%
40 NTPC Ltd
equity
0.53% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.31%
41 Tata Consumer Products Ltd
equity
0.51% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.15%
42 Federal Bank Ltd
equity
0.50% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.10%
43 Coal India Ltd
equity
0.50% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.09%
44 Tata Motors Ltd
equity
0.50% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.07%
45 Britannia Industries Ltd
equity
0.48% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.05%
46 Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd
equity
0.47% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
47 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd
equity
0.47% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.13%
48 Eicher Motors Ltd
equity
0.46% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
49 Lupin Ltd
equity
0.44% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
50 TVS Motor Co Ltd
equity
0.43% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
51 HCL Technologies Ltd
equity
0.43% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.05%
52 Varun Beverages Ltd
equity
0.42% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.20%
53 Adani Enterprises Ltd
equity
0.42% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
54 Multi Commodity Exchange Of India Ltd
equity
0.42% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.07%
55 Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd
equity
0.41% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.19%
56 Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Co Ltd
equity
0.40% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.10%
57 Jio Financial Services Ltd
equity
0.39% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
58 Fortis Healthcare Ltd
equity
0.39% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.15%
59 Aurobindo Pharma Ltd
equity
0.39% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.18%
60 IndusInd Bank Ltd
equity
0.38% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.04%
61 Info Edge (India) Ltd
equity
0.37% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
62 One 97 Communications Ltd
equity
0.36% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.14%
63 AU Small Finance Bank Ltd
equity
0.35% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.04%
64 Cummins India Ltd
equity
0.35% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.10%
65 FSN E-Commerce Ventures Ltd
equity
0.35% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.07%
66 Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd
equity
0.34% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
67 United Spirits Ltd
equity
0.34% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
68 GMR Airports Ltd
equity
0.34% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.03%
69 Marico Ltd
equity
0.33% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.05%
70 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd
equity
0.33% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
71 IDFC First Bank Ltd
equity
0.33% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.06%
72 Tech Mahindra Ltd
equity
0.32% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.04%
73 Samvardhana Motherson International Ltd
equity
0.32% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
74 CG Power and Industrial Solutions Ltd
equity
0.32% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.04%
75 Avenue Supermarts Ltd
equity
0.31% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
76 Hero MotoCorp Ltd
equity
0.30% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
77 Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd
equity
0.30% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.14%
78 Suzlon Energy Ltd
equity
0.29% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.10%
79 Pidilite Industries Ltd
equity
0.29% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
80 Indus Towers Ltd
equity
0.29% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.15%
81 Adani Power Ltd
equity
0.28% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.17%
82 Ge Vernova T&D India Ltd
equity
0.28% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.09%
83 Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Ltd
equity
0.27% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.13%
84 Solar Industries India Ltd
equity
0.27% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
85 Radico Khaitan Ltd
equity
0.27% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
86 Indian Oil Corporation Ltd
equity
0.27% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
87 HDFC Asset Management Co Ltd
equity
0.26% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
88 Vedanta Ltd
equity
0.26% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.08%
89 Delhivery Ltd
equity
0.26% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
90 Bank of Baroda
equity
0.26% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
91 Alkem Laboratories Ltd
equity
0.26% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
92 Ashok Leyland Ltd
equity
0.26% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
93 Polycab India Ltd
equity
0.25% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.03%
94 Bajaj Holdings & Investment Ltd
equity
0.25% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.05%
95 Canara Bank
equity
0.25% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
96 Power Finance Corporation Ltd
equity
0.24% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.04%
97 Biocon Ltd
equity
0.24% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
98 Jindal Steel Ltd
equity
0.24% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
99 Indian Hotels Co Ltd
equity
0.24% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
100 Zydus Lifesciences Ltd
equity
0.24% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.04%
101 Computer Age Management Services Ltd
equity
0.24% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
102 Bharat Forge Ltd
equity
0.24% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.03%
103 Redington Ltd
equity
0.23% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.01%
104 DLF Ltd
equity
0.23% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
105 Yes Bank Ltd
equity
0.23% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
106 Vodafone Idea Ltd
equity
0.23% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.07%
107 Punjab National Bank
equity
0.22% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
108 Mankind Pharma Ltd
equity
0.22% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
109 APL Apollo Tubes Ltd
equity
0.22% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.04%
110 IPCA Laboratories Ltd
equity
0.22% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.06%
111 Hitachi Energy India Ltd
equity
0.22% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.06%
112 Coforge Ltd
equity
0.22% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.07%
113 Union Bank Of India
equity
0.21% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
114 SRF Ltd
equity
0.21% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
115 ABB India Ltd
equity
0.20% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
116 Vishal Mega Mart Ltd
equity
0.20% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
117 REC Ltd
equity
0.20% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
118 JSW Infrastructure Ltd
equity
0.20% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.11%
119 Tata Power Co Ltd
equity
0.20% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.12%
120 Persistent Systems Ltd
equity
0.19% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
121 Gland Pharma Ltd
equity
0.19% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.06%
122 Phoenix Mills Ltd
equity
0.19% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.03%
123 Indian Railway Catering And Tourism Corporation Ltd
equity
0.19% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
124 National Aluminium Co Ltd
equity
0.19% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.04%
125 Karur Vysya Bank Ltd
equity
0.18% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
126 Bosch Ltd
equity
0.18% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
127 Indian Bank
equity
0.18% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
128 KEI Industries Ltd
equity
0.18% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
129 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd
equity
0.18% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
130 SBI Life Insurance Co Ltd
equity
0.18% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.05%
131 Navin Fluorine International Ltd
equity
0.18% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.04%
132 UPL Ltd
equity
0.18% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
133 Container Corporation Of India Ltd
equity
0.18% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
134 Siemens Ltd
equity
0.17% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
135 Shree Cement Ltd
equity
0.17% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
136 Lodha Developers Ltd
equity
0.17% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.00%
137 Welspun Corp Ltd
equity
0.17% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.07%
138 Aditya Birla Capital Ltd
equity
0.17% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
139 Sai Life Sciences Ltd
equity
0.17% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.05%
140 NMDC Ltd
equity
0.17% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
141 Krishna Institute Of Medical Sciences Ltd
equity
0.17% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.06%
142 Neuland Laboratories Ltd
equity
0.16% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.05%
143 GAIL (India) Ltd
equity
0.16% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.03%
144 Aster DM Quality Care Ltd
equity
0.16% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.06%
145 Havells India Ltd
equity
0.16% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
146 Lenskart Solutions Ltd
equity
0.16% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.05%
147 Adani Energy Solutions Ltd
equity
0.16% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.08%
148 Sundaram Finance Ltd
equity
0.16% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
149 Wipro Ltd
equity
0.16% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
150 Hindustan Zinc Ltd
equity
0.16% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
151 Sona Blw Precision Forgings Ltd
equity
0.15% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
152 Apar Industries Ltd
equity
0.15% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
153 Steel Authority of India Ltd
equity
0.15% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
154 360 One Wam Ltd
equity
0.15% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
155 Muthoot Finance Ltd
equity
0.15% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
156 Swiggy Ltd
equity
0.15% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
157 PB Fintech Ltd
equity
0.15% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.05%
158 Prestige Estates Projects Ltd
equity
0.15% Aug 2026 1 mo -0.00%
159 Godrej Properties Ltd
equity
0.14% Aug 2026 1 mo -0.02%
160 Siemens Energy India ltd
equity
0.14% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.06%
161 Ambuja Cements Ltd
equity
0.14% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
162 Piramal Finance Ltd
equity
0.14% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
163 Adani Green Energy Ltd
equity
0.14% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.09%
164 Ather Energy Ltd
equity
0.14% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.04%
165 Waaree Energies Ltd
equity
0.14% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
166 Voltas Ltd
equity
0.14% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
167 Oil India Ltd
equity
0.14% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
168 L&T Finance Ltd
equity
0.14% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
169 RBL Bank Ltd
equity
0.13% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.02%
170 Acutaas Chemicals Ltd
equity
0.13% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.01%
171 Kaynes Technology India Ltd
equity
0.13% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.04%
172 HDFC Life Insurance Co Ltd
equity
0.13% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.03%
173 Hyundai Motor India Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
174 Lloyds Metals And Energy Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
175 Ltm Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
176 Coromandel International Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
177 City Union Bank Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
178 Syrma SGS Technology Ltd
equity
0.13% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.02%
179 Wockhardt Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
180 Dr. Lal Path Labs Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.05%
181 Ajanta Pharma Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
182 Tube Investments of India Ltd
equity
0.13% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.05%
183 Central Depository Services (India) Ltd
equity
0.12% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
184 Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd
equity
0.12% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
185 HFCL Ltd
equity
0.12% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
186 Jindal Stainless Ltd
equity
0.12% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
187 J.K. Cement Ltd
equity
0.12% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
188 Petronet LNG Ltd
equity
0.12% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
189 Supreme Industries Ltd
equity
0.12% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
190 Oberoi Realty Ltd
equity
0.12% Aug 2026 1 mo -0.01%
191 Netweb Technologies India Ltd
equity
0.12% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.02%
192 Tata Communications Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.06%
193 Aditya Infotech Ltd
equity
0.11% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.01%
194 MRF Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
195 Piramal Pharma Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
196 Abbott India Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
197 Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
198 JSW Energy Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.04%
199 PG Electroplast Ltd
equity
0.11% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.03%
200 PNB Housing Finance Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
201 PI Industries Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
202 Narayana Hrudayalaya Ltd
equity
0.11% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.04%
203 Global Health Ltd
equity
0.11% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.11%
204 Nippon Life India Asset Management Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
205 Glaxosmithkline Pharmaceuticals Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.03%
206 Mphasis Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
207 Bank of India
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
208 Uno Minda Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
209 Anand Rathi Wealth Ltd
equity
0.10% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
210 NHPC Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
211 Granules India Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
212 Onesource Specialty Pharma Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.05%
213 Blue Star Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
214 Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
215 Hindustan Copper Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
216 SBI Cards and Payment Services Ltd
equity
0.10% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
217 Max Financial Services Ltd
equity
0.09% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.09%
218 Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd
equity
0.09% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.03%
219 Bank Of Maharashtra
equity
0.09% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
220 Astral Ltd
equity
0.09% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
221 Angel One Ltd
equity
0.09% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.01%
222 Tata Capital Ltd
equity
0.09% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
223 Patanjali Foods Ltd
equity
0.09% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.04%
224 Manappuram Finance Ltd
equity
0.09% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
225 Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd
equity
0.09% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
226 CarTrade Tech Ltd
equity
0.09% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
227 Honeywell Automation India Ltd
equity
0.09% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.06%
228 Aegis Logistics Ltd
equity
0.09% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.04%
229 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co Ltd
equity
0.09% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.09%
230 Exide Industries Ltd
equity
0.09% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
231 AIA Engineering Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
232 Bandhan Bank Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
233 Poonawalla Fincorp Ltd
equity
0.08% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.02%
234 Himadri Speciality Chemical Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
235 Indian Railway Finance Corporation Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
236 Craftsman Automation Ltd
equity
0.08% May 2026 4 mo +0.02%
237 Dalmia Bharat Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
238 LIC Housing Finance Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
239 Meesho Ltd
equity
0.08% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.08%
240 Kalpataru Projects International Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
241 Berger Paints India Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
242 Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd
equity
0.08% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.02%
243 Torrent Power Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.05%
244 Awl Agri Business Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
245 Balkrishna Industries Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
246 Thermax Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.03%
247 Linde India Ltd
equity
0.08% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
248 ICICI Prudential Asset Management Co Ltd
equity
0.08% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.08%
249 Inventurus Knowledge Solutions Ltd
equity
0.07% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.07%
250 Cholamandalam Financial Holdings Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
251 Billionbrains Garage Ventures Ltd
equity
0.07% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.07%
252 Carborundum Universal Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
253 Authum Investment & Infrastructure Ltd
equity
0.07% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.02%
254 Affle 3i Ltd
equity
0.07% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.07%
255 HDB Financial Services Ltd
equity
0.07% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.07%
256 United Breweries Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
257 IIFL Finance Ltd
equity
0.07% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.07%
258 Jubilant Foodworks Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
259 PTC Industries Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.02%
260 Data Patterns India Ltd
equity
0.07% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.01%
261 Premier Energies Ltd
equity
0.07% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.00%
262 Elgi Equipments Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
263 Schaeffler India Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
264 Deepak Nitrite Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
265 Nuvama Wealth Management Ltd
equity
0.07% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.07%
266 Great Eastern Shipping Co Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
267 ITC Hotels Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
268 Bharti Hexacom Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.02%
269 Godfrey Phillips India Ltd
equity
0.07% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
270 Kfin Technologies Ltd
equity
0.07% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.07%
271 Anthem Biosciences Ltd
equity
0.06% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.06%
272 Cochin Shipyard Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
273 Vijaya Diagnostic Centre Ltd
equity
0.06% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.06%
274 Syngene International Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
275 TREPS / cash equivalents
Margin on Derivatives · derivative
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
276 Brigade Enterprises Ltd
equity
0.06% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.00%
277 Cohance Lifesciences Ltd
equity
0.06% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.06%
278 Natco Pharma Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
279 The Ramco Cements Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.00%
280 Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
281 Bharat Dynamics Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
282 Pfizer Ltd
equity
0.06% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.06%
283 CRISIL Ltd
equity
0.06% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.06%
284 Adani Total Gas Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.04%
285 Balrampur Chini Mills Ltd
equity
0.06% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.01%
286 Apollo Tyres Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
287 Aarti Industries Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.01%
288 Timken India Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
289 CCL Products (India) Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.01%
290 Rainbow Childrens Medicare Ltd
equity
0.06% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.06%
291 Eris Lifesciences Ltd
equity
0.06% May 2026 4 mo +0.00%
292 Atul Ltd
equity
0.06% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.00%
293 Jubilant Pharmova Ltd
equity
0.06% May 2026 4 mo -0.01%
294 Home First Finance Co India Ltd
equity
0.06% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.06%
295 Poly Medicure Ltd
equity
0.06% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.06%
296 Sammaan Capital Ltd
equity
0.06% May 2026 4 mo -0.01%
297 Amara Raja Energy And Mobility Ltd
equity
0.06% Aug 2026 1 mo -0.00%
298 Emcure Pharmaceuticals Ltd
equity
0.05% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.05%
299 TREPS / cash equivalents
Net Receivables / (Payables) · cash equivalent
-0.39% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.05%
Showing 1–299 of 299 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026

Unclassified99.5%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%30%35%40%45%50%55%60%65%70%75%80%85%90%95%100%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap67.4%
Mid cap24.2%
Small / micro cap7.6%
Cash & equivalents0.4%
Not classified0.3%
Other0.1%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 72% → 67%Mid cap: 21% → 24%Small / micro: 4% → 8%Cash & other: 2% → 0%25%50%75%Feb 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026
Large cap: 72% → 67%Mid cap: 21% → 24%Small / micro: 4% → 8%Cash & other: 2% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 67%Mid cap 24%Feb 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026
Large cap: 72% → 67%Mid cap: 21% → 24%Small / micro: 4% → 8%Cash & other: 2% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 67%Mid cap 24%Feb 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026
  • Large cap 67%
  • Mid cap 24%
  • Small / micro 8%
  • Cash & other 0%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date
Not measurable yet. Needs at least three years of month-end NAV and a category median; not computed for this fund yet.

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured
Not measurable yet. Needs a Direct and a Regular growth class with overlapping NAV history.

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 67% of the portfolio a year

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnoverneeds the category 1-year median — not computed yet
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 7 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

0 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 15.9 points behind them

10 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · behind by 15.9 when it lost points — and never won one

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not win one of the 10; the average across all of them is −15.9 points. The worst position was INE040A01034 at the Feb 2026 disclosure, 28.7 points behind.

positions judged10beat the median stock0average across every position−15.93 pts · median −15.50when behind, by how much−15.93 pts over 10 positionsworst position−28.72 pts, INE040A01034 at the Feb 2026 disclosurebest position−4.61 pts, INE090A01021 at the Feb 2026 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹167 Cr, 6th percentile in category; 99% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 94% of the funds in its category (216 funds) · AUM Feb 2026 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 1.98%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

expense ratio, Regular / Direct1.98% / 0.84% · category median 2.38%AUM, Feb 2026 → Aug 2026₹59 Cr → ₹167 Crof that change, from flows rather than returns99% net inflows · NAV +1% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Feb 2026 – Aug 2026

100150Feb 2026May 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Feb 2026: ₹59 CrMar 2026: ₹116 CrMay 2026: ₹149 CrJun 2026: ₹147 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2026: ₹156 CrAug 2026: ₹167 Cr
100150Feb 2026May 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Feb 2026: ₹59 CrMar 2026: ₹116 CrMay 2026: ₹149 CrJun 2026: ₹147 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2026: ₹156 CrAug 2026: ₹167 Cr
100150Feb 2026May 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Feb 2026: ₹59 CrMar 2026: ₹116 CrMay 2026: ₹149 CrJun 2026: ₹147 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2026: ₹156 CrAug 2026: ₹167 Cr

6 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 0.00% in Feb 2026 → 1.98% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Sahil Chaudhary for 7 mo

with Tanvi Kacheria

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowSahil Chaudhary (since Feb 2026), Tanvi Kacheria (since Feb 2026)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager88%changes of hands in the archivenone

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Sahil Chaudhary fund manager Feb 2026 now 1.1% vs 6.3% (−5.14 pp)
Tanvi Kacheria fund manager Feb 2026 now 1.1% vs 6.3% (−5.14 pp)

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 0.6 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Sahil Chaudhary joined roughly 0.6 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 0.6 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+0.6 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
0clean
29 Jul 2026 −6.1 bp · 31 Aug 2026 +6 bp · 24 Jul 2026 +5.2 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp−6.1 bp jump−6.1 bp jump+6 bp jump+6 bp jump+5.2 bp jump+5.2 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +29 bp (published 2.56%, replicated 2.27%)29 Jun 2026: +32 bp (published 2.13%, replicated 1.81%)30 Jun 2026: +34 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 1.84%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.50%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.98%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.18%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.77%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.30%)8 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published -0.62%, replicated -0.67%)9 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.10%)10 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.12%)13 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.90%)14 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.51%, replicated 0.44%)15 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.67%)16 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.57%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.93%)20 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.03%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.11%)22 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.32%, replicated 0.23%)23 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.51%)24 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.87%)27 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.13%)28 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.15%)29 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.82%)30 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 0.84%)31 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.51%, replicated 1.33%)3 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.37%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.01%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.13%)6 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.12%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.04%)10 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.12%)11 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.78%)12 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.84%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.74%)14 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.48%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.35%)18 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.01%)19 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -0.32%, replicated -0.39%)20 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.18%, replicated 0.11%)21 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.24%, replicated 0.17%)24 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.09%)25 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.58%)26 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.37%)27 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.13%, replicated 0.07%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.26%, replicated 0.17%)31 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.20%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.51%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -0.97%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.86%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.14%, replicated -1.14%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.34%)9 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.88%)10 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.92%)11 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.26%, replicated -2.25%)15 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -4.00%, replicated -4.00%)16 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -3.73%, replicated -3.72%)17 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -3.20%, replicated -3.19%)18 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.28%)
0 bp20 bp−6.1 bp jump−6.1 bp jump+6 bp jump+6 bp jump+5.2 bp jump+5.2 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +29 bp (published 2.56%, replicated 2.27%)29 Jun 2026: +32 bp (published 2.13%, replicated 1.81%)30 Jun 2026: +34 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 1.84%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.50%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.98%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.18%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.77%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.30%)8 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published -0.62%, replicated -0.67%)9 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.10%)10 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.12%)13 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.90%)14 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.51%, replicated 0.44%)15 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.67%)16 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.57%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.93%)20 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.03%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.11%)22 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.32%, replicated 0.23%)23 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.51%)24 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.87%)27 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.13%)28 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.15%)29 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.82%)30 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 0.84%)31 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.51%, replicated 1.33%)3 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.37%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.01%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.13%)6 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.12%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.04%)10 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.12%)11 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.78%)12 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.84%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.74%)14 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.48%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.35%)18 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.01%)19 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -0.32%, replicated -0.39%)20 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.18%, replicated 0.11%)21 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.24%, replicated 0.17%)24 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.09%)25 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.58%)26 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.37%)27 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.13%, replicated 0.07%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.26%, replicated 0.17%)31 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.20%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.51%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -0.97%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.86%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.14%, replicated -1.14%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.34%)9 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.88%)10 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.92%)11 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.26%, replicated -2.25%)15 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -4.00%, replicated -4.00%)16 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -3.73%, replicated -3.72%)17 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -3.20%, replicated -3.19%)18 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.28%)
0 bp20 bp−6.1 bp jump−6.1 bp jump+6 bp jump+6 bp jump+5.2 bp jump+5.2 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +29 bp (published 2.56%, replicated 2.27%)29 Jun 2026: +32 bp (published 2.13%, replicated 1.81%)30 Jun 2026: +34 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 1.84%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.50%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.98%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.18%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.77%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.30%)8 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published -0.62%, replicated -0.67%)9 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.10%)10 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.12%)13 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.90%)14 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.51%, replicated 0.44%)15 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.67%)16 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.57%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.93%)20 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.03%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.11%)22 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.32%, replicated 0.23%)23 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.51%)24 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.87%)27 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.13%)28 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.15%)29 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.82%)30 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 0.84%)31 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.51%, replicated 1.33%)3 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.37%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.01%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.13%)6 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.12%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.04%)10 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.12%)11 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.78%)12 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.84%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.74%)14 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.48%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.35%)18 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.01%)19 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -0.32%, replicated -0.39%)20 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.18%, replicated 0.11%)21 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.24%, replicated 0.17%)24 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.09%)25 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.58%)26 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.37%)27 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.13%, replicated 0.07%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.26%, replicated 0.17%)31 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.20%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.51%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -0.97%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.86%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.14%, replicated -1.14%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.34%)9 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.88%)10 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.92%)11 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.26%, replicated -2.25%)15 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -4.00%, replicated -4.00%)16 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -3.73%, replicated -3.72%)17 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -3.20%, replicated -3.19%)18 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.28%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
JioBlackRock Sector Rotation Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option
growth₹9.8321 Sep 2026
regular
JioBlackRock Sector Rotation Fund- Regular Plan - Growth Option
growth₹9.7621 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹9.83
Regular growth NAV
₹9.76
NAV divergence to date
0.7% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
not computed
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
not computed

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size