ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
ICICI Prudential · Dividend Yield

ICICI Prudential Dividend Yield Fund

Equity Scheme - Dividend Yield Fund Direct plan, IDCW riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty 500 TRI launched 25 Apr 2014 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹24.45
+0.29% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−10.9%
return
3 years
5.3%
a year
5 years
6.4%
a year
Since launch
6.2%
a year, over 12.0 years
Assets (AUM)
₹6,764 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.56% / 1.55%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
75
top ten are 43% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
1 mo
Aug 2026 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Mittul Kalawadia · since Jan 2018

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 14.1% · portfolio turnover 0.49×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Cannot be measured: needs both a Direct and a Regular growth class.

The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Mittul Kalawadia for 8.7 yrs

A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Mittul Kalawadia's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 6.5 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

5 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 3% of three-year stretches, and averaged −4.3 points a year across all of them

109 rolling windows since 2014 · ahead by 0.6 points a year when it won, behind by 4.5 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, IDCW class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Sep 2014

100200Sep 2014Sep 2017Oct 2020Oct 2023Sep 2026Sep 2014: NAV ₹11.85Oct 2014: NAV ₹12.28Nov 2014: NAV ₹12.73Dec 2014: NAV ₹12.79Jan 2015: NAV ₹12.78Feb 2015: NAV ₹12.73Mar 2015: NAV ₹12.19Apr 2015: NAV ₹11.92May 2015: NAV ₹11.87Jun 2015: NAV ₹11.63Jul 2015: NAV ₹12.13Aug 2015: NAV ₹11.70Sep 2015: NAV ₹11.72Oct 2015: NAV ₹11.83Nov 2015: NAV ₹12.07Dec 2015: NAV ₹11.80Jan 2016: NAV ₹10.88Feb 2016: NAV ₹9.95Mar 2016: NAV ₹11.12Apr 2016: NAV ₹11.45May 2016: NAV ₹11.73Jun 2016: NAV ₹11.85Jul 2016: NAV ₹12.40Aug 2016: NAV ₹12.95Sep 2016: NAV ₹12.94Oct 2016: NAV ₹13.21Nov 2016: NAV ₹12.76Dec 2016: NAV ₹12.49Jan 2017: NAV ₹13.06Feb 2017: NAV ₹13.90Mar 2017: NAV ₹14.55Apr 2017: NAV ₹15.03May 2017: NAV ₹15.28Jun 2017: NAV ₹15.66Jul 2017: NAV ₹14.34Aug 2017: NAV ₹13.98Sep 2017: NAV ₹14.16Oct 2017: NAV ₹15.16Nov 2017: NAV ₹15.08Dec 2017: NAV ₹15.59Jan 2018: NAV ₹15.63Feb 2018: NAV ₹15.07Mar 2018: NAV ₹13.68Apr 2018: NAV ₹14.43May 2018: NAV ₹13.97Jun 2018: NAV ₹13.32Jul 2018: NAV ₹13.10Aug 2018: NAV ₹13.71Sep 2018: NAV ₹12.61Oct 2018: NAV ₹12.39Nov 2018: NAV ₹12.28Dec 2018: NAV ₹12.53Jan 2019: NAV ₹12.08Feb 2019: NAV ₹11.77Mar 2019: NAV ₹12.95Apr 2019: NAV ₹12.92May 2019: NAV ₹13.02Jun 2019: NAV ₹12.74Jul 2019: NAV ₹11.05Aug 2019: NAV ₹10.84Sep 2019: NAV ₹11.18Oct 2019: NAV ₹11.41Nov 2019: NAV ₹11.28Dec 2019: NAV ₹11.32Jan 2020: NAV ₹11.32Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.23Mar 2020: NAV ₹8.19Apr 2020: NAV ₹8.87May 2020: NAV ₹8.94Jun 2020: NAV ₹9.66Jul 2020: NAV ₹10.35Aug 2020: NAV ₹10.71Sep 2020: NAV ₹10.58Oct 2020: NAV ₹10.54Nov 2020: NAV ₹11.91Dec 2020: NAV ₹13.03Jan 2021: NAV ₹12.75Feb 2021: NAV ₹14.18Mar 2021: NAV ₹13.65Apr 2021: NAV ₹13.67May 2021: NAV ₹14.98Jun 2021: NAV ₹15.54Jul 2021: NAV ₹16.29Aug 2021: NAV ₹17.01Sep 2021: NAV ₹17.98Oct 2021: NAV ₹18.14Nov 2021: NAV ₹17.71Dec 2021: NAV ₹18.43Jan 2022: NAV ₹18.82Feb 2022: NAV ₹18.17Mar 2022: NAV ₹17.45Apr 2022: NAV ₹17.13May 2022: NAV ₹16.76Jun 2022: NAV ₹16.13Jul 2022: NAV ₹17.37Aug 2022: NAV ₹18.02Sep 2022: NAV ₹17.65Oct 2022: NAV ₹18.66Nov 2022: NAV ₹19.26Dec 2022: NAV ₹18.79Jan 2023: NAV ₹18.86Feb 2023: NAV ₹18.73Mar 2023: NAV ₹17.25Apr 2023: NAV ₹17.76May 2023: NAV ₹18.30Jun 2023: NAV ₹19.12Jul 2023: NAV ₹20.13Aug 2023: NAV ₹20.14Sep 2023: NAV ₹21.06Oct 2023: NAV ₹20.71Nov 2023: NAV ₹22.39Dec 2023: NAV ₹24.20Jan 2024: NAV ₹25.36Feb 2024: NAV ₹26.39Mar 2024: NAV ₹24.72Apr 2024: NAV ₹25.55May 2024: NAV ₹25.70Jun 2024: NAV ₹27.12Jul 2024: NAV ₹28.94Aug 2024: NAV ₹29.31Sep 2024: NAV ₹30.07Oct 2024: NAV ₹28.26Nov 2024: NAV ₹27.82Dec 2024: NAV ₹27.25Jan 2025: NAV ₹27.12Feb 2025: NAV ₹25.48Mar 2025: NAV ₹25.05Apr 2025: NAV ₹25.85May 2025: NAV ₹26.22Jun 2025: NAV ₹27.01Jul 2025: NAV ₹26.68Aug 2025: NAV ₹26.56Sep 2025: NAV ₹26.96Oct 2025: NAV ₹28.06Nov 2025: NAV ₹28.35Dec 2025: NAV ₹28.23Jan 2026: NAV ₹27.76Feb 2026: NAV ₹28.10Mar 2026: NAV ₹23.06Apr 2026: NAV ₹24.89May 2026: NAV ₹24.80Jun 2026: NAV ₹25.19Jul 2026: NAV ₹25.55Aug 2026: NAV ₹25.19Sep 2026: NAV ₹24.45
100200Sep 2014Sep 2017Oct 2020Oct 2023Sep 2026Sep 2014: NAV ₹11.85Oct 2014: NAV ₹12.28Nov 2014: NAV ₹12.73Dec 2014: NAV ₹12.79Jan 2015: NAV ₹12.78Feb 2015: NAV ₹12.73Mar 2015: NAV ₹12.19Apr 2015: NAV ₹11.92May 2015: NAV ₹11.87Jun 2015: NAV ₹11.63Jul 2015: NAV ₹12.13Aug 2015: NAV ₹11.70Sep 2015: NAV ₹11.72Oct 2015: NAV ₹11.83Nov 2015: NAV ₹12.07Dec 2015: NAV ₹11.80Jan 2016: NAV ₹10.88Feb 2016: NAV ₹9.95Mar 2016: NAV ₹11.12Apr 2016: NAV ₹11.45May 2016: NAV ₹11.73Jun 2016: NAV ₹11.85Jul 2016: NAV ₹12.40Aug 2016: NAV ₹12.95Sep 2016: NAV ₹12.94Oct 2016: NAV ₹13.21Nov 2016: NAV ₹12.76Dec 2016: NAV ₹12.49Jan 2017: NAV ₹13.06Feb 2017: NAV ₹13.90Mar 2017: NAV ₹14.55Apr 2017: NAV ₹15.03May 2017: NAV ₹15.28Jun 2017: NAV ₹15.66Jul 2017: NAV ₹14.34Aug 2017: NAV ₹13.98Sep 2017: NAV ₹14.16Oct 2017: NAV ₹15.16Nov 2017: NAV ₹15.08Dec 2017: NAV ₹15.59Jan 2018: NAV ₹15.63Feb 2018: NAV ₹15.07Mar 2018: NAV ₹13.68Apr 2018: NAV ₹14.43May 2018: NAV ₹13.97Jun 2018: NAV ₹13.32Jul 2018: NAV ₹13.10Aug 2018: NAV ₹13.71Sep 2018: NAV ₹12.61Oct 2018: NAV ₹12.39Nov 2018: NAV ₹12.28Dec 2018: NAV ₹12.53Jan 2019: NAV ₹12.08Feb 2019: NAV ₹11.77Mar 2019: NAV ₹12.95Apr 2019: NAV ₹12.92May 2019: NAV ₹13.02Jun 2019: NAV ₹12.74Jul 2019: NAV ₹11.05Aug 2019: NAV ₹10.84Sep 2019: NAV ₹11.18Oct 2019: NAV ₹11.41Nov 2019: NAV ₹11.28Dec 2019: NAV ₹11.32Jan 2020: NAV ₹11.32Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.23Mar 2020: NAV ₹8.19Apr 2020: NAV ₹8.87May 2020: NAV ₹8.94Jun 2020: NAV ₹9.66Jul 2020: NAV ₹10.35Aug 2020: NAV ₹10.71Sep 2020: NAV ₹10.58Oct 2020: NAV ₹10.54Nov 2020: NAV ₹11.91Dec 2020: NAV ₹13.03Jan 2021: NAV ₹12.75Feb 2021: NAV ₹14.18Mar 2021: NAV ₹13.65Apr 2021: NAV ₹13.67May 2021: NAV ₹14.98Jun 2021: NAV ₹15.54Jul 2021: NAV ₹16.29Aug 2021: NAV ₹17.01Sep 2021: NAV ₹17.98Oct 2021: NAV ₹18.14Nov 2021: NAV ₹17.71Dec 2021: NAV ₹18.43Jan 2022: NAV ₹18.82Feb 2022: NAV ₹18.17Mar 2022: NAV ₹17.45Apr 2022: NAV ₹17.13May 2022: NAV ₹16.76Jun 2022: NAV ₹16.13Jul 2022: NAV ₹17.37Aug 2022: NAV ₹18.02Sep 2022: NAV ₹17.65Oct 2022: NAV ₹18.66Nov 2022: NAV ₹19.26Dec 2022: NAV ₹18.79Jan 2023: NAV ₹18.86Feb 2023: NAV ₹18.73Mar 2023: NAV ₹17.25Apr 2023: NAV ₹17.76May 2023: NAV ₹18.30Jun 2023: NAV ₹19.12Jul 2023: NAV ₹20.13Aug 2023: NAV ₹20.14Sep 2023: NAV ₹21.06Oct 2023: NAV ₹20.71Nov 2023: NAV ₹22.39Dec 2023: NAV ₹24.20Jan 2024: NAV ₹25.36Feb 2024: NAV ₹26.39Mar 2024: NAV ₹24.72Apr 2024: NAV ₹25.55May 2024: NAV ₹25.70Jun 2024: NAV ₹27.12Jul 2024: NAV ₹28.94Aug 2024: NAV ₹29.31Sep 2024: NAV ₹30.07Oct 2024: NAV ₹28.26Nov 2024: NAV ₹27.82Dec 2024: NAV ₹27.25Jan 2025: NAV ₹27.12Feb 2025: NAV ₹25.48Mar 2025: NAV ₹25.05Apr 2025: NAV ₹25.85May 2025: NAV ₹26.22Jun 2025: NAV ₹27.01Jul 2025: NAV ₹26.68Aug 2025: NAV ₹26.56Sep 2025: NAV ₹26.96Oct 2025: NAV ₹28.06Nov 2025: NAV ₹28.35Dec 2025: NAV ₹28.23Jan 2026: NAV ₹27.76Feb 2026: NAV ₹28.10Mar 2026: NAV ₹23.06Apr 2026: NAV ₹24.89May 2026: NAV ₹24.80Jun 2026: NAV ₹25.19Jul 2026: NAV ₹25.55Aug 2026: NAV ₹25.19Sep 2026: NAV ₹24.45
100200Sep 2014Sep 2017Oct 2020Oct 2023Sep 2026Sep 2014: NAV ₹11.85Oct 2014: NAV ₹12.28Nov 2014: NAV ₹12.73Dec 2014: NAV ₹12.79Jan 2015: NAV ₹12.78Feb 2015: NAV ₹12.73Mar 2015: NAV ₹12.19Apr 2015: NAV ₹11.92May 2015: NAV ₹11.87Jun 2015: NAV ₹11.63Jul 2015: NAV ₹12.13Aug 2015: NAV ₹11.70Sep 2015: NAV ₹11.72Oct 2015: NAV ₹11.83Nov 2015: NAV ₹12.07Dec 2015: NAV ₹11.80Jan 2016: NAV ₹10.88Feb 2016: NAV ₹9.95Mar 2016: NAV ₹11.12Apr 2016: NAV ₹11.45May 2016: NAV ₹11.73Jun 2016: NAV ₹11.85Jul 2016: NAV ₹12.40Aug 2016: NAV ₹12.95Sep 2016: NAV ₹12.94Oct 2016: NAV ₹13.21Nov 2016: NAV ₹12.76Dec 2016: NAV ₹12.49Jan 2017: NAV ₹13.06Feb 2017: NAV ₹13.90Mar 2017: NAV ₹14.55Apr 2017: NAV ₹15.03May 2017: NAV ₹15.28Jun 2017: NAV ₹15.66Jul 2017: NAV ₹14.34Aug 2017: NAV ₹13.98Sep 2017: NAV ₹14.16Oct 2017: NAV ₹15.16Nov 2017: NAV ₹15.08Dec 2017: NAV ₹15.59Jan 2018: NAV ₹15.63Feb 2018: NAV ₹15.07Mar 2018: NAV ₹13.68Apr 2018: NAV ₹14.43May 2018: NAV ₹13.97Jun 2018: NAV ₹13.32Jul 2018: NAV ₹13.10Aug 2018: NAV ₹13.71Sep 2018: NAV ₹12.61Oct 2018: NAV ₹12.39Nov 2018: NAV ₹12.28Dec 2018: NAV ₹12.53Jan 2019: NAV ₹12.08Feb 2019: NAV ₹11.77Mar 2019: NAV ₹12.95Apr 2019: NAV ₹12.92May 2019: NAV ₹13.02Jun 2019: NAV ₹12.74Jul 2019: NAV ₹11.05Aug 2019: NAV ₹10.84Sep 2019: NAV ₹11.18Oct 2019: NAV ₹11.41Nov 2019: NAV ₹11.28Dec 2019: NAV ₹11.32Jan 2020: NAV ₹11.32Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.23Mar 2020: NAV ₹8.19Apr 2020: NAV ₹8.87May 2020: NAV ₹8.94Jun 2020: NAV ₹9.66Jul 2020: NAV ₹10.35Aug 2020: NAV ₹10.71Sep 2020: NAV ₹10.58Oct 2020: NAV ₹10.54Nov 2020: NAV ₹11.91Dec 2020: NAV ₹13.03Jan 2021: NAV ₹12.75Feb 2021: NAV ₹14.18Mar 2021: NAV ₹13.65Apr 2021: NAV ₹13.67May 2021: NAV ₹14.98Jun 2021: NAV ₹15.54Jul 2021: NAV ₹16.29Aug 2021: NAV ₹17.01Sep 2021: NAV ₹17.98Oct 2021: NAV ₹18.14Nov 2021: NAV ₹17.71Dec 2021: NAV ₹18.43Jan 2022: NAV ₹18.82Feb 2022: NAV ₹18.17Mar 2022: NAV ₹17.45Apr 2022: NAV ₹17.13May 2022: NAV ₹16.76Jun 2022: NAV ₹16.13Jul 2022: NAV ₹17.37Aug 2022: NAV ₹18.02Sep 2022: NAV ₹17.65Oct 2022: NAV ₹18.66Nov 2022: NAV ₹19.26Dec 2022: NAV ₹18.79Jan 2023: NAV ₹18.86Feb 2023: NAV ₹18.73Mar 2023: NAV ₹17.25Apr 2023: NAV ₹17.76May 2023: NAV ₹18.30Jun 2023: NAV ₹19.12Jul 2023: NAV ₹20.13Aug 2023: NAV ₹20.14Sep 2023: NAV ₹21.06Oct 2023: NAV ₹20.71Nov 2023: NAV ₹22.39Dec 2023: NAV ₹24.20Jan 2024: NAV ₹25.36Feb 2024: NAV ₹26.39Mar 2024: NAV ₹24.72Apr 2024: NAV ₹25.55May 2024: NAV ₹25.70Jun 2024: NAV ₹27.12Jul 2024: NAV ₹28.94Aug 2024: NAV ₹29.31Sep 2024: NAV ₹30.07Oct 2024: NAV ₹28.26Nov 2024: NAV ₹27.82Dec 2024: NAV ₹27.25Jan 2025: NAV ₹27.12Feb 2025: NAV ₹25.48Mar 2025: NAV ₹25.05Apr 2025: NAV ₹25.85May 2025: NAV ₹26.22Jun 2025: NAV ₹27.01Jul 2025: NAV ₹26.68Aug 2025: NAV ₹26.56Sep 2025: NAV ₹26.96Oct 2025: NAV ₹28.06Nov 2025: NAV ₹28.35Dec 2025: NAV ₹28.23Jan 2026: NAV ₹27.76Feb 2026: NAV ₹28.10Mar 2026: NAV ₹23.06Apr 2026: NAV ₹24.89May 2026: NAV ₹24.80Jun 2026: NAV ₹25.19Jul 2026: NAV ₹25.55Aug 2026: NAV ₹25.19Sep 2026: NAV ₹24.45

145 month-ends · ₹11.85 → ₹24.45, 2.1× since Sep 2014

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−23.8%
27 Sep 2024 → 30 Mar 2026
Worst month
−17.9%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 75 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 HDFC Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 6.93% Aug 2026 1 mo —
2 ICICI Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 6.70% Aug 2026 1 mo —
3 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 5.40% Aug 2026 1 mo —
4 Axis Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 4.32% Aug 2026 1 mo —
5 Reliance Industries Ltd.
equity
Petroleum Products 3.91% Aug 2026 1 mo —
6 NTPC Ltd.
equity
Power 3.34% Aug 2026 1 mo —
7 Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 3.25% Aug 2026 1 mo —
8 Interglobe Aviation Ltd.
equity
Transport Services 3.16% Aug 2026 1 mo —
9 TREPS / cash equivalents
TREPS · money market
— 3.03% Aug 2026 1 mo —
10 Larsen & Toubro Ltd.
equity
Construction 3.00% Aug 2026 1 mo —
11 Bharti Airtel Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 2.48% Aug 2026 1 mo —
12 Ultratech Cement Ltd.
equity
Cement & Cement Products 2.35% Aug 2026 1 mo —
13 Life Insurance Corporation of India
equity
Insurance 2.30% Aug 2026 1 mo —
14 Cummins India Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 2.29% Aug 2026 1 mo —
15 Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.
equity
It - Software 2.23% Aug 2026 1 mo —
16 Avenue Supermarts Ltd.
equity
Retailing 2.18% Aug 2026 1 mo —
17 Bajaj Holdings & Investment Ltd.
equity
Finance 2.17% Aug 2026 1 mo —
18 Thyrocare Technologies Ltd.
equity
Healthcare Services 1.91% Aug 2026 1 mo —
19 Britannia Industries Ltd.
equity
Food Products 1.80% Aug 2026 1 mo —
20 Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd.
equity
Finance 1.71% Aug 2026 1 mo —
21 State Bank Of India
equity
Banks 1.37% Aug 2026 1 mo —
22 360 One Wam Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 1.34% Aug 2026 1 mo —
23 SBI Life Insurance Company Ltd.
equity
Insurance 1.32% Aug 2026 1 mo —
24 Hindustan Unilever Ltd.
equity
Diversified Fmcg 1.31% Aug 2026 1 mo —
25 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.
equity
Oil 1.26% Aug 2026 1 mo —
26 Bajaj Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 1.20% Aug 2026 1 mo —
27 Oberoi Realty Ltd.
equity
Realty 1.19% Aug 2026 1 mo —
28 PI Industries Ltd.
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 1.18% Aug 2026 1 mo —
29 Infosys Ltd.
equity
It - Software 1.18% Aug 2026 1 mo —
30 Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 1.13% Aug 2026 1 mo —
31 Tata Motors Ltd.
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 1.08% Aug 2026 1 mo —
32 Jm Financial Ltd.
equity
Finance 1.05% Aug 2026 1 mo —
33 EMBASSY OFFICE PARKS REIT
reit
— 1.05% Aug 2026 1 mo —
34 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Ltd.
equity
Insurance 1.04% Aug 2026 1 mo —
35 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 1.01% Aug 2026 1 mo —
36 Tata Communications Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 0.89% Aug 2026 1 mo —
37 IndusInd Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 0.87% Aug 2026 1 mo —
38 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 0.85% Aug 2026 1 mo —
39 Heidleberg Cement India Ltd.
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.71% Aug 2026 1 mo —
40 Physicswallah Ltd.
equity
Other Consumer Services 0.71% Aug 2026 1 mo —
41 Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
equity
Petroleum Products 0.70% Aug 2026 1 mo —
42 Tata Steel Ltd.
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.67% Aug 2026 1 mo —
43 Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
equity
Petroleum Products 0.64% Aug 2026 1 mo —
44 ITC Ltd.
equity
Diversified Fmcg 0.64% Aug 2026 1 mo —
45 Ambuja Cements Ltd.
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.63% Aug 2026 1 mo —
46 Indiamart Intermesh Ltd.
equity
Retailing 0.63% Aug 2026 1 mo —
47 Power Grid Corporation Of India Ltd.
equity
Power 0.62% Aug 2026 1 mo —
48 Tata Chemicals Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.60% Aug 2026 1 mo —
49 Oil India Ltd.
equity
Oil 0.60% Aug 2026 1 mo —
50 HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd.
equity
Insurance 0.54% Aug 2026 1 mo —
Showing 1–50 of 75 · page 1 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026

Banks21.0%
Finance6.7%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology5.9%
Petroleum Products5.5%
Insurance5.2%
Power4.3%
Automobiles4.3%
It - Software4.1%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap71.6%
Mid cap12.7%
Small / micro cap9.8%
Cash & equivalents3.8%
Not classified0.3%
Other1.8%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Fewer than two disclosures — no drift to show yet.
Fewer than two disclosures — no drift to show yet.
Fewer than two disclosures — no drift to show yet.
  • Large cap 72%
  • Mid cap 13%
  • Small / micro 10%
  • Cash & other 4%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 3% of three-year stretches, and averaged −4.3 points a year across all of them

109 rolling windows since 2014 · ahead by 0.6 points a year when it won, behind by 4.5 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 0.6 points a year in the 3 windows it won and behind by 4.5 in the 106 it lost, so the average across all 109 is −4.3 points. The worst window ended Jun 2020, 10.6 points behind.

windows measured109windows won3average across every window−4.35 pts a year · median −3.84when ahead, by how much+0.58 pts a year over 3 windowswhen behind, by how much−4.49 pts a year over 106 windowsworst window−10.65 pts a year, ended Jun 2020best window+1.55 pts a year, ended Feb 2023non-overlapping windows in that span4 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-10.6 pp0.0 pp+10.6 ppSep 2017: fund 6.1% vs category 9.7% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2017: fund 7.3% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2017: fund 5.8% vs category 8.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2017: fund 6.8% vs category 10.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2018: fund 6.9% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2018: fund 5.8% vs category 8.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2018: fund 3.9% vs category 7.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2018: fund 6.6% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2018: fund 5.6% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2018: fund 4.6% vs category 8.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2018: fund 2.6% vs category 8.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2018: fund 5.4% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2018: fund 2.5% vs category 8.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2018: fund 1.6% vs category 6.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2018: fund 0.6% vs category 6.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2018: fund 2.0% vs category 7.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2019: fund 3.5% vs category 9.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2019: fund 5.8% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2019: fund 5.2% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2019: fund 4.1% vs category 9.7% (3-year CAGR)May 2019: fund 3.5% vs category 9.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2019: fund 2.4% vs category 7.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2019: fund -3.8% vs category 3.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2019: fund -5.8% vs category 2.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2019: fund -4.8% vs category 3.8% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2019: fund -4.8% vs category 3.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2019: fund -4.0% vs category 5.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2019: fund -3.2% vs category 6.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2020: fund -4.7% vs category 4.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2020: fund -9.7% vs category 0.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2020: fund -17.4% vs category -8.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2020: fund -16.1% vs category -6.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2020: fund -16.4% vs category -6.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2020: fund -14.9% vs category -4.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2020: fund -10.3% vs category -3.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2020: fund -8.5% vs category -2.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2020: fund -9.3% vs category -2.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2020: fund -11.4% vs category -3.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2020: fund -7.6% vs category -0.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2020: fund -5.8% vs category 1.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2021: fund -6.6% vs category 0.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2021: fund -2.0% vs category 4.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2021: fund -0.1% vs category 6.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2021: fund -1.8% vs category 4.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2021: fund 2.4% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2021: fund 5.3% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2021: fund 7.5% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2021: fund 7.5% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2021: fund 12.6% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2021: fund 13.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2021: fund 13.0% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2021: fund 13.7% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2022: fund 15.9% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2022: fund 15.6% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2022: fund 10.4% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022: fund 9.9% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 8.8% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 8.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 16.3% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 18.5% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 16.4% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 17.8% vs category 18.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 19.5% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 18.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 18.6% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 22.3% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 28.2% vs category 30.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 26.0% vs category 27.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 27.0% vs category 28.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 25.6% vs category 27.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 24.8% vs category 26.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 23.4% vs category 25.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 25.8% vs category 26.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 25.3% vs category 25.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 23.4% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 22.9% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 25.8% vs category 26.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 23.0% vs category 24.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 21.9% vs category 24.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 23.2% vs category 25.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 19.7% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 21.1% vs category 24.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 19.9% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 18.7% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 15.9% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 16.3% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 18.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 12.9% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 11.9% vs category 15.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 12.8% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 14.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 16.1% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 23.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 15.4% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 10.2% vs category 13.9% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 11.9% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 10.7% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 9.6% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 8.3% vs category 12.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 7.7% vs category 12.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 5.1% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2017Apr 2022Sep 2026
-10.6 pp0.0 pp+10.6 ppSep 2017: fund 6.1% vs category 9.7% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2017: fund 7.3% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2017: fund 5.8% vs category 8.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2017: fund 6.8% vs category 10.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2018: fund 6.9% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2018: fund 5.8% vs category 8.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2018: fund 3.9% vs category 7.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2018: fund 6.6% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2018: fund 5.6% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2018: fund 4.6% vs category 8.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2018: fund 2.6% vs category 8.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2018: fund 5.4% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2018: fund 2.5% vs category 8.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2018: fund 1.6% vs category 6.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2018: fund 0.6% vs category 6.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2018: fund 2.0% vs category 7.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2019: fund 3.5% vs category 9.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2019: fund 5.8% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2019: fund 5.2% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2019: fund 4.1% vs category 9.7% (3-year CAGR)May 2019: fund 3.5% vs category 9.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2019: fund 2.4% vs category 7.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2019: fund -3.8% vs category 3.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2019: fund -5.8% vs category 2.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2019: fund -4.8% vs category 3.8% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2019: fund -4.8% vs category 3.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2019: fund -4.0% vs category 5.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2019: fund -3.2% vs category 6.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2020: fund -4.7% vs category 4.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2020: fund -9.7% vs category 0.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2020: fund -17.4% vs category -8.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2020: fund -16.1% vs category -6.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2020: fund -16.4% vs category -6.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2020: fund -14.9% vs category -4.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2020: fund -10.3% vs category -3.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2020: fund -8.5% vs category -2.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2020: fund -9.3% vs category -2.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2020: fund -11.4% vs category -3.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2020: fund -7.6% vs category -0.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2020: fund -5.8% vs category 1.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2021: fund -6.6% vs category 0.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2021: fund -2.0% vs category 4.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2021: fund -0.1% vs category 6.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2021: fund -1.8% vs category 4.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2021: fund 2.4% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2021: fund 5.3% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2021: fund 7.5% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2021: fund 7.5% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2021: fund 12.6% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2021: fund 13.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2021: fund 13.0% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2021: fund 13.7% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2022: fund 15.9% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2022: fund 15.6% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2022: fund 10.4% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022: fund 9.9% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 8.8% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 8.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 16.3% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 18.5% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 16.4% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 17.8% vs category 18.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 19.5% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 18.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 18.6% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 22.3% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 28.2% vs category 30.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 26.0% vs category 27.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 27.0% vs category 28.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 25.6% vs category 27.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 24.8% vs category 26.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 23.4% vs category 25.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 25.8% vs category 26.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 25.3% vs category 25.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 23.4% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 22.9% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 25.8% vs category 26.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 23.0% vs category 24.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 21.9% vs category 24.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 23.2% vs category 25.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 19.7% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 21.1% vs category 24.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 19.9% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 18.7% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 15.9% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 16.3% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 18.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 12.9% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 11.9% vs category 15.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 12.8% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 14.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 16.1% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 23.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 15.4% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 10.2% vs category 13.9% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 11.9% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 10.7% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 9.6% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 8.3% vs category 12.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 7.7% vs category 12.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 5.1% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2017Apr 2022Sep 2026
-10.6 pp0.0 pp+10.6 ppSep 2017: fund 6.1% vs category 9.7% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2017: fund 7.3% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2017: fund 5.8% vs category 8.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2017: fund 6.8% vs category 10.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2018: fund 6.9% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2018: fund 5.8% vs category 8.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2018: fund 3.9% vs category 7.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2018: fund 6.6% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2018: fund 5.6% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2018: fund 4.6% vs category 8.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2018: fund 2.6% vs category 8.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2018: fund 5.4% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2018: fund 2.5% vs category 8.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2018: fund 1.6% vs category 6.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2018: fund 0.6% vs category 6.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2018: fund 2.0% vs category 7.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2019: fund 3.5% vs category 9.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2019: fund 5.8% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2019: fund 5.2% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2019: fund 4.1% vs category 9.7% (3-year CAGR)May 2019: fund 3.5% vs category 9.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2019: fund 2.4% vs category 7.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2019: fund -3.8% vs category 3.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2019: fund -5.8% vs category 2.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2019: fund -4.8% vs category 3.8% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2019: fund -4.8% vs category 3.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2019: fund -4.0% vs category 5.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2019: fund -3.2% vs category 6.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2020: fund -4.7% vs category 4.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2020: fund -9.7% vs category 0.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2020: fund -17.4% vs category -8.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2020: fund -16.1% vs category -6.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2020: fund -16.4% vs category -6.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2020: fund -14.9% vs category -4.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2020: fund -10.3% vs category -3.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2020: fund -8.5% vs category -2.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2020: fund -9.3% vs category -2.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2020: fund -11.4% vs category -3.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2020: fund -7.6% vs category -0.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2020: fund -5.8% vs category 1.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2021: fund -6.6% vs category 0.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2021: fund -2.0% vs category 4.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2021: fund -0.1% vs category 6.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2021: fund -1.8% vs category 4.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2021: fund 2.4% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2021: fund 5.3% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2021: fund 7.5% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2021: fund 7.5% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2021: fund 12.6% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2021: fund 13.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2021: fund 13.0% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2021: fund 13.7% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2022: fund 15.9% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2022: fund 15.6% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2022: fund 10.4% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022: fund 9.9% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 8.8% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 8.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 16.3% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 18.5% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 16.4% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 17.8% vs category 18.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 19.5% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 18.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 18.6% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 22.3% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 28.2% vs category 30.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 26.0% vs category 27.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 27.0% vs category 28.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 25.6% vs category 27.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 24.8% vs category 26.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 23.4% vs category 25.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 25.8% vs category 26.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 25.3% vs category 25.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 23.4% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 22.9% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 25.8% vs category 26.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 23.0% vs category 24.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 21.9% vs category 24.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 23.2% vs category 25.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 19.7% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 21.1% vs category 24.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 19.9% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 18.7% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 15.9% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 16.3% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 18.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 12.9% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 11.9% vs category 15.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 12.8% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 14.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 16.1% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 23.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 15.4% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 10.2% vs category 13.9% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 11.9% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 10.7% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 9.6% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 8.3% vs category 12.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 7.7% vs category 12.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 5.1% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2017Apr 2022Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured
Not measurable yet. Needs a Direct and a Regular growth class with overlapping NAV history.

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought
Not measurable yet. Needs at least two consecutive monthly disclosures.

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 1 month

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten
Not measurable yet. Detector not yet written: needs each disclosure's top ten joined to six months of forward prices. Holdings and prices are in hand.

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹6,764 Cr, 86th percentile in category; 88% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 14% of the funds in its category (11 funds) · AUM Aug 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 1.92%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

expense ratio, Regular / Direct1.92% / 0.76% · category median 2.35%AUM, Aug 2023 → Aug 2026₹2,148 Cr → ₹6,764 Cr (+47% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns88% net inflows · NAV +25% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Jun 2014 – Aug 2026

0200040006000Jun 2014Mar 2020Aug 2022Sep 2024Aug 2026Jun 2014: ₹153 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2014: ₹325 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2014: ₹342 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2015: ₹345 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2015: ₹316 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2015: ₹294 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2015: ₹271 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2016: ₹203 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2016: ₹199 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2016: ₹200 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2016: ₹190 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2017: ₹194 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2017: ₹198 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2017: ₹217 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2017: ₹224 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2018: ₹228 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2018: ₹209 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2018: ₹199 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2018: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2019: ₹180 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2019: ₹187 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹171 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹169 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹156 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹134 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2020: ₹164 CrSep 2020: ₹162 CrOct 2020: ₹156 CrNov 2020: ₹162 CrDec 2020: ₹196 CrJan 2021: ₹209 CrFeb 2021: ₹215 CrMar 2021: ₹231 CrApr 2021: ₹233 CrJun 2021: ₹348 CrAug 2021: ₹429 CrSep 2021: ₹470 CrOct 2021: ₹527 CrNov 2021: ₹549 CrDec 2021: ₹571 CrJan 2022: ₹649 CrFeb 2022: ₹740 CrMar 2022: ₹833 CrApr 2022: ₹892 CrMay 2022: ₹892 CrJun 2022: ₹909 CrAug 2022: ₹1,050 CrSep 2022: ₹1,075 CrOct 2022: ₹1,138 CrNov 2022: ₹1,197 CrDec 2022: ₹1,218 CrJan 2023: ₹1,231 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,259 CrMar 2023: ₹1,258 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹1,329 CrMay 2023: ₹1,444 CrJun 2023: ₹1,691 CrAug 2023: ₹2,148 CrSep 2023: ₹2,396 CrOct 2023: ₹2,531 CrNov 2023: ₹2,766 CrDec 2023: ₹3,089 CrJan 2024: ₹3,306 CrFeb 2024: ₹3,515 CrMar 2024: ₹3,539 CrApr 2024: ₹3,574 CrMay 2024: ₹3,827 CrJun 2024: ₹4,113 CrAug 2024: ₹4,665 CrSep 2024: ₹4,921 CrOct 2024: ₹4,954 CrNov 2024: ₹4,750 CrDec 2024: ₹4,825 CrJan 2025: ₹4,777 CrFeb 2025: ₹4,760 CrMar 2025: ₹4,785 CrApr 2025: ₹5,054 CrMay 2025: ₹5,307 CrJun 2025: ₹5,515 CrAug 2025: ₹5,764 CrSep 2025: ₹5,938 CrOct 2025: ₹6,133 CrNov 2025: ₹6,274 CrDec 2025: ₹6,338 CrJan 2026: ₹6,378 CrFeb 2026: ₹6,519 CrMar 2026: ₹6,184 CrApr 2026: ₹6,353 CrMay 2026: ₹6,502 CrJun 2026: ₹6,549 CrJul 2026: ₹6,709 CrAug 2026: ₹6,764 Cr
0200040006000Jun 2014Mar 2020Aug 2022Sep 2024Aug 2026Jun 2014: ₹153 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2014: ₹325 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2014: ₹342 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2015: ₹345 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2015: ₹316 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2015: ₹294 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2015: ₹271 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2016: ₹203 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2016: ₹199 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2016: ₹200 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2016: ₹190 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2017: ₹194 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2017: ₹198 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2017: ₹217 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2017: ₹224 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2018: ₹228 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2018: ₹209 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2018: ₹199 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2018: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2019: ₹180 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2019: ₹187 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹171 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹169 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹156 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹134 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2020: ₹164 CrSep 2020: ₹162 CrOct 2020: ₹156 CrNov 2020: ₹162 CrDec 2020: ₹196 CrJan 2021: ₹209 CrFeb 2021: ₹215 CrMar 2021: ₹231 CrApr 2021: ₹233 CrJun 2021: ₹348 CrAug 2021: ₹429 CrSep 2021: ₹470 CrOct 2021: ₹527 CrNov 2021: ₹549 CrDec 2021: ₹571 CrJan 2022: ₹649 CrFeb 2022: ₹740 CrMar 2022: ₹833 CrApr 2022: ₹892 CrMay 2022: ₹892 CrJun 2022: ₹909 CrAug 2022: ₹1,050 CrSep 2022: ₹1,075 CrOct 2022: ₹1,138 CrNov 2022: ₹1,197 CrDec 2022: ₹1,218 CrJan 2023: ₹1,231 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,259 CrMar 2023: ₹1,258 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹1,329 CrMay 2023: ₹1,444 CrJun 2023: ₹1,691 CrAug 2023: ₹2,148 CrSep 2023: ₹2,396 CrOct 2023: ₹2,531 CrNov 2023: ₹2,766 CrDec 2023: ₹3,089 CrJan 2024: ₹3,306 CrFeb 2024: ₹3,515 CrMar 2024: ₹3,539 CrApr 2024: ₹3,574 CrMay 2024: ₹3,827 CrJun 2024: ₹4,113 CrAug 2024: ₹4,665 CrSep 2024: ₹4,921 CrOct 2024: ₹4,954 CrNov 2024: ₹4,750 CrDec 2024: ₹4,825 CrJan 2025: ₹4,777 CrFeb 2025: ₹4,760 CrMar 2025: ₹4,785 CrApr 2025: ₹5,054 CrMay 2025: ₹5,307 CrJun 2025: ₹5,515 CrAug 2025: ₹5,764 CrSep 2025: ₹5,938 CrOct 2025: ₹6,133 CrNov 2025: ₹6,274 CrDec 2025: ₹6,338 CrJan 2026: ₹6,378 CrFeb 2026: ₹6,519 CrMar 2026: ₹6,184 CrApr 2026: ₹6,353 CrMay 2026: ₹6,502 CrJun 2026: ₹6,549 CrJul 2026: ₹6,709 CrAug 2026: ₹6,764 Cr
0200040006000Jun 2014Mar 2020Aug 2022Sep 2024Aug 2026Jun 2014: ₹153 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2014: ₹325 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2014: ₹342 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2015: ₹345 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2015: ₹316 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2015: ₹294 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2015: ₹271 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2016: ₹203 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2016: ₹199 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2016: ₹200 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2016: ₹190 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2017: ₹194 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2017: ₹198 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2017: ₹217 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2017: ₹224 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2018: ₹228 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2018: ₹209 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2018: ₹199 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2018: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2019: ₹180 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2019: ₹187 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹171 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹169 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹156 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹134 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2020: ₹164 CrSep 2020: ₹162 CrOct 2020: ₹156 CrNov 2020: ₹162 CrDec 2020: ₹196 CrJan 2021: ₹209 CrFeb 2021: ₹215 CrMar 2021: ₹231 CrApr 2021: ₹233 CrJun 2021: ₹348 CrAug 2021: ₹429 CrSep 2021: ₹470 CrOct 2021: ₹527 CrNov 2021: ₹549 CrDec 2021: ₹571 CrJan 2022: ₹649 CrFeb 2022: ₹740 CrMar 2022: ₹833 CrApr 2022: ₹892 CrMay 2022: ₹892 CrJun 2022: ₹909 CrAug 2022: ₹1,050 CrSep 2022: ₹1,075 CrOct 2022: ₹1,138 CrNov 2022: ₹1,197 CrDec 2022: ₹1,218 CrJan 2023: ₹1,231 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,259 CrMar 2023: ₹1,258 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹1,329 CrMay 2023: ₹1,444 CrJun 2023: ₹1,691 CrAug 2023: ₹2,148 CrSep 2023: ₹2,396 CrOct 2023: ₹2,531 CrNov 2023: ₹2,766 CrDec 2023: ₹3,089 CrJan 2024: ₹3,306 CrFeb 2024: ₹3,515 CrMar 2024: ₹3,539 CrApr 2024: ₹3,574 CrMay 2024: ₹3,827 CrJun 2024: ₹4,113 CrAug 2024: ₹4,665 CrSep 2024: ₹4,921 CrOct 2024: ₹4,954 CrNov 2024: ₹4,750 CrDec 2024: ₹4,825 CrJan 2025: ₹4,777 CrFeb 2025: ₹4,760 CrMar 2025: ₹4,785 CrApr 2025: ₹5,054 CrMay 2025: ₹5,307 CrJun 2025: ₹5,515 CrAug 2025: ₹5,764 CrSep 2025: ₹5,938 CrOct 2025: ₹6,133 CrNov 2025: ₹6,274 CrDec 2025: ₹6,338 CrJan 2026: ₹6,378 CrFeb 2026: ₹6,519 CrMar 2026: ₹6,184 CrApr 2026: ₹6,353 CrMay 2026: ₹6,502 CrJun 2026: ₹6,549 CrJul 2026: ₹6,709 CrAug 2026: ₹6,764 Cr

92 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 1.56% in Apr 2026 → 1.92% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this

Run by Mittul Kalawadia for 8.7 yrs

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowMittul Kalawadia (since Jan 2018)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager70%changes of hands in the archive2 — last Jan 2021

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

201520162017201820192020202120222023202420252026Mittul KalawadiaMittul Kalawadia: Jan 2018 – now · fund manager · date as printedMrinal SinghMrinal Singh: May 2014 – Dec 2020 · fund manager · date as printed May 2014Sep 2026
201520162017201820192020202120222023202420252026Mittul KalawadiaMittul Kalawadia: Jan 2018 – now · fund manager · date as printedMrinal SinghMrinal Singh: May 2014 – Dec 2020 · fund manager · date as printed May 2014Sep 2026
201520162017201820192020202120222023202420252026Mittul KalawadiaMittul Kalawadia: Jan 2018 – now · fund manager · date as printedMrinal SinghMrinal Singh: May 2014 – Dec 2020 · fund manager · date as printed May 2014Sep 2026
running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Mittul Kalawadia fund manager Jan 2018 now 5.7% vs 10.8% p.a. (−5.09 pp) 4% of 68
Mrinal Singh fund manager May 2014 Dec 2020 1.5% vs 6.6% p.a. (−5.07 pp) 0% of 40

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. Co-managed funds attribute the same months to every named manager, and a factsheet names the manager of record, not necessarily the person making the calls.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 6.5 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+6.5 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
5noisy
2 Sep 2026 +5 bp · 15 Sep 2026 +3 bp · 8 Sep 2026 +2.9 bp
Window
13 days
1 Sep 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
-3 bp0 bp3 bp5 bp+5 bp jump+5 bp jump+3 bp jump+3 bp jump+2.9 bp jump+2.9 bp jump1 Sep 20264 Sep 202610 Sep 202616 Sep 202618 Sep 20261 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -0.83%, replicated -0.81%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.27%, replicated -1.29%)3 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.15%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.06%)7 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.59%, replicated -1.61%)8 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -2.18%, replicated -2.23%)9 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.91%)10 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.94%, replicated -2.97%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.29%, replicated -3.32%)15 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -4.37%, replicated -4.42%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -4.13%, replicated -4.16%)17 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.61%, replicated -3.66%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.22%, replicated -3.25%)
-3 bp0 bp3 bp5 bp+5 bp jump+5 bp jump+3 bp jump+3 bp jump+2.9 bp jump+2.9 bp jump1 Sep 20264 Sep 202610 Sep 202616 Sep 202618 Sep 20261 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -0.83%, replicated -0.81%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.27%, replicated -1.29%)3 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.15%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.06%)7 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.59%, replicated -1.61%)8 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -2.18%, replicated -2.23%)9 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.91%)10 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.94%, replicated -2.97%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.29%, replicated -3.32%)15 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -4.37%, replicated -4.42%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -4.13%, replicated -4.16%)17 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.61%, replicated -3.66%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.22%, replicated -3.25%)
-3 bp0 bp3 bp5 bp+5 bp jump+5 bp jump+3 bp jump+3 bp jump+2.9 bp jump+2.9 bp jump1 Sep 20264 Sep 202610 Sep 202616 Sep 202618 Sep 20261 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -0.83%, replicated -0.81%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.27%, replicated -1.29%)3 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.15%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.06%)7 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.59%, replicated -1.61%)8 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -2.18%, replicated -2.23%)9 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.91%)10 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.94%, replicated -2.97%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.29%, replicated -3.32%)15 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -4.37%, replicated -4.42%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -4.13%, replicated -4.16%)17 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.61%, replicated -3.66%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.22%, replicated -3.25%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 5 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
ICICI Prudential Dividend Yield Fund Direct Plan IDCW Option
idcw₹24.4521 Sep 2026
direct
ICICI Prudential Dividend Yield Fund Direct Plan Growth Option
idcw₹58.0721 Sep 2026
regular
ICICI Prudential Dividend Yield Fund Growth Option
idcw₹51.3321 Sep 2026
regular
ICICI Prudential Dividend Yield Fund IDCW Option
idcw₹18.2421 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees

This fund does not have both a Direct and a Regular growth class in the data, so the gap cannot be measured.

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size