ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Baroda BNP Paribas · Dividend Yield

Baroda BNP Paribas Dividend Yield Fund

Equity Scheme - Dividend Yield Fund Direct plan, IDCW riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty 500 TRI launched 22 Aug 2024 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹9.90
+0.28% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
1.4%
return
3 years
not enough history
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
−0.9%
a year, over 2.0 years
Assets (AUM)
₹606 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
1.01% / 2.05%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
47
top ten are 42% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
2.0 yrs
Sep 2024 – Aug 2026 · 4 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Himanshu Singh · since at least Oct 2024Jitendra Sriram · since Nov 2025Rohan Korde · since Jun 2026

As the Jul 2026 factsheet printed it: portfolio turnover 0.40×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Cannot be measured: needs both a Direct and a Regular growth class.

The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Himanshu Singh for at least 1.8 yrs

with Jitendra Sriram, Rohan Korde · the factsheet archive starts Oct 2024, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Himanshu Singh's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 14 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

4 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Not measurable yet: needs three years of NAV and a category median.

Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, IDCW class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Sep 2024

859095100Sep 2024Mar 2025Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026Sep 2024: NAV ₹10.19Oct 2024: NAV ₹9.53Nov 2024: NAV ₹9.47Dec 2024: NAV ₹9.41Jan 2025: NAV ₹9.05Feb 2025: NAV ₹8.41Mar 2025: NAV ₹9.03Apr 2025: NAV ₹9.25May 2025: NAV ₹9.50Jun 2025: NAV ₹9.87Jul 2025: NAV ₹9.61Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.42Sep 2025: NAV ₹9.56Oct 2025: NAV ₹9.91Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.03Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.09Jan 2026: NAV ₹9.87Feb 2026: NAV ₹9.96Mar 2026: NAV ₹8.96Apr 2026: NAV ₹9.74May 2026: NAV ₹9.65Jun 2026: NAV ₹9.74Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.08Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.20Sep 2026: NAV ₹9.90
859095100Sep 2024Mar 2025Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026Sep 2024: NAV ₹10.19Oct 2024: NAV ₹9.53Nov 2024: NAV ₹9.47Dec 2024: NAV ₹9.41Jan 2025: NAV ₹9.05Feb 2025: NAV ₹8.41Mar 2025: NAV ₹9.03Apr 2025: NAV ₹9.25May 2025: NAV ₹9.50Jun 2025: NAV ₹9.87Jul 2025: NAV ₹9.61Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.42Sep 2025: NAV ₹9.56Oct 2025: NAV ₹9.91Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.03Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.09Jan 2026: NAV ₹9.87Feb 2026: NAV ₹9.96Mar 2026: NAV ₹8.96Apr 2026: NAV ₹9.74May 2026: NAV ₹9.65Jun 2026: NAV ₹9.74Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.08Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.20Sep 2026: NAV ₹9.90
859095100Sep 2024Mar 2025Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026Sep 2024: NAV ₹10.19Oct 2024: NAV ₹9.53Nov 2024: NAV ₹9.47Dec 2024: NAV ₹9.41Jan 2025: NAV ₹9.05Feb 2025: NAV ₹8.41Mar 2025: NAV ₹9.03Apr 2025: NAV ₹9.25May 2025: NAV ₹9.50Jun 2025: NAV ₹9.87Jul 2025: NAV ₹9.61Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.42Sep 2025: NAV ₹9.56Oct 2025: NAV ₹9.91Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.03Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.09Jan 2026: NAV ₹9.87Feb 2026: NAV ₹9.96Mar 2026: NAV ₹8.96Apr 2026: NAV ₹9.74May 2026: NAV ₹9.65Jun 2026: NAV ₹9.74Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.08Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.20Sep 2026: NAV ₹9.90

25 month-ends · ₹10.19 → ₹9.90, 1.0× since Sep 2024

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−18.1%
27 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−10.1%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 47 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 Reliance Industries Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 6.36% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.89%
2 ICICI Bank Limited
equity
Banks 5.50% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +1.04%
3 Larsen & Toubro Limited
equity
Construction 4.63% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.37%
4 HDFC Bank Limited
equity
Banks 4.41% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.75%
5 Torrent Pharmaceuticals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 4.16% Jul 2026 2 mo +4.16%
6 Clearing Corporation of India Ltd
money market
— 3.87% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.45%
7 GE Vernova T&D India Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 3.76% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.33%
8 GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 3.28% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +1.05%
9 Divi's Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 3.24% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.64%
10 Radico Khaitan Limited
equity
Beverages 3.04% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.80%
11 Hero MotoCorp Limited
equity
Automobiles 2.70% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.36%
12 Bharat Forge Limited
equity
Auto Components 2.59% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +0.33%
13 Nestle India Limited
equity
Food Products 2.56% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs +0.28%
14 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.45% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.28%
15 Bajaj Finance Limited
equity
Finance 2.44% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.47%
16 Vedanta Aluminium Metal Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 2.34% Apr 2026 5 mo +1.73%
17 UltraTech Cement Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 2.29% Dec 2024 1.8 yrs +0.13%
18 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 2.28% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.33%
19 Tech Mahindra Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.25% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.32%
20 Oracle Financial Services Software Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.24% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.54%
21 National Aluminium Company Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 2.11% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.34%
22 Eicher Motors Limited
equity
Automobiles 2.04% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs +0.31%
23 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.97% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.63%
24 Bosch Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.92% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +0.60%
25 360 One WAM Limited
equity
Capital Markets 1.81% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.22%
Showing 1–25 of 47 · page 1 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks16.0% · 20.4%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology13.1% · 9.1%
IT - Software7.8% · 10.3%
Auto Components6.7%
Petroleum Products6.4% · 10.7%
Non - Ferrous Metals6.0%
Automobiles4.7% · 6.6%
Construction4.6% · 2.5%
share of the book05%10%15%20%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap60.7%
Mid cap31.6%
Small / micro cap2.3%
Cash & equivalents3.7%
Other1.7%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 30% → 61%Mid cap: 14% → 32%Small / micro: 5% → 2%Cash & other: 8% → 4%25%50%75%Sep 2024Sep 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 30% → 61%Mid cap: 14% → 32%Small / micro: 5% → 2%Cash & other: 8% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 61%Mid cap 32%Sep 2024Sep 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 30% → 61%Mid cap: 14% → 32%Small / micro: 5% → 2%Cash & other: 8% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 61%Mid cap 32%Sep 2024Sep 2025Aug 2026
  • Large cap 61%
  • Mid cap 32%
  • Small / micro 2%
  • Cash & other 4%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date
Not measurable yet. Needs at least three years of month-end NAV and a category median; not computed for this fund yet.

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured
Not measurable yet. Needs a Direct and a Regular growth class with overlapping NAV history.

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 81% of the portfolio a year

+0.06 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.06 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 24 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, yet averaged 0.9 points ahead of them

178 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 15.8 points when it won, behind by 13.1 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. It lost more positions than it won, but the wins were bigger. Ahead by 15.8 points in the 86 positions it won and behind by 13.1 in the 92 it lost, so the average across all 178 is +0.9 points. The worst position was INE205A01025 at the Feb 2026 disclosure, 63.9 points behind. The typical position was −0.7 points, far from the average, so a few positions are carrying it. Counting positions makes this fund look worse than the arithmetic does.

positions judged178beat the median stock86average across every position+0.86 pts · median −0.71when ahead, by how much+15.81 pts over 86 positionswhen behind, by how much−13.12 pts over 92 positionsworst position−63.87 pts, INE205A01025 at the Feb 2026 disclosurebest position+88.79 pts, INE200A01026 at the Mar 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹606 Cr, 14th percentile in category; 98% of growth came from outflows

smaller than 86% of the funds in its category (11 funds) · AUM Sep 2024 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.54%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.54% / 1.35% · category median 2.35%AUM, Sep 2024 → Jul 2026₹1,065 Cr → ₹606 Cr (−26% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns98% net outflows · NAV −1% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Sep 2024 – Jul 2026

6008001000Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Feb 2026Jul 2026Sep 2024: ₹1,065 CrOct 2024: ₹1,072 CrNov 2024: ₹1,032 CrDec 2024: ₹1,046 CrJan 2025: ₹989 CrFeb 2025: ₹946 CrMar 2025: ₹934 CrApr 2025: ₹951 CrMay 2025: ₹979 CrJun 2025: ₹991 CrJul 2025: ₹985 CrAug 2025: ₹943 CrSep 2025: ₹923 CrOct 2025: ₹888 CrNov 2025: ₹847 CrDec 2025: ₹795 CrJan 2026: ₹742 CrFeb 2026: ₹710 CrMar 2026: ₹641 CrApr 2026: ₹636 CrMay 2026: ₹636 CrJun 2026: ₹616 CrJul 2026: ₹606 Cr
6008001000Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Feb 2026Jul 2026Sep 2024: ₹1,065 CrOct 2024: ₹1,072 CrNov 2024: ₹1,032 CrDec 2024: ₹1,046 CrJan 2025: ₹989 CrFeb 2025: ₹946 CrMar 2025: ₹934 CrApr 2025: ₹951 CrMay 2025: ₹979 CrJun 2025: ₹991 CrJul 2025: ₹985 CrAug 2025: ₹943 CrSep 2025: ₹923 CrOct 2025: ₹888 CrNov 2025: ₹847 CrDec 2025: ₹795 CrJan 2026: ₹742 CrFeb 2026: ₹710 CrMar 2026: ₹641 CrApr 2026: ₹636 CrMay 2026: ₹636 CrJun 2026: ₹616 CrJul 2026: ₹606 Cr
6008001000Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Feb 2026Jul 2026Sep 2024: ₹1,065 CrOct 2024: ₹1,072 CrNov 2024: ₹1,032 CrDec 2024: ₹1,046 CrJan 2025: ₹989 CrFeb 2025: ₹946 CrMar 2025: ₹934 CrApr 2025: ₹951 CrMay 2025: ₹979 CrJun 2025: ₹991 CrJul 2025: ₹985 CrAug 2025: ₹943 CrSep 2025: ₹923 CrOct 2025: ₹888 CrNov 2025: ₹847 CrDec 2025: ₹795 CrJan 2026: ₹742 CrFeb 2026: ₹710 CrMar 2026: ₹641 CrApr 2026: ₹636 CrMay 2026: ₹636 CrJun 2026: ₹616 CrJul 2026: ₹606 Cr

23 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.12% in Sep 2024 → 2.54% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Himanshu Singh for at least 1.8 yrs

with Jitendra Sriram, Rohan Korde · the factsheet archive starts Oct 2024, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowHimanshu Singh (since at least Oct 2024), Jitendra Sriram (since Nov 2025), Rohan Korde (since Jun 2026)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Oct 2024, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archive2 — last Jun 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Himanshu Singh fund manager by Oct 2024† now −0.6% vs −3.5% p.a. (+2.99 pp) —
Jitendra Sriram fund manager Nov 2025* now 1.7% vs −1.3% (+2.95 pp) —
Rohan Korde fund manager Jun 2026* now 4.5% vs 3.6% (+0.86 pp) —
Shiv Chanani fund manager by Oct 2024† Oct 2025 −2.5% vs −4.8% p.a. (+2.36 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 2.1 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 14 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+14 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
4noisy
31 Jul 2026 +33 bp · 20 Jul 2026 +22 bp · 28 Jul 2026 −16 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp40 bp+33 bp jump+33 bp jump+22 bp jump+22 bp jump−16 bp jump−16 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +43 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.04%)29 Jun 2026: +49 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 0.81%)30 Jun 2026: +47 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.47%)1 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.21%, replicated 0.15%)2 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.73%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.93%)6 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.67%)7 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.35%)8 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.00%, replicated -0.00%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.54%)10 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.43%)13 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.53%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.07%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.44%)16 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.20%)17 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.67%)20 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.98%)21 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 1.85%)22 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.16%)23 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.66%)24 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published 0.47%, replicated 0.22%)27 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.05%)28 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.18%)29 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 2.21%)30 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 2.83%, replicated 2.70%)31 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 3.53%, replicated 3.07%)3 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.96%)5 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.36%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.33%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.19%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.20%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.11%)12 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.29%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 1.05%)14 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.73%)17 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.63%)18 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.60%)19 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.39%)20 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.81%)21 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.72%)24 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.56%)25 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 1.02%)26 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.05%)27 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.01%)28 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.47%)31 Aug 2026: −13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.34%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.64%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.15%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.40%, replicated -1.38%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.57%)7 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.77%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.47%, replicated -1.47%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.25%, replicated -2.23%)10 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.34%)11 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.91%, replicated -2.96%)15 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -4.17%, replicated -4.28%)16 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -3.91%, replicated -4.01%)17 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -3.80%, replicated -3.88%)18 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -3.27%, replicated -3.39%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+33 bp jump+33 bp jump+22 bp jump+22 bp jump−16 bp jump−16 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +43 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.04%)29 Jun 2026: +49 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 0.81%)30 Jun 2026: +47 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.47%)1 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.21%, replicated 0.15%)2 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.73%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.93%)6 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.67%)7 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.35%)8 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.00%, replicated -0.00%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.54%)10 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.43%)13 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.53%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.07%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.44%)16 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.20%)17 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.67%)20 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.98%)21 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 1.85%)22 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.16%)23 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.66%)24 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published 0.47%, replicated 0.22%)27 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.05%)28 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.18%)29 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 2.21%)30 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 2.83%, replicated 2.70%)31 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 3.53%, replicated 3.07%)3 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.96%)5 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.36%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.33%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.19%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.20%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.11%)12 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.29%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 1.05%)14 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.73%)17 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.63%)18 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.60%)19 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.39%)20 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.81%)21 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.72%)24 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.56%)25 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 1.02%)26 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.05%)27 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.01%)28 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.47%)31 Aug 2026: −13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.34%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.64%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.15%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.40%, replicated -1.38%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.57%)7 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.77%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.47%, replicated -1.47%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.25%, replicated -2.23%)10 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.34%)11 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.91%, replicated -2.96%)15 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -4.17%, replicated -4.28%)16 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -3.91%, replicated -4.01%)17 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -3.80%, replicated -3.88%)18 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -3.27%, replicated -3.39%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+33 bp jump+33 bp jump+22 bp jump+22 bp jump−16 bp jump−16 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +43 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.04%)29 Jun 2026: +49 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 0.81%)30 Jun 2026: +47 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.47%)1 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.21%, replicated 0.15%)2 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.73%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.93%)6 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.67%)7 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.35%)8 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.00%, replicated -0.00%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.54%)10 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.43%)13 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.53%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.07%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.44%)16 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.20%)17 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.67%)20 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.98%)21 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 1.85%)22 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.16%)23 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.66%)24 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published 0.47%, replicated 0.22%)27 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.05%)28 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.18%)29 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 2.21%)30 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 2.83%, replicated 2.70%)31 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 3.53%, replicated 3.07%)3 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.96%)5 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.36%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.33%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.19%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.20%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.11%)12 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.29%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 1.05%)14 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.73%)17 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.63%)18 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.60%)19 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.39%)20 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.81%)21 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.72%)24 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.56%)25 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 1.02%)26 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.05%)27 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.01%)28 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.47%)31 Aug 2026: −13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.34%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.64%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.15%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.40%, replicated -1.38%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.57%)7 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.77%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.47%, replicated -1.47%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.25%, replicated -2.23%)10 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.34%)11 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.91%, replicated -2.96%)15 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -4.17%, replicated -4.28%)16 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -3.91%, replicated -4.01%)17 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -3.80%, replicated -3.88%)18 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -3.27%, replicated -3.39%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 34 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Baroda BNP Paribas Dividend Yield Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹9.9021 Sep 2026
direct
Baroda BNP Paribas Dividend Yield Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option
idcw₹9.9021 Sep 2026
regular
Baroda BNP Paribas Dividend Yield Fund - Regular Plan - Growth Option
idcw₹9.6021 Sep 2026
regular
Baroda BNP Paribas Dividend Yield Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹9.6021 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees

This fund does not have both a Direct and a Regular growth class in the data, so the gap cannot be measured.

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size