ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
360 ONE · Equity Funds

360 ONE ELSS Tax Saver Nifty 50 Index Fund

Index Funds - Equity Funds Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty 50 TRI launched 1 Dec 2022 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹13.32
+0.29% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−6.2%
return
3 years
6.8%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
9.0%
a year, over 3.6 years
Assets (AUM)
₹70 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.37% / 0.62%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
52
top ten are 53% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
3.7 yrs
Dec 2022 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Viral Mehta · since Jun 2026Pranav Mise · since Jul 2026 · co-manager

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 13.5%. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.27% a year more than Direct

₹5,761 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Viral Mehta for 3 mo

with Pranav Mise. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Viral Mehta's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 2.4 bp of its disclosed portfolio

0 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 0% of three-year stretches, and averaged −5.1 points a year across all of them

9 rolling windows since 2023 · behind by 5.1 when it lost points a year — and never won one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Jan 2023

100120140Jan 2023Dec 2023Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026Jan 2023: NAV ₹9.74Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.55Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.57Apr 2023: NAV ₹9.95May 2023: NAV ₹10.24Jun 2023: NAV ₹10.61Jul 2023: NAV ₹10.93Aug 2023: NAV ₹10.67Sep 2023: NAV ₹10.88Oct 2023: NAV ₹10.58Nov 2023: NAV ₹11.16Dec 2023: NAV ₹12.04Jan 2024: NAV ₹12.04Feb 2024: NAV ₹12.20Mar 2024: NAV ₹12.38Apr 2024: NAV ₹12.53May 2024: NAV ₹12.53Jun 2024: NAV ₹13.37Jul 2024: NAV ₹13.90Aug 2024: NAV ₹14.08Sep 2024: NAV ₹14.41Oct 2024: NAV ₹13.53Nov 2024: NAV ₹13.49Dec 2024: NAV ₹13.22Jan 2025: NAV ₹13.16Feb 2025: NAV ₹12.40Mar 2025: NAV ₹13.18Apr 2025: NAV ₹13.62May 2025: NAV ₹13.88Jun 2025: NAV ₹14.34Jul 2025: NAV ₹13.94Aug 2025: NAV ₹13.77Sep 2025: NAV ₹13.88Oct 2025: NAV ₹14.51Nov 2025: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2025: NAV ₹14.74Jan 2026: NAV ₹14.29Feb 2026: NAV ₹14.22Mar 2026: NAV ₹12.63Apr 2026: NAV ₹13.57May 2026: NAV ₹13.33Jun 2026: NAV ₹13.55Jul 2026: NAV ₹13.86Aug 2026: NAV ₹13.70Sep 2026: NAV ₹13.32
100120140Jan 2023Dec 2023Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026Jan 2023: NAV ₹9.74Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.55Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.57Apr 2023: NAV ₹9.95May 2023: NAV ₹10.24Jun 2023: NAV ₹10.61Jul 2023: NAV ₹10.93Aug 2023: NAV ₹10.67Sep 2023: NAV ₹10.88Oct 2023: NAV ₹10.58Nov 2023: NAV ₹11.16Dec 2023: NAV ₹12.04Jan 2024: NAV ₹12.04Feb 2024: NAV ₹12.20Mar 2024: NAV ₹12.38Apr 2024: NAV ₹12.53May 2024: NAV ₹12.53Jun 2024: NAV ₹13.37Jul 2024: NAV ₹13.90Aug 2024: NAV ₹14.08Sep 2024: NAV ₹14.41Oct 2024: NAV ₹13.53Nov 2024: NAV ₹13.49Dec 2024: NAV ₹13.22Jan 2025: NAV ₹13.16Feb 2025: NAV ₹12.40Mar 2025: NAV ₹13.18Apr 2025: NAV ₹13.62May 2025: NAV ₹13.88Jun 2025: NAV ₹14.34Jul 2025: NAV ₹13.94Aug 2025: NAV ₹13.77Sep 2025: NAV ₹13.88Oct 2025: NAV ₹14.51Nov 2025: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2025: NAV ₹14.74Jan 2026: NAV ₹14.29Feb 2026: NAV ₹14.22Mar 2026: NAV ₹12.63Apr 2026: NAV ₹13.57May 2026: NAV ₹13.33Jun 2026: NAV ₹13.55Jul 2026: NAV ₹13.86Aug 2026: NAV ₹13.70Sep 2026: NAV ₹13.32
100120140Jan 2023Dec 2023Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026Jan 2023: NAV ₹9.74Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.55Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.57Apr 2023: NAV ₹9.95May 2023: NAV ₹10.24Jun 2023: NAV ₹10.61Jul 2023: NAV ₹10.93Aug 2023: NAV ₹10.67Sep 2023: NAV ₹10.88Oct 2023: NAV ₹10.58Nov 2023: NAV ₹11.16Dec 2023: NAV ₹12.04Jan 2024: NAV ₹12.04Feb 2024: NAV ₹12.20Mar 2024: NAV ₹12.38Apr 2024: NAV ₹12.53May 2024: NAV ₹12.53Jun 2024: NAV ₹13.37Jul 2024: NAV ₹13.90Aug 2024: NAV ₹14.08Sep 2024: NAV ₹14.41Oct 2024: NAV ₹13.53Nov 2024: NAV ₹13.49Dec 2024: NAV ₹13.22Jan 2025: NAV ₹13.16Feb 2025: NAV ₹12.40Mar 2025: NAV ₹13.18Apr 2025: NAV ₹13.62May 2025: NAV ₹13.88Jun 2025: NAV ₹14.34Jul 2025: NAV ₹13.94Aug 2025: NAV ₹13.77Sep 2025: NAV ₹13.88Oct 2025: NAV ₹14.51Nov 2025: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2025: NAV ₹14.74Jan 2026: NAV ₹14.29Feb 2026: NAV ₹14.22Mar 2026: NAV ₹12.63Apr 2026: NAV ₹13.57May 2026: NAV ₹13.33Jun 2026: NAV ₹13.55Jul 2026: NAV ₹13.86Aug 2026: NAV ₹13.70Sep 2026: NAV ₹13.32

45 month-ends · ₹9.74 → ₹13.32, 1.4× since Jan 2023

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−15.4%
26 Sep 2024 → 4 Mar 2025
Worst month
−11.2%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
237
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 52 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 HDFC Bank Limited
equity
Banks 9.83% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.67%
2 ICICI Bank Limited
equity
Banks 9.42% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +1.14%
3 Reliance Industries Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 7.82% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.41%
4 Bharti Airtel Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 4.92% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.13%
5 Larsen & Toubro Limited
equity
Construction 4.30% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.12%
6 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 3.98% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.29%
7 Infosys Limited
equity
IT - Software 3.60% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.15%
8 Axis Bank Limited
equity
Banks 3.38% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.02%
9 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.80% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.19%
10 Mahindra & Mahindra Limited
equity
Automobiles 2.66% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.15%
11 Bajaj Finance Limited
equity
Finance 2.56% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.32%
12 ITC Limited
equity
Diversified FMCG 2.23% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.32%
13 Tata Consultancy Services Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.22% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.09%
14 Eternal Limited
equity
Retailing 2.14% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs +0.48%
15 Titan Company Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 1.91% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.36%
16 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.90% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.15%
17 Maruti Suzuki India Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.60% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.02%
18 Hindustan Unilever Limited
equity
Diversified FMCG 1.58% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.18%
19 Shriram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.41% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs +0.19%
20 NTPC Limited
equity
Power 1.41% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.28%
21 Tata Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 1.38% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.20%
22 Bharat Electronics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.35% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.01%
23 Hindalco Industries Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.33% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.17%
24 HCL Technologies Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.25% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.10%
25 UltraTech Cement Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.23% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.03%
26 Bajaj Auto Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.21% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.15%
27 Grasim Industries Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.15% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.06%
28 JSW Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 1.11% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.01%
29 Asian Paints Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 1.09% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.03%
30 Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
equity
Power 1.08% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.13%
31 InterGlobe Aviation Limited
equity
Transport Services 1.07% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.15%
32 Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited
equity
Transport Infrastructure 1.06% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.16%
33 Bajaj Finserv Limited
equity
Finance 1.06% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.11%
34 Eicher Motors Limited
equity
Automobiles 0.99% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.08%
35 Nestle India Limited
equity
Food Products 0.97% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs +0.03%
36 Tech Mahindra Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.94% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.07%
37 Trent Limited
equity
Retailing 0.87% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.00%
38 Coal India Limited
equity
Consumable Fuels 0.83% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.13%
39 Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.82% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs +0.05%
40 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited
equity
Oil 0.82% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.13%
41 Cipla Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.72% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.01%
42 Jio Financial Services Limited
equity
Finance 0.72% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs -0.01%
43 SBI Life Insurance Company Limited
equity
Insurance 0.71% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.05%
44 Max Healthcare Institute Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.70% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.04%
45 Adani Enterprises Limited
equity
Metals & Minerals Trading 0.67% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.03%
46 Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.64% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.09%
47 Tata Consumer Products Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 0.61% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.10%
48 Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Limited
equity
Automobiles 0.59% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.17%
49 HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited
equity
Insurance 0.53% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.06%
50 TREPS / cash equivalents
TREPS · money market
— 0.47% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.16%
Showing 1–50 of 52 · page 1 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks29.4% · 30.5%
IT - Software8.5% · 10.4%
Petroleum Products7.8% · 8.3%
Automobiles7.0% · 7.7%
Finance5.7% · 4.7%
Telecom - Services4.9% · 4.6%
Construction4.3% · 3.8%
Diversified FMCG3.8% · 5.5%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%30%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap98.9%
Mid cap0.7%
Cash & equivalents0.4%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 85% → 99%Mid cap: 2% → 1%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Dec 2022Nov 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 85% → 99%Mid cap: 2% → 1%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 99%Dec 2022Nov 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 85% → 99%Mid cap: 2% → 1%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 99%Dec 2022Nov 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 99%
  • Mid cap 1%
  • Cash & other 0%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 0% of three-year stretches, and averaged −5.1 points a year across all of them

9 rolling windows since 2023 · behind by 5.1 when it lost points a year — and never won one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not win one of the 9; the average across all of them is −5.1 points. The worst window ended May 2026, 5.9 points behind.

windows measured9windows won0average across every window−5.12 pts a year · median −5.42when behind, by how much−5.12 pts a year over 9 windowsworst window−5.85 pts a year, ended May 2026best window−3.66 pts a year, ended Jan 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 9 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-5.9 pp0.0 pp+5.9 ppJan 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 9.7% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 10.9% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 9.2% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 8.5% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 8.2% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 8.7% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 7.0% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
-5.9 pp0.0 pp+5.9 ppJan 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 9.7% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 10.9% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 9.2% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 8.5% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 8.2% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 8.7% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 7.0% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
-5.9 pp0.0 pp+5.9 ppJan 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 9.7% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 10.9% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 9.2% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 8.5% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 8.2% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 8.7% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 7.0% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.27% a year more than Direct

₹5,761 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹5,761Direct vs Regular, annualised8.9% vs 8.7%measured over3.67 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 32% of the portfolio a year

−0.20 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.20 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 45 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

4 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 2.1 points behind them

374 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 11.8 points when it won, behind by 12.9 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 11.8 points in the 163 positions it won and behind by 12.9 in the 211 it lost, so the average across all 374 is −2.1 points. The worst position was INE009A01021 at the Jan 2026 disclosure, 35.8 points behind.

positions judged374beat the median stock163average across every position−2.12 pts · median −2.60when ahead, by how much+11.84 pts over 163 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.91 pts over 211 positionsworst position−35.82 pts, INE009A01021 at the Jan 2026 disclosurebest position+58.35 pts, INE062A01020 at the Aug 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹70 Cr, 29th percentile in category; 54% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 71% of the funds in its category (63 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 0.62%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct0.62% / 0.37% · category median 1.12%AUM, Sep 2023 → Aug 2026₹45 Cr → ₹70 Cr (+17% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns54% net inflows · NAV +26% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Dec 2022 – Aug 2026

050Dec 2022May 2024Feb 2025Dec 2025Aug 2026Dec 2022: ₹1 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹26 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹39 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹45 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹49 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jan 2024: ₹55 CrFeb 2024: ₹58 CrMar 2024: ₹60 CrApr 2024: ₹64 CrMay 2024: ₹65 CrJun 2024: ₹68 CrJul 2024: ₹73 CrAug 2024: ₹74 CrSep 2024: ₹77 CrOct 2024: ₹76 CrNov 2024: ₹75 CrDec 2024: ₹77 CrJan 2025: ₹76 CrFeb 2025: ₹76 CrMar 2025: ₹76 CrApr 2025: ₹80 CrMay 2025: ₹84 CrJun 2025: ₹87 CrAug 2025: ₹87 CrSep 2025: ₹89 CrOct 2025: ₹91 CrNov 2025: ₹93 CrDec 2025: ₹94 CrJan 2026: ₹84 CrFeb 2026: ₹78 CrMar 2026: ₹71 CrApr 2026: ₹69 CrMay 2026: ₹69 CrJun 2026: ₹69 CrJul 2026: ₹69 CrAug 2026: ₹70 Cr
050Dec 2022May 2024Feb 2025Dec 2025Aug 2026Dec 2022: ₹1 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹26 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹39 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹45 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹49 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jan 2024: ₹55 CrFeb 2024: ₹58 CrMar 2024: ₹60 CrApr 2024: ₹64 CrMay 2024: ₹65 CrJun 2024: ₹68 CrJul 2024: ₹73 CrAug 2024: ₹74 CrSep 2024: ₹77 CrOct 2024: ₹76 CrNov 2024: ₹75 CrDec 2024: ₹77 CrJan 2025: ₹76 CrFeb 2025: ₹76 CrMar 2025: ₹76 CrApr 2025: ₹80 CrMay 2025: ₹84 CrJun 2025: ₹87 CrAug 2025: ₹87 CrSep 2025: ₹89 CrOct 2025: ₹91 CrNov 2025: ₹93 CrDec 2025: ₹94 CrJan 2026: ₹84 CrFeb 2026: ₹78 CrMar 2026: ₹71 CrApr 2026: ₹69 CrMay 2026: ₹69 CrJun 2026: ₹69 CrJul 2026: ₹69 CrAug 2026: ₹70 Cr
050Dec 2022May 2024Feb 2025Dec 2025Aug 2026Dec 2022: ₹1 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹26 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹39 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹45 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹49 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jan 2024: ₹55 CrFeb 2024: ₹58 CrMar 2024: ₹60 CrApr 2024: ₹64 CrMay 2024: ₹65 CrJun 2024: ₹68 CrJul 2024: ₹73 CrAug 2024: ₹74 CrSep 2024: ₹77 CrOct 2024: ₹76 CrNov 2024: ₹75 CrDec 2024: ₹77 CrJan 2025: ₹76 CrFeb 2025: ₹76 CrMar 2025: ₹76 CrApr 2025: ₹80 CrMay 2025: ₹84 CrJun 2025: ₹87 CrAug 2025: ₹87 CrSep 2025: ₹89 CrOct 2025: ₹91 CrNov 2025: ₹93 CrDec 2025: ₹94 CrJan 2026: ₹84 CrFeb 2026: ₹78 CrMar 2026: ₹71 CrApr 2026: ₹69 CrMay 2026: ₹69 CrJun 2026: ₹69 CrJul 2026: ₹69 CrAug 2026: ₹70 Cr

36 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 0.52% in Nov 2023 → 0.62% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Viral Mehta for 3 mo

with Pranav Mise

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowViral Mehta (since Jun 2026), Pranav Mise (since Aug 2026)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager7%changes of hands in the archive6 — last Jul 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Viral Mehta fund manager Jun 2026 now 2.8% vs 3.9% (−1.07 pp) —
Pranav Mise co-manager Jul 2026 now 1.1% vs 2.5% (−1.35 pp) —
Parijat Garg fund manager by Jan 2024† Jan 2024 −0.0% vs 3.6% (−3.60 pp) —
Parijat fund manager Feb 2024* Apr 2024 4.1% vs 9.5% (−5.39 pp) —
Parijat Garg fund manager May 2024* Mar 2025 5.1% vs −0.1% (+5.25 pp) —
Rohit Vaidyanathan co-manager May 2024* Jan 2025 5.0% vs 2.3% (+2.68 pp) —
Ashish Ongari co-manager Feb 2025* May 2026 1.0% vs 5.1% p.a. (−4.15 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 0.2 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Pranav Mise joined roughly 0.1 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 2.4 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+2.4 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.079 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
0clean
3 Aug 2026 +7.5 bp · 24 Jul 2026 +6.5 bp · 3 Jul 2026 +5.7 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp+7.5 bp jump+7.5 bp jump+6.5 bp jump+6.5 bp jump+5.7 bp jump+5.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 2.42%, replicated 2.06%)29 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 1.95%, replicated 1.60%)30 Jun 2026: +37 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.26%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.58%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.29%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.66%)6 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 2.33%)7 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.26%, replicated 2.20%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.04%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.44%, replicated 0.38%)10 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.40%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.41%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.75%)15 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.86%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.84%)17 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.93%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.52%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.31%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.51%)23 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.09%, replicated -0.01%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.27%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.52%)28 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.48%)29 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.58%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.83%)31 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 2.11%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.67%, replicated 1.59%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.94%)5 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 0.98%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.03%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.77%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.82%)11 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.45%, replicated 0.36%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.22%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.05%)14 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.02%, replicated -0.07%)17 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.30%, replicated -0.39%)18 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.84%, replicated -0.93%)19 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.24%)20 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.53%, replicated -0.62%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.45%, replicated -0.54%)24 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.67%)25 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.12%, replicated -0.20%)26 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.72%)27 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -1.12%, replicated -1.20%)28 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.77%, replicated -0.85%)31 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -1.15%, replicated -1.23%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.11%, replicated -0.10%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.69%)3 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.86%)4 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.74%, replicated -0.76%)7 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.23%, replicated -1.26%)8 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.83%, replicated -1.85%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.68%, replicated -2.70%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.49%, replicated -2.51%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.82%, replicated -2.84%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.97%, replicated -3.99%)16 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.57%, replicated -3.58%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.35%, replicated -3.36%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.04%, replicated -3.05%)
0 bp20 bp+7.5 bp jump+7.5 bp jump+6.5 bp jump+6.5 bp jump+5.7 bp jump+5.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 2.42%, replicated 2.06%)29 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 1.95%, replicated 1.60%)30 Jun 2026: +37 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.26%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.58%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.29%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.66%)6 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 2.33%)7 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.26%, replicated 2.20%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.04%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.44%, replicated 0.38%)10 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.40%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.41%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.75%)15 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.86%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.84%)17 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.93%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.52%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.31%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.51%)23 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.09%, replicated -0.01%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.27%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.52%)28 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.48%)29 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.58%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.83%)31 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 2.11%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.67%, replicated 1.59%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.94%)5 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 0.98%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.03%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.77%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.82%)11 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.45%, replicated 0.36%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.22%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.05%)14 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.02%, replicated -0.07%)17 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.30%, replicated -0.39%)18 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.84%, replicated -0.93%)19 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.24%)20 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.53%, replicated -0.62%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.45%, replicated -0.54%)24 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.67%)25 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.12%, replicated -0.20%)26 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.72%)27 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -1.12%, replicated -1.20%)28 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.77%, replicated -0.85%)31 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -1.15%, replicated -1.23%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.11%, replicated -0.10%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.69%)3 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.86%)4 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.74%, replicated -0.76%)7 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.23%, replicated -1.26%)8 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.83%, replicated -1.85%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.68%, replicated -2.70%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.49%, replicated -2.51%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.82%, replicated -2.84%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.97%, replicated -3.99%)16 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.57%, replicated -3.58%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.35%, replicated -3.36%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.04%, replicated -3.05%)
0 bp20 bp+7.5 bp jump+7.5 bp jump+6.5 bp jump+6.5 bp jump+5.7 bp jump+5.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 2.42%, replicated 2.06%)29 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 1.95%, replicated 1.60%)30 Jun 2026: +37 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.26%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.58%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.29%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.66%)6 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 2.33%)7 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.26%, replicated 2.20%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.04%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.44%, replicated 0.38%)10 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.40%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.41%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.75%)15 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.86%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.84%)17 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.93%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.52%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.31%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.51%)23 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.09%, replicated -0.01%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.27%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.52%)28 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.48%)29 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.58%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.83%)31 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 2.11%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.67%, replicated 1.59%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.94%)5 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 0.98%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.03%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.77%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.82%)11 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.45%, replicated 0.36%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.22%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.05%)14 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.02%, replicated -0.07%)17 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.30%, replicated -0.39%)18 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.84%, replicated -0.93%)19 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.24%)20 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.53%, replicated -0.62%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.45%, replicated -0.54%)24 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.67%)25 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.12%, replicated -0.20%)26 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.72%)27 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -1.12%, replicated -1.20%)28 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published -0.77%, replicated -0.85%)31 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -1.15%, replicated -1.23%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.11%, replicated -0.10%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.69%)3 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.86%)4 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.74%, replicated -0.76%)7 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.23%, replicated -1.26%)8 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.83%, replicated -1.85%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.68%, replicated -2.70%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.49%, replicated -2.51%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.82%, replicated -2.84%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.97%, replicated -3.99%)16 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -3.57%, replicated -3.58%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.35%, replicated -3.36%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.04%, replicated -3.05%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
360 ONE ELSS Tax Saver Nifty 50 Index Fund - Direct Plan - Growth
growth₹13.3221 Sep 2026
direct
360 ONE ELSS Tax Saver Nifty 50 Index Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Payout
idcw₹13.3221 Sep 2026
regular
360 ONE ELSS Tax Saver Nifty 50 Index Fund - Regular Plan - Growth
growth₹13.2021 Sep 2026
regular
360 ONE ELSS Tax Saver Nifty 50 Index Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW Payout
idcw₹13.2021 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹13.32
Regular growth NAV
₹13.20
NAV divergence to date
0.9% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
0.27% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹5,761

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size