ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
ICICI Prudential · Sectoral/ Thematic

ICICI PRUDENTIAL TRANSPORTATION AND LOGISTICS FUND

Equity Scheme - Sectoral/ Thematic Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high launched 6 Oct 2022 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹23.17
+0.22% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
6.6%
return
3 years
22.6%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
23.9%
a year, over 3.9 years
Assets (AUM)
₹4,096 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.87% / 1.63%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
43
top ten are 64% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
3.9 yrs
Oct 2022 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Priyanka Khandelwal · since Sep 2023Rajat Chandak · since Sep 2023

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: portfolio turnover 0.57×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.50% a year more than Direct

₹95,983 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Priyanka Khandelwal for 3.0 yrs

with Rajat Chandak. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Priyanka Khandelwal's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 2.9 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

6 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +9.1 points a year across all of them

12 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 9.1 points a year when it won — and never lost one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 3 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Oct 2022

100150200Oct 2022Oct 2023Oct 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.08Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.08Dec 2022: NAV ₹9.78Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.02Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.62Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.30May 2023: NAV ₹11.05Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.65Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.11Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.34Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.66Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.50Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.55Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.40Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.98Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.55Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.94Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.69May 2024: NAV ₹17.32Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.77Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.78Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.97Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.48Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.40Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.57Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.30Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.83Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.21Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.83Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.57May 2025: NAV ₹18.59Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.30Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.21Aug 2025: NAV ₹20.15Sep 2025: NAV ₹21.13Oct 2025: NAV ₹21.29Nov 2025: NAV ₹21.74Dec 2025: NAV ₹21.88Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹21.64Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.58Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.49May 2026: NAV ₹20.73Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.58Jul 2026: NAV ₹23.33Aug 2026: NAV ₹23.98Sep 2026: NAV ₹23.17
100150200Oct 2022Oct 2023Oct 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.08Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.08Dec 2022: NAV ₹9.78Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.02Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.62Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.30May 2023: NAV ₹11.05Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.65Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.11Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.34Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.66Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.50Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.55Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.40Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.98Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.55Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.94Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.69May 2024: NAV ₹17.32Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.77Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.78Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.97Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.48Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.40Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.57Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.30Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.83Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.21Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.83Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.57May 2025: NAV ₹18.59Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.30Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.21Aug 2025: NAV ₹20.15Sep 2025: NAV ₹21.13Oct 2025: NAV ₹21.29Nov 2025: NAV ₹21.74Dec 2025: NAV ₹21.88Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹21.64Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.58Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.49May 2026: NAV ₹20.73Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.58Jul 2026: NAV ₹23.33Aug 2026: NAV ₹23.98Sep 2026: NAV ₹23.17
100150200Oct 2022Oct 2023Oct 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.08Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.08Dec 2022: NAV ₹9.78Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.02Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.62Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.30May 2023: NAV ₹11.05Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.65Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.11Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.34Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.66Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.50Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.55Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.40Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.98Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.55Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.94Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.69May 2024: NAV ₹17.32Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.77Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.78Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.97Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.48Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.40Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.57Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.30Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.83Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.21Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.83Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.57May 2025: NAV ₹18.59Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.30Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.21Aug 2025: NAV ₹20.15Sep 2025: NAV ₹21.13Oct 2025: NAV ₹21.29Nov 2025: NAV ₹21.74Dec 2025: NAV ₹21.88Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹21.64Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.58Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.49May 2026: NAV ₹20.73Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.58Jul 2026: NAV ₹23.33Aug 2026: NAV ₹23.98Sep 2026: NAV ₹23.17

48 month-ends · ₹10.08 → ₹23.17, 2.3× since Oct 2022

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−23.6%
27 Sep 2024 → 7 Apr 2025
Worst month
−14.1%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
150
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 43 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 12.63% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs +0.51%
2 Eternal Ltd.
equity
Retailing 9.59% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs +0.66%
3 TVS Motor Company Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 7.43% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs +1.42%
4 Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 6.44% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs -1.05%
5 Hyundai Motor India Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 6.17% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +1.87%
6 Interglobe Aviation Ltd.
equity
Transport Services 6.05% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs -0.45%
7 Tata Motors Ltd.
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 5.31% Oct 2025 11 mo +1.91%
8 Bajaj Auto Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 3.81% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs -2.57%
9 TREPS / cash equivalents
TREPS · money market
— 3.64% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs -4.71%
10 Swiggy Ltd
equity
Retailing 3.30% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.96%
11 Ashok Leyland Ltd.
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 3.03% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +1.75%
12 Eicher Motors Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 2.90% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs -0.30%
13 Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Ltd.
equity
Transport Infrastructure 2.84% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +1.44%
14 Samvardhana Motherson International Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 2.42% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.70%
15 Shadowfax Technologies Ltd
equity
Transport Services 2.20% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.88%
16 ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India Ltd
equity
Auto Components 2.12% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.62%
17 Sona Blw Precision Forgings Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 2.02% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.02%
18 Divgi Torqtransfer Systems Ltd
equity
Auto Components 2.02% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.17%
19 Pricol Ltd
equity
Auto Components 1.74% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs -0.06%
20 Delhivery Ltd.
equity
Transport Services 1.43% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.43%
21 Sharda Motor Industries Ltd
equity
Auto Components 1.29% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs -0.36%
22 Bosch Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 1.06% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs -0.34%
23 Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 1.00% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs -0.58%
24 Motherson Sumi Wiring India Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.94% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs -0.28%
25 Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd.
equity
Leisure Services 0.91% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs -0.38%
26 Hero Motocorp Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 0.82% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.82%
27 Studds Accessories Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.82% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.04%
28 Rolex Rings Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.79% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.18%
29 SJS Enterprises Ltd
equity
Auto Components 0.73% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.18%
30 Varroc Engineering Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.63% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.27%
31 Endurance Technologies Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.62% Jan 2026 8 mo -0.29%
32 Sedemac Mechatronics Ltd
equity
Auto Components 0.62% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.05%
33 TREPS / cash equivalents
Cash Margin - Derivatives · cash equivalent
— 0.46% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs -0.16%
34 CMS Info Systems Ltd
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 0.43% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.32%
35 Tenneco Clean Air India Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.42% Nov 2025 10 mo -0.68%
36 Gujarat Pipavav Port Ltd.
equity
Transport Infrastructure 0.35% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.13%
37 Kross Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.35% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.07%
38 GNA Axles Ltd
equity
Auto Components 0.24% Aug 2024 2.1 yrs -0.30%
39 Zinka Logistics Solutions Ltd
equity
Transport Services 0.22% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.22%
40 CIE Automotive India Ltd
equity
Auto Components 0.12% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.06%
41 Blue Dart Express Ltd.
equity
Transport Services 0.09% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.09%
42 Suprajit Engineering Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.06% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.08%
43 Net Current Assets
cash equivalent
— -0.06% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs +1.65%
Showing 1–43 of 43 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Automobiles41.2% · 56.9%
Auto Components19.0% · 17.3%
Retailing12.9% · 7.8%
Transport Services10.0% · 3.7%
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles8.3% · 1.3%
Transport Infrastructure3.2% · 2.1%
Leisure Services0.9% · 1.6%
Commercial Services & Supplies0.4% · 0.9%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%30%35%40%45%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap66.6%
Mid cap12.7%
Small / micro cap16.3%
Cash & equivalents4.0%
Not classified0.4%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 17% → 67%Mid cap: 9% → 13%Small / micro: 1% → 16%Cash & other: 73% → 4%25%50%75%Oct 2022Oct 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 17% → 67%Mid cap: 9% → 13%Small / micro: 1% → 16%Cash & other: 73% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 67%Mid cap 13%Small / micro 16%Cash & other 4%Oct 2022Oct 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 17% → 67%Mid cap: 9% → 13%Small / micro: 1% → 16%Cash & other: 73% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 67%Mid cap 13%Small / micro 16%Cash & other 4%Oct 2022Oct 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 67%
  • Mid cap 13%
  • Small / micro 16%
  • Cash & other 4%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +9.1 points a year across all of them

12 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 9.1 points a year when it won — and never lost one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not lose one of the 12, so the average across all of them is the average win, +9.1 points.

windows measured12windows won12average across every window+9.10 pts a year · median +9.03when ahead, by how much+9.10 pts a year over 12 windowsworst window+6.78 pts a year, ended May 2026best window+11.52 pts a year, ended Dec 2025non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 12 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-11.5 pp0.0 pp+11.5 ppOct 2025: fund 28.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 29.2% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 30.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 27.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 30.3% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 24.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 25.8% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 23.3% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 22.8% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 24.4% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 24.8% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 22.3% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026
-11.5 pp0.0 pp+11.5 ppOct 2025: fund 28.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 29.2% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 30.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 27.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 30.3% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 24.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 25.8% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 23.3% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 22.8% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 24.4% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 24.8% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 22.3% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026
-11.5 pp0.0 pp+11.5 ppOct 2025: fund 28.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 29.2% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 30.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 27.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 30.3% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 24.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 25.8% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 23.3% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 22.8% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 24.4% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 24.8% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 22.3% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 100% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 100% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.50% a year more than Direct

₹95,983 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹95,983Direct vs Regular, annualised23.7% vs 22.2%measured over3.92 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 65% of the portfolio a year

+0.04 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.04 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 46 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

6 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 8.5 points ahead of them

409 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 19.6 points when it won, behind by 11.3 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 19.6 points in the 262 positions it won and behind by 11.3 in the 147 it lost, so the average across all 409 is +8.5 points. The worst position was INE155A01022 at the May 2025 disclosure, 46.6 points behind.

positions judged409beat the median stock262average across every position+8.51 pts · median +7.10when ahead, by how much+19.65 pts over 262 positionswhen behind, by how much−11.35 pts over 147 positionsworst position−46.57 pts, INE155A01022 at the May 2025 disclosurebest position+82.95 pts, INE775A01035 at the Dec 2023 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹4,096 Cr, 84th percentile in category; 49% of growth came from outflows

smaller than 16% of the funds in its category (216 funds) · AUM Aug 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.08%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.08% / 1.27% · category median 2.38%AUM, Aug 2023 → Aug 2026₹2,508 Cr → ₹4,096 Cr (+18% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns49% net outflows · NAV +94% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Oct 2022 – Aug 2026

20004000Oct 2022Oct 2023Oct 2024Oct 2025Aug 2026Oct 2022: ₹232 CrNov 2022: ₹2,433 CrDec 2022: ₹2,452 CrJan 2023: ₹2,426 CrFeb 2023: ₹2,418 CrMar 2023: ₹2,394 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹2,497 CrMay 2023: ₹2,475 CrJun 2023: ₹2,455 CrAug 2023: ₹2,508 CrSep 2023: ₹2,531 CrOct 2023: ₹2,488 CrNov 2023: ₹2,454 CrDec 2023: ₹2,522 CrJan 2024: ₹2,565 CrFeb 2024: ₹2,668 CrMar 2024: ₹2,674 CrApr 2024: ₹2,771 CrMay 2024: ₹2,897 CrJun 2024: ₹3,104 CrAug 2024: ₹3,229 CrSep 2024: ₹3,297 CrOct 2024: ₹3,173 CrNov 2024: ₹3,010 CrDec 2024: ₹3,130 CrJan 2025: ₹3,045 CrFeb 2025: ₹2,963 CrMar 2025: ₹2,850 CrApr 2025: ₹2,912 CrMay 2025: ₹3,096 CrJun 2025: ₹3,159 CrAug 2025: ₹3,227 CrSep 2025: ₹3,102 CrOct 2025: ₹3,051 CrNov 2025: ₹3,039 CrDec 2025: ₹3,059 CrJan 2026: ₹3,023 CrFeb 2026: ₹3,063 CrMar 2026: ₹2,765 CrApr 2026: ₹2,834 CrMay 2026: ₹2,906 CrJun 2026: ₹3,288 CrJul 2026: ₹3,668 CrAug 2026: ₹4,096 Cr
20004000Oct 2022Oct 2023Oct 2024Oct 2025Aug 2026Oct 2022: ₹232 CrNov 2022: ₹2,433 CrDec 2022: ₹2,452 CrJan 2023: ₹2,426 CrFeb 2023: ₹2,418 CrMar 2023: ₹2,394 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹2,497 CrMay 2023: ₹2,475 CrJun 2023: ₹2,455 CrAug 2023: ₹2,508 CrSep 2023: ₹2,531 CrOct 2023: ₹2,488 CrNov 2023: ₹2,454 CrDec 2023: ₹2,522 CrJan 2024: ₹2,565 CrFeb 2024: ₹2,668 CrMar 2024: ₹2,674 CrApr 2024: ₹2,771 CrMay 2024: ₹2,897 CrJun 2024: ₹3,104 CrAug 2024: ₹3,229 CrSep 2024: ₹3,297 CrOct 2024: ₹3,173 CrNov 2024: ₹3,010 CrDec 2024: ₹3,130 CrJan 2025: ₹3,045 CrFeb 2025: ₹2,963 CrMar 2025: ₹2,850 CrApr 2025: ₹2,912 CrMay 2025: ₹3,096 CrJun 2025: ₹3,159 CrAug 2025: ₹3,227 CrSep 2025: ₹3,102 CrOct 2025: ₹3,051 CrNov 2025: ₹3,039 CrDec 2025: ₹3,059 CrJan 2026: ₹3,023 CrFeb 2026: ₹3,063 CrMar 2026: ₹2,765 CrApr 2026: ₹2,834 CrMay 2026: ₹2,906 CrJun 2026: ₹3,288 CrJul 2026: ₹3,668 CrAug 2026: ₹4,096 Cr
20004000Oct 2022Oct 2023Oct 2024Oct 2025Aug 2026Oct 2022: ₹232 CrNov 2022: ₹2,433 CrDec 2022: ₹2,452 CrJan 2023: ₹2,426 CrFeb 2023: ₹2,418 CrMar 2023: ₹2,394 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹2,497 CrMay 2023: ₹2,475 CrJun 2023: ₹2,455 CrAug 2023: ₹2,508 CrSep 2023: ₹2,531 CrOct 2023: ₹2,488 CrNov 2023: ₹2,454 CrDec 2023: ₹2,522 CrJan 2024: ₹2,565 CrFeb 2024: ₹2,668 CrMar 2024: ₹2,674 CrApr 2024: ₹2,771 CrMay 2024: ₹2,897 CrJun 2024: ₹3,104 CrAug 2024: ₹3,229 CrSep 2024: ₹3,297 CrOct 2024: ₹3,173 CrNov 2024: ₹3,010 CrDec 2024: ₹3,130 CrJan 2025: ₹3,045 CrFeb 2025: ₹2,963 CrMar 2025: ₹2,850 CrApr 2025: ₹2,912 CrMay 2025: ₹3,096 CrJun 2025: ₹3,159 CrAug 2025: ₹3,227 CrSep 2025: ₹3,102 CrOct 2025: ₹3,051 CrNov 2025: ₹3,039 CrDec 2025: ₹3,059 CrJan 2026: ₹3,023 CrFeb 2026: ₹3,063 CrMar 2026: ₹2,765 CrApr 2026: ₹2,834 CrMay 2026: ₹2,906 CrJun 2026: ₹3,288 CrJul 2026: ₹3,668 CrAug 2026: ₹4,096 Cr

44 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.05% in Oct 2022 → 2.08% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Priyanka Khandelwal for 3.0 yrs

with Rajat Chandak

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowPriyanka Khandelwal (since Sep 2023), Rajat Chandak (since Sep 2023)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager77%changes of hands in the archive1 — last Sep 2023

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Priyanka Khandelwal fund manager Sep 2023 now 24.8% vs 15.3% p.a. (+9.53 pp) —
Rajat Chandak fund manager Sep 2023 now 24.8% vs 15.3% p.a. (+9.53 pp) —
Harish Bihani fund manager Oct 2022 Aug 2023 22.4% vs 15.7% (+6.71 pp) —
Sharmila D’mello fund manager Oct 2022 Aug 2023 22.4% vs 15.7% (+6.71 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 3.1 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Priyanka Khandelwal joined roughly 3.1 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 2.9 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+2.9 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
6noisy
31 Aug 2026 −30 bp · 31 Jul 2026 +26 bp · 25 Jun 2026 +17 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp50 bp−30 bp jump−30 bp jump+26 bp jump+26 bp jump+17 bp jump+17 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 4.68%, replicated 4.46%)29 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 3.23%, replicated 3.15%)30 Jun 2026: +7 bp (published 4.10%, replicated 4.03%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.48%)2 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.44%)3 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.31%)6 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 3.10%, replicated 2.94%)7 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 3.15%, replicated 3.01%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.76%)9 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.36%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 1.88%)13 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 1.86%)14 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.62%)15 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.53%)16 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.58%)17 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 2.46%, replicated 2.24%)20 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.72%)21 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published 2.73%, replicated 2.49%)22 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.15%)23 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 2.64%, replicated 2.36%)24 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.41%)27 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 3.75%, replicated 3.46%)28 Jul 2026: +36 bp (published 4.96%, replicated 4.60%)29 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published 5.38%, replicated 4.96%)30 Jul 2026: +58 bp (published 6.53%, replicated 5.95%)31 Jul 2026: +84 bp (published 8.11%, replicated 7.27%)3 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.93%, replicated 1.94%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.81%)5 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 2.79%, replicated 2.74%)6 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.36%, replicated 2.33%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 3.26%, replicated 3.19%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 3.26%, replicated 3.20%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 3.13%, replicated 3.09%)12 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 3.30%, replicated 3.29%)13 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.64%, replicated 3.66%)14 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.57%)17 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.69%, replicated 3.71%)18 Aug 2026: −6 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.62%)19 Aug 2026: −5 bp (published 3.60%, replicated 3.65%)20 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 4.20%, replicated 4.27%)21 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.73%, replicated 3.75%)24 Aug 2026: −8 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.64%)25 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 4.03%, replicated 4.03%)26 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 3.77%, replicated 3.74%)27 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 3.21%, replicated 3.08%)28 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.91%, replicated 2.79%)31 Aug 2026: −18 bp (published 2.79%, replicated 2.96%)1 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.95%)2 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.32%)3 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.35%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.46%, replicated -2.48%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.67%, replicated -2.68%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.59%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.92%, replicated -2.94%)10 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.96%, replicated -2.97%)11 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.34%, replicated -3.35%)15 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -5.42%, replicated -5.52%)16 Sep 2026: +9 bp (published -5.25%, replicated -5.35%)17 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -4.25%, replicated -4.29%)18 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.59%, replicated -3.58%)
0 bp50 bp−30 bp jump−30 bp jump+26 bp jump+26 bp jump+17 bp jump+17 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 4.68%, replicated 4.46%)29 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 3.23%, replicated 3.15%)30 Jun 2026: +7 bp (published 4.10%, replicated 4.03%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.48%)2 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.44%)3 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.31%)6 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 3.10%, replicated 2.94%)7 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 3.15%, replicated 3.01%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.76%)9 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.36%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 1.88%)13 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 1.86%)14 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.62%)15 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.53%)16 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.58%)17 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 2.46%, replicated 2.24%)20 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.72%)21 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published 2.73%, replicated 2.49%)22 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.15%)23 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 2.64%, replicated 2.36%)24 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.41%)27 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 3.75%, replicated 3.46%)28 Jul 2026: +36 bp (published 4.96%, replicated 4.60%)29 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published 5.38%, replicated 4.96%)30 Jul 2026: +58 bp (published 6.53%, replicated 5.95%)31 Jul 2026: +84 bp (published 8.11%, replicated 7.27%)3 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.93%, replicated 1.94%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.81%)5 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 2.79%, replicated 2.74%)6 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.36%, replicated 2.33%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 3.26%, replicated 3.19%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 3.26%, replicated 3.20%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 3.13%, replicated 3.09%)12 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 3.30%, replicated 3.29%)13 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.64%, replicated 3.66%)14 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.57%)17 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.69%, replicated 3.71%)18 Aug 2026: −6 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.62%)19 Aug 2026: −5 bp (published 3.60%, replicated 3.65%)20 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 4.20%, replicated 4.27%)21 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.73%, replicated 3.75%)24 Aug 2026: −8 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.64%)25 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 4.03%, replicated 4.03%)26 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 3.77%, replicated 3.74%)27 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 3.21%, replicated 3.08%)28 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.91%, replicated 2.79%)31 Aug 2026: −18 bp (published 2.79%, replicated 2.96%)1 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.95%)2 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.32%)3 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.35%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.46%, replicated -2.48%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.67%, replicated -2.68%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.59%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.92%, replicated -2.94%)10 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.96%, replicated -2.97%)11 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.34%, replicated -3.35%)15 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -5.42%, replicated -5.52%)16 Sep 2026: +9 bp (published -5.25%, replicated -5.35%)17 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -4.25%, replicated -4.29%)18 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.59%, replicated -3.58%)
0 bp50 bp−30 bp jump−30 bp jump+26 bp jump+26 bp jump+17 bp jump+17 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 4.68%, replicated 4.46%)29 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 3.23%, replicated 3.15%)30 Jun 2026: +7 bp (published 4.10%, replicated 4.03%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.48%)2 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.44%)3 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.31%)6 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 3.10%, replicated 2.94%)7 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 3.15%, replicated 3.01%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.76%)9 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.36%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 1.88%)13 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 1.86%)14 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.62%)15 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.53%)16 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.58%)17 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 2.46%, replicated 2.24%)20 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.72%)21 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published 2.73%, replicated 2.49%)22 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 2.41%, replicated 2.15%)23 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 2.64%, replicated 2.36%)24 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.41%)27 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 3.75%, replicated 3.46%)28 Jul 2026: +36 bp (published 4.96%, replicated 4.60%)29 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published 5.38%, replicated 4.96%)30 Jul 2026: +58 bp (published 6.53%, replicated 5.95%)31 Jul 2026: +84 bp (published 8.11%, replicated 7.27%)3 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.93%, replicated 1.94%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.81%)5 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 2.79%, replicated 2.74%)6 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 2.36%, replicated 2.33%)7 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 3.26%, replicated 3.19%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 3.26%, replicated 3.20%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 3.13%, replicated 3.09%)12 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 3.30%, replicated 3.29%)13 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.64%, replicated 3.66%)14 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.57%)17 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.69%, replicated 3.71%)18 Aug 2026: −6 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.62%)19 Aug 2026: −5 bp (published 3.60%, replicated 3.65%)20 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 4.20%, replicated 4.27%)21 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 3.73%, replicated 3.75%)24 Aug 2026: −8 bp (published 3.56%, replicated 3.64%)25 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 4.03%, replicated 4.03%)26 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 3.77%, replicated 3.74%)27 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 3.21%, replicated 3.08%)28 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.91%, replicated 2.79%)31 Aug 2026: −18 bp (published 2.79%, replicated 2.96%)1 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.95%)2 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.32%)3 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.35%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.46%, replicated -2.48%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.67%, replicated -2.68%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.59%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.92%, replicated -2.94%)10 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.96%, replicated -2.97%)11 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.34%, replicated -3.35%)15 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -5.42%, replicated -5.52%)16 Sep 2026: +9 bp (published -5.25%, replicated -5.35%)17 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -4.25%, replicated -4.29%)18 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.59%, replicated -3.58%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 38 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
ICICI PRUDENTIAL TRANSPORTATION AND LOGISTICS FUND - Direct Plan - Growth
growth₹23.1721 Sep 2026
direct
ICICI PRUDENTIAL TRANSPORTATION AND LOGISTICS FUND - Direct Plan - IDCW
idcw₹19.7721 Sep 2026
regular
ICICI PRUDENTIAL TRANSPORTATION AND LOGISTICS FUND - Growth
growth₹22.0921 Sep 2026
regular
ICICI PRUDENTIAL TRANSPORTATION AND LOGISTICS FUND - IDCW
idcw₹18.7421 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹23.17
Regular growth NAV
₹22.09
NAV divergence to date
4.9% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.50% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹95,983

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size