ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Bandhan AMC Limited · Index Funds

BANDHAN NIFTY 100 INDEX FUND

Other Scheme - Index Funds Direct plan, growth benchmark: Nifty 100 TRI launched 7 Feb 2022 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹14.76
+0.25% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−4.5%
return
3 years
8.7%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
9.4%
a year, over 4.6 years
Assets (AUM)
₹254 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.08% / 0.51%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
103
top ten are 44% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
4.5 yrs
Feb 2022 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Abhishek Jain · since Mar 2025Mayuresh Nagvekar · since Feb 2026

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.54% a year more than Direct

₹11,779 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Abhishek Jain for 1.4 yrs

with Mayuresh Nagvekar. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Abhishek Jain's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 7.2 bp of its disclosed portfolio

2 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 95% of three-year stretches, and averaged +0.8 points a year across all of them

20 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 0.9 points a year when it won, behind by 0.2 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 3 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Feb 2022

100120140160Feb 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.17Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.06May 2022: NAV ₹9.69Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.21Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.08Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.51Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.12Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.59Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.99Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.60Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.22Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.93Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.99Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.41May 2023: NAV ₹10.74Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.14Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.49Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.23Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.45Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.14Nov 2023: NAV ₹11.83Dec 2023: NAV ₹12.83Jan 2024: NAV ₹12.92Feb 2024: NAV ₹13.21Mar 2024: NAV ₹13.44Apr 2024: NAV ₹13.74May 2024: NAV ₹13.82Jun 2024: NAV ₹14.71Jul 2024: NAV ₹15.32Aug 2024: NAV ₹15.50Sep 2024: NAV ₹15.86Oct 2024: NAV ₹14.79Nov 2024: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2024: NAV ₹14.46Jan 2025: NAV ₹14.22Feb 2025: NAV ₹13.30Mar 2025: NAV ₹14.23Apr 2025: NAV ₹14.70May 2025: NAV ₹15.02Jun 2025: NAV ₹15.52Jul 2025: NAV ₹15.10Aug 2025: NAV ₹14.90Sep 2025: NAV ₹15.07Oct 2025: NAV ₹15.72Nov 2025: NAV ₹15.95Dec 2025: NAV ₹15.92Jan 2026: NAV ₹15.45Feb 2026: NAV ₹15.46Mar 2026: NAV ₹13.66Apr 2026: NAV ₹14.87May 2026: NAV ₹14.71Jun 2026: NAV ₹14.93Jul 2026: NAV ₹15.30Aug 2026: NAV ₹15.17Sep 2026: NAV ₹14.76
100120140160Feb 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.17Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.06May 2022: NAV ₹9.69Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.21Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.08Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.51Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.12Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.59Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.99Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.60Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.22Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.93Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.99Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.41May 2023: NAV ₹10.74Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.14Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.49Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.23Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.45Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.14Nov 2023: NAV ₹11.83Dec 2023: NAV ₹12.83Jan 2024: NAV ₹12.92Feb 2024: NAV ₹13.21Mar 2024: NAV ₹13.44Apr 2024: NAV ₹13.74May 2024: NAV ₹13.82Jun 2024: NAV ₹14.71Jul 2024: NAV ₹15.32Aug 2024: NAV ₹15.50Sep 2024: NAV ₹15.86Oct 2024: NAV ₹14.79Nov 2024: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2024: NAV ₹14.46Jan 2025: NAV ₹14.22Feb 2025: NAV ₹13.30Mar 2025: NAV ₹14.23Apr 2025: NAV ₹14.70May 2025: NAV ₹15.02Jun 2025: NAV ₹15.52Jul 2025: NAV ₹15.10Aug 2025: NAV ₹14.90Sep 2025: NAV ₹15.07Oct 2025: NAV ₹15.72Nov 2025: NAV ₹15.95Dec 2025: NAV ₹15.92Jan 2026: NAV ₹15.45Feb 2026: NAV ₹15.46Mar 2026: NAV ₹13.66Apr 2026: NAV ₹14.87May 2026: NAV ₹14.71Jun 2026: NAV ₹14.93Jul 2026: NAV ₹15.30Aug 2026: NAV ₹15.17Sep 2026: NAV ₹14.76
100120140160Feb 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.17Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.06May 2022: NAV ₹9.69Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.21Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.08Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.51Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.12Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.59Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.99Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.60Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.22Feb 2023: NAV ₹9.93Mar 2023: NAV ₹9.99Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.41May 2023: NAV ₹10.74Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.14Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.49Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.23Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.45Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.14Nov 2023: NAV ₹11.83Dec 2023: NAV ₹12.83Jan 2024: NAV ₹12.92Feb 2024: NAV ₹13.21Mar 2024: NAV ₹13.44Apr 2024: NAV ₹13.74May 2024: NAV ₹13.82Jun 2024: NAV ₹14.71Jul 2024: NAV ₹15.32Aug 2024: NAV ₹15.50Sep 2024: NAV ₹15.86Oct 2024: NAV ₹14.79Nov 2024: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2024: NAV ₹14.46Jan 2025: NAV ₹14.22Feb 2025: NAV ₹13.30Mar 2025: NAV ₹14.23Apr 2025: NAV ₹14.70May 2025: NAV ₹15.02Jun 2025: NAV ₹15.52Jul 2025: NAV ₹15.10Aug 2025: NAV ₹14.90Sep 2025: NAV ₹15.07Oct 2025: NAV ₹15.72Nov 2025: NAV ₹15.95Dec 2025: NAV ₹15.92Jan 2026: NAV ₹15.45Feb 2026: NAV ₹15.46Mar 2026: NAV ₹13.66Apr 2026: NAV ₹14.87May 2026: NAV ₹14.71Jun 2026: NAV ₹14.93Jul 2026: NAV ₹15.30Aug 2026: NAV ₹15.17Sep 2026: NAV ₹14.76

56 month-ends · ₹9.79 → ₹14.76, 1.5× since Feb 2022

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−17.3%
26 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−11.6%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 103 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 HDFC Bank Limited
equity
Banks 8.13% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.42%
2 ICICI Bank Limited
equity
Banks 7.80% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +1.06%
3 Reliance Industries Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 6.46% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.24%
4 Bharti Airtel Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 4.12% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.09%
5 Larsen & Toubro Limited
equity
Construction 3.54% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.05%
6 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 3.28% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.28%
7 Infosys Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.98% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.07%
8 Axis Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.80% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.03%
9 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.31% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.19%
10 Mahindra & Mahindra Limited
equity
Automobiles 2.19% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.15%
11 Bajaj Finance Limited
equity
Finance 2.12% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.30%
12 Triparty Repo TRP_010926
money market
— 2.01% Aug 2026 1 mo +2.01%
13 ITC Limited
equity
Diversified FMCG 1.84% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.23%
14 Tata Consultancy Services Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.83% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.10%
15 Eternal Limited
equity
Retailing 1.78% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs +0.43%
16 Titan Company Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 1.58% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.32%
17 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.57% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.14%
18 Maruti Suzuki India Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.32% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.03%
19 Hindustan Unilever Limited
equity
Diversified FMCG 1.31% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.12%
20 Shriram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.16% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs +0.16%
21 NTPC Limited
equity
Power 1.16% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.22%
22 Tata Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 1.14% Jul 2022 4.2 yrs -0.15%
23 Bharat Electronics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.11% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs +0.01%
24 Hindalco Industries Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.10% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.12%
25 HCL Technologies Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.04% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.10%
26 UltraTech Cement Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.01% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.01%
27 Bajaj Auto Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.01% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.14%
28 Grasim Industries Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.95% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.06%
29 JSW Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.92% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.02%
30 Divi's Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.90% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.26%
31 Asian Paints Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.90% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.01%
32 Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
equity
Power 0.89% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.10%
33 InterGlobe Aviation Limited
equity
Transport Services 0.89% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.14%
34 Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited
equity
Transport Infrastructure 0.88% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.12%
35 Bajaj Finserv Limited
equity
Finance 0.88% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs +0.11%
36 Eicher Motors Limited
equity
Automobiles 0.82% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.08%
37 Nestle India Limited
equity
Food Products 0.80% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs +0.04%
38 Tech Mahindra Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.77% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.06%
39 TVS Motor Company Limited
equity
Automobiles 0.76% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.17%
40 Tata Motors Ltd
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 0.74% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.14%
41 Coal India Limited
equity
Consumable Fuels 0.72% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.06%
42 Trent Limited
equity
Retailing 0.72% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.02%
43 Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.69% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.06%
44 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 0.68% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.07%
45 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited
equity
Oil 0.67% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.10%
46 Adani Enterprises Limited
equity
Metals & Minerals Trading 0.62% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.01%
47 Adani Power Limited
equity
Power 0.62% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.14%
48 Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Ltd
equity
Finance 0.60% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.11%
49 Cipla Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.59% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs 0.00%
50 Jio Financial Services Limited
equity
Finance 0.59% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs 0.00%
51 SBI Life Insurance Company Limited
equity
Insurance 0.59% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.03%
52 Max Healthcare Institute Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.58% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.04%
53 Samvardhana Motherson International Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.56% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs +0.08%
54 Torrent Pharmaceuticals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.56% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.21%
55 Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.53% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.07%
56 Cummins India Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.52% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.08%
57 Tata Consumer Products Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 0.51% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.07%
58 Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 0.49% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.04%
59 The Indian Hotels Company Limited
equity
Leisure Services 0.49% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.06%
60 Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Limited
equity
Automobiles 0.48% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.14%
61 Avenue Supermarts Limited
equity
Retailing 0.47% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.02%
62 CG Power and Industrial Solutions Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.47% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs 0.00%
63 Britannia Industries Limited
equity
Food Products 0.46% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs 0.00%
64 HDFC Life Insurance Company Limited
equity
Insurance 0.44% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.04%
65 Tata Power Company Limited
equity
Power 0.43% Aug 2022 4.1 yrs -0.10%
66 Varun Beverages Limited
equity
Beverages 0.41% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.13%
67 HDFC Asset Management Company Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.40% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.01%
68 Pidilite Industries Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.39% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.04%
69 Indian Oil Corporation Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 0.39% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs 0.00%
70 Bajaj Holdings & Investment Limited
equity
Finance 0.38% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.04%
71 Wipro Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.37% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.07%
72 Power Finance Corporation Limited
equity
Finance 0.37% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.10%
73 Solar Industries India Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.37% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.04%
74 GAIL (India) Limited
equity
Gas 0.36% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.03%
75 Vedanta Limited
equity
Diversified Metals 0.35% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.10%
76 Adani Energy Solutions Limited
equity
Power 0.35% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.04%
77 DLF Limited
equity
Realty 0.33% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.05%
78 Bank of Baroda
equity
Banks 0.33% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.04%
79 Jindal Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.33% Jul 2023 3.2 yrs -0.01%
80 United Spirits Limited
equity
Beverages 0.33% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.05%
81 Bosch Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.33% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.09%
82 Canara Bank
equity
Banks 0.32% May 2024 2.3 yrs -0.01%
83 LTM Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.32% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.04%
84 Adani Green Energy Limited
equity
Power 0.30% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.07%
85 REC Limited
equity
Finance 0.30% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.02%
86 ABB India Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.30% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.01%
87 Punjab National Bank
equity
Banks 0.29% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.02%
88 Union Bank of India
equity
Banks 0.27% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.03%
89 Godrej Consumer Products Limited
equity
Personal Products 0.27% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.04%
90 Siemens Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.27% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.02%
91 Lodha Developers Limited
equity
Realty 0.25% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.05%
92 Muthoot Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.24% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.03%
93 Hyundai Motor India Ltd
equity
Automobiles 0.24% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.03%
94 Shree Cement Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.23% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.02%
95 Zydus Lifesciences Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.22% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.02%
96 Hindustan Zinc Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 0.21% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs 0.00%
97 Siemens Energy India Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.21% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.05%
98 Ambuja Cements Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.19% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.01%
99 Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.14% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs 0.00%
100 Tata Capital Limited
equity
Finance 0.14% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.04%
101 Indian Railway Finance Corporation Limited
equity
Finance 0.13% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.02%
102 TREPS / cash equivalents
Cash Margin - CCIL · cash equivalent
— 0.01% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.01%
103 Net Current Assets
cash equivalent
— -3.52% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -3.61%
Showing 1–103 of 103 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks25.5% · 26.2%
Petroleum Products7.3% · 7.7%
IT - Software7.3% · 9.1%
Finance6.9% · 5.7%
Automobiles6.8% · 7.3%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology4.4% · 3.6%
Telecom - Services4.1% · 3.9%
Power3.8% · 3.5%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%30%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap97.3%
Mid cap4.2%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 77% → 97%Mid cap: 7% → 4%Small / micro: 0% → 0%Cash & other: 1% → -2%25%50%75%Feb 2022May 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 77% → 97%Mid cap: 7% → 4%Small / micro: 0% → 0%Cash & other: 1% → -2%25%50%75%Large cap 97%Feb 2022May 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 77% → 97%Mid cap: 7% → 4%Small / micro: 0% → 0%Cash & other: 1% → -2%25%50%75%Large cap 97%Feb 2022May 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 97%
  • Mid cap 4%
  • Small / micro 0%
  • Cash & other -2%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 95% of three-year stretches, and averaged +0.8 points a year across all of them

20 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 0.9 points a year when it won, behind by 0.2 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 0.9 points a year in the 19 windows it won and behind by 0.2 in the 1 it lost, so the average across all 20 is +0.8 points. The worst window ended Feb 2025, 0.2 points behind.

windows measured20windows won19average across every window+0.81 pts a year · median +0.77when ahead, by how much+0.86 pts a year over 19 windowswhen behind, by how much−0.23 pts a year over 1 windowworst window−0.23 pts a year, ended Feb 2025best window+1.89 pts a year, ended Feb 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 20 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-1.9 pp0.0 pp+1.9 ppFeb 2025: fund 10.7% vs category 11.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 11.8% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 13.5% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 14.4% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 12.3% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 14.2% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.1% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 13.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 15.9% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 11.0% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 11.1% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 10.3% vs category 9.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 10.0% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 10.5% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 8.8% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025Dec 2025Sep 2026
-1.9 pp0.0 pp+1.9 ppFeb 2025: fund 10.7% vs category 11.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 11.8% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 13.5% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 14.4% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 12.3% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 14.2% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.1% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 13.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 15.9% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 11.0% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 11.1% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 10.3% vs category 9.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 10.0% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 10.5% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 8.8% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025Dec 2025Sep 2026
-1.9 pp0.0 pp+1.9 ppFeb 2025: fund 10.7% vs category 11.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 11.8% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 13.5% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 14.4% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 12.3% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 14.2% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.1% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 13.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 15.9% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 11.0% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 11.1% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 10.3% vs category 9.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 10.0% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 10.5% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 8.8% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025Dec 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 95% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 95% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.54% a year more than Direct

₹11,779 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹11,779Direct vs Regular, annualised9.4% vs 8.8%measured over4.58 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 36% of the portfolio a year

−0.22 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.22 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 55 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 0.9 points behind them

474 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 12.0 points when it won, behind by 12.3 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 12.0 points in the 222 positions it won and behind by 12.3 in the 252 it lost, so the average across all 474 is −0.9 points. The worst position was INE009A01021 at the Jan 2026 disclosure, 37.0 points behind.

positions judged474beat the median stock222average across every position−0.89 pts · median −0.95when ahead, by how much+12.02 pts over 222 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.26 pts over 252 positionsworst position−37.00 pts, INE009A01021 at the Jan 2026 disclosurebest position+59.57 pts, INE062A01020 at the Aug 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹254 Cr, 49th percentile in category; 84% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 51% of the funds in its category (151 funds) · AUM Jul 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 0.67%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct0.67% / 0.17% · category median 0.90%AUM, Jul 2023 → Jul 2026₹81 Cr → ₹254 Cr (+46% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns84% net inflows · NAV +33% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Mar 2022 – Jul 2026

0100200Mar 2022Oct 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹11 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹33 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹51 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹65 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2023: ₹66 CrMar 2023: ₹65 CrApr 2023: ₹69 CrMay 2023: ₹73 CrJun 2023: ₹77 CrJul 2023: ₹81 CrAug 2023: ₹81 CrSep 2023: ₹85 CrOct 2023: ₹85 CrNov 2023: ₹92 CrDec 2023: ₹103 CrJan 2024: ₹106 CrFeb 2024: ₹111 CrMar 2024: ₹116 CrApr 2024: ₹123 CrMay 2024: ₹127 CrJun 2024: ₹136 CrJul 2024: ₹144 CrAug 2024: ₹150 CrSep 2024: ₹156 CrOct 2024: ₹148 CrNov 2024: ₹153 CrDec 2024: ₹153 CrJan 2025: ₹153 CrFeb 2025: ₹149 CrMar 2025: ₹164 CrApr 2025: ₹175 CrMay 2025: ₹182 CrJun 2025: ₹192 CrJul 2025: ₹191 CrAug 2025: ₹193 CrSep 2025: ₹198 CrOct 2025: ₹211 CrNov 2025: ₹224 CrDec 2025: ₹227 CrJan 2026: ₹228 CrFeb 2026: ₹229 CrMar 2026: ₹209 CrApr 2026: ₹234 CrMay 2026: ₹237 CrJun 2026: ₹244 CrJul 2026: ₹254 Cr
0100200Mar 2022Oct 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹11 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹33 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹51 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹65 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2023: ₹66 CrMar 2023: ₹65 CrApr 2023: ₹69 CrMay 2023: ₹73 CrJun 2023: ₹77 CrJul 2023: ₹81 CrAug 2023: ₹81 CrSep 2023: ₹85 CrOct 2023: ₹85 CrNov 2023: ₹92 CrDec 2023: ₹103 CrJan 2024: ₹106 CrFeb 2024: ₹111 CrMar 2024: ₹116 CrApr 2024: ₹123 CrMay 2024: ₹127 CrJun 2024: ₹136 CrJul 2024: ₹144 CrAug 2024: ₹150 CrSep 2024: ₹156 CrOct 2024: ₹148 CrNov 2024: ₹153 CrDec 2024: ₹153 CrJan 2025: ₹153 CrFeb 2025: ₹149 CrMar 2025: ₹164 CrApr 2025: ₹175 CrMay 2025: ₹182 CrJun 2025: ₹192 CrJul 2025: ₹191 CrAug 2025: ₹193 CrSep 2025: ₹198 CrOct 2025: ₹211 CrNov 2025: ₹224 CrDec 2025: ₹227 CrJan 2026: ₹228 CrFeb 2026: ₹229 CrMar 2026: ₹209 CrApr 2026: ₹234 CrMay 2026: ₹237 CrJun 2026: ₹244 CrJul 2026: ₹254 Cr
0100200Mar 2022Oct 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹11 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹33 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹51 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹65 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2023: ₹66 CrMar 2023: ₹65 CrApr 2023: ₹69 CrMay 2023: ₹73 CrJun 2023: ₹77 CrJul 2023: ₹81 CrAug 2023: ₹81 CrSep 2023: ₹85 CrOct 2023: ₹85 CrNov 2023: ₹92 CrDec 2023: ₹103 CrJan 2024: ₹106 CrFeb 2024: ₹111 CrMar 2024: ₹116 CrApr 2024: ₹123 CrMay 2024: ₹127 CrJun 2024: ₹136 CrJul 2024: ₹144 CrAug 2024: ₹150 CrSep 2024: ₹156 CrOct 2024: ₹148 CrNov 2024: ₹153 CrDec 2024: ₹153 CrJan 2025: ₹153 CrFeb 2025: ₹149 CrMar 2025: ₹164 CrApr 2025: ₹175 CrMay 2025: ₹182 CrJun 2025: ₹192 CrJul 2025: ₹191 CrAug 2025: ₹193 CrSep 2025: ₹198 CrOct 2025: ₹211 CrNov 2025: ₹224 CrDec 2025: ₹227 CrJan 2026: ₹228 CrFeb 2026: ₹229 CrMar 2026: ₹209 CrApr 2026: ₹234 CrMay 2026: ₹237 CrJun 2026: ₹244 CrJul 2026: ₹254 Cr

46 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 0.60% in Feb 2022 → 0.67% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Abhishek Jain for 1.4 yrs

with Mayuresh Nagvekar

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowAbhishek Jain (since Mar 2025), Mayuresh Nagvekar (since Feb 2026)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager31%changes of hands in the archive2 — last Feb 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Abhishek Jain fund manager Mar 2025* now 10.4% vs 9.0% p.a. (+1.45 pp) —
Mayuresh Nagvekar fund manager Feb 2026* now −1.0% vs −0.0% (−0.95 pp) —
Nemish Sheth fund manager by Feb 2023† Feb 2025 13.5% vs 13.0% p.a. (+0.47 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 1.6 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Mayuresh Nagvekar joined roughly 0.6 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 7.2 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+7.2 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.079 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
2clean
3 Aug 2026 +6.4 bp · 3 Jul 2026 +5.5 bp · 24 Jul 2026 +5.3 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp40 bp+6.4 bp jump+6.4 bp jump+5.5 bp jump+5.5 bp jump+5.3 bp jump+5.3 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +46 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 1.83%)29 Jun 2026: +46 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.27%)30 Jun 2026: +47 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.03%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.60%, replicated 0.60%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.25%)3 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.52%)6 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 2.16%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.95%)8 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.15%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.33%, replicated 0.27%)10 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.33%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.27%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.67%)15 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.83%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.75%)17 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.63%)20 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.45%)21 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.36%)22 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.59%)23 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.04%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.32%)27 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.66%)28 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.50%)29 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.54%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.77%)31 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.47%, replicated 2.23%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.54%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.91%)5 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 1.01%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.06%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.89%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 0.95%)11 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.54%)12 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.45%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.31%)14 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.15%)17 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.02%, replicated -0.11%)18 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.50%, replicated -0.60%)19 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.86%, replicated -0.96%)20 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.37%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.35%)24 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.36%, replicated -0.46%)25 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.05%)26 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.37%)27 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.71%, replicated -0.80%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.48%, replicated -0.56%)31 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.98%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.31%, replicated -0.31%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.75%, replicated -0.78%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.87%, replicated -0.89%)4 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.82%, replicated -0.85%)7 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.34%)8 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.69%, replicated -1.73%)9 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.40%, replicated -2.46%)10 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.32%, replicated -2.38%)11 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.71%, replicated -2.77%)15 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -3.75%, replicated -3.83%)17 Sep 2026: +7 bp (published -3.38%, replicated -3.45%)18 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.90%, replicated -2.96%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+6.4 bp jump+6.4 bp jump+5.5 bp jump+5.5 bp jump+5.3 bp jump+5.3 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +46 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 1.83%)29 Jun 2026: +46 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.27%)30 Jun 2026: +47 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.03%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.60%, replicated 0.60%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.25%)3 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.52%)6 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 2.16%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.95%)8 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.15%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.33%, replicated 0.27%)10 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.33%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.27%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.67%)15 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.83%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.75%)17 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.63%)20 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.45%)21 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.36%)22 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.59%)23 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.04%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.32%)27 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.66%)28 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.50%)29 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.54%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.77%)31 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.47%, replicated 2.23%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.54%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.91%)5 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 1.01%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.06%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.89%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 0.95%)11 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.54%)12 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.45%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.31%)14 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.15%)17 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.02%, replicated -0.11%)18 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.50%, replicated -0.60%)19 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.86%, replicated -0.96%)20 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.37%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.35%)24 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.36%, replicated -0.46%)25 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.05%)26 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.37%)27 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.71%, replicated -0.80%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.48%, replicated -0.56%)31 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.98%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.31%, replicated -0.31%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.75%, replicated -0.78%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.87%, replicated -0.89%)4 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.82%, replicated -0.85%)7 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.34%)8 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.69%, replicated -1.73%)9 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.40%, replicated -2.46%)10 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.32%, replicated -2.38%)11 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.71%, replicated -2.77%)15 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -3.75%, replicated -3.83%)17 Sep 2026: +7 bp (published -3.38%, replicated -3.45%)18 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.90%, replicated -2.96%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+6.4 bp jump+6.4 bp jump+5.5 bp jump+5.5 bp jump+5.3 bp jump+5.3 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +46 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 1.83%)29 Jun 2026: +46 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.27%)30 Jun 2026: +47 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.03%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.60%, replicated 0.60%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.25%)3 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.52%)6 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 2.16%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.95%)8 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.15%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.33%, replicated 0.27%)10 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.33%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.27%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.67%)15 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.83%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.75%)17 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.63%)20 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.45%)21 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.36%)22 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.59%)23 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.04%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.32%)27 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.66%)28 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.50%)29 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.54%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.77%)31 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.47%, replicated 2.23%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.54%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.91%)5 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 1.01%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.06%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.89%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 0.95%)11 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.54%)12 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.45%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.31%)14 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.15%)17 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.02%, replicated -0.11%)18 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.50%, replicated -0.60%)19 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.86%, replicated -0.96%)20 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.37%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.35%)24 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.36%, replicated -0.46%)25 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.05%)26 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.37%)27 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.71%, replicated -0.80%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.48%, replicated -0.56%)31 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.98%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.31%, replicated -0.31%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.75%, replicated -0.78%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.87%, replicated -0.89%)4 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.82%, replicated -0.85%)7 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.34%)8 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.69%, replicated -1.73%)9 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.40%, replicated -2.46%)10 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.32%, replicated -2.38%)11 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.71%, replicated -2.77%)15 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published -3.75%, replicated -3.83%)17 Sep 2026: +7 bp (published -3.38%, replicated -3.45%)18 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.90%, replicated -2.96%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
BANDHAN NIFTY 100 INDEX FUND - DIRECT PLAN - GROWTH
growth₹14.7621 Sep 2026
direct
BANDHAN NIFTY 100 INDEX FUND - DIRECT PLAN - IDCW
idcw₹14.7621 Sep 2026
regular
BANDHAN NIFTY 100 INDEX FUND - REGULAR PLAN - GROWTH
growth₹14.4321 Sep 2026
regular
BANDHAN NIFTY 100 INDEX FUND - REGULAR PLAN - IDCW
idcw₹14.4421 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹14.76
Regular growth NAV
₹14.43
NAV divergence to date
2.3% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
0.54% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹11,779

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size