ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
ITI · Value

ITI Value Fund

Equity Scheme - Value Fund Direct plan, growth benchmark: Nifty 500 TRI launched 25 May 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹18.76
−0.03% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
3.4%
return
3 years
13.6%
a year
5 years
12.2%
a year
Since launch
12.9%
a year, over 5.2 years
Assets (AUM)
₹364 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
1.51% / 3.20%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
73
top ten are 25% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
5.3 yrs
Jun 2021 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Dhimant Shah · since at least Apr 2026Nilay Dalal · since May 2026

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 17.9% · portfolio turnover 1.70×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 2.18% a year more than Direct

₹59,146 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Dhimant Shah for at least 5 mo

with Nilay Dalal · the factsheet archive starts Apr 2026, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Dhimant Shah's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 10 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

6 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 71% of three-year stretches, and averaged +0.3 points a year across all of them

28 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.7 points a year when it won, behind by 0.7 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Jun 2021

100150Jun 2021Oct 2022Feb 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Jun 2021: NAV ₹9.97Jul 2021: NAV ₹9.88Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.02Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.59Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.54Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.91Dec 2021: NAV ₹9.98Jan 2022: NAV ₹9.99Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.53Mar 2022: NAV ₹9.65Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.55May 2022: NAV ₹9.34Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.70Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.18Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.04Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.61Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.99Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.77Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.51Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.42Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.50Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.92May 2023: NAV ₹11.36Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.96Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.62Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.56Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.04Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.71Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.65Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.96Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.60Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.91Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.14Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.02May 2024: NAV ₹17.36Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.37Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.26Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.16Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.15Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.04Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.21Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.04Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.82Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.19Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.38Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.65May 2025: NAV ₹17.66Jun 2025: NAV ₹18.22Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.87Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.25Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.72Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.52Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.71Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.00Jan 2026: NAV ₹18.47Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.55Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.18Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.50May 2026: NAV ₹18.40Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.78Jul 2026: NAV ₹18.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.12Sep 2026: NAV ₹18.76
100150Jun 2021Oct 2022Feb 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Jun 2021: NAV ₹9.97Jul 2021: NAV ₹9.88Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.02Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.59Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.54Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.91Dec 2021: NAV ₹9.98Jan 2022: NAV ₹9.99Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.53Mar 2022: NAV ₹9.65Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.55May 2022: NAV ₹9.34Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.70Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.18Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.04Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.61Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.99Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.77Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.51Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.42Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.50Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.92May 2023: NAV ₹11.36Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.96Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.62Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.56Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.04Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.71Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.65Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.96Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.60Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.91Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.14Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.02May 2024: NAV ₹17.36Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.37Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.26Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.16Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.15Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.04Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.21Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.04Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.82Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.19Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.38Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.65May 2025: NAV ₹17.66Jun 2025: NAV ₹18.22Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.87Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.25Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.72Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.52Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.71Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.00Jan 2026: NAV ₹18.47Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.55Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.18Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.50May 2026: NAV ₹18.40Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.78Jul 2026: NAV ₹18.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.12Sep 2026: NAV ₹18.76
100150Jun 2021Oct 2022Feb 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Jun 2021: NAV ₹9.97Jul 2021: NAV ₹9.88Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.02Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.59Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.54Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.91Dec 2021: NAV ₹9.98Jan 2022: NAV ₹9.99Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.53Mar 2022: NAV ₹9.65Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.55May 2022: NAV ₹9.34Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.70Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.18Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.04Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.61Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.99Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.77Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.51Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.42Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.50Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.92May 2023: NAV ₹11.36Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.96Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.62Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.56Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.04Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.71Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.65Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.96Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.60Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.91Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.14Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.02May 2024: NAV ₹17.36Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.37Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.26Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.16Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.15Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.04Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.21Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.04Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.82Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.19Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.38Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.65May 2025: NAV ₹17.66Jun 2025: NAV ₹18.22Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.87Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.25Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.72Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.52Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.71Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.00Jan 2026: NAV ₹18.47Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.55Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.18Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.50May 2026: NAV ₹18.40Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.78Jul 2026: NAV ₹18.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.12Sep 2026: NAV ₹18.76

64 month-ends · ₹9.97 → ₹18.76, 1.9× since Jun 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−21.4%
27 Sep 2024 → 3 Mar 2025
Worst month
−12.8%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 73 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 HDFC Bank Limited
equity
Banks 3.71% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs -0.33%
2 Reliance Industries Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 3.38% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs -0.67%
3 TREPS / cash equivalents
Net Receivables / (Payables) · cash equivalent
— 2.60% Jun 2021 5.3 yrs +0.15%
4 Shriram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 2.32% Feb 2025 1.6 yrs +0.27%
5 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 2.24% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.05%
6 Craftsman Automation Limited
equity
Auto Components 2.20% Jun 2024 2.3 yrs +0.36%
7 Axis Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.15% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs -0.05%
8 Turtlemint Fintech Solutions Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 2.10% Jun 2026 3 mo +2.10%
9 ITC Limited
equity
Diversified FMCG 2.10% Jun 2026 3 mo +2.10%
10 ICICI Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.04% Jul 2026 2 mo +2.04%
11 The Federal Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.96% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.96%
12 Samvardhana Motherson International Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.90% Aug 2025 1.1 yrs +0.22%
13 Bajaj Auto Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.88% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.88%
14 Solar Industries India Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.73% Jun 2023 3.3 yrs +0.11%
15 Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.66% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.31%
16 Bharti Airtel Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 1.63% Jan 2022 4.7 yrs -0.08%
17 Grasim Industries Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.63% May 2026 4 mo +0.07%
18 Divi's Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.58% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.58%
19 Equitas Small Finance Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.51% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs +0.02%
20 Hero MotoCorp Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.47% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.47%
21 Voltamp Transformers Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.47% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.17%
22 City Union Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.47% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.20%
23 Gujarat Fluorochemicals Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.46% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.46%
24 Eternal Limited
equity
Retailing 1.41% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.41%
25 Redington Limited
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 1.41% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.41%
26 Marico Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 1.40% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.40%
27 Balrampur Chini Mills Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 1.37% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.37%
28 Aarti Industries Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.37% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.32%
29 RBL Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.36% Jan 2026 8 mo -0.10%
30 TVS Motor Company Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.32% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.32%
31 VA Tech Wabag Limited
equity
Other Utilities 1.30% May 2024 2.3 yrs +0.26%
32 Bajaj Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.29% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.14%
33 Navin Fluorine International Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.29% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.19%
34 Poonawalla Fincorp Limited
equity
Finance 1.28% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.28%
35 Wockhardt Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.27% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.15%
36 L&T Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.27% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.27%
37 PTC Industries Limited
equity
Industrial Products 1.27% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.22%
38 Capri Global Capital Limited
equity
Finance 1.26% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.26%
39 IIFL Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.25% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.25%
40 Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.24% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.06%
41 IndusInd Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.24% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.09%
42 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 1.22% Jan 2022 4.7 yrs -0.89%
43 Manappuram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.21% Aug 2025 1.1 yrs +0.01%
44 Dr. Lal Path Labs Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.21% May 2026 4 mo +0.17%
45 Endurance Technologies Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.20% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.18%
46 Affle 3i Limited
equity
IT - Services 1.19% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.19%
47 Aster DM Quality Care Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.19% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs 0.00%
48 Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Ltd
equity
Finance 1.18% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.17%
49 Biocon Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.14% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.14%
50 ABB India Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.14% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.14%
51 Yes Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.14% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.14%
52 Hindalco Industries Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.10% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.07%
53 Kalpataru Projects International Limited
equity
Construction 1.08% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.03%
54 Krishna Institute Of Medical Sciences Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.08% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.08%
55 Zydus Wellness Limited
equity
Food Products 1.06% May 2026 4 mo +0.01%
56 The South Indian Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.04% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.04%
57 CreditAccess Grameen Limited
equity
Finance 1.04% May 2026 4 mo +0.01%
58 ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.02% Nov 2024 1.8 yrs 0.00%
59 Tech Mahindra Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.98% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.98%
60 Larsen & Toubro Limited
equity
Construction 0.91% Jan 2022 4.7 yrs -0.05%
61 Vardhman Textiles Limited
equity
Textiles & Apparels 0.90% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.04%
62 Five Star Business Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.89% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.12%
63 Cohance Lifesciences Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.88% Aug 2023 3.1 yrs +0.02%
64 Engineers India Limited
equity
Construction 0.82% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.06%
65 BOROSIL RENEWABLES LIMITED
equity
Industrial Products 0.81% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.81%
66 Midwest Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.80% Jan 2026 8 mo -0.10%
67 Infosys Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.76% Jun 2024 2.3 yrs -0.05%
68 Titagarh Rail Systems Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.61% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.03%
69 Vedanta Aluminium Metal Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 0.61% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.43%
70 TREPS / cash equivalents
TREPS 01-Sep-2026 · money market
— 0.59% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.59%
71 Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Limited
equity
Automobiles 0.53% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.17%
72 Tata Consultancy Services Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.49% May 2026 4 mo +0.01%
73 Vedanta Limited
equity
Diversified Metals 0.39% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.12%
Showing 1–73 of 73 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks20.5% · 15.5%
Finance13.0% · 9.1%
Auto Components6.3% · 3.9%
Chemicals & Petrochemicals5.9%
Automobiles5.2%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology4.9% · 4.2%
Electrical Equipment4.9%
Healthcare Services4.7%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap38.9%
Mid cap20.5%
Small / micro cap37.5%
Cash & equivalents3.2%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 18% → 39%Mid cap: 8% → 20%Small / micro: 12% → 37%Cash & other: 61% → 3%25%50%75%Jun 2021Feb 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 18% → 39%Mid cap: 8% → 20%Small / micro: 12% → 37%Cash & other: 61% → 3%25%50%75%Large cap 39%Mid cap 20%Small / micro 37%Cash & other 3%Jun 2021Feb 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 18% → 39%Mid cap: 8% → 20%Small / micro: 12% → 37%Cash & other: 61% → 3%25%50%75%Large cap 39%Mid cap 20%Small / micro 37%Cash & other 3%Jun 2021Feb 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 39%
  • Mid cap 20%
  • Small / micro 37%
  • Cash & other 3%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 71% of three-year stretches, and averaged +0.3 points a year across all of them

28 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.7 points a year when it won, behind by 0.7 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 0.7 points a year in the 20 windows it won and behind by 0.7 in the 8 it lost, so the average across all 28 is +0.3 points. The worst window ended Jun 2024, 1.7 points behind.

windows measured28windows won20average across every window+0.30 pts a year · median +0.46when ahead, by how much+0.70 pts a year over 20 windowswhen behind, by how much−0.69 pts a year over 8 windowsworst window−1.71 pts a year, ended Jun 2024best window+1.37 pts a year, ended Dec 2024non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 28 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-1.7 pp0.0 pp+1.7 ppJun 2024: fund 22.6% vs category 24.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 24.9% vs category 25.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 24.1% vs category 24.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 21.8% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 19.6% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 22.5% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 21.8% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 23.7% vs category 22.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 26.9% vs category 25.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 22.6% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 20.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.4% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 20.7% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 21.2% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 15.5% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 19.2% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 16.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 16.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 15.0% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026
-1.7 pp0.0 pp+1.7 ppJun 2024: fund 22.6% vs category 24.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 24.9% vs category 25.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 24.1% vs category 24.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 21.8% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 19.6% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 22.5% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 21.8% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 23.7% vs category 22.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 26.9% vs category 25.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 22.6% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 20.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.4% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 20.7% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 21.2% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 15.5% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 19.2% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 16.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 16.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 15.0% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026
-1.7 pp0.0 pp+1.7 ppJun 2024: fund 22.6% vs category 24.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 24.9% vs category 25.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 24.1% vs category 24.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 21.8% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 19.6% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 22.5% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 21.8% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 23.7% vs category 22.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 26.9% vs category 25.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 22.6% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 20.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.4% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 20.7% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 21.2% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 15.5% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 19.2% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 16.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 16.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 15.0% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 71% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 71% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 2.18% a year more than Direct

₹59,146 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹59,146Direct vs Regular, annualised12.8% vs 10.6%measured over5.25 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 168% of the portfolio a year

+0.02 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.02 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 16 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 1.3 points behind them

570 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 12.9 points when it won, behind by 13.6 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 12.9 points in the 263 positions it won and behind by 13.6 in the 307 it lost, so the average across all 570 is −1.3 points. The worst position was INE692A01016 at the Mar 2024 disclosure, 46.7 points behind.

positions judged570beat the median stock263average across every position−1.34 pts · median −1.35when ahead, by how much+12.86 pts over 263 positionswhen behind, by how much−13.60 pts over 307 positionsworst position−46.66 pts, INE692A01016 at the Mar 2024 disclosurebest position+59.48 pts, INE0LEZ01016 at the Dec 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹364 Cr, 11th percentile in category; 72% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 89% of the funds in its category (22 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 3.11%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct3.11% / 1.42% · category median 2.27%AUM, Sep 2023 → Aug 2026₹137 Cr → ₹364 Cr (+40% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns72% net inflows · NAV +47% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Jun 2021 – Aug 2026

0200Jun 2021Sep 2023Mar 2025Jan 2026Aug 2026Jun 2021: ₹22 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹132 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹147 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹142 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹139 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹146 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹143 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹131 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹137 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹145 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2024: ₹4 CrJun 2024: ₹228 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹287 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹5 CrFeb 2025: ₹3 CrMar 2025: ₹4 CrApr 2025: ₹3 CrMay 2025: ₹4 CrJun 2025: ₹313 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹6 CrSep 2025: ₹331 Cr (amfi-aaum)Oct 2025: ₹8 CrNov 2025: ₹8 CrDec 2025: ₹9 CrJan 2026: ₹8 CrFeb 2026: ₹8 CrMar 2026: ₹339 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2026: ₹338 CrMay 2026: ₹352 CrJun 2026: ₹355 CrJul 2026: ₹359 CrAug 2026: ₹364 Cr
0200Jun 2021Sep 2023Mar 2025Jan 2026Aug 2026Jun 2021: ₹22 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹132 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹147 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹142 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹139 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹146 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹143 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹131 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹137 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹145 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2024: ₹4 CrJun 2024: ₹228 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹287 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹5 CrFeb 2025: ₹3 CrMar 2025: ₹4 CrApr 2025: ₹3 CrMay 2025: ₹4 CrJun 2025: ₹313 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹6 CrSep 2025: ₹331 Cr (amfi-aaum)Oct 2025: ₹8 CrNov 2025: ₹8 CrDec 2025: ₹9 CrJan 2026: ₹8 CrFeb 2026: ₹8 CrMar 2026: ₹339 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2026: ₹338 CrMay 2026: ₹352 CrJun 2026: ₹355 CrJul 2026: ₹359 CrAug 2026: ₹364 Cr
0200Jun 2021Sep 2023Mar 2025Jan 2026Aug 2026Jun 2021: ₹22 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹132 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹147 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹142 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹139 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹146 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹143 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹131 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹137 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹145 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2024: ₹4 CrJun 2024: ₹228 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹287 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹5 CrFeb 2025: ₹3 CrMar 2025: ₹4 CrApr 2025: ₹3 CrMay 2025: ₹4 CrJun 2025: ₹313 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹6 CrSep 2025: ₹331 Cr (amfi-aaum)Oct 2025: ₹8 CrNov 2025: ₹8 CrDec 2025: ₹9 CrJan 2026: ₹8 CrFeb 2026: ₹8 CrMar 2026: ₹339 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2026: ₹338 CrMay 2026: ₹352 CrJun 2026: ₹355 CrJul 2026: ₹359 CrAug 2026: ₹364 Cr

34 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.62% in Jun 2021 → 3.11% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Dhimant Shah for at least 5 mo

with Nilay Dalal · the factsheet archive starts Apr 2026, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowDhimant Shah (since at least Apr 2026), Nilay Dalal (since May 2026)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Apr 2026, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archive1 — last May 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Dhimant Shah fund manager by Apr 2026† now 18.2% vs 14.0% (+4.17 pp) —
Nilay Dalal fund manager May 2026* now 3.3% vs 4.0% (−0.65 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 5.3 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 10 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−10 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
6noisy
21 Jul 2026 +20 bp · 29 Jun 2026 −20 bp · 27 Jul 2026 +19 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
-20 bp0 bp20 bp40 bp+20 bp jump+20 bp jump−20 bp jump−20 bp jump+19 bp jump+19 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: −11 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 2.15%)29 Jun 2026: −31 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.83%)30 Jun 2026: −35 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 2.37%)1 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.35%)2 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.71%, replicated 0.79%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.54%)6 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.97%)7 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.47%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -1.75%, replicated -1.81%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.68%)10 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.75%)13 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.83%)14 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.08%)15 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.35%)16 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.41%)17 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.58%)20 Jul 2026: −12 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.95%)21 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.94%, replicated 0.87%)22 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.43%)23 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published -1.13%, replicated -1.30%)24 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -1.32%, replicated -1.40%)27 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.70%)28 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.35%)29 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published -0.35%, replicated -0.65%)30 Jul 2026: +36 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -1.00%)31 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.09%, replicated -0.11%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)4 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.13%)5 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.32%)6 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.85%)7 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.70%)10 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.84%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.52%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.52%)13 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.67%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.40%)17 Aug 2026: −8 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.88%)18 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.82%)19 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 1.06%)20 Aug 2026: −6 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 2.05%)21 Aug 2026: −13 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.24%)24 Aug 2026: −14 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 2.05%)25 Aug 2026: −14 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 2.01%)26 Aug 2026: −23 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 2.27%)27 Aug 2026: −19 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 2.02%)28 Aug 2026: −12 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 2.06%)31 Aug 2026: −16 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 1.87%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.44%, replicated -0.44%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.92%)3 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.16%)4 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -0.14%, replicated -0.04%)7 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.15%)8 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -0.38%, replicated -0.25%)9 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.71%)10 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -0.65%, replicated -0.59%)11 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -0.88%, replicated -0.82%)15 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -3.44%, replicated -3.40%)16 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.34%, replicated -3.26%)17 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.73%)18 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -1.84%, replicated -1.70%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp40 bp+20 bp jump+20 bp jump−20 bp jump−20 bp jump+19 bp jump+19 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: −11 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 2.15%)29 Jun 2026: −31 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.83%)30 Jun 2026: −35 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 2.37%)1 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.35%)2 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.71%, replicated 0.79%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.54%)6 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.97%)7 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.47%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -1.75%, replicated -1.81%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.68%)10 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.75%)13 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.83%)14 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.08%)15 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.35%)16 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.41%)17 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.58%)20 Jul 2026: −12 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.95%)21 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.94%, replicated 0.87%)22 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.43%)23 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published -1.13%, replicated -1.30%)24 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -1.32%, replicated -1.40%)27 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.70%)28 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.35%)29 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published -0.35%, replicated -0.65%)30 Jul 2026: +36 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -1.00%)31 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.09%, replicated -0.11%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)4 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.13%)5 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.32%)6 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.85%)7 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.70%)10 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.84%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.52%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.52%)13 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.67%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.40%)17 Aug 2026: −8 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.88%)18 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.82%)19 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 1.06%)20 Aug 2026: −6 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 2.05%)21 Aug 2026: −13 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.24%)24 Aug 2026: −14 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 2.05%)25 Aug 2026: −14 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 2.01%)26 Aug 2026: −23 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 2.27%)27 Aug 2026: −19 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 2.02%)28 Aug 2026: −12 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 2.06%)31 Aug 2026: −16 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 1.87%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.44%, replicated -0.44%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.92%)3 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.16%)4 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -0.14%, replicated -0.04%)7 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.15%)8 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -0.38%, replicated -0.25%)9 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.71%)10 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -0.65%, replicated -0.59%)11 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -0.88%, replicated -0.82%)15 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -3.44%, replicated -3.40%)16 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.34%, replicated -3.26%)17 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.73%)18 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -1.84%, replicated -1.70%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp40 bp+20 bp jump+20 bp jump−20 bp jump−20 bp jump+19 bp jump+19 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: −11 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 2.15%)29 Jun 2026: −31 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.83%)30 Jun 2026: −35 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 2.37%)1 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.35%)2 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.71%, replicated 0.79%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.54%)6 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.97%)7 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.47%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -1.75%, replicated -1.81%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.68%)10 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.75%)13 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.83%)14 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.08%)15 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.35%)16 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.41%)17 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.58%)20 Jul 2026: −12 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.95%)21 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.94%, replicated 0.87%)22 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.43%)23 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published -1.13%, replicated -1.30%)24 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -1.32%, replicated -1.40%)27 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.70%)28 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.35%)29 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published -0.35%, replicated -0.65%)30 Jul 2026: +36 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -1.00%)31 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.09%, replicated -0.11%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)4 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.13%)5 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.32%)6 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.85%)7 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.70%)10 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.84%)11 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.52%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.52%)13 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.67%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.40%)17 Aug 2026: −8 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.88%)18 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.82%)19 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 1.06%)20 Aug 2026: −6 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 2.05%)21 Aug 2026: −13 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.24%)24 Aug 2026: −14 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 2.05%)25 Aug 2026: −14 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 2.01%)26 Aug 2026: −23 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 2.27%)27 Aug 2026: −19 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 2.02%)28 Aug 2026: −12 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 2.06%)31 Aug 2026: −16 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 1.87%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.44%, replicated -0.44%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.92%)3 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.16%)4 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -0.14%, replicated -0.04%)7 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.15%)8 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -0.38%, replicated -0.25%)9 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.71%)10 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -0.65%, replicated -0.59%)11 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -0.88%, replicated -0.82%)15 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -3.44%, replicated -3.40%)16 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.34%, replicated -3.26%)17 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.73%)18 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -1.84%, replicated -1.70%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 43 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
ITI Value Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option
growth₹18.7621 Sep 2026
direct
ITI Value Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹17.7621 Sep 2026
regular
ITI Value Fund - Regular Plan - Growth Option
growth₹16.9121 Sep 2026
regular
ITI Value Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹15.9221 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹18.76
Regular growth NAV
₹16.91
NAV divergence to date
10.9% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
2.18% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹59,146

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size