ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
ICICI Prudential · Sectoral/ Thematic

ICICI Prudential Bharat Consumption Fund

Equity Scheme - Sectoral/ Thematic Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty India Consumption TRI launched 26 Mar 2019 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹26.67
−0.04% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−6.2%
return
3 years
9.9%
a year
5 years
12.3%
a year
Since launch
14.3%
a year, over 7.4 years
Assets (AUM)
₹3,291 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.95% / 1.66%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
62
top ten are 50% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
7.1 yrs
May 2019 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Priyanka Khandelwal · since Jun 2022

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 15.2% · portfolio turnover 0.65×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.24% a year more than Direct

₹39,116 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Priyanka Khandelwal for 4.3 yrs

A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Priyanka Khandelwal's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 1.3 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

4 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 39% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.6 points a year across all of them

54 rolling windows since 2019 · ahead by 1.6 points a year when it won, behind by 1.9 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Apr 2019

100200300Apr 2019Mar 2021Jan 2023Dec 2024Sep 2026Apr 2019: NAV ₹9.94May 2019: NAV ₹9.97Jun 2019: NAV ₹9.91Jul 2019: NAV ₹9.28Aug 2019: NAV ₹9.52Sep 2019: NAV ₹10.30Oct 2019: NAV ₹10.93Nov 2019: NAV ₹10.64Dec 2019: NAV ₹10.68Jan 2020: NAV ₹10.86Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.58Mar 2020: NAV ₹8.53Apr 2020: NAV ₹9.22May 2020: NAV ₹9.25Jun 2020: NAV ₹9.75Jul 2020: NAV ₹9.86Aug 2020: NAV ₹10.36Sep 2020: NAV ₹10.18Oct 2020: NAV ₹10.16Nov 2020: NAV ₹11.10Dec 2020: NAV ₹12.00Jan 2021: NAV ₹12.03Feb 2021: NAV ₹12.29Mar 2021: NAV ₹12.34Apr 2021: NAV ₹12.32May 2021: NAV ₹13.03Jun 2021: NAV ₹13.23Jul 2021: NAV ₹13.23Aug 2021: NAV ₹14.01Sep 2021: NAV ₹14.98Oct 2021: NAV ₹15.36Nov 2021: NAV ₹14.99Dec 2021: NAV ₹15.03Jan 2022: NAV ₹15.37Feb 2022: NAV ₹14.65Mar 2022: NAV ₹14.97Apr 2022: NAV ₹15.42May 2022: NAV ₹15.38Jun 2022: NAV ₹15.28Jul 2022: NAV ₹16.33Aug 2022: NAV ₹16.82Sep 2022: NAV ₹16.84Oct 2022: NAV ₹17.11Nov 2022: NAV ₹17.25Dec 2022: NAV ₹16.68Jan 2023: NAV ₹16.63Feb 2023: NAV ₹16.26Mar 2023: NAV ₹16.40Apr 2023: NAV ₹17.02May 2023: NAV ₹17.69Jun 2023: NAV ₹18.63Jul 2023: NAV ₹19.66Aug 2023: NAV ₹19.62Sep 2023: NAV ₹20.18Oct 2023: NAV ₹19.91Nov 2023: NAV ₹21.38Dec 2023: NAV ₹22.59Jan 2024: NAV ₹22.96Feb 2024: NAV ₹23.25Mar 2024: NAV ₹23.72Apr 2024: NAV ₹24.19May 2024: NAV ₹24.36Jun 2024: NAV ₹25.69Jul 2024: NAV ₹27.38Aug 2024: NAV ₹28.10Sep 2024: NAV ₹29.47Oct 2024: NAV ₹27.10Nov 2024: NAV ₹26.78Dec 2024: NAV ₹26.38Jan 2025: NAV ₹25.86Feb 2025: NAV ₹23.67Mar 2025: NAV ₹24.62Apr 2025: NAV ₹25.75May 2025: NAV ₹26.44Jun 2025: NAV ₹27.10Jul 2025: NAV ₹26.97Aug 2025: NAV ₹27.51Sep 2025: NAV ₹27.51Oct 2025: NAV ₹28.12Nov 2025: NAV ₹27.98Dec 2025: NAV ₹27.59Jan 2026: NAV ₹25.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹26.07Mar 2026: NAV ₹23.39Apr 2026: NAV ₹25.93May 2026: NAV ₹25.58Jun 2026: NAV ₹26.51Jul 2026: NAV ₹27.50Aug 2026: NAV ₹27.39Sep 2026: NAV ₹26.67
100200300Apr 2019Mar 2021Jan 2023Dec 2024Sep 2026Apr 2019: NAV ₹9.94May 2019: NAV ₹9.97Jun 2019: NAV ₹9.91Jul 2019: NAV ₹9.28Aug 2019: NAV ₹9.52Sep 2019: NAV ₹10.30Oct 2019: NAV ₹10.93Nov 2019: NAV ₹10.64Dec 2019: NAV ₹10.68Jan 2020: NAV ₹10.86Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.58Mar 2020: NAV ₹8.53Apr 2020: NAV ₹9.22May 2020: NAV ₹9.25Jun 2020: NAV ₹9.75Jul 2020: NAV ₹9.86Aug 2020: NAV ₹10.36Sep 2020: NAV ₹10.18Oct 2020: NAV ₹10.16Nov 2020: NAV ₹11.10Dec 2020: NAV ₹12.00Jan 2021: NAV ₹12.03Feb 2021: NAV ₹12.29Mar 2021: NAV ₹12.34Apr 2021: NAV ₹12.32May 2021: NAV ₹13.03Jun 2021: NAV ₹13.23Jul 2021: NAV ₹13.23Aug 2021: NAV ₹14.01Sep 2021: NAV ₹14.98Oct 2021: NAV ₹15.36Nov 2021: NAV ₹14.99Dec 2021: NAV ₹15.03Jan 2022: NAV ₹15.37Feb 2022: NAV ₹14.65Mar 2022: NAV ₹14.97Apr 2022: NAV ₹15.42May 2022: NAV ₹15.38Jun 2022: NAV ₹15.28Jul 2022: NAV ₹16.33Aug 2022: NAV ₹16.82Sep 2022: NAV ₹16.84Oct 2022: NAV ₹17.11Nov 2022: NAV ₹17.25Dec 2022: NAV ₹16.68Jan 2023: NAV ₹16.63Feb 2023: NAV ₹16.26Mar 2023: NAV ₹16.40Apr 2023: NAV ₹17.02May 2023: NAV ₹17.69Jun 2023: NAV ₹18.63Jul 2023: NAV ₹19.66Aug 2023: NAV ₹19.62Sep 2023: NAV ₹20.18Oct 2023: NAV ₹19.91Nov 2023: NAV ₹21.38Dec 2023: NAV ₹22.59Jan 2024: NAV ₹22.96Feb 2024: NAV ₹23.25Mar 2024: NAV ₹23.72Apr 2024: NAV ₹24.19May 2024: NAV ₹24.36Jun 2024: NAV ₹25.69Jul 2024: NAV ₹27.38Aug 2024: NAV ₹28.10Sep 2024: NAV ₹29.47Oct 2024: NAV ₹27.10Nov 2024: NAV ₹26.78Dec 2024: NAV ₹26.38Jan 2025: NAV ₹25.86Feb 2025: NAV ₹23.67Mar 2025: NAV ₹24.62Apr 2025: NAV ₹25.75May 2025: NAV ₹26.44Jun 2025: NAV ₹27.10Jul 2025: NAV ₹26.97Aug 2025: NAV ₹27.51Sep 2025: NAV ₹27.51Oct 2025: NAV ₹28.12Nov 2025: NAV ₹27.98Dec 2025: NAV ₹27.59Jan 2026: NAV ₹25.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹26.07Mar 2026: NAV ₹23.39Apr 2026: NAV ₹25.93May 2026: NAV ₹25.58Jun 2026: NAV ₹26.51Jul 2026: NAV ₹27.50Aug 2026: NAV ₹27.39Sep 2026: NAV ₹26.67
100200300Apr 2019Mar 2021Jan 2023Dec 2024Sep 2026Apr 2019: NAV ₹9.94May 2019: NAV ₹9.97Jun 2019: NAV ₹9.91Jul 2019: NAV ₹9.28Aug 2019: NAV ₹9.52Sep 2019: NAV ₹10.30Oct 2019: NAV ₹10.93Nov 2019: NAV ₹10.64Dec 2019: NAV ₹10.68Jan 2020: NAV ₹10.86Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.58Mar 2020: NAV ₹8.53Apr 2020: NAV ₹9.22May 2020: NAV ₹9.25Jun 2020: NAV ₹9.75Jul 2020: NAV ₹9.86Aug 2020: NAV ₹10.36Sep 2020: NAV ₹10.18Oct 2020: NAV ₹10.16Nov 2020: NAV ₹11.10Dec 2020: NAV ₹12.00Jan 2021: NAV ₹12.03Feb 2021: NAV ₹12.29Mar 2021: NAV ₹12.34Apr 2021: NAV ₹12.32May 2021: NAV ₹13.03Jun 2021: NAV ₹13.23Jul 2021: NAV ₹13.23Aug 2021: NAV ₹14.01Sep 2021: NAV ₹14.98Oct 2021: NAV ₹15.36Nov 2021: NAV ₹14.99Dec 2021: NAV ₹15.03Jan 2022: NAV ₹15.37Feb 2022: NAV ₹14.65Mar 2022: NAV ₹14.97Apr 2022: NAV ₹15.42May 2022: NAV ₹15.38Jun 2022: NAV ₹15.28Jul 2022: NAV ₹16.33Aug 2022: NAV ₹16.82Sep 2022: NAV ₹16.84Oct 2022: NAV ₹17.11Nov 2022: NAV ₹17.25Dec 2022: NAV ₹16.68Jan 2023: NAV ₹16.63Feb 2023: NAV ₹16.26Mar 2023: NAV ₹16.40Apr 2023: NAV ₹17.02May 2023: NAV ₹17.69Jun 2023: NAV ₹18.63Jul 2023: NAV ₹19.66Aug 2023: NAV ₹19.62Sep 2023: NAV ₹20.18Oct 2023: NAV ₹19.91Nov 2023: NAV ₹21.38Dec 2023: NAV ₹22.59Jan 2024: NAV ₹22.96Feb 2024: NAV ₹23.25Mar 2024: NAV ₹23.72Apr 2024: NAV ₹24.19May 2024: NAV ₹24.36Jun 2024: NAV ₹25.69Jul 2024: NAV ₹27.38Aug 2024: NAV ₹28.10Sep 2024: NAV ₹29.47Oct 2024: NAV ₹27.10Nov 2024: NAV ₹26.78Dec 2024: NAV ₹26.38Jan 2025: NAV ₹25.86Feb 2025: NAV ₹23.67Mar 2025: NAV ₹24.62Apr 2025: NAV ₹25.75May 2025: NAV ₹26.44Jun 2025: NAV ₹27.10Jul 2025: NAV ₹26.97Aug 2025: NAV ₹27.51Sep 2025: NAV ₹27.51Oct 2025: NAV ₹28.12Nov 2025: NAV ₹27.98Dec 2025: NAV ₹27.59Jan 2026: NAV ₹25.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹26.07Mar 2026: NAV ₹23.39Apr 2026: NAV ₹25.93May 2026: NAV ₹25.58Jun 2026: NAV ₹26.51Jul 2026: NAV ₹27.50Aug 2026: NAV ₹27.39Sep 2026: NAV ₹26.67

90 month-ends · ₹9.94 → ₹26.67, 2.7× since Apr 2019

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−21.3%
27 Sep 2024 → 30 Mar 2026
Worst month
−10.3%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 62 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
21 Pidilite Industries Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.59% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs -0.92%
22 Milky Mist Dairy Food Ltd.
equity
Food Products 1.59% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.59%
23 Godrej Consumer Products Ltd.
equity
Personal Products 1.52% Aug 2024 2.1 yrs +0.35%
24 Vijaya Diagnostic Centre Ltd.
equity
Healthcare Services 1.47% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.23%
25 Vedant Fashions Ltd.
equity
Retailing 1.44% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs +0.29%
26 International Gemmological Institute (India) Ltd.
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 1.43% Dec 2024 1.8 yrs -0.26%
27 Eureka Forbes Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 1.38% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs -0.07%
28 Nestle India Ltd.
equity
Food Products 1.35% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs -0.41%
29 United Breweries Ltd.
equity
Beverages 1.31% Oct 2023 2.9 yrs -0.09%
30 Rainbow Childrens Medicare Ltd
equity
Healthcare Services 1.13% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.11%
Showing 21–30 of 62 · page 3 of 7 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Automobiles18.7% · 16.5%
Retailing14.4% · 7.7%
Consumer Durables12.3% · 12.9%
Diversified Fmcg11.3% · 15.5%
Leisure Services7.6%
Food Products5.6% · 6.5%
Telecom - Services5.2% · 8.7%
Healthcare Services5.0%
share of the book05%10%15%20%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap65.0%
Mid cap15.1%
Small / micro cap16.9%
Cash & equivalents3.0%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 70% → 65%Mid cap: 9% → 15%Small / micro: 1% → 17%Cash & other: 16% → 3%25%50%75%May 2019Mar 2023Aug 2026
Large cap: 70% → 65%Mid cap: 9% → 15%Small / micro: 1% → 17%Cash & other: 16% → 3%25%50%75%Large cap 65%Mid cap 15%Small / micro 17%Cash & other 3%May 2019Mar 2023Aug 2026
Large cap: 70% → 65%Mid cap: 9% → 15%Small / micro: 1% → 17%Cash & other: 16% → 3%25%50%75%Large cap 65%Mid cap 15%Small / micro 17%Cash & other 3%May 2019Mar 2023Aug 2026
  • Large cap 65%
  • Mid cap 15%
  • Small / micro 17%
  • Cash & other 3%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 39% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.6 points a year across all of them

54 rolling windows since 2019 · ahead by 1.6 points a year when it won, behind by 1.9 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 1.6 points a year in the 21 windows it won and behind by 1.9 in the 33 it lost, so the average across all 54 is −0.6 points. The worst window ended Sep 2026, 3.9 points behind.

windows measured54windows won21average across every window−0.55 pts a year · median −0.71when ahead, by how much+1.59 pts a year over 21 windowswhen behind, by how much−1.91 pts a year over 33 windowsworst window−3.90 pts a year, ended Sep 2026best window+3.87 pts a year, ended Jul 2024non-overlapping windows in that span2 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-3.9 pp0.0 pp+3.9 ppApr 2022: fund 15.8% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 15.6% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 15.5% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 20.7% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 20.9% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 17.8% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 16.1% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 17.5% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 16.0% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 15.3% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 15.4% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 24.4% vs category 28.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 22.7% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 24.1% vs category 27.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 24.1% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 25.9% vs category 26.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 23.7% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 25.6% vs category 26.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 25.1% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 24.4% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 23.5% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 24.0% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 23.7% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 24.3% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 25.2% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 23.2% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 24.8% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 27.4% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 26.1% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 25.3% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 20.8% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 21.3% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 20.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 18.9% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 17.3% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 18.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 19.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 18.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 15.9% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 17.0% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.1% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 13.1% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 11.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 11.8% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 9.7% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022Jul 2024Sep 2026
-3.9 pp0.0 pp+3.9 ppApr 2022: fund 15.8% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 15.6% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 15.5% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 20.7% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 20.9% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 17.8% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 16.1% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 17.5% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 16.0% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 15.3% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 15.4% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 24.4% vs category 28.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 22.7% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 24.1% vs category 27.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 24.1% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 25.9% vs category 26.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 23.7% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 25.6% vs category 26.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 25.1% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 24.4% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 23.5% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 24.0% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 23.7% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 24.3% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 25.2% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 23.2% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 24.8% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 27.4% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 26.1% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 25.3% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 20.8% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 21.3% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 20.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 18.9% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 17.3% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 18.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 19.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 18.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 15.9% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 17.0% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.1% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 13.1% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 11.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 11.8% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 9.7% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022Jul 2024Sep 2026
-3.9 pp0.0 pp+3.9 ppApr 2022: fund 15.8% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 15.6% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 15.5% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 20.7% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 20.9% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 17.8% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 16.1% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 17.5% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 16.0% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 15.3% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 15.4% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 24.4% vs category 28.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 22.7% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 24.1% vs category 27.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 24.1% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 25.9% vs category 26.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 23.7% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 25.6% vs category 26.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 25.1% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 24.4% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 23.5% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 24.0% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 23.7% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 24.3% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 25.2% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 23.2% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 24.8% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 27.4% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 26.1% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 25.3% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 20.8% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 21.3% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 20.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 18.9% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 17.3% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 18.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 19.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 18.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 15.9% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 17.0% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.1% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 13.1% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 11.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 11.8% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 9.7% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022Jul 2024Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.24% a year more than Direct

₹39,116 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹39,116Direct vs Regular, annualised14.2% vs 13.0%measured over7.42 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 73% of the portfolio a year

−0.14 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.14 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 33 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

6 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 2.5 points ahead of them

789 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 15.9 points when it won, behind by 14.3 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 15.9 points in the 439 positions it won and behind by 14.3 in the 350 it lost, so the average across all 789 is +2.5 points. The worst position was INE397D01024 at the May 2020 disclosure, 55.9 points behind.

positions judged789beat the median stock439average across every position+2.51 pts · median +2.38when ahead, by how much+15.88 pts over 439 positionswhen behind, by how much−14.27 pts over 350 positionsworst position−55.91 pts, INE397D01024 at the May 2020 disclosurebest position+77.22 pts, INE775A01035 at the Aug 2020 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹3,291 Cr, 80th percentile in category; 35% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 20% of the funds in its category (216 funds) · AUM Aug 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.13%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.13% / 1.30% · category median 2.38%AUM, Aug 2023 → Aug 2026₹2,047 Cr → ₹3,291 Cr (+17% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns35% net inflows · NAV +40% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Jun 2019 – Aug 2026

100020003000Jun 2019Nov 2021Jun 2023Feb 2025Aug 2026Jun 2019: ₹540 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹555 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹541 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹488 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹408 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2020: ₹414 CrSep 2020: ₹383 CrOct 2020: ₹344 CrNov 2020: ₹335 CrDec 2020: ₹328 CrJan 2021: ₹308 CrFeb 2021: ₹295 CrMar 2021: ₹279 CrApr 2021: ₹266 CrJun 2021: ₹274 CrAug 2021: ₹259 CrSep 2021: ₹271 CrOct 2021: ₹282 CrNov 2021: ₹1,204 CrDec 2021: ₹1,281 CrJan 2022: ₹1,227 CrFeb 2022: ₹1,408 CrMar 2022: ₹1,824 CrApr 2022: ₹1,990 CrMay 2022: ₹1,938 CrJun 2022: ₹1,873 CrAug 2022: ₹1,756 CrSep 2022: ₹1,761 CrOct 2022: ₹1,866 CrNov 2022: ₹1,826 CrDec 2022: ₹1,828 CrJan 2023: ₹1,808 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,832 CrMar 2023: ₹1,835 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹1,885 CrMay 2023: ₹1,860 CrJun 2023: ₹1,910 CrAug 2023: ₹2,047 CrSep 2023: ₹2,182 CrOct 2023: ₹2,197 CrNov 2023: ₹2,037 CrDec 2023: ₹2,093 CrJan 2024: ₹2,188 CrFeb 2024: ₹2,235 CrMar 2024: ₹2,252 CrApr 2024: ₹2,308 CrMay 2024: ₹2,365 CrJun 2024: ₹2,416 CrAug 2024: ₹2,650 CrSep 2024: ₹2,826 CrOct 2024: ₹3,025 CrNov 2024: ₹3,172 CrDec 2024: ₹3,210 CrJan 2025: ₹3,145 CrFeb 2025: ₹3,047 CrMar 2025: ₹2,922 CrApr 2025: ₹3,030 CrMay 2025: ₹3,136 CrJun 2025: ₹3,217 CrAug 2025: ₹3,226 CrSep 2025: ₹3,244 CrOct 2025: ₹3,262 CrNov 2025: ₹3,259 CrDec 2025: ₹3,218 CrJan 2026: ₹3,113 CrFeb 2026: ₹3,145 CrMar 2026: ₹2,902 CrApr 2026: ₹2,997 CrMay 2026: ₹3,074 CrJun 2026: ₹3,090 CrJul 2026: ₹3,195 CrAug 2026: ₹3,291 Cr
100020003000Jun 2019Nov 2021Jun 2023Feb 2025Aug 2026Jun 2019: ₹540 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹555 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹541 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹488 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹408 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2020: ₹414 CrSep 2020: ₹383 CrOct 2020: ₹344 CrNov 2020: ₹335 CrDec 2020: ₹328 CrJan 2021: ₹308 CrFeb 2021: ₹295 CrMar 2021: ₹279 CrApr 2021: ₹266 CrJun 2021: ₹274 CrAug 2021: ₹259 CrSep 2021: ₹271 CrOct 2021: ₹282 CrNov 2021: ₹1,204 CrDec 2021: ₹1,281 CrJan 2022: ₹1,227 CrFeb 2022: ₹1,408 CrMar 2022: ₹1,824 CrApr 2022: ₹1,990 CrMay 2022: ₹1,938 CrJun 2022: ₹1,873 CrAug 2022: ₹1,756 CrSep 2022: ₹1,761 CrOct 2022: ₹1,866 CrNov 2022: ₹1,826 CrDec 2022: ₹1,828 CrJan 2023: ₹1,808 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,832 CrMar 2023: ₹1,835 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹1,885 CrMay 2023: ₹1,860 CrJun 2023: ₹1,910 CrAug 2023: ₹2,047 CrSep 2023: ₹2,182 CrOct 2023: ₹2,197 CrNov 2023: ₹2,037 CrDec 2023: ₹2,093 CrJan 2024: ₹2,188 CrFeb 2024: ₹2,235 CrMar 2024: ₹2,252 CrApr 2024: ₹2,308 CrMay 2024: ₹2,365 CrJun 2024: ₹2,416 CrAug 2024: ₹2,650 CrSep 2024: ₹2,826 CrOct 2024: ₹3,025 CrNov 2024: ₹3,172 CrDec 2024: ₹3,210 CrJan 2025: ₹3,145 CrFeb 2025: ₹3,047 CrMar 2025: ₹2,922 CrApr 2025: ₹3,030 CrMay 2025: ₹3,136 CrJun 2025: ₹3,217 CrAug 2025: ₹3,226 CrSep 2025: ₹3,244 CrOct 2025: ₹3,262 CrNov 2025: ₹3,259 CrDec 2025: ₹3,218 CrJan 2026: ₹3,113 CrFeb 2026: ₹3,145 CrMar 2026: ₹2,902 CrApr 2026: ₹2,997 CrMay 2026: ₹3,074 CrJun 2026: ₹3,090 CrJul 2026: ₹3,195 CrAug 2026: ₹3,291 Cr
100020003000Jun 2019Nov 2021Jun 2023Feb 2025Aug 2026Jun 2019: ₹540 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹555 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹541 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹488 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹408 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2020: ₹414 CrSep 2020: ₹383 CrOct 2020: ₹344 CrNov 2020: ₹335 CrDec 2020: ₹328 CrJan 2021: ₹308 CrFeb 2021: ₹295 CrMar 2021: ₹279 CrApr 2021: ₹266 CrJun 2021: ₹274 CrAug 2021: ₹259 CrSep 2021: ₹271 CrOct 2021: ₹282 CrNov 2021: ₹1,204 CrDec 2021: ₹1,281 CrJan 2022: ₹1,227 CrFeb 2022: ₹1,408 CrMar 2022: ₹1,824 CrApr 2022: ₹1,990 CrMay 2022: ₹1,938 CrJun 2022: ₹1,873 CrAug 2022: ₹1,756 CrSep 2022: ₹1,761 CrOct 2022: ₹1,866 CrNov 2022: ₹1,826 CrDec 2022: ₹1,828 CrJan 2023: ₹1,808 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,832 CrMar 2023: ₹1,835 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹1,885 CrMay 2023: ₹1,860 CrJun 2023: ₹1,910 CrAug 2023: ₹2,047 CrSep 2023: ₹2,182 CrOct 2023: ₹2,197 CrNov 2023: ₹2,037 CrDec 2023: ₹2,093 CrJan 2024: ₹2,188 CrFeb 2024: ₹2,235 CrMar 2024: ₹2,252 CrApr 2024: ₹2,308 CrMay 2024: ₹2,365 CrJun 2024: ₹2,416 CrAug 2024: ₹2,650 CrSep 2024: ₹2,826 CrOct 2024: ₹3,025 CrNov 2024: ₹3,172 CrDec 2024: ₹3,210 CrJan 2025: ₹3,145 CrFeb 2025: ₹3,047 CrMar 2025: ₹2,922 CrApr 2025: ₹3,030 CrMay 2025: ₹3,136 CrJun 2025: ₹3,217 CrAug 2025: ₹3,226 CrSep 2025: ₹3,244 CrOct 2025: ₹3,262 CrNov 2025: ₹3,259 CrDec 2025: ₹3,218 CrJan 2026: ₹3,113 CrFeb 2026: ₹3,145 CrMar 2026: ₹2,902 CrApr 2026: ₹2,997 CrMay 2026: ₹3,074 CrJun 2026: ₹3,090 CrJul 2026: ₹3,195 CrAug 2026: ₹3,291 Cr

72 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.39% in Apr 2019 → 2.13% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Priyanka Khandelwal for 4.3 yrs

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowPriyanka Khandelwal (since Jul 2022)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager57%changes of hands in the archive7 — last Apr 2025

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Priyanka Khandelwal fund manager Jun 2022 now 14.5% vs 17.2% p.a. (−2.69 pp) 0% of 15
Dharmesh Kakkad fund manager Apr 2019 Apr 2021 11.3% vs 15.2% p.a. (−3.88 pp) —
Rajat Chandak fund manager Apr 2019 Apr 2021 11.3% vs 15.2% p.a. (−3.88 pp) —
Parag Thakkar fund manager Jun 2021 Mar 2022 14.9% vs 12.8% (+2.08 pp) —
Dharmesh Kakkad fund manager Apr 2022 Sep 2024 31.1% vs 27.9% p.a. (+3.25 pp) —
Sankaran Naren fund manager Apr 2022 Mar 2025 18.0% vs 17.1% p.a. (+0.89 pp) —
Sharma fund manager Apr 2022 May 2022 2.7% vs −4.0% (+6.74 pp) —
Sharma fund manager May 2022 Sep 2024 30.7% vs 29.3% p.a. (+1.40 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 4.2 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Priyanka Khandelwal joined roughly 4.2 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 1.3 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−1.3 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
4noisy
18 Aug 2026 +32 bp · 31 Jul 2026 +25 bp · 26 Aug 2026 +25 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp50 bp100 bp+32 bp jump+32 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 3.95%, replicated 3.92%)29 Jun 2026: −3 bp (published 3.05%, replicated 3.08%)30 Jun 2026: −8 bp (published 3.64%, replicated 3.72%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.43%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 2.23%, replicated 2.21%)3 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 2.13%)6 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.75%, replicated 2.68%)7 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.30%, replicated 2.20%)8 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.00%, replicated 0.02%)9 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.58%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.02%)13 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.72%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.04%, replicated 0.04%)15 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.33%)16 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.28%)17 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.40%)20 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.68%)21 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.16%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.81%)23 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.40%)24 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.07%)27 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.61%)28 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.61%)29 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 3.02%, replicated 2.83%)30 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 3.51%, replicated 3.29%)31 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 3.73%, replicated 3.26%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.52%)4 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.48%)5 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.95%)6 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.53%)7 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.71%)10 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.76%)11 Aug 2026: +37 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.23%)12 Aug 2026: +33 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 0.90%)13 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.12%)14 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.11%)17 Aug 2026: +36 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 0.76%)18 Aug 2026: +68 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.12%)19 Aug 2026: +85 bp (published 0.65%, replicated -0.20%)20 Aug 2026: +72 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 0.52%)21 Aug 2026: +76 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.04%)24 Aug 2026: +88 bp (published 0.87%, replicated -0.00%)25 Aug 2026: +98 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 0.40%)26 Aug 2026: +122 bp (published 1.02%, replicated -0.20%)27 Aug 2026: +117 bp (published 0.51%, replicated -0.66%)28 Aug 2026: +106 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -1.10%)31 Aug 2026: +98 bp (published -0.40%, replicated -1.38%)1 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.53%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.20%, replicated -1.23%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.42%, replicated -1.42%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.59%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.93%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.97%)9 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.52%, replicated -2.49%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.52%, replicated -2.50%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.81%, replicated -2.78%)15 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -4.13%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -3.69%, replicated -3.74%)17 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.14%, replicated -3.18%)18 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.55%)
0 bp50 bp100 bp+32 bp jump+32 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 3.95%, replicated 3.92%)29 Jun 2026: −3 bp (published 3.05%, replicated 3.08%)30 Jun 2026: −8 bp (published 3.64%, replicated 3.72%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.43%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 2.23%, replicated 2.21%)3 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 2.13%)6 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.75%, replicated 2.68%)7 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.30%, replicated 2.20%)8 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.00%, replicated 0.02%)9 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.58%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.02%)13 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.72%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.04%, replicated 0.04%)15 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.33%)16 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.28%)17 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.40%)20 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.68%)21 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.16%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.81%)23 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.40%)24 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.07%)27 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.61%)28 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.61%)29 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 3.02%, replicated 2.83%)30 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 3.51%, replicated 3.29%)31 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 3.73%, replicated 3.26%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.52%)4 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.48%)5 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.95%)6 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.53%)7 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.71%)10 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.76%)11 Aug 2026: +37 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.23%)12 Aug 2026: +33 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 0.90%)13 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.12%)14 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.11%)17 Aug 2026: +36 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 0.76%)18 Aug 2026: +68 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.12%)19 Aug 2026: +85 bp (published 0.65%, replicated -0.20%)20 Aug 2026: +72 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 0.52%)21 Aug 2026: +76 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.04%)24 Aug 2026: +88 bp (published 0.87%, replicated -0.00%)25 Aug 2026: +98 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 0.40%)26 Aug 2026: +122 bp (published 1.02%, replicated -0.20%)27 Aug 2026: +117 bp (published 0.51%, replicated -0.66%)28 Aug 2026: +106 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -1.10%)31 Aug 2026: +98 bp (published -0.40%, replicated -1.38%)1 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.53%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.20%, replicated -1.23%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.42%, replicated -1.42%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.59%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.93%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.97%)9 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.52%, replicated -2.49%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.52%, replicated -2.50%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.81%, replicated -2.78%)15 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -4.13%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -3.69%, replicated -3.74%)17 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.14%, replicated -3.18%)18 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.55%)
0 bp50 bp100 bp+32 bp jump+32 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump+25 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 3.95%, replicated 3.92%)29 Jun 2026: −3 bp (published 3.05%, replicated 3.08%)30 Jun 2026: −8 bp (published 3.64%, replicated 3.72%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.43%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 2.23%, replicated 2.21%)3 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 2.13%)6 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.75%, replicated 2.68%)7 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.30%, replicated 2.20%)8 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.00%, replicated 0.02%)9 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.58%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.02%)13 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.72%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.04%, replicated 0.04%)15 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.33%)16 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.28%)17 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.40%)20 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.68%)21 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.16%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.81%)23 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.40%)24 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.07%)27 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.61%)28 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.61%)29 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 3.02%, replicated 2.83%)30 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 3.51%, replicated 3.29%)31 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 3.73%, replicated 3.26%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.52%)4 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.48%)5 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.95%)6 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.53%)7 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.71%)10 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.76%)11 Aug 2026: +37 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.23%)12 Aug 2026: +33 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 0.90%)13 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.12%)14 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.11%)17 Aug 2026: +36 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 0.76%)18 Aug 2026: +68 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.12%)19 Aug 2026: +85 bp (published 0.65%, replicated -0.20%)20 Aug 2026: +72 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 0.52%)21 Aug 2026: +76 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.04%)24 Aug 2026: +88 bp (published 0.87%, replicated -0.00%)25 Aug 2026: +98 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 0.40%)26 Aug 2026: +122 bp (published 1.02%, replicated -0.20%)27 Aug 2026: +117 bp (published 0.51%, replicated -0.66%)28 Aug 2026: +106 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -1.10%)31 Aug 2026: +98 bp (published -0.40%, replicated -1.38%)1 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.53%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.20%, replicated -1.23%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.42%, replicated -1.42%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.59%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.93%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.97%)9 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.52%, replicated -2.49%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.52%, replicated -2.50%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.81%, replicated -2.78%)15 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -4.13%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -3.69%, replicated -3.74%)17 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.14%, replicated -3.18%)18 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.55%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 42 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
ICICI Prudential Bharat Consumption Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option
growth₹26.6721 Sep 2026
direct
ICICI Prudential Bharat Consumption Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹17.1221 Sep 2026
regular
ICICI Prudential Bharat Consumption Fund - Growth Option
growth₹24.5721 Sep 2026
regular
ICICI Prudential Bharat Consumption Fund - IDCW Option
idcw₹15.2721 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹26.67
Regular growth NAV
₹24.57
NAV divergence to date
8.5% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.24% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹39,116

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size