ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Unifi · Flexi Cap

UNIFI FLEXI CAP FUND

Equity Scheme - Flexi Cap Fund Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high launched 19 May 2025 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹10.76
−0.29% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
5.8%
return
3 years
not enough history
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
5.0%
a year, over 1.3 years
Assets (AUM)
₹233 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
1.00% / 2.10%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
55
top ten are 37% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
1.3 yrs
Jun 2025 – Aug 2026 · 4 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Aejas Lakhani · since May 2025 · equity portionKarthik Srinivas · since May 2025 · debt portionV N Saravanan · since May 2025

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: portfolio turnover 0.51×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.31% a year more than Direct

₹16,854 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Aejas Lakhani for 1.3 yrs

with Karthik Srinivas, V N Saravanan. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Aejas Lakhani's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 29 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

9 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Not measurable yet: needs three years of NAV and a category median.

Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Jun 2025

9095100105Jun 2025Oct 2025Feb 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Jun 2025: NAV ₹10.31Jul 2025: NAV ₹10.19Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.90Sep 2025: NAV ₹9.94Oct 2025: NAV ₹10.33Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.39Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.41Jan 2026: NAV ₹10.08Feb 2026: NAV ₹10.17Mar 2026: NAV ₹9.12Apr 2026: NAV ₹10.09May 2026: NAV ₹10.17Jun 2026: NAV ₹10.48Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.63Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.85Sep 2026: NAV ₹10.76
9095100105Jun 2025Oct 2025Feb 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Jun 2025: NAV ₹10.31Jul 2025: NAV ₹10.19Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.90Sep 2025: NAV ₹9.94Oct 2025: NAV ₹10.33Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.39Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.41Jan 2026: NAV ₹10.08Feb 2026: NAV ₹10.17Mar 2026: NAV ₹9.12Apr 2026: NAV ₹10.09May 2026: NAV ₹10.17Jun 2026: NAV ₹10.48Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.63Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.85Sep 2026: NAV ₹10.76
9095100105Jun 2025Oct 2025Feb 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Jun 2025: NAV ₹10.31Jul 2025: NAV ₹10.19Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.90Sep 2025: NAV ₹9.94Oct 2025: NAV ₹10.33Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.39Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.41Jan 2026: NAV ₹10.08Feb 2026: NAV ₹10.17Mar 2026: NAV ₹9.12Apr 2026: NAV ₹10.09May 2026: NAV ₹10.17Jun 2026: NAV ₹10.48Jul 2026: NAV ₹10.63Aug 2026: NAV ₹10.85Sep 2026: NAV ₹10.76

16 month-ends · ₹10.31 → ₹10.76, 1.0× since Jun 2025

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−13.2%
2 Jan 2026 → 31 Mar 2026
Worst month
−10.4%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
79
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 55 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
11 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.84% Jan 2026 8 mo -0.70%
12 Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 2.53% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.29%
13 Pearl Global Industries Limited
equity
Textiles & Apparels 2.40% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.44%
14 Axis Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.35% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.47%
15 Marksans Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.32% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.60%
16 Vadilal Industries Limited
equity
Food Products 2.21% Jul 2026 2 mo +2.21%
17 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 2.16% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.23%
18 Shyam Metalics and Energy Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 2.13% Jan 2026 8 mo -0.17%
19 HDFC Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.10% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -1.06%
20 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 2.04% Aug 2025 1.1 yrs +0.48%
Showing 11–20 of 55 · page 2 of 6 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks17.7%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology8.4%
Finance7.2%
Capital Markets5.8%
Healthcare Services5.7%
Automobiles4.0%
Telecom - Services3.9%
Petroleum Products3.4%
share of the book05%10%15%20%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap42.5%
Mid cap8.4%
Small / micro cap36.0%
Cash & equivalents8.8%
Not classified4.3%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 45% → 43%Mid cap: 6% → 8%Small / micro: 4% → 36%Cash & other: 25% → 9%25%50%75%Jun 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026
Large cap: 45% → 43%Mid cap: 6% → 8%Small / micro: 4% → 36%Cash & other: 25% → 9%25%50%75%Large cap 43%Small / micro 36%Cash & other 9%Jun 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026
Large cap: 45% → 43%Mid cap: 6% → 8%Small / micro: 4% → 36%Cash & other: 25% → 9%25%50%75%Large cap 43%Small / micro 36%Cash & other 9%Jun 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026
  • Large cap 43%
  • Mid cap 8%
  • Small / micro 36%
  • Cash & other 9%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date
Not measurable yet. Needs at least three years of month-end NAV and a category median; not computed for this fund yet.

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.31% a year more than Direct

₹16,854 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹16,854Direct vs Regular, annualised3.5% vs 2.2%measured over1.25 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 98% of the portfolio a year

+0.05 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.05 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 11 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, yet averaged 0.3 points ahead of them

90 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 13.2 points when it won, behind by 12.7 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. It lost more positions than it won, but the wins were bigger. Ahead by 13.2 points in the 45 positions it won and behind by 12.7 in the 45 it lost, so the average across all 90 is +0.3 points. The worst position was INE154A01025 at the Dec 2025 disclosure, 30.4 points behind. Counting positions makes this fund look worse than the arithmetic does.

positions judged90beat the median stock45average across every position+0.25 pts · median −0.08when ahead, by how much+13.24 pts over 45 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.73 pts over 45 positionsworst position−30.37 pts, INE154A01025 at the Dec 2025 disclosurebest position+56.62 pts, INE062A01020 at the Aug 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹233 Cr, 1st percentile in category; 99% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 99% of the funds in its category (34 funds) · AUM Jun 2025 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.73%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendfallingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.73% / 1.45% · category median 2.15%AUM, Jun 2025 → Aug 2026₹31 Cr → ₹233 Cr (+468% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns99% net inflows · NAV +5% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Jun 2025 – Aug 2026

100200Jun 2025Nov 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Jun 2025: ₹31 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹138 CrSep 2025: ₹137 Cr (amfi-aaum)Nov 2025: ₹159 CrDec 2025: ₹168 CrJan 2026: ₹173 CrFeb 2026: ₹179 CrMar 2026: ₹171 CrApr 2026: ₹182 CrMay 2026: ₹192 CrJun 2026: ₹197 CrJul 2026: ₹221 CrAug 2026: ₹233 Cr
100200Jun 2025Nov 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Jun 2025: ₹31 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹138 CrSep 2025: ₹137 Cr (amfi-aaum)Nov 2025: ₹159 CrDec 2025: ₹168 CrJan 2026: ₹173 CrFeb 2026: ₹179 CrMar 2026: ₹171 CrApr 2026: ₹182 CrMay 2026: ₹192 CrJun 2026: ₹197 CrJul 2026: ₹221 CrAug 2026: ₹233 Cr
100200Jun 2025Nov 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Aug 2026Jun 2025: ₹31 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹138 CrSep 2025: ₹137 Cr (amfi-aaum)Nov 2025: ₹159 CrDec 2025: ₹168 CrJan 2026: ₹173 CrFeb 2026: ₹179 CrMar 2026: ₹171 CrApr 2026: ₹182 CrMay 2026: ₹192 CrJun 2026: ₹197 CrJul 2026: ₹221 CrAug 2026: ₹233 Cr

13 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.38% in Jun 2025 → 2.73% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Aejas Lakhani for 1.3 yrs

with Karthik Srinivas, V N Saravanan

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowAejas Lakhani (since May 2025), Karthik Srinivas (since May 2025), V N Saravanan (since May 2025)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager100%changes of hands in the archivenone

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Aejas Lakhani equity portion May 2025 now 4.5% vs 3.9% p.a. (+0.68 pp) —
Karthik Srinivas debt portion May 2025 now 4.5% vs 3.9% p.a. (+0.68 pp) —
V N Saravanan fund manager May 2025 now 4.5% vs 3.9% p.a. (+0.68 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 1.3 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Aejas Lakhani joined roughly 1.3 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 29 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+29 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
9noisy
8 Jul 2026 −49 bp · 2 Jul 2026 +45 bp · 15 Sep 2026 −44 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp50 bp100 bp−49 bp jump−49 bp jump+45 bp jump+45 bp jump−44 bp jump−44 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +89 bp (published 3.58%, replicated 2.70%)29 Jun 2026: +61 bp (published 2.90%, replicated 2.29%)30 Jun 2026: +65 bp (published 2.98%, replicated 2.34%)1 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: +74 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 0.71%)3 Jul 2026: +86 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 0.68%)6 Jul 2026: +89 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 0.83%)7 Jul 2026: +86 bp (published 1.59%, replicated 0.73%)8 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -1.00%)9 Jul 2026: +63 bp (published 0.45%, replicated -0.17%)10 Jul 2026: +101 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 0.62%)13 Jul 2026: +125 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 0.75%)14 Jul 2026: +88 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 0.30%)15 Jul 2026: +105 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 0.69%)16 Jul 2026: +97 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 0.56%)17 Jul 2026: +93 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 0.70%)20 Jul 2026: +99 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 0.85%)21 Jul 2026: +107 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 0.80%)22 Jul 2026: +64 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.06%)23 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.39%)24 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.73%)27 Jul 2026: +58 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.16%)28 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 0.29%, replicated -0.18%)29 Jul 2026: +81 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jul 2026: +75 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.17%)31 Jul 2026: +113 bp (published 1.51%, replicated 0.38%)3 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.81%)4 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.76%)5 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.00%)6 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.32%)7 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.32%)10 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.40%)11 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.11%)12 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.33%)13 Aug 2026: +45 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.23%)14 Aug 2026: +42 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.42%)17 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.15%)18 Aug 2026: +66 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 0.99%)19 Aug 2026: +64 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 0.74%)20 Aug 2026: +70 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.13%)21 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.13%)24 Aug 2026: +52 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.04%)25 Aug 2026: +50 bp (published 1.78%, replicated 1.28%)26 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 1.45%)27 Aug 2026: +58 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.11%)28 Aug 2026: +83 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 1.60%)31 Aug 2026: +93 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.13%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.04%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.36%)3 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published 0.07%, replicated 0.05%)4 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.10%)7 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.33%)8 Sep 2026: +49 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.18%)9 Sep 2026: +66 bp (published 0.29%, replicated -0.38%)10 Sep 2026: +51 bp (published 0.08%, replicated -0.43%)11 Sep 2026: +25 bp (published -0.72%, replicated -0.97%)15 Sep 2026: −19 bp (published -2.93%, replicated -2.74%)16 Sep 2026: −15 bp (published -2.42%, replicated -2.26%)17 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.79%)18 Sep 2026: +26 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.83%)
0 bp50 bp100 bp−49 bp jump−49 bp jump+45 bp jump+45 bp jump−44 bp jump−44 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +89 bp (published 3.58%, replicated 2.70%)29 Jun 2026: +61 bp (published 2.90%, replicated 2.29%)30 Jun 2026: +65 bp (published 2.98%, replicated 2.34%)1 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: +74 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 0.71%)3 Jul 2026: +86 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 0.68%)6 Jul 2026: +89 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 0.83%)7 Jul 2026: +86 bp (published 1.59%, replicated 0.73%)8 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -1.00%)9 Jul 2026: +63 bp (published 0.45%, replicated -0.17%)10 Jul 2026: +101 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 0.62%)13 Jul 2026: +125 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 0.75%)14 Jul 2026: +88 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 0.30%)15 Jul 2026: +105 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 0.69%)16 Jul 2026: +97 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 0.56%)17 Jul 2026: +93 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 0.70%)20 Jul 2026: +99 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 0.85%)21 Jul 2026: +107 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 0.80%)22 Jul 2026: +64 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.06%)23 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.39%)24 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.73%)27 Jul 2026: +58 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.16%)28 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 0.29%, replicated -0.18%)29 Jul 2026: +81 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jul 2026: +75 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.17%)31 Jul 2026: +113 bp (published 1.51%, replicated 0.38%)3 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.81%)4 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.76%)5 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.00%)6 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.32%)7 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.32%)10 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.40%)11 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.11%)12 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.33%)13 Aug 2026: +45 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.23%)14 Aug 2026: +42 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.42%)17 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.15%)18 Aug 2026: +66 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 0.99%)19 Aug 2026: +64 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 0.74%)20 Aug 2026: +70 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.13%)21 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.13%)24 Aug 2026: +52 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.04%)25 Aug 2026: +50 bp (published 1.78%, replicated 1.28%)26 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 1.45%)27 Aug 2026: +58 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.11%)28 Aug 2026: +83 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 1.60%)31 Aug 2026: +93 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.13%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.04%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.36%)3 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published 0.07%, replicated 0.05%)4 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.10%)7 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.33%)8 Sep 2026: +49 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.18%)9 Sep 2026: +66 bp (published 0.29%, replicated -0.38%)10 Sep 2026: +51 bp (published 0.08%, replicated -0.43%)11 Sep 2026: +25 bp (published -0.72%, replicated -0.97%)15 Sep 2026: −19 bp (published -2.93%, replicated -2.74%)16 Sep 2026: −15 bp (published -2.42%, replicated -2.26%)17 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.79%)18 Sep 2026: +26 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.83%)
0 bp50 bp100 bp−49 bp jump−49 bp jump+45 bp jump+45 bp jump−44 bp jump−44 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +89 bp (published 3.58%, replicated 2.70%)29 Jun 2026: +61 bp (published 2.90%, replicated 2.29%)30 Jun 2026: +65 bp (published 2.98%, replicated 2.34%)1 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: +74 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 0.71%)3 Jul 2026: +86 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 0.68%)6 Jul 2026: +89 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 0.83%)7 Jul 2026: +86 bp (published 1.59%, replicated 0.73%)8 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -1.00%)9 Jul 2026: +63 bp (published 0.45%, replicated -0.17%)10 Jul 2026: +101 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 0.62%)13 Jul 2026: +125 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 0.75%)14 Jul 2026: +88 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 0.30%)15 Jul 2026: +105 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 0.69%)16 Jul 2026: +97 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 0.56%)17 Jul 2026: +93 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 0.70%)20 Jul 2026: +99 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 0.85%)21 Jul 2026: +107 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 0.80%)22 Jul 2026: +64 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.06%)23 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.39%)24 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.73%)27 Jul 2026: +58 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.16%)28 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 0.29%, replicated -0.18%)29 Jul 2026: +81 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jul 2026: +75 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.17%)31 Jul 2026: +113 bp (published 1.51%, replicated 0.38%)3 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.81%)4 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.76%)5 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.00%)6 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.32%)7 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.32%)10 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.40%)11 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.11%)12 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.33%)13 Aug 2026: +45 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.23%)14 Aug 2026: +42 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.42%)17 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.15%)18 Aug 2026: +66 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 0.99%)19 Aug 2026: +64 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 0.74%)20 Aug 2026: +70 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.13%)21 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.13%)24 Aug 2026: +52 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.04%)25 Aug 2026: +50 bp (published 1.78%, replicated 1.28%)26 Aug 2026: +55 bp (published 1.99%, replicated 1.45%)27 Aug 2026: +58 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.11%)28 Aug 2026: +83 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 1.60%)31 Aug 2026: +93 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.13%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.04%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.36%)3 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published 0.07%, replicated 0.05%)4 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.10%)7 Sep 2026: +8 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.33%)8 Sep 2026: +49 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.18%)9 Sep 2026: +66 bp (published 0.29%, replicated -0.38%)10 Sep 2026: +51 bp (published 0.08%, replicated -0.43%)11 Sep 2026: +25 bp (published -0.72%, replicated -0.97%)15 Sep 2026: −19 bp (published -2.93%, replicated -2.74%)16 Sep 2026: −15 bp (published -2.42%, replicated -2.26%)17 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.79%)18 Sep 2026: +26 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.83%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 53 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Unifi Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Growth
growth₹10.7621 Sep 2026
regular
Unifi Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Growth
growth₹10.5821 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹10.76
Regular growth NAV
₹10.58
NAV divergence to date
1.7% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.31% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹16,854

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size