ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Bandhan AMC Limited · Index Funds

Bandhan Nifty 500 Value 50 Index Fund

Other Scheme - Index Funds Direct plan, growth benchmark: Nifty 500 Value 50 TRI launched 14 Oct 2024 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹11.09
−0.33% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
9.0%
return
3 years
not enough history
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
5.7%
a year, over 1.9 years
Assets (AUM)
₹38 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.31% / 0.87%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
53
top ten are 49% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
1.9 yrs
Oct 2024 – Aug 2026 · 4 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Abhishek Jain · since Mar 2025Mayuresh Nagvekar · since Feb 2026

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.67% a year more than Direct

₹10,608 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Abhishek Jain for 1.4 yrs

with Mayuresh Nagvekar. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Abhishek Jain's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 11 bp of its disclosed portfolio

2 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Not measurable yet: needs three years of NAV and a category median.

Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Oct 2024

90100110120Oct 2024Apr 2025Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026Oct 2024: NAV ₹10.00Nov 2024: NAV ₹9.94Dec 2024: NAV ₹9.40Jan 2025: NAV ₹9.20Feb 2025: NAV ₹8.40Mar 2025: NAV ₹9.30Apr 2025: NAV ₹9.39May 2025: NAV ₹9.67Jun 2025: NAV ₹10.06Jul 2025: NAV ₹9.71Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.54Sep 2025: NAV ₹10.17Oct 2025: NAV ₹10.64Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.55Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.93Jan 2026: NAV ₹11.23Feb 2026: NAV ₹11.89Mar 2026: NAV ₹10.55Apr 2026: NAV ₹11.69May 2026: NAV ₹11.71Jun 2026: NAV ₹11.38Jul 2026: NAV ₹11.41Aug 2026: NAV ₹11.32Sep 2026: NAV ₹11.09
90100110120Oct 2024Apr 2025Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026Oct 2024: NAV ₹10.00Nov 2024: NAV ₹9.94Dec 2024: NAV ₹9.40Jan 2025: NAV ₹9.20Feb 2025: NAV ₹8.40Mar 2025: NAV ₹9.30Apr 2025: NAV ₹9.39May 2025: NAV ₹9.67Jun 2025: NAV ₹10.06Jul 2025: NAV ₹9.71Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.54Sep 2025: NAV ₹10.17Oct 2025: NAV ₹10.64Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.55Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.93Jan 2026: NAV ₹11.23Feb 2026: NAV ₹11.89Mar 2026: NAV ₹10.55Apr 2026: NAV ₹11.69May 2026: NAV ₹11.71Jun 2026: NAV ₹11.38Jul 2026: NAV ₹11.41Aug 2026: NAV ₹11.32Sep 2026: NAV ₹11.09
90100110120Oct 2024Apr 2025Oct 2025Apr 2026Sep 2026Oct 2024: NAV ₹10.00Nov 2024: NAV ₹9.94Dec 2024: NAV ₹9.40Jan 2025: NAV ₹9.20Feb 2025: NAV ₹8.40Mar 2025: NAV ₹9.30Apr 2025: NAV ₹9.39May 2025: NAV ₹9.67Jun 2025: NAV ₹10.06Jul 2025: NAV ₹9.71Aug 2025: NAV ₹9.54Sep 2025: NAV ₹10.17Oct 2025: NAV ₹10.64Nov 2025: NAV ₹10.55Dec 2025: NAV ₹10.93Jan 2026: NAV ₹11.23Feb 2026: NAV ₹11.89Mar 2026: NAV ₹10.55Apr 2026: NAV ₹11.69May 2026: NAV ₹11.71Jun 2026: NAV ₹11.38Jul 2026: NAV ₹11.41Aug 2026: NAV ₹11.32Sep 2026: NAV ₹11.09

24 month-ends · ₹10.00 → ₹11.09, 1.1× since Oct 2024

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−18.3%
11 Dec 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−11.3%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
217
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 53 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 Grasim Industries Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 5.51% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.38%
2 Hindalco Industries Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 5.32% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.65%
3 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 5.24% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.62%
4 Vedanta Limited
equity
Diversified Metals 5.03% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +2.32%
5 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited
equity
Oil 4.94% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.29%
6 NTPC Limited
equity
Power 4.69% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.83%
7 Coal India Limited
equity
Consumable Fuels 4.65% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.62%
8 Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
equity
Power 4.63% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.43%
9 Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Limited
equity
Automobiles 4.51% Dec 2024 1.8 yrs -0.57%
10 Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 4.32% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +1.17%
11 Indian Oil Corporation Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 3.55% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.42%
12 Redington Limited
equity
Commercial Services & Supplies 2.71% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +1.44%
13 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 2.45% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.16%
14 Aster DM Quality Care Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 2.44% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.54%
15 Power Finance Corporation Limited
equity
Finance 2.43% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.71%
16 GAIL (India) Limited
equity
Gas 2.26% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.43%
17 NMDC Limited
equity
Minerals & Mining 2.06% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.40%
18 REC Limited
equity
Finance 1.95% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.20%
19 Bank of Baroda
equity
Banks 1.90% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.07%
20 IndusInd Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.86% Dec 2024 1.8 yrs +0.11%
21 UPL Limited
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 1.79% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.45%
22 Canara Bank
equity
Banks 1.79% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.29%
23 Steel Authority of India Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 1.76% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.17%
24 National Aluminium Company Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.74% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.29%
25 Punjab National Bank
equity
Banks 1.68% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.44%
Showing 1–25 of 53 · page 1 of 3 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks19.1% · 17.6%
Power11.4% · 10.6%
Petroleum Products10.6% · 11.4%
Non - Ferrous Metals7.1% · 6.3%
Oil5.9% · 5.7%
Finance5.7% · 6.8%
Cement & Cement Products5.5% · 5.1%
Diversified Metals5.0% · 4.9%
share of the book05%10%15%20%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap62.5%
Mid cap22.0%
Small / micro cap13.9%
Cash & equivalents0.2%
Not classified1.4%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 62% → 62%Mid cap: 22% → 22%Small / micro: 14% → 14%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Oct 2024Oct 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 62% → 62%Mid cap: 22% → 22%Small / micro: 14% → 14%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 62%Mid cap 22%Small / micro 14%Oct 2024Oct 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 62% → 62%Mid cap: 22% → 22%Small / micro: 14% → 14%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 62%Mid cap 22%Small / micro 14%Oct 2024Oct 2025Aug 2026
  • Large cap 62%
  • Mid cap 22%
  • Small / micro 14%
  • Cash & other 0%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date
Not measurable yet. Needs at least three years of month-end NAV and a category median; not computed for this fund yet.

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.67% a year more than Direct

₹10,608 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹10,608Direct vs Regular, annualised5.5% vs 4.8%measured over1.92 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 59% of the portfolio a year

+0.09 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.09 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 23 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

7 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 6.6 points ahead of them

170 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 17.3 points when it won, behind by 15.3 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 17.3 points in the 114 positions it won and behind by 15.3 in the 56 it lost, so the average across all 170 is +6.6 points. The worst position was INE205A01025 at the Feb 2026 disclosure, 70.0 points behind.

positions judged170beat the median stock114average across every position+6.56 pts · median +5.78when ahead, by how much+17.29 pts over 114 positionswhen behind, by how much−15.28 pts over 56 positionsworst position−69.97 pts, INE205A01025 at the Feb 2026 disclosurebest position+83.25 pts, INE205A01025 at the Aug 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹38 Cr, 14th percentile in category; 97% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 86% of the funds in its category (151 funds) · AUM Oct 2024 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 1.30%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct1.30% / 0.65% · category median 0.90%AUM, Oct 2024 → Jul 2026₹7 Cr → ₹38 Cr (+170% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns97% net inflows · NAV +14% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Oct 2024 – Jul 2026

102030Oct 2024Apr 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Jul 2026Oct 2024: ₹7 CrNov 2024: ₹8 CrDec 2024: ₹8 CrJan 2025: ₹10 CrFeb 2025: ₹10 CrMar 2025: ₹12 CrApr 2025: ₹12 CrMay 2025: ₹13 CrJun 2025: ₹14 CrJul 2025: ₹13 CrAug 2025: ₹14 CrSep 2025: ₹15 CrOct 2025: ₹18 CrNov 2025: ₹19 CrDec 2025: ₹21 CrJan 2026: ₹24 CrFeb 2026: ₹28 CrMar 2026: ₹28 CrApr 2026: ₹32 CrMay 2026: ₹37 CrJun 2026: ₹37 CrJul 2026: ₹38 Cr
102030Oct 2024Apr 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Jul 2026Oct 2024: ₹7 CrNov 2024: ₹8 CrDec 2024: ₹8 CrJan 2025: ₹10 CrFeb 2025: ₹10 CrMar 2025: ₹12 CrApr 2025: ₹12 CrMay 2025: ₹13 CrJun 2025: ₹14 CrJul 2025: ₹13 CrAug 2025: ₹14 CrSep 2025: ₹15 CrOct 2025: ₹18 CrNov 2025: ₹19 CrDec 2025: ₹21 CrJan 2026: ₹24 CrFeb 2026: ₹28 CrMar 2026: ₹28 CrApr 2026: ₹32 CrMay 2026: ₹37 CrJun 2026: ₹37 CrJul 2026: ₹38 Cr
102030Oct 2024Apr 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Jul 2026Oct 2024: ₹7 CrNov 2024: ₹8 CrDec 2024: ₹8 CrJan 2025: ₹10 CrFeb 2025: ₹10 CrMar 2025: ₹12 CrApr 2025: ₹12 CrMay 2025: ₹13 CrJun 2025: ₹14 CrJul 2025: ₹13 CrAug 2025: ₹14 CrSep 2025: ₹15 CrOct 2025: ₹18 CrNov 2025: ₹19 CrDec 2025: ₹21 CrJan 2026: ₹24 CrFeb 2026: ₹28 CrMar 2026: ₹28 CrApr 2026: ₹32 CrMay 2026: ₹37 CrJun 2026: ₹37 CrJul 2026: ₹38 Cr

22 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 1.00% in Oct 2024 → 1.30% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Abhishek Jain for 1.4 yrs

with Mayuresh Nagvekar

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowAbhishek Jain (since Mar 2025), Mayuresh Nagvekar (since Feb 2026)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager77%changes of hands in the archive2 — last Feb 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Abhishek Jain fund manager Mar 2025* now 24.1% vs 9.0% p.a. (+15.13 pp) —
Mayuresh Nagvekar fund manager Feb 2026* now 1.6% vs −0.0% (+1.59 pp) —
Nemish Sheth fund manager Oct 2024* Feb 2025 −16.0% vs −6.4% (−9.61 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 1.6 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Mayuresh Nagvekar joined roughly 0.6 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 11 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+11 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.079 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
2clean
14 Aug 2026 +18 bp · 31 Jul 2026 +12 bp · 4 Sep 2026 +8.4 bp
Window
57 days
1 Jul 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp10 bp20 bp30 bp+18 bp jump+18 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump+8.4 bp jump+8.4 bp jump1 Jul 202621 Jul 202611 Aug 202631 Aug 202618 Sep 20261 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.02%, replicated -0.02%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)3 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.29%)6 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.44%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.08%, replicated -0.15%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -1.88%, replicated -1.95%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -1.28%, replicated -1.34%)10 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.22%, replicated -0.31%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.08%, replicated -0.17%)14 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.85%)15 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.98%)16 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -1.08%, replicated -1.15%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.97%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.18%, replicated 0.08%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.36%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.38%, replicated -0.48%)23 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.30%)24 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -1.37%, replicated -1.47%)27 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.74%, replicated -0.84%)28 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -1.40%, replicated -1.50%)29 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.79%)30 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.36%)31 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 0.28%, replicated 0.06%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.00%)5 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.56%)6 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.25%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.88%, replicated 1.87%)10 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.13%)11 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.61%)12 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.03%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.69%)14 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.21%, replicated -0.44%)17 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.15%, replicated -0.38%)18 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.95%)19 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -1.14%, replicated -1.39%)20 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -1.01%, replicated -1.26%)21 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.54%, replicated -0.80%)24 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.55%)25 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.44%)26 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published 0.13%, replicated -0.13%)27 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published -0.72%, replicated -1.00%)28 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published -0.37%, replicated -0.66%)31 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published -0.76%, replicated -1.04%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.70%)2 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.37%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published 0.04%, replicated 0.02%)4 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.05%)7 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.67%)8 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -0.66%, replicated -0.76%)9 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.62%)10 Sep 2026: +12 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.55%)11 Sep 2026: +12 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.46%)15 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -3.05%, replicated -3.16%)16 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.67%)17 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -2.17%, replicated -2.27%)18 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.88%)
0 bp10 bp20 bp30 bp+18 bp jump+18 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump+8.4 bp jump+8.4 bp jump1 Jul 202621 Jul 202611 Aug 202631 Aug 202618 Sep 20261 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.02%, replicated -0.02%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)3 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.29%)6 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.44%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.08%, replicated -0.15%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -1.88%, replicated -1.95%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -1.28%, replicated -1.34%)10 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.22%, replicated -0.31%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.08%, replicated -0.17%)14 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.85%)15 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.98%)16 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -1.08%, replicated -1.15%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.97%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.18%, replicated 0.08%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.36%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.38%, replicated -0.48%)23 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.30%)24 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -1.37%, replicated -1.47%)27 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.74%, replicated -0.84%)28 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -1.40%, replicated -1.50%)29 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.79%)30 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.36%)31 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 0.28%, replicated 0.06%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.00%)5 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.56%)6 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.25%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.88%, replicated 1.87%)10 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.13%)11 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.61%)12 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.03%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.69%)14 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.21%, replicated -0.44%)17 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.15%, replicated -0.38%)18 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.95%)19 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -1.14%, replicated -1.39%)20 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -1.01%, replicated -1.26%)21 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.54%, replicated -0.80%)24 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.55%)25 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.44%)26 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published 0.13%, replicated -0.13%)27 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published -0.72%, replicated -1.00%)28 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published -0.37%, replicated -0.66%)31 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published -0.76%, replicated -1.04%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.70%)2 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.37%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published 0.04%, replicated 0.02%)4 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.05%)7 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.67%)8 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -0.66%, replicated -0.76%)9 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.62%)10 Sep 2026: +12 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.55%)11 Sep 2026: +12 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.46%)15 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -3.05%, replicated -3.16%)16 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.67%)17 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -2.17%, replicated -2.27%)18 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.88%)
0 bp10 bp20 bp30 bp+18 bp jump+18 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump+8.4 bp jump+8.4 bp jump1 Jul 202621 Jul 202611 Aug 202631 Aug 202618 Sep 20261 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.02%, replicated -0.02%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)3 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.29%)6 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.44%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.08%, replicated -0.15%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -1.88%, replicated -1.95%)9 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -1.28%, replicated -1.34%)10 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.22%, replicated -0.31%)13 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published -0.08%, replicated -0.17%)14 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.78%, replicated -0.85%)15 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.98%)16 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -1.08%, replicated -1.15%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.97%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.18%, replicated 0.08%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.36%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.38%, replicated -0.48%)23 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.30%)24 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -1.37%, replicated -1.47%)27 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.74%, replicated -0.84%)28 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -1.40%, replicated -1.50%)29 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.79%)30 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published -0.26%, replicated -0.36%)31 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 0.28%, replicated 0.06%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.00%)5 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.56%)6 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.25%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.88%, replicated 1.87%)10 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.13%)11 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.61%)12 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.03%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.74%, replicated 0.69%)14 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.21%, replicated -0.44%)17 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.15%, replicated -0.38%)18 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.95%)19 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -1.14%, replicated -1.39%)20 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -1.01%, replicated -1.26%)21 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.54%, replicated -0.80%)24 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.55%)25 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.44%)26 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published 0.13%, replicated -0.13%)27 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published -0.72%, replicated -1.00%)28 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published -0.37%, replicated -0.66%)31 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published -0.76%, replicated -1.04%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.70%)2 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.37%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published 0.04%, replicated 0.02%)4 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published 0.06%, replicated -0.05%)7 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -0.57%, replicated -0.67%)8 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -0.66%, replicated -0.76%)9 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.62%)10 Sep 2026: +12 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.55%)11 Sep 2026: +12 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.46%)15 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -3.05%, replicated -3.16%)16 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.67%)17 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -2.17%, replicated -2.27%)18 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.88%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Bandhan Nifty 500 Value 50 Index Fund Direct Plan - Growth
growth₹11.0921 Sep 2026
regular
Bandhan Nifty 500 Value 50 Index Fund Regular Plan - Growth
growth₹10.9521 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹11.09
Regular growth NAV
₹10.95
NAV divergence to date
1.2% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
0.67% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹10,608

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size