ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Baroda BNP Paribas · Mid Cap

Baroda BNP Paribas Mid Cap Fund

Equity Scheme - Mid Cap Fund Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty Midcap 150 TRI launched 13 Mar 2006 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹134.34
−0.41% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
10.2%
return
3 years
17.5%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
17.4%
a year, over 4.5 years
Assets (AUM)
₹2,561 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.48% / 1.70%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
76
top ten are 24% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
3.3 yrs
May 2023 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Himanshu Singh · since at least Oct 2024Rohan Korde · since Apr 2026Ankeet Pandya · since Jun 2026

As the Jul 2026 factsheet printed it: portfolio turnover 0.49×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.71% a year more than Direct

₹67,124 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Himanshu Singh for at least 1.8 yrs

with Rohan Korde, Ankeet Pandya · the factsheet archive starts Oct 2024, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Himanshu Singh's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 5.9 bp of its disclosed portfolio

2 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 26% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.7 points a year across all of them

19 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 0.5 points a year when it won, behind by 1.1 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Mar 2022

100150200Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹65.62Apr 2022: NAV ₹65.95May 2022: NAV ₹61.65Jun 2022: NAV ₹59.40Jul 2022: NAV ₹64.85Aug 2022: NAV ₹67.87Sep 2022: NAV ₹67.19Oct 2022: NAV ₹69.65Nov 2022: NAV ₹69.56Dec 2022: NAV ₹68.84Jan 2023: NAV ₹67.85Feb 2023: NAV ₹66.54Mar 2023: NAV ₹66.54Apr 2023: NAV ₹69.15May 2023: NAV ₹71.39Jun 2023: NAV ₹75.34Jul 2023: NAV ₹79.25Aug 2023: NAV ₹82.01Sep 2023: NAV ₹83.86Oct 2023: NAV ₹81.42Nov 2023: NAV ₹88.15Dec 2023: NAV ₹92.61Jan 2024: NAV ₹96.69Feb 2024: NAV ₹99.05Mar 2024: NAV ₹99.15Apr 2024: NAV ₹105.26May 2024: NAV ₹107.60Jun 2024: NAV ₹117.07Jul 2024: NAV ₹121.37Aug 2024: NAV ₹123.93Sep 2024: NAV ₹125.27Oct 2024: NAV ₹119.34Nov 2024: NAV ₹118.92Dec 2024: NAV ₹120.81Jan 2025: NAV ₹112.69Feb 2025: NAV ₹102.45Mar 2025: NAV ₹109.19Apr 2025: NAV ₹112.05May 2025: NAV ₹117.45Jun 2025: NAV ₹121.43Jul 2025: NAV ₹119.63Aug 2025: NAV ₹117.60Sep 2025: NAV ₹119.14Oct 2025: NAV ₹123.79Nov 2025: NAV ₹125.93Dec 2025: NAV ₹125.56Jan 2026: NAV ₹123.65Feb 2026: NAV ₹126.64Mar 2026: NAV ₹114.90Apr 2026: NAV ₹128.28May 2026: NAV ₹131.41Jun 2026: NAV ₹133.31Jul 2026: NAV ₹134.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹137.57Sep 2026: NAV ₹134.34
100150200Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹65.62Apr 2022: NAV ₹65.95May 2022: NAV ₹61.65Jun 2022: NAV ₹59.40Jul 2022: NAV ₹64.85Aug 2022: NAV ₹67.87Sep 2022: NAV ₹67.19Oct 2022: NAV ₹69.65Nov 2022: NAV ₹69.56Dec 2022: NAV ₹68.84Jan 2023: NAV ₹67.85Feb 2023: NAV ₹66.54Mar 2023: NAV ₹66.54Apr 2023: NAV ₹69.15May 2023: NAV ₹71.39Jun 2023: NAV ₹75.34Jul 2023: NAV ₹79.25Aug 2023: NAV ₹82.01Sep 2023: NAV ₹83.86Oct 2023: NAV ₹81.42Nov 2023: NAV ₹88.15Dec 2023: NAV ₹92.61Jan 2024: NAV ₹96.69Feb 2024: NAV ₹99.05Mar 2024: NAV ₹99.15Apr 2024: NAV ₹105.26May 2024: NAV ₹107.60Jun 2024: NAV ₹117.07Jul 2024: NAV ₹121.37Aug 2024: NAV ₹123.93Sep 2024: NAV ₹125.27Oct 2024: NAV ₹119.34Nov 2024: NAV ₹118.92Dec 2024: NAV ₹120.81Jan 2025: NAV ₹112.69Feb 2025: NAV ₹102.45Mar 2025: NAV ₹109.19Apr 2025: NAV ₹112.05May 2025: NAV ₹117.45Jun 2025: NAV ₹121.43Jul 2025: NAV ₹119.63Aug 2025: NAV ₹117.60Sep 2025: NAV ₹119.14Oct 2025: NAV ₹123.79Nov 2025: NAV ₹125.93Dec 2025: NAV ₹125.56Jan 2026: NAV ₹123.65Feb 2026: NAV ₹126.64Mar 2026: NAV ₹114.90Apr 2026: NAV ₹128.28May 2026: NAV ₹131.41Jun 2026: NAV ₹133.31Jul 2026: NAV ₹134.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹137.57Sep 2026: NAV ₹134.34
100150200Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹65.62Apr 2022: NAV ₹65.95May 2022: NAV ₹61.65Jun 2022: NAV ₹59.40Jul 2022: NAV ₹64.85Aug 2022: NAV ₹67.87Sep 2022: NAV ₹67.19Oct 2022: NAV ₹69.65Nov 2022: NAV ₹69.56Dec 2022: NAV ₹68.84Jan 2023: NAV ₹67.85Feb 2023: NAV ₹66.54Mar 2023: NAV ₹66.54Apr 2023: NAV ₹69.15May 2023: NAV ₹71.39Jun 2023: NAV ₹75.34Jul 2023: NAV ₹79.25Aug 2023: NAV ₹82.01Sep 2023: NAV ₹83.86Oct 2023: NAV ₹81.42Nov 2023: NAV ₹88.15Dec 2023: NAV ₹92.61Jan 2024: NAV ₹96.69Feb 2024: NAV ₹99.05Mar 2024: NAV ₹99.15Apr 2024: NAV ₹105.26May 2024: NAV ₹107.60Jun 2024: NAV ₹117.07Jul 2024: NAV ₹121.37Aug 2024: NAV ₹123.93Sep 2024: NAV ₹125.27Oct 2024: NAV ₹119.34Nov 2024: NAV ₹118.92Dec 2024: NAV ₹120.81Jan 2025: NAV ₹112.69Feb 2025: NAV ₹102.45Mar 2025: NAV ₹109.19Apr 2025: NAV ₹112.05May 2025: NAV ₹117.45Jun 2025: NAV ₹121.43Jul 2025: NAV ₹119.63Aug 2025: NAV ₹117.60Sep 2025: NAV ₹119.14Oct 2025: NAV ₹123.79Nov 2025: NAV ₹125.93Dec 2025: NAV ₹125.56Jan 2026: NAV ₹123.65Feb 2026: NAV ₹126.64Mar 2026: NAV ₹114.90Apr 2026: NAV ₹128.28May 2026: NAV ₹131.41Jun 2026: NAV ₹133.31Jul 2026: NAV ₹134.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹137.57Sep 2026: NAV ₹134.34

55 month-ends · ₹65.62 → ₹134.34, 2.0× since Mar 2022

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−18.6%
1 Oct 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−9.3%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
262
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 76 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 3.33% Nov 2024 1.8 yrs -0.06%
2 Clearing Corporation of India Ltd
money market
3.20% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs +0.94%
3 GE Vernova T&D India Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 2.76% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.90%
4 PB Fintech Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 2.46% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.05%
5 Indian Bank
equity
Banks 2.37% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.14%
6 IPCA Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.23% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs +0.37%
7 The Federal Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.01% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.34%
8 Acutaas Chemicals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.95% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.22%
9 Multi Commodity Exchange of India Limited
equity
Capital Markets 1.85% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.41%
10 One 97 Communications Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 1.85% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.55%
11 AU Small Finance Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.84% May 2026 4 mo +0.80%
12 Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.83% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.27%
13 The Phoenix Mills Limited
equity
Realty 1.79% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.15%
14 GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.76% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs +0.43%
15 National Aluminium Company Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.72% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs -0.35%
16 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 1.72% Nov 2024 1.8 yrs -0.20%
17 Persistent Systems Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.68% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs +0.20%
18 Nippon Life India Asset Management Limited
equity
Capital Markets 1.68% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.02%
19 Ashok Leyland Limited
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 1.64% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.31%
20 BSE Limited
equity
Capital Markets 1.61% Nov 2025 10 mo -1.22%
21 FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited
equity
Retailing 1.58% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +0.35%
22 Fortis Healthcare Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.56% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs -0.14%
23 Navin Fluorine International Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.53% May 2023 3.3 yrs -1.10%
24 Hitachi Energy India Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.52% May 2023 3.3 yrs -1.78%
25 Max Financial Services Limited
equity
Insurance 1.51% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs +0.04%
26 Bharat Forge Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.50% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs -0.09%
27 Karur Vysya Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.50% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.27%
28 Sundaram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.47% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.02%
29 ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.43% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.06%
30 Abbott India Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.41% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.12%
31 Bosch Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.35% Feb 2024 2.6 yrs +0.20%
32 NHPC Limited
equity
Power 1.34% May 2026 4 mo +0.55%
33 Yes Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.33% May 2025 1.3 yrs -0.04%
34 Coromandel International Limited
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 1.33% May 2024 2.3 yrs +0.01%
35 Aequs Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.31% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.27%
36 Schaeffler India Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.30% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.29%
37 Bank of Maharashtra
equity
Banks 1.27% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.27%
38 Marico Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 1.20% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.10%
39 NLC India Limited
equity
Power 1.20% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.20%
40 Shiprocket Limited
equity
Transport Services 1.19% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.19%
41 Aster DM Quality Care Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.19% Dec 2024 1.8 yrs 0.00%
42 LG Electronics India Ltd
equity
Consumer Durables 1.18% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.17%
43 Bharti Hexacom Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 1.16% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs +0.04%
44 Linde India Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.15% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.26%
45 TVS Motor Company Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.14% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.05%
46 3M India Limited
equity
Diversified 1.14% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs +0.07%
47 Escorts Kubota Limited
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 1.13% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.26%
48 Mphasis Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.11% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.11%
49 Cochin Shipyard Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 1.11% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.11%
50 UNO Minda Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.10% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.10%
Showing 1–50 of 76 · page 1 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks12.7% · 6.5%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology9.5% · 11.1%
Electrical Equipment7.6% · 8.7%
Auto Components7.4% · 8.4%
Financial Technology (Fintech)5.1%
Capital Markets5.1%
IT - Software3.8% · 3.1%
Healthcare Services3.8% · 4.1%
share of the book05%10%15%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap2.4%
Mid cap78.0%
Small / micro cap15.4%
Cash & equivalents3.4%
Other0.8%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 16% → 2%Mid cap: 51% → 78%Small / micro: 22% → 15%Cash & other: 4% → 3%25%50%75%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 16% → 2%Mid cap: 51% → 78%Small / micro: 22% → 15%Cash & other: 4% → 3%25%50%75%Large cap 2%Mid cap 78%Small / micro 15%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 16% → 2%Mid cap: 51% → 78%Small / micro: 22% → 15%Cash & other: 4% → 3%25%50%75%Large cap 2%Mid cap 78%Small / micro 15%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
  • Large cap 2%
  • Mid cap 78%
  • Small / micro 15%
  • Cash & other 3%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 26% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.7 points a year across all of them

19 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 0.5 points a year when it won, behind by 1.1 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 0.5 points a year in the 5 windows it won and behind by 1.1 in the 14 it lost, so the average across all 19 is −0.7 points. The worst window ended Jun 2025, 2.4 points behind.

windows measured19windows won5average across every window−0.68 pts a year · median −1.03when ahead, by how much+0.49 pts a year over 5 windowswhen behind, by how much−1.10 pts a year over 14 windowsworst window−2.36 pts a year, ended Jun 2025best window+1.08 pts a year, ended May 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 19 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-2.4 pp0.0 pp+2.4 ppMar 2025: fund 18.5% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 24.0% vs category 25.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 26.9% vs category 29.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 22.6% vs category 24.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.1% vs category 21.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 21.0% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 23.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 21.9% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 22.2% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.1% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 23.9% vs category 24.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 20.0% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 22.6% vs category 21.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 20.9% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 17.0% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
-2.4 pp0.0 pp+2.4 ppMar 2025: fund 18.5% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 24.0% vs category 25.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 26.9% vs category 29.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 22.6% vs category 24.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.1% vs category 21.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 21.0% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 23.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 21.9% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 22.2% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.1% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 23.9% vs category 24.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 20.0% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 22.6% vs category 21.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 20.9% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 17.0% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
-2.4 pp0.0 pp+2.4 ppMar 2025: fund 18.5% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 24.0% vs category 25.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 26.9% vs category 29.3% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 22.6% vs category 24.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.1% vs category 21.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 21.0% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 23.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 21.9% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 22.2% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.1% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 23.9% vs category 24.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 20.0% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 22.6% vs category 21.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 20.9% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 17.0% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.71% a year more than Direct

₹67,124 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹67,124Direct vs Regular, annualised17.3% vs 15.5%measured over4.5 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 80% of the portfolio a year

+0.04 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.04 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 23 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

6 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 10.6 points ahead of them

340 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 23.6 points when it won, behind by 11.3 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 23.6 points in the 213 positions it won and behind by 11.3 in the 127 it lost, so the average across all 340 is +10.6 points. The worst position was INE179A01014 at the Oct 2023 disclosure, 31.7 points behind.

positions judged340beat the median stock213average across every position+10.63 pts · median +7.03when ahead, by how much+23.63 pts over 213 positionswhen behind, by how much−11.25 pts over 127 positionsworst position−31.66 pts, INE179A01014 at the Oct 2023 disclosurebest position+95.33 pts, INE07Y701011 at the Oct 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹2,561 Cr, 30th percentile in category; 17% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 70% of the funds in its category (28 funds) · AUM Jul 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.21%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendflatexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.21% / 0.78% · category median 2.02%AUM, Jul 2023 → Jul 2026₹1,386 Cr → ₹2,561 Cr (+23% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns17% net inflows · NAV +70% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Mar 2022 – Jul 2026

1000150020002500Mar 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹1,103 CrApr 2022: ₹1,204 CrMay 2022: ₹1,111 CrJun 2022: ₹1,075 CrJul 2022: ₹1,118 CrAug 2022: ₹1,190 CrSep 2022: ₹1,228 CrOct 2022: ₹1,219 CrNov 2022: ₹1,238 CrDec 2022: ₹1,235 CrJan 2023: ₹1,211 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,210 CrMar 2023: ₹1,194 CrApr 2023: ₹1,214 CrMay 2023: ₹1,260 CrJun 2023: ₹1,318 CrJul 2023: ₹1,386 CrAug 2023: ₹1,447 CrSep 2023: ₹1,509 CrOct 2023: ₹1,498 CrNov 2023: ₹1,547 CrDec 2023: ₹1,640 CrJan 2024: ₹1,701 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,785 CrMar 2024: ₹1,771 CrApr 2024: ₹1,839 CrMay 2024: ₹1,914 CrJun 2024: ₹2,034 CrJul 2024: ₹2,138 CrAug 2024: ₹2,162 CrSep 2024: ₹2,230 CrOct 2024: ₹2,192 CrNov 2024: ₹2,117 CrDec 2024: ₹2,189 CrJan 2025: ₹2,091 CrFeb 2025: ₹1,963 CrMar 2025: ₹1,932 CrApr 2025: ₹1,980 CrMay 2025: ₹2,082 CrJun 2025: ₹2,167 CrJul 2025: ₹2,192 CrAug 2025: ₹2,169 CrSep 2025: ₹2,213 CrOct 2025: ₹2,243 CrNov 2025: ₹2,305 CrDec 2025: ₹2,298 CrJan 2026: ₹2,283 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,333 CrMar 2026: ₹2,217 CrApr 2026: ₹2,312 CrMay 2026: ₹2,446 CrJun 2026: ₹2,462 CrJul 2026: ₹2,561 Cr
1000150020002500Mar 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹1,103 CrApr 2022: ₹1,204 CrMay 2022: ₹1,111 CrJun 2022: ₹1,075 CrJul 2022: ₹1,118 CrAug 2022: ₹1,190 CrSep 2022: ₹1,228 CrOct 2022: ₹1,219 CrNov 2022: ₹1,238 CrDec 2022: ₹1,235 CrJan 2023: ₹1,211 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,210 CrMar 2023: ₹1,194 CrApr 2023: ₹1,214 CrMay 2023: ₹1,260 CrJun 2023: ₹1,318 CrJul 2023: ₹1,386 CrAug 2023: ₹1,447 CrSep 2023: ₹1,509 CrOct 2023: ₹1,498 CrNov 2023: ₹1,547 CrDec 2023: ₹1,640 CrJan 2024: ₹1,701 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,785 CrMar 2024: ₹1,771 CrApr 2024: ₹1,839 CrMay 2024: ₹1,914 CrJun 2024: ₹2,034 CrJul 2024: ₹2,138 CrAug 2024: ₹2,162 CrSep 2024: ₹2,230 CrOct 2024: ₹2,192 CrNov 2024: ₹2,117 CrDec 2024: ₹2,189 CrJan 2025: ₹2,091 CrFeb 2025: ₹1,963 CrMar 2025: ₹1,932 CrApr 2025: ₹1,980 CrMay 2025: ₹2,082 CrJun 2025: ₹2,167 CrJul 2025: ₹2,192 CrAug 2025: ₹2,169 CrSep 2025: ₹2,213 CrOct 2025: ₹2,243 CrNov 2025: ₹2,305 CrDec 2025: ₹2,298 CrJan 2026: ₹2,283 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,333 CrMar 2026: ₹2,217 CrApr 2026: ₹2,312 CrMay 2026: ₹2,446 CrJun 2026: ₹2,462 CrJul 2026: ₹2,561 Cr
1000150020002500Mar 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹1,103 CrApr 2022: ₹1,204 CrMay 2022: ₹1,111 CrJun 2022: ₹1,075 CrJul 2022: ₹1,118 CrAug 2022: ₹1,190 CrSep 2022: ₹1,228 CrOct 2022: ₹1,219 CrNov 2022: ₹1,238 CrDec 2022: ₹1,235 CrJan 2023: ₹1,211 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,210 CrMar 2023: ₹1,194 CrApr 2023: ₹1,214 CrMay 2023: ₹1,260 CrJun 2023: ₹1,318 CrJul 2023: ₹1,386 CrAug 2023: ₹1,447 CrSep 2023: ₹1,509 CrOct 2023: ₹1,498 CrNov 2023: ₹1,547 CrDec 2023: ₹1,640 CrJan 2024: ₹1,701 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,785 CrMar 2024: ₹1,771 CrApr 2024: ₹1,839 CrMay 2024: ₹1,914 CrJun 2024: ₹2,034 CrJul 2024: ₹2,138 CrAug 2024: ₹2,162 CrSep 2024: ₹2,230 CrOct 2024: ₹2,192 CrNov 2024: ₹2,117 CrDec 2024: ₹2,189 CrJan 2025: ₹2,091 CrFeb 2025: ₹1,963 CrMar 2025: ₹1,932 CrApr 2025: ₹1,980 CrMay 2025: ₹2,082 CrJun 2025: ₹2,167 CrJul 2025: ₹2,192 CrAug 2025: ₹2,169 CrSep 2025: ₹2,213 CrOct 2025: ₹2,243 CrNov 2025: ₹2,305 CrDec 2025: ₹2,298 CrJan 2026: ₹2,283 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,333 CrMar 2026: ₹2,217 CrApr 2026: ₹2,312 CrMay 2026: ₹2,446 CrJun 2026: ₹2,462 CrJul 2026: ₹2,561 Cr

53 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.14% in Mar 2022 → 2.21% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this

Run by Himanshu Singh for at least 1.8 yrs

with Rohan Korde, Ankeet Pandya · the factsheet archive starts Oct 2024, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowHimanshu Singh (since at least Oct 2024), Rohan Korde (since Apr 2026), Ankeet Pandya (since Jun 2026)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Oct 2024, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archive3 — last Jun 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Himanshu Singh fund manager by Oct 2024† now 4.1% vs 3.2% p.a. (+0.89 pp)
Rohan Korde fund manager Apr 2026* now 17.3% vs 19.7% (−2.40 pp)
Ankeet Pandya fund manager Jun 2026* now 2.6% vs 4.0% (−1.41 pp)
Shiv Chanani fund manager by Oct 2024† Oct 2025 −1.1% vs 0.4% p.a. (−1.47 pp)
Pratish fund manager Nov 2025* Mar 2026 −7.2% vs −11.9% (+4.71 pp)

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. Co-managed funds attribute the same months to every named manager, and a factsheet names the manager of record, not necessarily the person making the calls. And the archive we hold starts in Oct 2024: Himanshu Singh was already named on its first sheet, so the tenure here is the floor of what is known, not the month anyone arrived — the record may well belong to the people running it now.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 5.9 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+5.9 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
2clean
29 Jun 2026 +14 bp · 14 Aug 2026 +13 bp · 24 Jul 2026 +12 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+14 bp jump+14 bp jump+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.19%)29 Jun 2026: +18 bp (published 1.17%, replicated 0.99%)30 Jun 2026: +10 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.34%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.62%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.88%)3 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.09%, replicated 0.09%)6 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.37%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.10%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.18%)9 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.26%)10 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.69%)13 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.73%)14 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 1.12%)15 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.93%)16 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.27%)17 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.06%)20 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.41%)21 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.86%)22 Jul 2026: −18 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.99%)23 Jul 2026: −15 bp (published -0.13%, replicated 0.02%)24 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.40%)27 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 0.60%, replicated 0.69%)28 Jul 2026: −11 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.63%)29 Jul 2026: −19 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 1.02%)30 Jul 2026: −20 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.66%)31 Jul 2026: −13 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.24%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.43%)4 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.17%)5 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.37%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.13%)7 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.28%)10 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.51%)11 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)12 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.98%, replicated 1.98%)13 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 1.93%)14 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.51%)17 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.68%)18 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.62%)19 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.16%)20 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.18%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.37%)24 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.48%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.79%)26 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 2.11%)27 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 2.00%)28 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.68%)31 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.96%)1 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.17%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.64%, replicated -1.65%)3 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.30%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.51%, replicated -1.52%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.82%, replicated -1.82%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.51%, replicated -1.50%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.70%, replicated -1.69%)10 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.93%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.14%, replicated -2.13%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.14%, replicated -4.17%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.99%, replicated -4.01%)17 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.36%, replicated -3.39%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.95%, replicated -1.98%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+14 bp jump+14 bp jump+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.19%)29 Jun 2026: +18 bp (published 1.17%, replicated 0.99%)30 Jun 2026: +10 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.34%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.62%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.88%)3 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.09%, replicated 0.09%)6 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.37%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.10%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.18%)9 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.26%)10 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.69%)13 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.73%)14 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 1.12%)15 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.93%)16 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.27%)17 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.06%)20 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.41%)21 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.86%)22 Jul 2026: −18 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.99%)23 Jul 2026: −15 bp (published -0.13%, replicated 0.02%)24 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.40%)27 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 0.60%, replicated 0.69%)28 Jul 2026: −11 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.63%)29 Jul 2026: −19 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 1.02%)30 Jul 2026: −20 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.66%)31 Jul 2026: −13 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.24%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.43%)4 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.17%)5 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.37%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.13%)7 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.28%)10 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.51%)11 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)12 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.98%, replicated 1.98%)13 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 1.93%)14 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.51%)17 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.68%)18 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.62%)19 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.16%)20 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.18%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.37%)24 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.48%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.79%)26 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 2.11%)27 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 2.00%)28 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.68%)31 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.96%)1 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.17%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.64%, replicated -1.65%)3 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.30%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.51%, replicated -1.52%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.82%, replicated -1.82%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.51%, replicated -1.50%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.70%, replicated -1.69%)10 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.93%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.14%, replicated -2.13%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.14%, replicated -4.17%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.99%, replicated -4.01%)17 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.36%, replicated -3.39%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.95%, replicated -1.98%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+14 bp jump+14 bp jump+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +4 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.19%)29 Jun 2026: +18 bp (published 1.17%, replicated 0.99%)30 Jun 2026: +10 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.34%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.62%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.88%)3 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.09%, replicated 0.09%)6 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.37%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.14%, replicated 0.10%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.18%)9 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.26%)10 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.69%)13 Jul 2026: −6 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.73%)14 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 1.12%)15 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.93%)16 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.27%)17 Jul 2026: −7 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 1.06%)20 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.41%)21 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.86%)22 Jul 2026: −18 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.99%)23 Jul 2026: −15 bp (published -0.13%, replicated 0.02%)24 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published -0.43%, replicated -0.40%)27 Jul 2026: −10 bp (published 0.60%, replicated 0.69%)28 Jul 2026: −11 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.63%)29 Jul 2026: −19 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 1.02%)30 Jul 2026: −20 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.66%)31 Jul 2026: −13 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 1.24%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.43%)4 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.17%)5 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.37%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.13%)7 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.28%)10 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.51%)11 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.54%)12 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 1.98%, replicated 1.98%)13 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.94%, replicated 1.93%)14 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.51%)17 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.68%)18 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.62%)19 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.16%)20 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.18%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.37%)24 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.48%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.79%)26 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 2.11%)27 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 2.00%)28 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.68%)31 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.96%)1 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.16%, replicated -1.17%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.64%, replicated -1.65%)3 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.30%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.51%, replicated -1.52%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.82%, replicated -1.82%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.51%, replicated -1.50%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.70%, replicated -1.69%)10 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.93%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.14%, replicated -2.13%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.14%, replicated -4.17%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.99%, replicated -4.01%)17 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.36%, replicated -3.39%)18 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -1.95%, replicated -1.98%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
BARODA BNP PARIBAS Mid Cap Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option
growth₹134.3421 Sep 2026
direct
BARODA BNP PARIBAS Mid Cap Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹74.2721 Sep 2026
regular
BARODA BNP PARIBAS Mid Cap Fund - Regular Plan - Growth Option
growth₹110.9821 Sep 2026
regular
BARODA BNP PARIBAS Mid Cap Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹57.7721 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹134.34
Regular growth NAV
₹110.98
NAV divergence to date
21.1% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.71% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹67,124

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size