ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Baroda BNP Paribas · Large Cap

BARODA BNP PARIBAS LARGE CAP FUND

Equity Scheme - Large Cap Fund Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty 100 TRI launched 9 Aug 2004 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹255.15
+0.16% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−0.1%
return
3 years
11.8%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
12.0%
a year, over 4.5 years
Assets (AUM)
₹2,592 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.67% / 1.70%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
56
top ten are 42% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
3.3 yrs
May 2023 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Jitendra Sriram · since at least Oct 2024Kushant Arora · since at least Oct 2024

As the Jul 2026 factsheet printed it: portfolio turnover 0.59×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.32% a year more than Direct

₹34,580 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Jitendra Sriram for at least 1.8 yrs

with Kushant Arora · the factsheet archive starts Oct 2024, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Jitendra Sriram's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 1.7 bp of its disclosed portfolio

2 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +1.2 points a year across all of them

19 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 1.2 points a year when it won — and never lost one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Mar 2022

100125150175Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹153.58Apr 2022: NAV ₹150.32May 2022: NAV ₹147.14Jun 2022: NAV ₹141.49Jul 2022: NAV ₹153.27Aug 2022: NAV ₹158.63Sep 2022: NAV ₹153.87Oct 2022: NAV ₹162.31Nov 2022: NAV ₹168.06Dec 2022: NAV ₹161.94Jan 2023: NAV ₹159.15Feb 2023: NAV ₹156.72Mar 2023: NAV ₹158.06Apr 2023: NAV ₹163.34May 2023: NAV ₹167.62Jun 2023: NAV ₹173.93Jul 2023: NAV ₹181.43Aug 2023: NAV ₹179.11Sep 2023: NAV ₹183.03Oct 2023: NAV ₹178.81Nov 2023: NAV ₹189.13Dec 2023: NAV ₹204.49Jan 2024: NAV ₹210.30Feb 2024: NAV ₹218.34Mar 2024: NAV ₹224.04Apr 2024: NAV ₹230.67May 2024: NAV ₹233.07Jun 2024: NAV ₹248.79Jul 2024: NAV ₹260.48Aug 2024: NAV ₹263.56Sep 2024: NAV ₹268.83Oct 2024: NAV ₹251.59Nov 2024: NAV ₹251.47Dec 2024: NAV ₹248.53Jan 2025: NAV ₹239.05Feb 2025: NAV ₹222.38Mar 2025: NAV ₹237.73Apr 2025: NAV ₹244.63May 2025: NAV ₹251.28Jun 2025: NAV ₹258.65Jul 2025: NAV ₹251.69Aug 2025: NAV ₹248.81Sep 2025: NAV ₹249.27Oct 2025: NAV ₹258.21Nov 2025: NAV ₹263.75Dec 2025: NAV ₹262.55Jan 2026: NAV ₹256.29Feb 2026: NAV ₹259.38Mar 2026: NAV ₹230.97Apr 2026: NAV ₹253.94May 2026: NAV ₹251.45Jun 2026: NAV ₹252.55Jul 2026: NAV ₹259.93Aug 2026: NAV ₹262.93Sep 2026: NAV ₹255.15
100125150175Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹153.58Apr 2022: NAV ₹150.32May 2022: NAV ₹147.14Jun 2022: NAV ₹141.49Jul 2022: NAV ₹153.27Aug 2022: NAV ₹158.63Sep 2022: NAV ₹153.87Oct 2022: NAV ₹162.31Nov 2022: NAV ₹168.06Dec 2022: NAV ₹161.94Jan 2023: NAV ₹159.15Feb 2023: NAV ₹156.72Mar 2023: NAV ₹158.06Apr 2023: NAV ₹163.34May 2023: NAV ₹167.62Jun 2023: NAV ₹173.93Jul 2023: NAV ₹181.43Aug 2023: NAV ₹179.11Sep 2023: NAV ₹183.03Oct 2023: NAV ₹178.81Nov 2023: NAV ₹189.13Dec 2023: NAV ₹204.49Jan 2024: NAV ₹210.30Feb 2024: NAV ₹218.34Mar 2024: NAV ₹224.04Apr 2024: NAV ₹230.67May 2024: NAV ₹233.07Jun 2024: NAV ₹248.79Jul 2024: NAV ₹260.48Aug 2024: NAV ₹263.56Sep 2024: NAV ₹268.83Oct 2024: NAV ₹251.59Nov 2024: NAV ₹251.47Dec 2024: NAV ₹248.53Jan 2025: NAV ₹239.05Feb 2025: NAV ₹222.38Mar 2025: NAV ₹237.73Apr 2025: NAV ₹244.63May 2025: NAV ₹251.28Jun 2025: NAV ₹258.65Jul 2025: NAV ₹251.69Aug 2025: NAV ₹248.81Sep 2025: NAV ₹249.27Oct 2025: NAV ₹258.21Nov 2025: NAV ₹263.75Dec 2025: NAV ₹262.55Jan 2026: NAV ₹256.29Feb 2026: NAV ₹259.38Mar 2026: NAV ₹230.97Apr 2026: NAV ₹253.94May 2026: NAV ₹251.45Jun 2026: NAV ₹252.55Jul 2026: NAV ₹259.93Aug 2026: NAV ₹262.93Sep 2026: NAV ₹255.15
100125150175Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹153.58Apr 2022: NAV ₹150.32May 2022: NAV ₹147.14Jun 2022: NAV ₹141.49Jul 2022: NAV ₹153.27Aug 2022: NAV ₹158.63Sep 2022: NAV ₹153.87Oct 2022: NAV ₹162.31Nov 2022: NAV ₹168.06Dec 2022: NAV ₹161.94Jan 2023: NAV ₹159.15Feb 2023: NAV ₹156.72Mar 2023: NAV ₹158.06Apr 2023: NAV ₹163.34May 2023: NAV ₹167.62Jun 2023: NAV ₹173.93Jul 2023: NAV ₹181.43Aug 2023: NAV ₹179.11Sep 2023: NAV ₹183.03Oct 2023: NAV ₹178.81Nov 2023: NAV ₹189.13Dec 2023: NAV ₹204.49Jan 2024: NAV ₹210.30Feb 2024: NAV ₹218.34Mar 2024: NAV ₹224.04Apr 2024: NAV ₹230.67May 2024: NAV ₹233.07Jun 2024: NAV ₹248.79Jul 2024: NAV ₹260.48Aug 2024: NAV ₹263.56Sep 2024: NAV ₹268.83Oct 2024: NAV ₹251.59Nov 2024: NAV ₹251.47Dec 2024: NAV ₹248.53Jan 2025: NAV ₹239.05Feb 2025: NAV ₹222.38Mar 2025: NAV ₹237.73Apr 2025: NAV ₹244.63May 2025: NAV ₹251.28Jun 2025: NAV ₹258.65Jul 2025: NAV ₹251.69Aug 2025: NAV ₹248.81Sep 2025: NAV ₹249.27Oct 2025: NAV ₹258.21Nov 2025: NAV ₹263.75Dec 2025: NAV ₹262.55Jan 2026: NAV ₹256.29Feb 2026: NAV ₹259.38Mar 2026: NAV ₹230.97Apr 2026: NAV ₹253.94May 2026: NAV ₹251.45Jun 2026: NAV ₹252.55Jul 2026: NAV ₹259.93Aug 2026: NAV ₹262.93Sep 2026: NAV ₹255.15

55 month-ends · ₹153.58 → ₹255.15, 1.7× since Mar 2022

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−18.2%
27 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−10.9%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 56 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 ICICI Bank Limited
equity
Banks 6.29% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.66%
2 Reliance Industries Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 5.44% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.39%
3 HDFC Bank Limited
equity
Banks 5.32% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.46%
4 Hitachi Energy India Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 4.83% Aug 2023 3.1 yrs -1.21%
5 Larsen & Toubro Limited
equity
Construction 4.34% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.02%
6 Bharti Airtel Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 3.77% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.17%
7 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 3.11% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.18%
8 Eternal Limited
equity
Retailing 3.02% Aug 2023 3.1 yrs +0.63%
9 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.86% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.15%
10 Infosys Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.70% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.24%
11 Divi's Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.65% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs +0.72%
12 Clearing Corporation of India Ltd
money market
— 2.44% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs -1.21%
13 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.37% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.15%
14 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 2.26% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs +0.05%
15 Tech Mahindra Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.22% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +0.13%
16 NTPC Limited
equity
Power 1.90% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.42%
17 Tata Capital Limited
equity
Finance 1.88% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.26%
18 Bosch Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.84% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.44%
19 Nestle India Limited
equity
Food Products 1.84% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs +0.03%
20 Hindustan Zinc Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.83% Jan 2026 8 mo -0.18%
21 Tata Consultancy Services Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.80% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.05%
22 Eicher Motors Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.63% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.11%
23 UltraTech Cement Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.60% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.14%
24 Titan Company Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 1.56% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.32%
25 Punjab National Bank
equity
Banks 1.56% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +0.06%
26 Vedanta Aluminium Metal Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.48% Apr 2026 5 mo +1.05%
27 Bajaj Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.44% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs 0.00%
28 Hindustan Unilever Limited
equity
Diversified FMCG 1.34% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.18%
29 Hero MotoCorp Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.30% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.09%
30 PB Fintech Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 1.28% May 2026 4 mo +0.68%
31 Maruti Suzuki India Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.25% May 2023 3.3 yrs 0.00%
32 ITC Limited
equity
Diversified FMCG 1.22% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.20%
33 LG Electronics India Ltd
equity
Consumer Durables 1.21% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.08%
34 Torrent Pharmaceuticals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.21% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.12%
35 Tata Motors Ltd
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 1.20% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.13%
36 JSW Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 1.20% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.02%
37 United Spirits Limited
equity
Beverages 1.12% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.13%
38 Axis Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.11% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.03%
39 Bajaj Finserv Limited
equity
Finance 1.10% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.03%
40 Bharat Electronics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.10% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs +0.01%
41 Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
equity
Power 1.08% Oct 2023 2.9 yrs -0.15%
42 Life Insurance Corporation Of India
equity
Insurance 1.07% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.07%
43 Persistent Systems Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.05% Feb 2025 1.6 yrs +0.04%
44 IndusInd Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.04% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.07%
45 Oil India Limited
equity
Oil 1.02% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.02%
46 NHPC Limited
equity
Power 0.97% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs -0.06%
47 Varun Beverages Limited
equity
Beverages 0.91% Nov 2024 1.8 yrs -0.34%
48 Escorts Kubota Limited
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 0.82% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.03%
49 Tata Power Company Limited
equity
Power 0.77% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.20%
50 Shriram Finance Limited September 2026 Future
derivative
— 0.71% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.71%
Showing 1–50 of 56 · page 1 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks21.3% · 22.6%
IT - Software7.8% · 8.1%
Electrical Equipment7.1% · 4.2%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology6.3% · 6.2%
Petroleum Products5.4% · 6.7%
Power4.7% · 3.9%
Finance4.4% · 5.1%
Construction4.3% · 3.9%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap77.1%
Mid cap19.4%
Cash & equivalents1.6%
Other1.8%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 72% → 77%Mid cap: 9% → 19%Small / micro: 3% → 0%Cash & other: 5% → 2%25%50%75%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 72% → 77%Mid cap: 9% → 19%Small / micro: 3% → 0%Cash & other: 5% → 2%25%50%75%Large cap 77%Mid cap 19%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 72% → 77%Mid cap: 9% → 19%Small / micro: 3% → 0%Cash & other: 5% → 2%25%50%75%Large cap 77%Mid cap 19%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
  • Large cap 77%
  • Mid cap 19%
  • Small / micro 0%
  • Cash & other 2%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +1.2 points a year across all of them

19 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 1.2 points a year when it won — and never lost one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not lose one of the 19, so the average across all of them is the average win, +1.2 points.

windows measured19windows won19average across every window+1.16 pts a year · median +1.04when ahead, by how much+1.16 pts a year over 19 windowsworst window+0.61 pts a year, ended Oct 2025best window+1.82 pts a year, ended May 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 19 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-1.8 pp0.0 pp+1.8 ppMar 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 17.6% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 19.5% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 22.3% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.2% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 16.7% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 16.2% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.3% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.5% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.8% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 12.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.2% vs category 11.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 13.7% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
-1.8 pp0.0 pp+1.8 ppMar 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 17.6% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 19.5% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 22.3% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.2% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 16.7% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 16.2% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.3% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.5% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.8% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 12.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.2% vs category 11.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 13.7% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
-1.8 pp0.0 pp+1.8 ppMar 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 17.6% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 19.5% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 22.3% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.2% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 16.7% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 16.2% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.3% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.5% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.8% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 12.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.2% vs category 11.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 13.7% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 100% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 100% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.32% a year more than Direct

₹34,580 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹34,580Direct vs Regular, annualised11.9% vs 10.6%measured over4.5 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 60% of the portfolio a year

+0.05 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.05 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 40 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, yet averaged 0.4 points ahead of them

339 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 15.1 points when it won, behind by 12.1 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. It lost more positions than it won, but the wins were bigger. Ahead by 15.1 points in the 156 positions it won and behind by 12.1 in the 183 it lost, so the average across all 339 is +0.4 points. The worst position was INE205A01025 at the Feb 2026 disclosure, 65.7 points behind. The typical position was −1.5 points, far from the average, so a few positions are carrying it. Counting positions makes this fund look worse than the arithmetic does.

positions judged339beat the median stock156average across every position+0.44 pts · median −1.52when ahead, by how much+15.12 pts over 156 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.08 pts over 183 positionsworst position−65.69 pts, INE205A01025 at the Feb 2026 disclosurebest position+95.58 pts, INE07Y701011 at the Oct 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹2,592 Cr, 48th percentile in category; 42% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 52% of the funds in its category (30 funds) · AUM Jul 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.08%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.08% / 0.88% · category median 2.16%AUM, Jul 2023 → Jul 2026₹1,486 Cr → ₹2,592 Cr (+20% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns42% net inflows · NAV +43% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Mar 2022 – Jul 2026

150020002500Mar 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹1,245 CrApr 2022: ₹1,309 CrMay 2022: ₹1,227 CrJun 2022: ₹1,210 CrJul 2022: ₹1,264 CrAug 2022: ₹1,357 CrSep 2022: ₹1,357 CrOct 2022: ₹1,352 CrNov 2022: ₹1,409 CrDec 2022: ₹1,408 CrJan 2023: ₹1,377 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,374 CrMar 2023: ₹1,349 CrApr 2023: ₹1,383 CrMay 2023: ₹1,412 CrJun 2023: ₹1,432 CrJul 2023: ₹1,486 CrAug 2023: ₹1,496 CrSep 2023: ₹1,526 CrOct 2023: ₹1,511 CrNov 2023: ₹1,535 CrDec 2023: ₹1,652 CrJan 2024: ₹1,711 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,790 CrMar 2024: ₹1,837 CrApr 2024: ₹1,894 CrMay 2024: ₹1,949 CrJun 2024: ₹2,045 CrJul 2024: ₹2,216 CrAug 2024: ₹2,278 CrSep 2024: ₹2,380 CrOct 2024: ₹2,389 CrNov 2024: ₹2,349 CrDec 2024: ₹2,441 CrJan 2025: ₹2,373 CrFeb 2025: ₹2,332 CrMar 2025: ₹2,358 CrApr 2025: ₹2,445 CrMay 2025: ₹2,577 CrJun 2025: ₹2,660 CrJul 2025: ₹2,689 CrAug 2025: ₹2,658 CrSep 2025: ₹2,695 CrOct 2025: ₹2,720 CrNov 2025: ₹2,748 CrDec 2025: ₹2,730 CrJan 2026: ₹2,648 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,656 CrMar 2026: ₹2,477 CrApr 2026: ₹2,513 CrMay 2026: ₹2,565 CrJun 2026: ₹2,552 CrJul 2026: ₹2,592 Cr
150020002500Mar 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹1,245 CrApr 2022: ₹1,309 CrMay 2022: ₹1,227 CrJun 2022: ₹1,210 CrJul 2022: ₹1,264 CrAug 2022: ₹1,357 CrSep 2022: ₹1,357 CrOct 2022: ₹1,352 CrNov 2022: ₹1,409 CrDec 2022: ₹1,408 CrJan 2023: ₹1,377 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,374 CrMar 2023: ₹1,349 CrApr 2023: ₹1,383 CrMay 2023: ₹1,412 CrJun 2023: ₹1,432 CrJul 2023: ₹1,486 CrAug 2023: ₹1,496 CrSep 2023: ₹1,526 CrOct 2023: ₹1,511 CrNov 2023: ₹1,535 CrDec 2023: ₹1,652 CrJan 2024: ₹1,711 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,790 CrMar 2024: ₹1,837 CrApr 2024: ₹1,894 CrMay 2024: ₹1,949 CrJun 2024: ₹2,045 CrJul 2024: ₹2,216 CrAug 2024: ₹2,278 CrSep 2024: ₹2,380 CrOct 2024: ₹2,389 CrNov 2024: ₹2,349 CrDec 2024: ₹2,441 CrJan 2025: ₹2,373 CrFeb 2025: ₹2,332 CrMar 2025: ₹2,358 CrApr 2025: ₹2,445 CrMay 2025: ₹2,577 CrJun 2025: ₹2,660 CrJul 2025: ₹2,689 CrAug 2025: ₹2,658 CrSep 2025: ₹2,695 CrOct 2025: ₹2,720 CrNov 2025: ₹2,748 CrDec 2025: ₹2,730 CrJan 2026: ₹2,648 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,656 CrMar 2026: ₹2,477 CrApr 2026: ₹2,513 CrMay 2026: ₹2,565 CrJun 2026: ₹2,552 CrJul 2026: ₹2,592 Cr
150020002500Mar 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹1,245 CrApr 2022: ₹1,309 CrMay 2022: ₹1,227 CrJun 2022: ₹1,210 CrJul 2022: ₹1,264 CrAug 2022: ₹1,357 CrSep 2022: ₹1,357 CrOct 2022: ₹1,352 CrNov 2022: ₹1,409 CrDec 2022: ₹1,408 CrJan 2023: ₹1,377 CrFeb 2023: ₹1,374 CrMar 2023: ₹1,349 CrApr 2023: ₹1,383 CrMay 2023: ₹1,412 CrJun 2023: ₹1,432 CrJul 2023: ₹1,486 CrAug 2023: ₹1,496 CrSep 2023: ₹1,526 CrOct 2023: ₹1,511 CrNov 2023: ₹1,535 CrDec 2023: ₹1,652 CrJan 2024: ₹1,711 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,790 CrMar 2024: ₹1,837 CrApr 2024: ₹1,894 CrMay 2024: ₹1,949 CrJun 2024: ₹2,045 CrJul 2024: ₹2,216 CrAug 2024: ₹2,278 CrSep 2024: ₹2,380 CrOct 2024: ₹2,389 CrNov 2024: ₹2,349 CrDec 2024: ₹2,441 CrJan 2025: ₹2,373 CrFeb 2025: ₹2,332 CrMar 2025: ₹2,358 CrApr 2025: ₹2,445 CrMay 2025: ₹2,577 CrJun 2025: ₹2,660 CrJul 2025: ₹2,689 CrAug 2025: ₹2,658 CrSep 2025: ₹2,695 CrOct 2025: ₹2,720 CrNov 2025: ₹2,748 CrDec 2025: ₹2,730 CrJan 2026: ₹2,648 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,656 CrMar 2026: ₹2,477 CrApr 2026: ₹2,513 CrMay 2026: ₹2,565 CrJun 2026: ₹2,552 CrJul 2026: ₹2,592 Cr

53 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.17% in Mar 2022 → 2.08% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this

Run by Jitendra Sriram for at least 1.8 yrs

with Kushant Arora · the factsheet archive starts Oct 2024, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowJitendra Sriram (since at least Oct 2024), Kushant Arora (since at least Oct 2024)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Oct 2024, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archivenone

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Jitendra Sriram fund manager by Oct 2024† now −1.8% vs −0.4% p.a. (−1.44 pp) —
Kushant Arora fund manager by Oct 2024† now −1.8% vs −0.4% p.a. (−1.44 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. Co-managed funds attribute the same months to every named manager, and a factsheet names the manager of record, not necessarily the person making the calls. And the archive we hold starts in Oct 2024: Jitendra Sriram was already named on its first sheet, so the tenure here is the floor of what is known, not the month anyone arrived — the record may well belong to the people running it now.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 1.7 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−1.7 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
2clean
25 Jun 2026 −7.7 bp · 3 Aug 2026 +7.1 bp · 24 Jul 2026 +6 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp40 bp−7.7 bp jump−7.7 bp jump+7.1 bp jump+7.1 bp jump+6 bp jump+6 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +37 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.53%)29 Jun 2026: +41 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jun 2026: +40 bp (published 0.44%, replicated 0.04%)1 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.38%)2 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.89%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.66%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.31%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.18%)8 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.46%)9 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.12%, replicated 0.11%)10 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.97%)13 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 1.04%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.68%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.16%)16 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 1.05%)17 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.47%)20 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.66%)21 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.52%)22 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.91%)23 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.48%, replicated 0.52%)24 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.11%, replicated 0.09%)27 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.02%)28 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 0.93%)29 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 2.10%, replicated 2.02%)30 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.35%)31 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 2.92%, replicated 2.77%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.34%)4 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.75%)5 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.08%)6 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.08%)7 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.96%)10 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.48%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.29%)12 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.60%)13 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.45%)14 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.44%)17 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.13%)18 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.74%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.47%, replicated 0.33%)20 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.86%)21 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.07%)24 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.95%)25 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.25%)26 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.05%)27 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.96%)28 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.22%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.03%)1 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.48%, replicated -0.46%)2 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -0.95%)3 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.07%, replicated -1.05%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.19%, replicated -1.17%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.62%, replicated -1.59%)8 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -1.91%, replicated -1.87%)9 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.54%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.55%, replicated -2.49%)11 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.94%, replicated -2.89%)15 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -4.33%, replicated -4.25%)16 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -4.16%, replicated -4.07%)17 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.71%, replicated -3.65%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -3.12%, replicated -3.07%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp−7.7 bp jump−7.7 bp jump+7.1 bp jump+7.1 bp jump+6 bp jump+6 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +37 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.53%)29 Jun 2026: +41 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jun 2026: +40 bp (published 0.44%, replicated 0.04%)1 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.38%)2 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.89%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.66%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.31%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.18%)8 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.46%)9 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.12%, replicated 0.11%)10 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.97%)13 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 1.04%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.68%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.16%)16 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 1.05%)17 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.47%)20 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.66%)21 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.52%)22 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.91%)23 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.48%, replicated 0.52%)24 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.11%, replicated 0.09%)27 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.02%)28 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 0.93%)29 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 2.10%, replicated 2.02%)30 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.35%)31 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 2.92%, replicated 2.77%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.34%)4 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.75%)5 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.08%)6 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.08%)7 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.96%)10 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.48%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.29%)12 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.60%)13 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.45%)14 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.44%)17 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.13%)18 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.74%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.47%, replicated 0.33%)20 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.86%)21 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.07%)24 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.95%)25 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.25%)26 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.05%)27 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.96%)28 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.22%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.03%)1 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.48%, replicated -0.46%)2 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -0.95%)3 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.07%, replicated -1.05%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.19%, replicated -1.17%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.62%, replicated -1.59%)8 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -1.91%, replicated -1.87%)9 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.54%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.55%, replicated -2.49%)11 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.94%, replicated -2.89%)15 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -4.33%, replicated -4.25%)16 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -4.16%, replicated -4.07%)17 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.71%, replicated -3.65%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -3.12%, replicated -3.07%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp−7.7 bp jump−7.7 bp jump+7.1 bp jump+7.1 bp jump+6 bp jump+6 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +37 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.53%)29 Jun 2026: +41 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jun 2026: +40 bp (published 0.44%, replicated 0.04%)1 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.38%)2 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.89%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.66%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.31%)7 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.18%)8 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.46%)9 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.12%, replicated 0.11%)10 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.97%)13 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 1.04%)14 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.67%, replicated 0.68%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.16%)16 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 1.05%)17 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.47%)20 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.66%)21 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.52%)22 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.91%)23 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.48%, replicated 0.52%)24 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.11%, replicated 0.09%)27 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.02%)28 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.00%, replicated 0.93%)29 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 2.10%, replicated 2.02%)30 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.45%, replicated 2.35%)31 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 2.92%, replicated 2.77%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.34%)4 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.75%)5 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.08%)6 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.08%)7 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.96%)10 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.48%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.29%)12 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.60%)13 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.45%)14 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.44%)17 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.13%)18 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.74%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.47%, replicated 0.33%)20 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.86%)21 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.07%)24 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.95%)25 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.25%)26 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.05%)27 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.96%)28 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.22%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.03%)1 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.48%, replicated -0.46%)2 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -0.95%)3 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.07%, replicated -1.05%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.19%, replicated -1.17%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.62%, replicated -1.59%)8 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -1.91%, replicated -1.87%)9 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.59%, replicated -2.54%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.55%, replicated -2.49%)11 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.94%, replicated -2.89%)15 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -4.33%, replicated -4.25%)16 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -4.16%, replicated -4.07%)17 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.71%, replicated -3.65%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -3.12%, replicated -3.07%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
BARODA BNP PARIBAS LARGE CAP Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option
growth₹255.1521 Sep 2026
direct
BARODA BNP PARIBAS LARGE CAP Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹25.9321 Sep 2026
regular
BARODA BNP PARIBAS LARGE CAP Fund- Regular Plan - Growth Option
growth₹218.0721 Sep 2026
regular
BARODA BNP PARIBAS LARGE CAP Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹21.2721 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹255.15
Regular growth NAV
₹218.07
NAV divergence to date
17.0% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.32% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹34,580

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size