ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Axis · Equity Funds

Axis Nifty Midcap 50 Index Fund

Index Funds - Equity Funds Direct plan, growth launched 10 Mar 2022 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹21.76
−0.02% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
8.5%
return
3 years
16.0%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
18.9%
a year, over 4.5 years
Assets (AUM)
₹666 Cr
Jun 2026 AMFI quarterly average
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.29% / 1.09%
a year, as of Jun 2026
Holdings
52
top ten are 33% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
4.3 yrs
Apr 2022 – Aug 2026 · 4 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
not parsed from the factsheets yet

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.88% a year more than Direct

₹40,090 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Not known yet: no factsheet named a manager for this fund.

How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

See what is missing →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 1.0 bp of its disclosed portfolio

0 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +7.5 points a year across all of them

19 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 7.5 points a year when it won — and never lost one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Mar 2022

100150200Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.01Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.86May 2022: NAV ₹9.42Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.86Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.93Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.40Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.11Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.53Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.73Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.60Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.47Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.26Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.28Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.87May 2023: NAV ₹11.57Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.29Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.13Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.57Sep 2023: NAV ₹14.07Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.41Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.91Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.49Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.66Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.39Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.15May 2024: NAV ₹17.49Jun 2024: NAV ₹19.02Jul 2024: NAV ₹20.18Aug 2024: NAV ₹20.14Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.45Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.82Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.01Dec 2024: NAV ₹19.34Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.10Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.41Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.64Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.56May 2025: NAV ₹19.41Jun 2025: NAV ₹20.43Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.68Aug 2025: NAV ₹19.09Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.35Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.64Nov 2025: NAV ₹21.17Dec 2025: NAV ₹20.95Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.27Feb 2026: NAV ₹20.38Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.21Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.51May 2026: NAV ₹21.24Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.38Jul 2026: NAV ₹22.03Aug 2026: NAV ₹22.50Sep 2026: NAV ₹21.76
100150200Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.01Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.86May 2022: NAV ₹9.42Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.86Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.93Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.40Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.11Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.53Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.73Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.60Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.47Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.26Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.28Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.87May 2023: NAV ₹11.57Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.29Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.13Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.57Sep 2023: NAV ₹14.07Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.41Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.91Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.49Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.66Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.39Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.15May 2024: NAV ₹17.49Jun 2024: NAV ₹19.02Jul 2024: NAV ₹20.18Aug 2024: NAV ₹20.14Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.45Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.82Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.01Dec 2024: NAV ₹19.34Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.10Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.41Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.64Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.56May 2025: NAV ₹19.41Jun 2025: NAV ₹20.43Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.68Aug 2025: NAV ₹19.09Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.35Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.64Nov 2025: NAV ₹21.17Dec 2025: NAV ₹20.95Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.27Feb 2026: NAV ₹20.38Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.21Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.51May 2026: NAV ₹21.24Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.38Jul 2026: NAV ₹22.03Aug 2026: NAV ₹22.50Sep 2026: NAV ₹21.76
100150200Mar 2022May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.01Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.86May 2022: NAV ₹9.42Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.86Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.93Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.40Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.11Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.53Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.73Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.60Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.47Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.26Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.28Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.87May 2023: NAV ₹11.57Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.29Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.13Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.57Sep 2023: NAV ₹14.07Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.41Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.79Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.91Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.49Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.66Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.39Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.15May 2024: NAV ₹17.49Jun 2024: NAV ₹19.02Jul 2024: NAV ₹20.18Aug 2024: NAV ₹20.14Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.45Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.82Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.01Dec 2024: NAV ₹19.34Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.10Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.41Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.64Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.56May 2025: NAV ₹19.41Jun 2025: NAV ₹20.43Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.68Aug 2025: NAV ₹19.09Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.35Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.64Nov 2025: NAV ₹21.17Dec 2025: NAV ₹20.95Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.27Feb 2026: NAV ₹20.38Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.21Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.51May 2026: NAV ₹21.24Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.38Jul 2026: NAV ₹22.03Aug 2026: NAV ₹22.50Sep 2026: NAV ₹21.76

55 month-ends · ₹10.01 → ₹21.76, 2.2× since Mar 2022

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−20.3%
24 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−10.7%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
243
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 52 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 BSE Limited
equity
Capital Markets 5.67% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -1.90%
2 The Federal Bank Limited
equity
Banks 3.72% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs +0.54%
3 Multi Commodity Exchange of India Limited
equity
Capital Markets 3.67% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.30%
4 Laurus Labs Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 3.15% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.78%
5 One 97 Communications Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 3.06% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.96%
6 Hero MotoCorp Limited
equity
Automobiles 2.99% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.15%
7 Coforge Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.92% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.71%
8 IndusInd Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.83% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.14%
9 PB Fintech Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 2.74% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.15%
10 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 2.73% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.01%
11 Dixon Technologies (India) Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 2.60% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.47%
12 AU Small Finance Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.60% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs +0.11%
13 Persistent Systems Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.57% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.04%
14 Suzlon Energy Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 2.44% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.65%
15 IDFC First Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.41% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs +0.30%
16 Bharat Forge Limited
equity
Auto Components 2.37% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs +0.04%
17 Lupin Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.25% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs -0.21%
18 Polycab India Limited
equity
Industrial Products 2.13% Aug 2022 4.1 yrs -0.11%
19 Info Edge (India) Limited
equity
Retailing 2.12% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.42%
20 Ashok Leyland Limited
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 2.12% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs +0.13%
21 Indus Towers Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 2.12% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.44%
22 FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited
equity
Retailing 2.02% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.42%
23 Aurobindo Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.01% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs +0.23%
24 Fortis Healthcare Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 2.00% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.16%
25 Marico Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 1.83% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.11%
26 Max Financial Services Limited
equity
Insurance 1.76% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.22%
27 APL Apollo Tubes Limited
equity
Industrial Products 1.71% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.22%
28 Yes Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.69% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.13%
29 Swiggy Limited
equity
Retailing 1.69% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.11%
30 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Limited
equity
Insurance 1.61% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.33%
31 SRF Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.57% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.19%
32 The Phoenix Mills Limited
equity
Realty 1.50% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.02%
33 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 1.48% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs -0.21%
34 GMR Airports Limited
equity
Transport Infrastructure 1.41% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.19%
35 Mphasis Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.36% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.02%
36 UPL Limited
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 1.33% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.29%
37 Havells India Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 1.32% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.01%
38 Alkem Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.32% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.12%
39 NMDC Limited
equity
Minerals & Mining 1.29% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.07%
40 Tube Investments of India Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.26% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.24%
41 NHPC Limited
equity
Power 1.22% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.10%
42 Prestige Estates Projects Limited
equity
Realty 1.16% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.13%
43 Mankind Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.16% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.04%
44 Godrej Properties Limited
equity
Realty 1.15% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs -0.02%
45 Oil India Limited
equity
Oil 1.11% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.05%
46 Colgate Palmolive (India) Limited
equity
Personal Products 1.06% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.15%
47 Waaree Energies Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.05% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.30%
48 Supreme Industries Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.97% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.05%
49 Dabur India Limited
equity
Personal Products 0.95% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.22%
50 SBI Cards and Payment Services Limited
equity
Finance 0.81% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.03%
51 Clearing Corporation of India Ltd
money market
0.21% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs -0.10%
52 TREPS / cash equivalents
Net Receivables / (Payables) · cash equivalent
-0.23% Apr 2022 4.4 yrs +0.03%
Showing 1–52 of 52 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks13.3% · 9.5%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology9.9% · 5.8%
Capital Markets9.3% · 8.0%
IT - Software6.9% · 9.3%
Electrical Equipment6.2%
Retailing5.8%
Financial Technology (Fintech)5.8% · 5.6%
Industrial Products4.8% · 7.5%
share of the book05%10%15%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Mid cap96.9%
Small / micro cap3.1%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 17% → 0%Mid cap: 64% → 97%Small / micro: 10% → 3%Cash & other: 2% → -0%25%50%75%Apr 2022Aug 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 17% → 0%Mid cap: 64% → 97%Small / micro: 10% → 3%Cash & other: 2% → -0%25%50%75%Large cap 0%Mid cap 97%Small / micro 3%Apr 2022Aug 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 17% → 0%Mid cap: 64% → 97%Small / micro: 10% → 3%Cash & other: 2% → -0%25%50%75%Large cap 0%Mid cap 97%Small / micro 3%Apr 2022Aug 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 0%
  • Mid cap 97%
  • Small / micro 3%
  • Cash & other -0%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +7.5 points a year across all of them

19 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 7.5 points a year when it won — and never lost one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not lose one of the 19, so the average across all of them is the average win, +7.5 points.

windows measured19windows won19average across every window+7.47 pts a year · median +7.94when ahead, by how much+7.47 pts a year over 19 windowsworst window+3.24 pts a year, ended Sep 2026best window+10.56 pts a year, ended Jun 2025non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 19 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-10.6 pp0.0 pp+10.6 ppMar 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 27.2% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 32.1% vs category 21.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 25.6% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 22.4% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 24.2% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 25.1% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 25.4% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 25.5% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 24.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 25.7% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 21.0% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 23.6% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 22.5% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 20.3% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
-10.6 pp0.0 pp+10.6 ppMar 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 27.2% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 32.1% vs category 21.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 25.6% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 22.4% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 24.2% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 25.1% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 25.4% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 25.5% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 24.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 25.7% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 21.0% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 23.6% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 22.5% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 20.3% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
-10.6 pp0.0 pp+10.6 ppMar 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 27.2% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 32.1% vs category 21.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 25.6% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 22.4% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 24.2% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 25.1% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 25.4% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 25.5% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 24.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 25.7% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 21.0% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 23.6% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 22.5% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 20.3% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025Jan 2026Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 100% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 100% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.88% a year more than Direct

₹40,090 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹40,090Direct vs Regular, annualised18.8% vs 17.9%measured over4.5 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 75% of the portfolio a year

+0.11 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.11 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 17 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 4.5 points ahead of them

450 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 19.4 points when it won, behind by 13.0 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 19.4 points in the 242 positions it won and behind by 13.0 in the 208 it lost, so the average across all 450 is +4.5 points. The worst position was INE949L01017 at the Aug 2023 disclosure, 41.5 points behind.

positions judged450beat the median stock242average across every position+4.50 pts · median +1.75when ahead, by how much+19.43 pts over 242 positionswhen behind, by how much−13.00 pts over 208 positionsworst position−41.52 pts, INE949L01017 at the Aug 2023 disclosurebest position+104.37 pts, INE134E01011 at the Jun 2023 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹666 Cr, 90th percentile in category; 95% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 10% of the funds in its category (63 funds) · AUM Jun 2023 → Jun 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 1.10%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendflatexpense ratio, Regular / Direct1.10% / 0.29% · category median 1.12%AUM, Jun 2023 → Jun 2026₹46 Cr → ₹666 Cr (+144% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns95% net inflows · NAV +74% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Mar 2022 – Jun 2026

0200400600Mar 2022Jun 2023Jun 2024Sep 2025Jun 2026Mar 2022: ₹1 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹22 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹28 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹33 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹36 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹46 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹93 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹159 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹239 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹302 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹390 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹397 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹435 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹480 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹538 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹593 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹666 Cr (amfi-aaum)
0200400600Mar 2022Jun 2023Jun 2024Sep 2025Jun 2026Mar 2022: ₹1 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹22 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹28 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹33 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹36 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹46 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹93 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹159 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹239 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹302 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹390 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹397 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹435 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹480 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹538 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹593 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹666 Cr (amfi-aaum)
0200400600Mar 2022Jun 2023Jun 2024Sep 2025Jun 2026Mar 2022: ₹1 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹22 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹28 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹33 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹36 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹46 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹93 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹159 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹239 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹302 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹390 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹397 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹435 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹480 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹538 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹593 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹666 Cr (amfi-aaum)

18 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 1.00% in Mar 2022 → 1.10% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree
Not measurable yet. Needs manager names from the monthly factsheet archive; none were parsed for this fund yet.

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 4.5 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 1.0 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+1 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.079 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
0clean
14 Aug 2026 +9.2 bp · 10 Aug 2026 +7.4 bp · 17 Jul 2026 +5.8 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp10 bp+9.2 bp jump+9.2 bp jump+7.4 bp jump+7.4 bp jump+5.8 bp jump+5.8 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.55%)29 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.17%)30 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.59%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.69%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.20%)3 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.07%)6 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)7 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.06%, replicated 0.02%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.38%)10 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.61%)13 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.83%, replicated 2.78%)14 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.20%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.53%, replicated 2.48%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.23%, replicated 2.18%)17 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.98%, replicated 1.88%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.50%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.89%, replicated 2.79%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.61%)23 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.51%)24 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.77%, replicated 0.62%)27 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.90%)28 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 2.12%)29 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.93%, replicated 2.77%)30 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.43%)31 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 3.04%, replicated 2.88%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 1.08%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.61%)5 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.62%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.11%, replicated 0.11%)7 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.37%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 0.99%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.06%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.30%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.52%)14 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.70%)17 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.80%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.46%)19 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.48%)20 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.92%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.03%)24 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.09%)25 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.53%)26 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.36%)27 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.26%)28 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.50%)31 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.97%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.31%, replicated -1.31%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.01%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.74%, replicated -1.74%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.97%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.38%, replicated -2.38%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.15%, replicated -2.15%)9 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.69%)10 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.04%, replicated -3.04%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.03%, replicated -3.04%)15 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -5.05%, replicated -5.06%)16 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -5.03%, replicated -5.04%)17 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.29%, replicated -3.29%)
0 bp10 bp+9.2 bp jump+9.2 bp jump+7.4 bp jump+7.4 bp jump+5.8 bp jump+5.8 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.55%)29 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.17%)30 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.59%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.69%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.20%)3 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.07%)6 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)7 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.06%, replicated 0.02%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.38%)10 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.61%)13 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.83%, replicated 2.78%)14 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.20%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.53%, replicated 2.48%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.23%, replicated 2.18%)17 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.98%, replicated 1.88%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.50%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.89%, replicated 2.79%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.61%)23 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.51%)24 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.77%, replicated 0.62%)27 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.90%)28 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 2.12%)29 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.93%, replicated 2.77%)30 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.43%)31 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 3.04%, replicated 2.88%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 1.08%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.61%)5 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.62%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.11%, replicated 0.11%)7 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.37%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 0.99%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.06%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.30%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.52%)14 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.70%)17 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.80%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.46%)19 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.48%)20 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.92%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.03%)24 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.09%)25 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.53%)26 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.36%)27 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.26%)28 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.50%)31 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.97%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.31%, replicated -1.31%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.01%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.74%, replicated -1.74%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.97%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.38%, replicated -2.38%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.15%, replicated -2.15%)9 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.69%)10 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.04%, replicated -3.04%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.03%, replicated -3.04%)15 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -5.05%, replicated -5.06%)16 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -5.03%, replicated -5.04%)17 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.29%, replicated -3.29%)
0 bp10 bp+9.2 bp jump+9.2 bp jump+7.4 bp jump+7.4 bp jump+5.8 bp jump+5.8 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.55%)29 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.17%)30 Jun 2026: +5 bp (published 0.64%, replicated 0.59%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.69%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.20%)3 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.07%)6 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)7 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.53%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.06%, replicated 0.02%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.38%)10 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.61%)13 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.83%, replicated 2.78%)14 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.20%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.53%, replicated 2.48%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 2.23%, replicated 2.18%)17 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.98%, replicated 1.88%)20 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.50%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.89%, replicated 2.79%)22 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.61%)23 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.51%)24 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.77%, replicated 0.62%)27 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.90%)28 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.29%, replicated 2.12%)29 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.93%, replicated 2.77%)30 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.43%)31 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 3.04%, replicated 2.88%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 1.08%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.61%)5 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.62%)6 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.11%, replicated 0.11%)7 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.37%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 0.99%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.06%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.30%)13 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.61%, replicated 1.52%)14 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.70%)17 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.80%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.46%)19 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.48%)20 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.09%, replicated 0.92%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.03%)24 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.09%)25 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.53%)26 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.36%)27 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.26%)28 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.50%)31 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.97%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.31%, replicated -1.31%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.01%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.74%, replicated -1.74%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.97%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.38%, replicated -2.38%)8 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.15%, replicated -2.15%)9 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.69%)10 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.04%, replicated -3.04%)11 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.03%, replicated -3.04%)15 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -5.05%, replicated -5.06%)16 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -5.03%, replicated -5.04%)17 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -3.29%, replicated -3.29%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Axis Nifty Midcap 50 Index Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option
growth₹21.7621 Sep 2026
direct
Axis Nifty Midcap 50 Index Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹21.7621 Sep 2026
regular
Axis Nifty Midcap 50 Index Fund - Regular Plan - Growth Option
growth₹21.0421 Sep 2026
regular
Axis Nifty Midcap 50 Index Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹21.0421 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹21.76
Regular growth NAV
₹21.04
NAV divergence to date
3.4% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
0.88% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹40,090

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size