ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Invesco · Flexi Cap

Invesco India Flexi Cap Fund

Equity Scheme - Flexi Cap Fund Direct plan, growth benchmark: BSE 500 TRI launched 24 Jan 2022 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹20.75
+0.10% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
0.9%
return
3 years
18.2%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
17.4%
a year, over 4.6 years
Assets (AUM)
₹5,366 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.52% / 1.59%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
81
top ten are 29% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
4.6 yrs
Feb 2022 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Fatema Pacha · since at least Jul 2026Taher Badshah · since at least Jul 2026

As the Jul 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 5.0% · portfolio turnover 0.35×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.72% a year more than Direct

₹68,030 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Fatema Pacha for at least 1 mo

with Taher Badshah · the factsheet archive starts Jul 2026, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Fatema Pacha's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 8.9 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

5 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +4.7 points a year across all of them

20 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 4.7 points a year when it won — and never lost one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Feb 2022

100150200Feb 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.98Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.31Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.98May 2022: NAV ₹9.67Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.24Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.13Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.50Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.35Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.78Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.01Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.69Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.43Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.39Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.43Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.81May 2023: NAV ₹11.35Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.86Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.24Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.40Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.65Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.53Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.61Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.51Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.86Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.35Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.58Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.30May 2024: NAV ₹16.57Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.95Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.25Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.89Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.99Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.46Dec 2024: NAV ₹19.78Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.94Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.45Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.64Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.31May 2025: NAV ₹19.29Jun 2025: NAV ₹20.33Jul 2025: NAV ₹20.02Aug 2025: NAV ₹19.75Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.89Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.37Nov 2025: NAV ₹20.51Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.96Jan 2026: NAV ₹18.91Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.97Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.77Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.88May 2026: NAV ₹19.18Jun 2026: NAV ₹20.42Jul 2026: NAV ₹20.86Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.37Sep 2026: NAV ₹20.75
100150200Feb 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.98Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.31Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.98May 2022: NAV ₹9.67Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.24Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.13Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.50Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.35Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.78Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.01Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.69Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.43Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.39Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.43Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.81May 2023: NAV ₹11.35Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.86Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.24Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.40Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.65Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.53Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.61Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.51Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.86Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.35Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.58Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.30May 2024: NAV ₹16.57Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.95Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.25Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.89Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.99Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.46Dec 2024: NAV ₹19.78Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.94Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.45Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.64Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.31May 2025: NAV ₹19.29Jun 2025: NAV ₹20.33Jul 2025: NAV ₹20.02Aug 2025: NAV ₹19.75Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.89Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.37Nov 2025: NAV ₹20.51Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.96Jan 2026: NAV ₹18.91Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.97Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.77Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.88May 2026: NAV ₹19.18Jun 2026: NAV ₹20.42Jul 2026: NAV ₹20.86Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.37Sep 2026: NAV ₹20.75
100150200Feb 2022Apr 2023Jun 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.98Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.31Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.98May 2022: NAV ₹9.67Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.24Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.13Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.50Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.35Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.78Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.01Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.69Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.43Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.39Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.43Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.81May 2023: NAV ₹11.35Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.86Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.24Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.40Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.65Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.53Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.61Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.51Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.86Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.35Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.58Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.30May 2024: NAV ₹16.57Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.95Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.25Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.89Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.99Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.46Dec 2024: NAV ₹19.78Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.94Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.45Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.64Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.31May 2025: NAV ₹19.29Jun 2025: NAV ₹20.33Jul 2025: NAV ₹20.02Aug 2025: NAV ₹19.75Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.89Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.37Nov 2025: NAV ₹20.51Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.96Jan 2026: NAV ₹18.91Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.97Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.77Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.88May 2026: NAV ₹19.18Jun 2026: NAV ₹20.42Jul 2026: NAV ₹20.86Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.37Sep 2026: NAV ₹20.75

56 month-ends · ₹9.98 → ₹20.75, 2.1× since Feb 2022

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−19.4%
16 Dec 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−11.6%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
144
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 81 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 ICICI Bank Limited
equity
Banks 5.95% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.02%
2 Bajaj Finance Ltd
equity
Finance 3.34% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.93%
3 Larsen & Toubro Limited
equity
Construction 3.31% May 2025 1.3 yrs -1.24%
4 Sai Life Sciences Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.54% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs -0.18%
5 Titan Company Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 2.49% Nov 2025 10 mo -0.04%
6 Bharti Airtel Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 2.47% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.81%
7 Multi Commodity Exchange of India Limited
equity
Capital Markets 2.30% Jan 2026 8 mo 0.00%
8 Max Healthcare Institute Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 2.22% Nov 2023 2.8 yrs -0.35%
9 Trent Limited
equity
Retailing 2.17% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs -0.03%
10 Tata Motors Ltd
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 2.07% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.15%
11 PB Fintech Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 2.06% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs -0.10%
12 Cholamandalam Investment and Finance Company Limited
equity
Finance 2.00% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.80%
13 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
equity
Banks 1.97% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.97%
14 Triparty Repo
money market
1.93% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs +0.41%
15 AU Small Finance Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.91% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.08%
16 Aditya Infotech Limited
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 1.85% Nov 2025 10 mo -0.26%
17 Mahindra & Mahindra Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.70% May 2022 4.3 yrs -0.12%
18 Tech Mahindra Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.70% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.80%
19 TVS Motor Company Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.66% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs -0.07%
20 Prestige Estates Projects Limited
equity
Realty 1.64% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.06%
21 Coforge Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.57% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.08%
22 Billionbrains Garage Ventures Ltd
equity
Capital Markets 1.55% May 2026 4 mo +1.31%
23 L&T Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.45% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs -0.34%
24 InterGlobe Aviation Limited
equity
Transport Services 1.45% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs -1.69%
25 Net web Technologies India Limited
equity
IT - Services 1.42% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.42%
26 HCL Technologies Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.41% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.69%
27 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.41% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.05%
28 Ather Energy Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.39% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.08%
29 Global Health Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.37% Jul 2023 3.2 yrs -0.06%
30 The Phoenix Mills Limited
equity
Realty 1.36% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.10%
31 Krishna Institute Of Medical Sciences Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.36% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.44%
32 Tata Consultancy Services Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.33% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.33%
33 Schneider Electric Infrastructure Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.32% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.32%
34 Meesho Ltd
equity
Retailing 1.31% May 2026 4 mo +0.56%
35 Belrise Industries Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 1.26% Feb 2026 7 mo -0.22%
36 Eternal Limited
equity
Retailing 1.25% Jun 2023 3.3 yrs -0.54%
37 Nuvama Wealth Management Ltd
equity
Capital Markets 1.22% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.02%
38 JK Cement Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.15% Jun 2024 2.3 yrs -0.19%
39 Shriram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.14% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.14%
40 Jubilant Foodworks Limited ‡
equity
Leisure Services 1.14% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.47%
41 Avenue Supermarts Limited
equity
Retailing 1.06% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.06%
42 FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited
equity
Retailing 1.04% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.08%
43 SBI Funds Management Limited
equity
Capital Markets 1.04% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.04%
44 Hexaware Technologies Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.03% May 2025 1.3 yrs -0.05%
45 Bharat Electronics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.02% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.15%
46 Apollo Hospitals Enterprise Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.01% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs -0.38%
47 IndusInd Bank Limited ^^^
equity
Banks 0.99% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.99%
48 Oberoi Realty Limited
equity
Realty 0.97% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.97%
49 Anand Rathi Wealth Limited
equity
Capital Markets 0.97% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.10%
50 Persistent Systems Ltd
equity
IT - Software 0.92% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.67%
Showing 1–50 of 81 · page 1 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks11.3% · 11.0%
IT - Software8.7% · 6.0%
Finance8.6% · 8.9%
Capital Markets8.1% · 5.0%
Retailing7.7% · 10.9%
Healthcare Services6.9% · 7.9%
Consumer Durables5.6% · 5.9%
Automobiles4.8% · 7.8%
share of the book05%10%15%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap43.4%
Mid cap33.9%
Small / micro cap18.9%
Cash & equivalents1.9%
Not classified1.4%
Other0.6%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 27% → 43%Mid cap: 7% → 34%Small / micro: 5% → 19%Cash & other: 59% → 2%25%50%75%Feb 2022Jun 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 27% → 43%Mid cap: 7% → 34%Small / micro: 5% → 19%Cash & other: 59% → 2%25%50%75%Large cap 43%Mid cap 34%Small / micro 19%Cash & other 2%Feb 2022Jun 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 27% → 43%Mid cap: 7% → 34%Small / micro: 5% → 19%Cash & other: 59% → 2%25%50%75%Large cap 43%Mid cap 34%Small / micro 19%Cash & other 2%Feb 2022Jun 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 43%
  • Mid cap 34%
  • Small / micro 19%
  • Cash & other 2%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +4.7 points a year across all of them

20 rolling windows since 2022 · ahead by 4.7 points a year when it won — and never lost one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not lose one of the 20, so the average across all of them is the average win, +4.7 points.

windows measured20windows won20average across every window+4.70 pts a year · median +5.05when ahead, by how much+4.70 pts a year over 20 windowsworst window+2.30 pts a year, ended Mar 2026best window+6.26 pts a year, ended Jun 2025non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 20 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-6.3 pp0.0 pp+6.3 ppFeb 2025: fund 18.1% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 22.4% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 25.9% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 25.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 24.3% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.1% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 21.9% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 22.2% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 20.4% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 19.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 17.9% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025Dec 2025Sep 2026
-6.3 pp0.0 pp+6.3 ppFeb 2025: fund 18.1% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 22.4% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 25.9% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 25.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 24.3% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.1% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 21.9% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 22.2% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 20.4% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 19.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 17.9% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025Dec 2025Sep 2026
-6.3 pp0.0 pp+6.3 ppFeb 2025: fund 18.1% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 22.4% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 25.9% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 25.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 24.3% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.6% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.1% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 21.9% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 22.2% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 20.4% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 19.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 17.9% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025Dec 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 100% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 100% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.72% a year more than Direct

₹68,030 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹68,030Direct vs Regular, annualised17.3% vs 15.6%measured over4.58 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 84% of the portfolio a year

−0.00 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.00 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 16 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 2.3 points ahead of them

490 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 14.1 points when it won, behind by 11.5 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 14.1 points in the 263 positions it won and behind by 11.5 in the 227 it lost, so the average across all 490 is +2.3 points. The worst position was INE356A01018 at the Mar 2022 disclosure, 40.5 points behind.

positions judged490beat the median stock263average across every position+2.25 pts · median +1.11when ahead, by how much+14.11 pts over 263 positionswhen behind, by how much−11.49 pts over 227 positionsworst position−40.52 pts, INE356A01018 at the Mar 2022 disclosurebest position+71.75 pts, INE935N01020 at the May 2024 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹5,366 Cr, 46th percentile in category; 84% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 54% of the funds in its category (34 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.07%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendfallingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.07% / 0.85% · category median 2.15%AUM, Sep 2023 → Jul 2026₹1,078 Cr → ₹5,366 Cr (+76% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns84% net inflows · NAV +65% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Mar 2022 – Jul 2026

20004000Mar 2022Jun 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹388 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹794 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹880 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹943 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹931 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹966 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹1,078 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹1,191 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹1,412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹1,666 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹2,049 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹2,371 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹2,473 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹2,876 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹3,615 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹4,490 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹4,597 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹4,904 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2026: ₹5,366 Cr
20004000Mar 2022Jun 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹388 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹794 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹880 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹943 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹931 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹966 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹1,078 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹1,191 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹1,412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹1,666 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹2,049 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹2,371 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹2,473 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹2,876 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹3,615 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹4,490 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹4,597 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹4,904 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2026: ₹5,366 Cr
20004000Mar 2022Jun 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Mar 2022: ₹388 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹794 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹880 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹943 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹931 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹966 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹1,078 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹1,191 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹1,412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹1,666 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹2,049 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹2,371 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹2,473 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹2,876 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹3,615 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹4,490 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹4,597 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2026: ₹4,904 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2026: ₹5,366 Cr

19 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.59% in Feb 2022 → 2.07% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Fatema Pacha for at least 1 mo

with Taher Badshah · the factsheet archive starts Jul 2026, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowFatema Pacha (since at least Jul 2026), Taher Badshah (since at least Jul 2026)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Jul 2026, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archivenone

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Fatema Pacha fund manager by Jul 2026† now 2.1% vs 2.0% (+0.17 pp)
Taher Badshah fund manager by Jul 2026† now 2.1% vs 2.0% (+0.17 pp)

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 4.7 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 8.9 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+8.9 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
5noisy
21 Aug 2026 +24 bp · 24 Aug 2026 −17 bp · 28 Aug 2026 −9.5 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+24 bp jump+24 bp jump−17 bp jump−17 bp jump−9.5 bp jump−9.5 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +28 bp (published 6.10%, replicated 5.82%)29 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 6.05%, replicated 5.70%)30 Jun 2026: +33 bp (published 6.47%, replicated 6.13%)1 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.52%)2 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.31%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.56%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.92%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.19%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.69%)9 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.54%, replicated 0.46%)10 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.73%)13 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.89%)14 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.87%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.55%)16 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.98%)17 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.96%)20 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.12%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.37%)22 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.23%)23 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.49%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.75%)27 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.70%)28 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.82%)29 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.59%)30 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.20%)31 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 2.05%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.16%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.49%)6 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.52%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.08%)10 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.10%)11 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.13%)12 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.09%)13 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.10%)14 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.74%)17 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.28%)19 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.02%)20 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.83%)21 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.74%)24 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.47%)25 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 2.10%)26 Aug 2026: −3 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.14%)27 Aug 2026: −5 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 2.26%)28 Aug 2026: −15 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.40%)31 Aug 2026: −22 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.67%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.70%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.02%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.88%)4 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.17%, replicated -1.10%)7 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -1.54%, replicated -1.49%)8 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -1.54%, replicated -1.46%)9 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -2.11%, replicated -2.06%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.25%, replicated -2.19%)11 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.51%)15 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -4.68%, replicated -4.66%)16 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -4.68%, replicated -4.65%)17 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.18%)18 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.99%, replicated -3.05%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+24 bp jump+24 bp jump−17 bp jump−17 bp jump−9.5 bp jump−9.5 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +28 bp (published 6.10%, replicated 5.82%)29 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 6.05%, replicated 5.70%)30 Jun 2026: +33 bp (published 6.47%, replicated 6.13%)1 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.52%)2 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.31%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.56%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.92%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.19%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.69%)9 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.54%, replicated 0.46%)10 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.73%)13 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.89%)14 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.87%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.55%)16 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.98%)17 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.96%)20 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.12%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.37%)22 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.23%)23 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.49%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.75%)27 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.70%)28 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.82%)29 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.59%)30 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.20%)31 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 2.05%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.16%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.49%)6 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.52%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.08%)10 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.10%)11 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.13%)12 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.09%)13 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.10%)14 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.74%)17 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.28%)19 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.02%)20 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.83%)21 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.74%)24 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.47%)25 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 2.10%)26 Aug 2026: −3 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.14%)27 Aug 2026: −5 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 2.26%)28 Aug 2026: −15 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.40%)31 Aug 2026: −22 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.67%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.70%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.02%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.88%)4 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.17%, replicated -1.10%)7 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -1.54%, replicated -1.49%)8 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -1.54%, replicated -1.46%)9 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -2.11%, replicated -2.06%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.25%, replicated -2.19%)11 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.51%)15 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -4.68%, replicated -4.66%)16 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -4.68%, replicated -4.65%)17 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.18%)18 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.99%, replicated -3.05%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+24 bp jump+24 bp jump−17 bp jump−17 bp jump−9.5 bp jump−9.5 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +28 bp (published 6.10%, replicated 5.82%)29 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 6.05%, replicated 5.70%)30 Jun 2026: +33 bp (published 6.47%, replicated 6.13%)1 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.52%)2 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.31%)3 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.56%)6 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.92%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.19%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.64%, replicated -0.69%)9 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.54%, replicated 0.46%)10 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.73%)13 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.89%)14 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.87%)15 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.55%)16 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.98%)17 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.96%)20 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.18%, replicated 1.12%)21 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.37%)22 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.23%)23 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.49%)24 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.59%, replicated -0.75%)27 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.70%)28 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.82%)29 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.59%)30 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.20%)31 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 2.05%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.33%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.16%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.49%)6 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.52%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.08%)10 Aug 2026: −4 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.10%)11 Aug 2026: −7 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.13%)12 Aug 2026: −2 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 2.09%)13 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.10%)14 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.74%)17 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.28%)19 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.02%)20 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.83%)21 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.74%)24 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.47%)25 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.16%, replicated 2.10%)26 Aug 2026: −3 bp (published 2.11%, replicated 2.14%)27 Aug 2026: −5 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 2.26%)28 Aug 2026: −15 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 2.40%)31 Aug 2026: −22 bp (published 2.44%, replicated 2.67%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.70%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.02%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.88%)4 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.17%, replicated -1.10%)7 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -1.54%, replicated -1.49%)8 Sep 2026: −8 bp (published -1.54%, replicated -1.46%)9 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -2.11%, replicated -2.06%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.25%, replicated -2.19%)11 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.57%, replicated -2.51%)15 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -4.68%, replicated -4.66%)16 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -4.68%, replicated -4.65%)17 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.18%)18 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.99%, replicated -3.05%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 38 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Invesco India Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Plan - Growth
growth₹20.7521 Sep 2026
direct
Invesco India Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW
idcw₹18.5621 Sep 2026
regular
Invesco India Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Plan - Growth
growth₹19.3721 Sep 2026
regular
Invesco India Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW
idcw₹17.2221 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹20.75
Regular growth NAV
₹19.37
NAV divergence to date
7.1% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.72% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹68,030

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size