ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
ICICI Prudential · Index Funds

ICICI Prudential Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund

Other Scheme - Index Funds Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: Nifty Midcap 150 TRI launched 3 Dec 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹20.43
−0.37% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
5.1%
return
3 years
15.2%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
15.7%
a year, over 4.7 years
Assets (AUM)
₹1,068 Cr
Aug 2026 disclosure
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.22% / 0.86%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
152
top ten are 18% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
4.8 yrs
Dec 2021 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Nishit Patel · since Dec 2021Ajaykumar Solanki · since Jan 2024Ashwini Bharucha · since Dec 2024Venus Ahuja · since Oct 2025

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 17.9% · portfolio turnover 0.29×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.81% a year more than Direct

₹28,833 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Nishit Patel for 4.8 yrs

with Ajaykumar Solanki, Ashwini Bharucha, Venus Ahuja. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Nishit Patel's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 3.3 bp of its disclosed portfolio

0 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +9.5 points a year across all of them

22 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 9.5 points a year when it won — and never lost one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 3 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Dec 2021

100150200Dec 2021Mar 2023May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.25Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.12Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.44Mar 2022: NAV ₹9.88Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.93May 2022: NAV ₹9.41Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.96Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.56Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.38Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.56Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.77Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.58Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.32Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.16Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.11Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.63May 2023: NAV ₹11.23Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.93Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.60Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.10Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.49Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.98Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.23Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.21Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.92Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.88Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.82Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.82May 2024: NAV ₹17.19Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.55Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.48Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.54Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.88Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.60Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.63Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.83Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.68Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.82Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.03Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.70May 2025: NAV ₹18.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.59Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.05Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.52Sep 2025: NAV ₹18.77Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.67Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.99Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.88Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.18Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.52Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.36Apr 2026: NAV ₹19.65May 2026: NAV ₹20.16Jun 2026: NAV ₹20.35Jul 2026: NAV ₹20.70Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.07Sep 2026: NAV ₹20.43
100150200Dec 2021Mar 2023May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.25Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.12Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.44Mar 2022: NAV ₹9.88Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.93May 2022: NAV ₹9.41Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.96Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.56Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.38Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.56Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.77Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.58Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.32Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.16Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.11Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.63May 2023: NAV ₹11.23Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.93Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.60Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.10Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.49Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.98Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.23Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.21Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.92Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.88Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.82Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.82May 2024: NAV ₹17.19Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.55Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.48Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.54Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.88Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.60Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.63Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.83Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.68Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.82Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.03Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.70May 2025: NAV ₹18.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.59Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.05Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.52Sep 2025: NAV ₹18.77Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.67Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.99Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.88Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.18Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.52Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.36Apr 2026: NAV ₹19.65May 2026: NAV ₹20.16Jun 2026: NAV ₹20.35Jul 2026: NAV ₹20.70Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.07Sep 2026: NAV ₹20.43
100150200Dec 2021Mar 2023May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.25Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.12Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.44Mar 2022: NAV ₹9.88Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.93May 2022: NAV ₹9.41Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.96Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.56Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.38Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.56Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.77Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.58Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.32Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.16Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.11Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.63May 2023: NAV ₹11.23Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.93Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.60Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.10Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.49Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.98Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.23Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.21Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.92Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.88Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.82Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.82May 2024: NAV ₹17.19Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.55Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.48Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.54Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.88Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.60Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.63Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.83Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.68Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.82Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.03Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.70May 2025: NAV ₹18.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.59Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.05Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.52Sep 2025: NAV ₹18.77Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.67Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.99Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.88Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.18Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.52Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.36Apr 2026: NAV ₹19.65May 2026: NAV ₹20.16Jun 2026: NAV ₹20.35Jul 2026: NAV ₹20.70Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.07Sep 2026: NAV ₹20.43

58 month-ends · ₹10.25 → ₹20.43, 2.0× since Dec 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−21.1%
24 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−11.1%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
262
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 152 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 BSE Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 3.13% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -1.07%
2 The Federal Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 2.05% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.29%
3 Multi Commodity Exchange Of India Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 2.03% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.16%
4 Laurus Labs Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.74% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.43%
5 One 97 Communications Ltd
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 1.69% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.52%
6 Hero Motocorp Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 1.65% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.07%
7 COFORGE Ltd.
equity
It - Software 1.61% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.39%
8 IndusInd Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 1.56% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.07%
9 PB Fintech Ltd.
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 1.52% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs +0.08%
10 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.51% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.00%
11 Dixon Technologies (India) Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 1.44% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.26%
12 AU Small Finance Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 1.44% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.05%
13 Persistent Systems Ltd.
equity
It - Software 1.42% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.02%
14 Suzlon Energy Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.35% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.37%
15 IDFC First Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 1.33% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.16%
16 Bharat Forge Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 1.31% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.02%
17 Ge Vernova T&D India Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.29% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.30%
18 Lupin Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.24% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs -0.12%
19 Life Insurance Corporation of India
equity
Insurance 1.24% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.79%
20 Polycab India Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 1.18% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.06%
21 Info Edge (India) Ltd.
equity
Retailing 1.17% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.23%
22 Ashok Leyland Ltd.
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 1.17% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.07%
23 Indus Towers Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 1.17% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.25%
24 FSN E-Commerce Ventures Ltd.
equity
Retailing 1.12% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.23%
25 Aurobindo Pharma Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.11% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs +0.12%
26 Fortis Healthcare Ltd.
equity
Healthcare Services 1.10% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.10%
27 Marico Ltd.
equity
Agricultural Food & Other Products 1.01% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.07%
28 Hitachi Energy India Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.00% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.20%
29 Max Financial Services Ltd.
equity
Insurance 0.97% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.13%
30 APL Apollo Tubes Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.95% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.12%
31 Yes Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 0.94% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs -0.07%
32 Swiggy Ltd
equity
Retailing 0.93% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.06%
33 Vodafone Idea Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 0.92% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.04%
34 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.
equity
Insurance 0.89% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.19%
35 Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.87% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.02%
36 SRF Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.87% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.11%
37 The Phoenix Mills Ltd.
equity
Realty 0.83% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.01%
38 KEI Industries Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.83% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.02%
39 Radico Khaitan Ltd.
equity
Beverages 0.82% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.14%
40 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
equity
Petroleum Products 0.82% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs -0.12%
41 National Aluminium Company Ltd.
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 0.80% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.15%
42 Aditya Birla Capital Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.79% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.04%
43 Gmr Airports Ltd.
equity
Transport Infrastructure 0.78% May 2022 4.3 yrs -0.11%
44 Mphasis Ltd.
equity
It - Software 0.75% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.01%
45 JSW Energy Ltd
equity
Power 0.74% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.05%
46 Indian Bank
equity
Banks 0.74% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.01%
47 UPL Ltd.
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.74% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.16%
48 Havells India Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.73% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.00%
49 Sundaram Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.73% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.02%
50 Alkem Laboratories Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.73% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.07%
51 Vishal Mega Mart Ltd.
equity
Retailing 0.72% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.08%
52 NMDC Ltd.
equity
Minerals & Mining 0.71% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.04%
53 360 One Wam Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 0.71% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.00%
54 Apar Industries Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.70% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.15%
55 Oracle Financial Services Software Ltd.
equity
It - Software 0.70% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.11%
56 Tube Investments of India Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.69% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.14%
57 Biocon Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.69% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs -0.07%
58 NHPC Ltd.
equity
Power 0.68% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.06%
59 Steel Authority Of India Ltd.
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.66% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs -0.07%
60 Prestige Estates Projects Ltd.
equity
Realty 0.64% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.07%
61 IPCA Laboratories Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.64% Jan 2022 4.7 yrs +0.12%
62 Mankind Pharma Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.64% Jul 2023 3.2 yrs -0.03%
63 L&T Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.64% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.03%
64 Godrej Properties Ltd.
equity
Realty 0.64% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.01%
65 Voltas Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.64% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.07%
66 MRF Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.63% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.04%
67 Oil India Ltd.
equity
Oil 0.62% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.03%
68 Colgate - Palmolive (India) Ltd.
equity
Personal Products 0.58% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.09%
69 WAAREE Energies Ltd
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.58% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.16%
70 Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.58% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.08%
71 Lloyds Metals & Energy Ltd.
equity
Minerals & Mining 0.55% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.02%
72 UNO Minda Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.54% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.05%
73 Torrent Power Ltd.
equity
Power 0.54% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.13%
74 Kalyan Jewellers India Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.54% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.20%
75 Supreme Industries Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.54% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.03%
76 Coromandel International Ltd.
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.53% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.02%
77 Page Industries Ltd.
equity
Textiles & Apparels 0.53% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.06%
78 Petronet LNG Ltd.
equity
Gas 0.53% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.02%
79 Dabur India Ltd.
equity
Personal Products 0.53% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.12%
80 Lenskart Solutions Ltd.
equity
Retailing 0.52% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.14%
81 Jindal Stainless Ltd.
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.51% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.03%
82 Oberoi Realty Ltd.
equity
Realty 0.51% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.02%
83 JK Cement Ltd.
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.50% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.03%
84 Nippon Life India Asset Management Ltd
equity
Capital Markets 0.49% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.00%
85 ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Ltd.
equity
Insurance 0.48% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.01%
86 JSW Infrastructure Ltd
equity
Transport Infrastructure 0.47% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.25%
87 Tata Communications Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 0.47% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.10%
88 Exide Industries Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.47% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.03%
89 Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.46% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs +0.08%
90 Jubilant Foodworks Ltd.
equity
Leisure Services 0.45% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs +0.04%
91 PI Industries Ltd.
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.45% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.11%
92 SBI Cards & Payment Services Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.45% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.02%
93 Blue Star Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.44% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.07%
94 Astral Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.43% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.04%
95 Balkrishna Industries Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.43% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.01%
96 ITC Hotels Ltd
equity
Leisure Services 0.42% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.01%
97 Container Corporation Of India Ltd.
equity
Transport Services 0.41% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.02%
98 LG Electronics Inc
equity
Consumer Durables 0.40% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.08%
99 Adani total gas Ltd.
equity
Gas 0.40% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.13%
100 Bank Of India
equity
Banks 0.40% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.02%
101 Bank Of Maharashtra
equity
Banks 0.39% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.01%
102 AIA Engineering Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.39% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.05%
103 Motilal Oswal Financial Services Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 0.38% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.04%
104 LIC Housing Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.38% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.02%
105 Schaeffler India Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.38% Feb 2022 4.6 yrs -0.03%
106 Ajanta Pharma Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.36% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.05%
107 Thermax Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.35% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.12%
108 ICICI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY LTD.
equity
Capital Markets 0.35% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.05%
109 Authum Investment & Infrastucture Ltd
equity
Finance 0.35% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.04%
110 Billionbrains Garage Ventures Ltd
equity
Capital Markets 0.35% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.07%
111 Dalmia Bharat Ltd.
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.35% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.00%
112 Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd.
equity
Leisure Services 0.34% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.04%
113 HDB Financial Services Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.34% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.04%
114 Berger Paints India Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.33% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.02%
115 Apollo Tyres Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.33% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.02%
116 General Insurance Corporation of India
equity
Insurance 0.33% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.04%
117 Linde India Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.32% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.06%
118 Abbott India Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.31% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.03%
119 K.P.R. Mill Ltd.
equity
Textiles & Apparels 0.31% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs +0.04%
120 Cochin Shipyard Ltd.
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.30% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.01%
121 Global Health Ltd
equity
Healthcare Services 0.30% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs +0.05%
122 Glaxosmithkline Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.30% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.07%
123 Tata Elxsi Ltd.
equity
It - Software 0.29% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.07%
124 Premier Energies Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.29% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.02%
125 Patanjali Foods Ltd.
equity
Agricultural Food & Other Products 0.28% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs -0.11%
126 Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd.
equity
Construction 0.28% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.06%
127 Bharat Dynamics Ltd.
equity
Aerospace & Defense 0.28% May 2024 2.3 yrs +0.00%
128 CRISIL Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.28% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.04%
129 Bharti Hexacom Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 0.27% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.01%
130 Adani Wilmar Ltd
equity
Agricultural Food & Other Products 0.25% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.01%
131 Endurance Technologies Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 0.24% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.00%
132 TREPS / cash equivalents
TREPS · money market
— 0.24% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.22%
133 L&T Technology Services Ltd.
equity
It - Services 0.23% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.00%
134 Escorts Kubota Ltd
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 0.23% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.00%
135 NLC India Ltd.
equity
Power 0.23% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.05%
136 KPIT Technologies Ltd
equity
It - Software 0.23% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.09%
137 United Breweries Ltd.
equity
Beverages 0.22% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.01%
138 Bajaj Housing Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.22% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.01%
139 Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Ltd
equity
Finance 0.22% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.04%
140 3M India Ltd.
equity
Diversified 0.22% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.01%
141 Housing & Urban Development Corporation Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.22% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.04%
142 Godfrey Phillips India Ltd.
equity
Cigarettes & Tobacco Products 0.20% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.03%
143 Tata Investment Corporation Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.20% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.03%
144 NTPC Green Energy Ltd
equity
Power 0.20% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.04%
145 Hexaware Technologies Ltd.
equity
It - Software 0.19% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.01%
146 Anthem Biosciences Ltd
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.19% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.07%
147 Honeywell Automation India Ltd.
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.18% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.01%
148 ACC Ltd.
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.18% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.03%
149 Godrej Industries Ltd.
equity
Diversified 0.12% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.00%
150 SJVN Ltd.
equity
Power 0.11% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.02%
151 The New India Assurance Company Ltd.
equity
Insurance 0.11% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.01%
152 Net Current Assets
cash equivalent
— -0.17% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs +0.02%
Showing 1–152 of 152 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks8.9% · 7.3%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology8.8% · 7.3%
Capital Markets7.4% · 5.5%
Electrical Equipment7.1% · 5.7%
Finance5.4% · 5.7%
It - Software5.2% · 5.9%
Auto Components5.0% · 6.4%
Consumer Durables4.5% · 4.5%
share of the book05%10%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap1.6%
Mid cap92.0%
Small / micro cap4.3%
Cash & equivalents0.1%
Not classified2.0%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 9% → 2%Mid cap: 52% → 92%Small / micro: 24% → 4%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Dec 2021May 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 9% → 2%Mid cap: 52% → 92%Small / micro: 24% → 4%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 2%Mid cap 92%Small / micro 4%Dec 2021May 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 9% → 2%Mid cap: 52% → 92%Small / micro: 24% → 4%Cash & other: 1% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 2%Mid cap 92%Small / micro 4%Dec 2021May 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 2%
  • Mid cap 92%
  • Small / micro 4%
  • Cash & other 0%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +9.5 points a year across all of them

22 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 9.5 points a year when it won — and never lost one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not lose one of the 22, so the average across all of them is the average win, +9.5 points.

windows measured22windows won22average across every window+9.47 pts a year · median +9.62when ahead, by how much+9.47 pts a year over 22 windowsworst window+6.71 pts a year, ended Sep 2026best window+12.08 pts a year, ended Jun 2025non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 22 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-12.1 pp0.0 pp+12.1 ppDec 2024: fund 22.5% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 11.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.9% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 21.2% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 26.0% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.0% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 24.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.6% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 21.8% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.0% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 22.9% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 24.3% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 19.8% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 21.5% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.5% vs category 9.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.0% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026
-12.1 pp0.0 pp+12.1 ppDec 2024: fund 22.5% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 11.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.9% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 21.2% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 26.0% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.0% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 24.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.6% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 21.8% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.0% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 22.9% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 24.3% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 19.8% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 21.5% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.5% vs category 9.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.0% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026
-12.1 pp0.0 pp+12.1 ppDec 2024: fund 22.5% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 11.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.9% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 21.2% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 26.0% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.0% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 24.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.6% vs category 11.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 21.8% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.0% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 22.9% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 13.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 24.3% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 19.8% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 21.5% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.5% vs category 9.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.0% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 9.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 8.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 100% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 100% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.81% a year more than Direct

₹28,833 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹28,833Direct vs Regular, annualised15.6% vs 14.8%measured over4.75 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 57% of the portfolio a year

+0.03 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.03 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 17 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

6 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 6.0 points ahead of them

510 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 20.8 points when it won, behind by 13.6 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 20.8 points in the 290 positions it won and behind by 13.6 in the 220 it lost, so the average across all 510 is +6.0 points. The worst position was INE399L01023 at the Aug 2022 disclosure, 74.4 points behind.

positions judged510beat the median stock290average across every position+5.98 pts · median +2.80when ahead, by how much+20.77 pts over 290 positionswhen behind, by how much−13.59 pts over 220 positionsworst position−74.36 pts, INE399L01023 at the Aug 2022 disclosurebest position+123.04 pts, INE399L01023 at the Feb 2022 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹1,068 Cr, 80th percentile in category; 89% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 20% of the funds in its category (151 funds) · AUM Jun 2023 → Jun 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 1.09%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendflatexpense ratio, Regular / Direct1.09% / 0.35% · category median 0.90%AUM, Jun 2023 → Jun 2026₹144 Cr → ₹1,068 Cr (+95% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns89% net inflows · NAV +71% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Dec 2021 – Jun 2026

05001000Dec 2021Jan 2023Jan 2024Jan 2025Jun 2026Dec 2021: ₹7 CrJan 2022: ₹29 CrFeb 2022: ₹33 CrMar 2022: ₹38 CrApr 2022: ₹47 CrJun 2022: ₹51 CrAug 2022: ₹66 CrSep 2022: ₹76 CrOct 2022: ₹84 CrNov 2022: ₹91 CrDec 2022: ₹98 CrJan 2023: ₹97 CrFeb 2023: ₹100 CrMar 2023: ₹101 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹113 CrMay 2023: ₹127 CrJun 2023: ₹144 CrAug 2023: ₹197 CrSep 2023: ₹212 CrOct 2023: ₹211 CrNov 2023: ₹230 CrDec 2023: ₹273 CrJan 2024: ₹308 CrFeb 2024: ₹337 CrMar 2024: ₹347 CrApr 2024: ₹378 CrMay 2024: ₹420 CrJun 2024: ₹476 CrAug 2024: ₹538 CrSep 2024: ₹572 CrOct 2024: ₹570 CrNov 2024: ₹378 CrDec 2024: ₹616 CrJan 2025: ₹614 CrFeb 2025: ₹594 CrMar 2025: ₹595 CrApr 2025: ₹638 CrMay 2025: ₹698 CrJun 2025: ₹755 CrAug 2025: ₹784 CrSep 2025: ₹834 CrDec 2025: ₹925 CrMar 2026: ₹946 CrJun 2026: ₹1,068 Cr
05001000Dec 2021Jan 2023Jan 2024Jan 2025Jun 2026Dec 2021: ₹7 CrJan 2022: ₹29 CrFeb 2022: ₹33 CrMar 2022: ₹38 CrApr 2022: ₹47 CrJun 2022: ₹51 CrAug 2022: ₹66 CrSep 2022: ₹76 CrOct 2022: ₹84 CrNov 2022: ₹91 CrDec 2022: ₹98 CrJan 2023: ₹97 CrFeb 2023: ₹100 CrMar 2023: ₹101 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹113 CrMay 2023: ₹127 CrJun 2023: ₹144 CrAug 2023: ₹197 CrSep 2023: ₹212 CrOct 2023: ₹211 CrNov 2023: ₹230 CrDec 2023: ₹273 CrJan 2024: ₹308 CrFeb 2024: ₹337 CrMar 2024: ₹347 CrApr 2024: ₹378 CrMay 2024: ₹420 CrJun 2024: ₹476 CrAug 2024: ₹538 CrSep 2024: ₹572 CrOct 2024: ₹570 CrNov 2024: ₹378 CrDec 2024: ₹616 CrJan 2025: ₹614 CrFeb 2025: ₹594 CrMar 2025: ₹595 CrApr 2025: ₹638 CrMay 2025: ₹698 CrJun 2025: ₹755 CrAug 2025: ₹784 CrSep 2025: ₹834 CrDec 2025: ₹925 CrMar 2026: ₹946 CrJun 2026: ₹1,068 Cr
05001000Dec 2021Jan 2023Jan 2024Jan 2025Jun 2026Dec 2021: ₹7 CrJan 2022: ₹29 CrFeb 2022: ₹33 CrMar 2022: ₹38 CrApr 2022: ₹47 CrJun 2022: ₹51 CrAug 2022: ₹66 CrSep 2022: ₹76 CrOct 2022: ₹84 CrNov 2022: ₹91 CrDec 2022: ₹98 CrJan 2023: ₹97 CrFeb 2023: ₹100 CrMar 2023: ₹101 Cr (amfi-aaum)Apr 2023: ₹113 CrMay 2023: ₹127 CrJun 2023: ₹144 CrAug 2023: ₹197 CrSep 2023: ₹212 CrOct 2023: ₹211 CrNov 2023: ₹230 CrDec 2023: ₹273 CrJan 2024: ₹308 CrFeb 2024: ₹337 CrMar 2024: ₹347 CrApr 2024: ₹378 CrMay 2024: ₹420 CrJun 2024: ₹476 CrAug 2024: ₹538 CrSep 2024: ₹572 CrOct 2024: ₹570 CrNov 2024: ₹378 CrDec 2024: ₹616 CrJan 2025: ₹614 CrFeb 2025: ₹594 CrMar 2025: ₹595 CrApr 2025: ₹638 CrMay 2025: ₹698 CrJun 2025: ₹755 CrAug 2025: ₹784 CrSep 2025: ₹834 CrDec 2025: ₹925 CrMar 2026: ₹946 CrJun 2026: ₹1,068 Cr

44 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 1.00% in Dec 2021 → 1.09% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Nishit Patel for 4.8 yrs

with Ajaykumar Solanki, Ashwini Bharucha, Venus Ahuja

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowNishit Patel (since Dec 2021), Ajaykumar Solanki (since Feb 2024), Ashwini Bharucha (since Dec 2024), Venus Ahuja (since Nov 2025)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager100%changes of hands in the archive4 — last Oct 2025

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Nishit Patel fund manager Dec 2021 now 16.7% vs 9.1% p.a. (+7.62 pp) 100% of 21
Ajaykumar Solanki fund manager Jan 2024 now 13.0% vs 6.6% p.a. (+6.37 pp) —
Ashwini Bharucha fund manager Dec 2024 now 7.3% vs 3.2% p.a. (+4.09 pp) —
Venus Ahuja fund manager Oct 2025 now 12.3% vs 2.6% (+9.63 pp) —
Kayzad Eghlim fund manager Dec 2021 Dec 2023 21.8% vs 12.4% p.a. (+9.39 pp) —
Priya Sridhar fund manager Jan 2024 Nov 2024 22.5% vs 12.3% (+10.15 pp) —
Ashwini Shinde fund manager Dec 2024 Aug 2025 −0.6% vs 2.2% (−2.80 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 4.8 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Venus Ahuja joined roughly 0.9 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 3.3 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+3.3 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.079 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
0clean
14 Aug 2026 +5.2 bp · 10 Aug 2026 +4.3 bp · 17 Jul 2026 +4.2 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp5 bp10 bp15 bp+5.2 bp jump+5.2 bp jump+4.3 bp jump+4.3 bp jump+4.2 bp jump+4.2 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.76%)29 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.45%)30 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.86%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.22%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.70%)3 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.48%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.87%)7 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.61%)8 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.06%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.34%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.70%)13 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.69%)14 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.19%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.63%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.22%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.82%)20 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.34%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.71%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.72%, replicated 0.63%)23 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.25%, replicated -0.33%)24 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.30%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.66%)28 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.65%)29 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.49%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.09%)31 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.57%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.21%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.90%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.14%)6 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.74%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.34%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.61%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.69%)14 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.13%)17 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.89%)19 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.64%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.12%, replicated 0.99%)21 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.08%)24 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.15%)25 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.60%)26 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.61%)27 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.51%)28 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.51%)31 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.79%, replicated 1.64%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.21%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.79%, replicated -1.79%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.34%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.56%, replicated -1.58%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.91%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.33%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.68%, replicated -2.70%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.91%, replicated -2.94%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.99%, replicated -5.01%)16 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.95%, replicated -4.97%)17 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.10%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.71%)
0 bp5 bp10 bp15 bp+5.2 bp jump+5.2 bp jump+4.3 bp jump+4.3 bp jump+4.2 bp jump+4.2 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.76%)29 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.45%)30 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.86%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.22%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.70%)3 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.48%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.87%)7 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.61%)8 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.06%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.34%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.70%)13 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.69%)14 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.19%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.63%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.22%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.82%)20 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.34%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.71%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.72%, replicated 0.63%)23 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.25%, replicated -0.33%)24 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.30%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.66%)28 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.65%)29 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.49%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.09%)31 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.57%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.21%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.90%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.14%)6 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.74%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.34%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.61%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.69%)14 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.13%)17 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.89%)19 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.64%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.12%, replicated 0.99%)21 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.08%)24 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.15%)25 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.60%)26 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.61%)27 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.51%)28 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.51%)31 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.79%, replicated 1.64%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.21%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.79%, replicated -1.79%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.34%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.56%, replicated -1.58%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.91%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.33%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.68%, replicated -2.70%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.91%, replicated -2.94%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.99%, replicated -5.01%)16 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.95%, replicated -4.97%)17 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.10%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.71%)
0 bp5 bp10 bp15 bp+5.2 bp jump+5.2 bp jump+4.3 bp jump+4.3 bp jump+4.2 bp jump+4.2 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.76%)29 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.45%)30 Jun 2026: +8 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.86%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.22%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.70%)3 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.48%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.87%)7 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.61%)8 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -1.06%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.34%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.70%)13 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.69%)14 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.19%)15 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.63%)16 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.22%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.82%)20 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.34%)21 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.80%, replicated 1.71%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.72%, replicated 0.63%)23 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published -0.25%, replicated -0.33%)24 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.30%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.66%)28 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.65%)29 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.49%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.23%, replicated 1.09%)31 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.57%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.21%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.90%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.14%)6 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.74%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.34%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.61%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.76%, replicated 1.69%)14 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.13%)17 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.89%)19 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.76%, replicated 0.64%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.12%, replicated 0.99%)21 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.08%)24 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.15%)25 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.60%)26 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.61%)27 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.51%)28 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.51%)31 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.79%, replicated 1.64%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.21%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.79%, replicated -1.79%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.34%, replicated -1.34%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.56%, replicated -1.58%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.89%, replicated -1.91%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.31%, replicated -2.33%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.68%, replicated -2.70%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.91%, replicated -2.94%)15 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.99%, replicated -5.01%)16 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.95%, replicated -4.97%)17 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -4.10%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.71%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
ICICI Prudential Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund - Direct Plan - Growth
growth₹20.4321 Sep 2026
direct
ICICI Prudential Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW
idcw₹20.4321 Sep 2026
regular
ICICI Prudential Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund - Growth
growth₹19.7621 Sep 2026
regular
ICICI Prudential Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund - IDCW
idcw₹19.7621 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹20.43
Regular growth NAV
₹19.76
NAV divergence to date
3.4% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
0.81% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹28,833

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size