ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Bandhan AMC Limited · Multi Cap

BANDHAN MULTI CAP FUND

Equity Scheme - Multi Cap Fund Direct plan, growth benchmark: NIFTY 500 Multicap 50:25:25 TRI launched 12 Nov 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹18.61
+0.31% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
1.4%
return
3 years
13.0%
a year
5 years
not enough history
Since launch
13.8%
a year, over 4.7 years
Assets (AUM)
₹3,064 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.49% / 1.67%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
115
top ten are 31% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
3.4 yrs
Mar 2023 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Daylynn Pinto · since at least Feb 2023Harshal Joshi · since at least Feb 2023

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.68% a year more than Direct

₹50,099 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Daylynn Pinto for at least 3.5 yrs

with Harshal Joshi · the factsheet archive starts Feb 2023, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Daylynn Pinto's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 8.8 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

6 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 14% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.9 points a year across all of them

22 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.3 points a year when it won, behind by 1.1 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Dec 2021

100150Dec 2021Mar 2023May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.11Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.10Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.71Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.24Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.09May 2022: NAV ₹9.65Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.24Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.16Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.61Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.54Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.81Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.08Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.99Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.79Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.64Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.69Apr 2023: NAV ₹11.05May 2023: NAV ₹11.53Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.07Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.57Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.74Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.01Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.60Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.50Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.46Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.91Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.16Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.21Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.03May 2024: NAV ₹15.97Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.31Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.18Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.44Sep 2024: NAV ₹18.76Oct 2024: NAV ₹17.72Nov 2024: NAV ₹17.64Dec 2024: NAV ₹17.54Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.66Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.49Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.49Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.08May 2025: NAV ₹17.75Jun 2025: NAV ₹18.34Jul 2025: NAV ₹18.03Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.79Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.89Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.51Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.65Dec 2025: NAV ₹18.67Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.11Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.08Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.97May 2026: NAV ₹18.17Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.62Jul 2026: NAV ₹18.90Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.97Sep 2026: NAV ₹18.61
100150Dec 2021Mar 2023May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.11Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.10Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.71Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.24Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.09May 2022: NAV ₹9.65Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.24Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.16Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.61Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.54Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.81Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.08Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.99Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.79Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.64Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.69Apr 2023: NAV ₹11.05May 2023: NAV ₹11.53Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.07Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.57Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.74Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.01Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.60Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.50Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.46Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.91Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.16Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.21Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.03May 2024: NAV ₹15.97Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.31Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.18Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.44Sep 2024: NAV ₹18.76Oct 2024: NAV ₹17.72Nov 2024: NAV ₹17.64Dec 2024: NAV ₹17.54Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.66Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.49Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.49Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.08May 2025: NAV ₹17.75Jun 2025: NAV ₹18.34Jul 2025: NAV ₹18.03Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.79Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.89Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.51Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.65Dec 2025: NAV ₹18.67Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.11Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.08Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.97May 2026: NAV ₹18.17Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.62Jul 2026: NAV ₹18.90Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.97Sep 2026: NAV ₹18.61
100150Dec 2021Mar 2023May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.11Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.10Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.71Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.24Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.09May 2022: NAV ₹9.65Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.24Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.16Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.61Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.54Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.81Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.08Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.99Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.79Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.64Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.69Apr 2023: NAV ₹11.05May 2023: NAV ₹11.53Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.07Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.57Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.74Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.01Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.60Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.50Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.46Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.91Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.16Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.21Apr 2024: NAV ₹16.03May 2024: NAV ₹15.97Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.31Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.18Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.44Sep 2024: NAV ₹18.76Oct 2024: NAV ₹17.72Nov 2024: NAV ₹17.64Dec 2024: NAV ₹17.54Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.66Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.49Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.49Apr 2025: NAV ₹17.08May 2025: NAV ₹17.75Jun 2025: NAV ₹18.34Jul 2025: NAV ₹18.03Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.79Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.89Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.51Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.65Dec 2025: NAV ₹18.67Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.90Feb 2026: NAV ₹18.11Mar 2026: NAV ₹16.08Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.97May 2026: NAV ₹18.17Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.62Jul 2026: NAV ₹18.90Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.97Sep 2026: NAV ₹18.61

58 month-ends · ₹10.11 → ₹18.61, 1.8× since Dec 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−18.3%
26 Sep 2024 → 3 Mar 2025
Worst month
−11.2%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
518
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 115 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
101 Dr. Lal Path Labs Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 0.25% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.30%
102 Indraprastha Gas Limited
equity
Gas 0.24% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.24%
103 Varun Beverages Limited
equity
Beverages 0.23% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.09%
104 Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited
equity
Retailing 0.22% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.22%
105 Bata India Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 0.22% Jun 2026 3 mo +0.22%
106 Ajanta Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.20% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.01%
107 Shriram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.18% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.14%
108 Bajaj Housing Finance Limited
equity
Finance 0.17% May 2026 4 mo -0.02%
109 Net Current Assets
cash equivalent
— 0.17% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.36%
110 Nestle India Limited
equity
Food Products 0.12% Aug 2024 2.1 yrs -1.10%
111 TREPS / cash equivalents
Net Receivables/Payables · cash equivalent
— 0.10% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs +0.36%
112 TREPS / cash equivalents
Cash Margin - Derivatives · cash equivalent
— 0.07% Apr 2025 1.4 yrs 0.00%
113 TREPS / cash equivalents
Cash Margin - CCIL · cash equivalent
— 0.02% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs 0.00%
114 Brigade Enterprises Limited
equity
Realty — Jul 2026 2 mo —
115 TREPS / cash equivalents
Cash / Bank Balance · cash equivalent
— — Feb 2026 7 mo —
Showing 101–115 of 115 · page 3 of 3 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks18.0% · 17.1%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology7.5% · 6.0%
Finance6.5% · 6.3%
Retailing5.9% · 4.6%
Insurance5.2% · 4.6%
IT - Software5.1% · 5.4%
Petroleum Products4.0% · 5.0%
Consumer Durables3.9% · 3.5%
share of the book05%10%15%20%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap45.2%
Mid cap29.4%
Small / micro cap21.1%
Cash & equivalents4.2%
Not classified0.4%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 31% → 45%Mid cap: 23% → 29%Small / micro: 34% → 21%Cash & other: 3% → 4%25%50%75%Mar 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 31% → 45%Mid cap: 23% → 29%Small / micro: 34% → 21%Cash & other: 3% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 45%Mid cap 29%Small / micro 21%Mar 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 31% → 45%Mid cap: 23% → 29%Small / micro: 34% → 21%Cash & other: 3% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 45%Mid cap 29%Small / micro 21%Mar 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
  • Large cap 45%
  • Mid cap 29%
  • Small / micro 21%
  • Cash & other 4%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 14% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.9 points a year across all of them

22 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.3 points a year when it won, behind by 1.1 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 0.3 points a year in the 3 windows it won and behind by 1.1 in the 19 it lost, so the average across all 22 is −0.9 points. The worst window ended Sep 2026, 2.4 points behind.

windows measured22windows won3average across every window−0.94 pts a year · median −0.83when ahead, by how much+0.28 pts a year over 3 windowswhen behind, by how much−1.13 pts a year over 19 windowsworst window−2.36 pts a year, ended Sep 2026best window+0.35 pts a year, ended Feb 2025non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 22 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-2.4 pp0.0 pp+2.4 ppDec 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 17.2% vs category 17.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 22.5% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 25.7% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 21.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 19.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 17.6% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 15.6% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026
-2.4 pp0.0 pp+2.4 ppDec 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 17.2% vs category 17.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 22.5% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 25.7% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 21.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 19.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 17.6% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 15.6% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026
-2.4 pp0.0 pp+2.4 ppDec 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 17.2% vs category 17.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 22.5% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 25.7% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 21.1% vs category 21.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.3% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 19.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.4% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 17.6% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 15.6% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024Nov 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.68% a year more than Direct

₹50,099 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹50,099Direct vs Regular, annualised13.7% vs 12.0%measured over4.75 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 80% of the portfolio a year

−0.06 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.06 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 42 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

4 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 1.0 points behind them

348 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 14.8 points when it won, behind by 13.2 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 14.8 points in the 152 positions it won and behind by 13.2 in the 196 it lost, so the average across all 348 is −1.0 points. The worst position was INE786A01032 at the Mar 2023 disclosure, 41.2 points behind.

positions judged348beat the median stock152average across every position−0.98 pts · median −2.44when ahead, by how much+14.82 pts over 152 positionswhen behind, by how much−13.24 pts over 196 positionsworst position−41.17 pts, INE786A01032 at the Mar 2023 disclosurebest position+341.24 pts, INE089C01029 at the Feb 2026 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹3,064 Cr, 38th percentile in category; 54% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 63% of the funds in its category (28 funds) · AUM Jul 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.25%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendfallingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.25% / 0.93% · category median 2.22%AUM, Jul 2023 → Jul 2026₹1,460 Cr → ₹3,064 Cr (+28% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns54% net inflows · NAV +50% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Dec 2021 – Jul 2026

100020003000Dec 2021Sep 2023Aug 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Dec 2021: ₹247 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹841 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹916 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹1,065 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹1,173 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2023: ₹1,183 CrMar 2023: ₹1,206 CrApr 2023: ₹1,259 CrMay 2023: ₹1,320 CrJun 2023: ₹1,397 CrJul 2023: ₹1,460 CrAug 2023: ₹1,499 CrSep 2023: ₹1,553 CrOct 2023: ₹1,533 CrNov 2023: ₹1,667 CrDec 2023: ₹1,811 CrJan 2024: ₹1,890 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,939 CrMar 2024: ₹1,972 CrApr 2024: ₹2,094 CrMay 2024: ₹2,105 CrJun 2024: ₹2,304 CrJul 2024: ₹2,437 CrAug 2024: ₹2,488 CrSep 2024: ₹2,541 CrOct 2024: ₹2,427 CrNov 2024: ₹2,449 CrDec 2024: ₹2,458 CrJan 2025: ₹2,365 CrMar 2025: ₹2,389 CrApr 2025: ₹2,500 CrMay 2025: ₹2,617 CrJun 2025: ₹2,725 CrJul 2025: ₹2,701 CrAug 2025: ₹2,690 CrSep 2025: ₹2,728 CrOct 2025: ₹2,842 CrNov 2025: ₹2,890 CrDec 2025: ₹2,910 CrJan 2026: ₹2,803 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,851 CrMar 2026: ₹2,552 CrApr 2026: ₹2,877 CrMay 2026: ₹2,919 CrJun 2026: ₹3,006 CrJul 2026: ₹3,064 Cr
100020003000Dec 2021Sep 2023Aug 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Dec 2021: ₹247 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹841 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹916 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹1,065 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹1,173 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2023: ₹1,183 CrMar 2023: ₹1,206 CrApr 2023: ₹1,259 CrMay 2023: ₹1,320 CrJun 2023: ₹1,397 CrJul 2023: ₹1,460 CrAug 2023: ₹1,499 CrSep 2023: ₹1,553 CrOct 2023: ₹1,533 CrNov 2023: ₹1,667 CrDec 2023: ₹1,811 CrJan 2024: ₹1,890 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,939 CrMar 2024: ₹1,972 CrApr 2024: ₹2,094 CrMay 2024: ₹2,105 CrJun 2024: ₹2,304 CrJul 2024: ₹2,437 CrAug 2024: ₹2,488 CrSep 2024: ₹2,541 CrOct 2024: ₹2,427 CrNov 2024: ₹2,449 CrDec 2024: ₹2,458 CrJan 2025: ₹2,365 CrMar 2025: ₹2,389 CrApr 2025: ₹2,500 CrMay 2025: ₹2,617 CrJun 2025: ₹2,725 CrJul 2025: ₹2,701 CrAug 2025: ₹2,690 CrSep 2025: ₹2,728 CrOct 2025: ₹2,842 CrNov 2025: ₹2,890 CrDec 2025: ₹2,910 CrJan 2026: ₹2,803 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,851 CrMar 2026: ₹2,552 CrApr 2026: ₹2,877 CrMay 2026: ₹2,919 CrJun 2026: ₹3,006 CrJul 2026: ₹3,064 Cr
100020003000Dec 2021Sep 2023Aug 2024Sep 2025Jul 2026Dec 2021: ₹247 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹841 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹916 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹1,065 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹1,173 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2023: ₹1,183 CrMar 2023: ₹1,206 CrApr 2023: ₹1,259 CrMay 2023: ₹1,320 CrJun 2023: ₹1,397 CrJul 2023: ₹1,460 CrAug 2023: ₹1,499 CrSep 2023: ₹1,553 CrOct 2023: ₹1,533 CrNov 2023: ₹1,667 CrDec 2023: ₹1,811 CrJan 2024: ₹1,890 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,939 CrMar 2024: ₹1,972 CrApr 2024: ₹2,094 CrMay 2024: ₹2,105 CrJun 2024: ₹2,304 CrJul 2024: ₹2,437 CrAug 2024: ₹2,488 CrSep 2024: ₹2,541 CrOct 2024: ₹2,427 CrNov 2024: ₹2,449 CrDec 2024: ₹2,458 CrJan 2025: ₹2,365 CrMar 2025: ₹2,389 CrApr 2025: ₹2,500 CrMay 2025: ₹2,617 CrJun 2025: ₹2,725 CrJul 2025: ₹2,701 CrAug 2025: ₹2,690 CrSep 2025: ₹2,728 CrOct 2025: ₹2,842 CrNov 2025: ₹2,890 CrDec 2025: ₹2,910 CrJan 2026: ₹2,803 CrFeb 2026: ₹2,851 CrMar 2026: ₹2,552 CrApr 2026: ₹2,877 CrMay 2026: ₹2,919 CrJun 2026: ₹3,006 CrJul 2026: ₹3,064 Cr

46 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.13% in Mar 2023 → 2.25% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Daylynn Pinto for at least 3.5 yrs

with Harshal Joshi · the factsheet archive starts Feb 2023, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowDaylynn Pinto (since at least Feb 2023), Harshal Joshi (since at least Feb 2023)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Feb 2023, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archive2 — last Sep 2023

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Daylynn Pinto fund manager by Feb 2023† now 17.4% vs 19.3% p.a. (−1.90 pp) 0% of 6
Harshal Joshi fund manager by Feb 2023† now 17.4% vs 19.3% p.a. (−1.90 pp) 0% of 6
Nishita Shah fund manager Jul 2023* Aug 2023 5.5% vs 7.0% (−1.49 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 4.9 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 8.8 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−8.8 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
6noisy
17 Jul 2026 +15 bp · 25 Jun 2026 −9.1 bp · 29 Jul 2026 +8.4 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp+15 bp jump+15 bp jump−9.1 bp jump−9.1 bp jump+8.4 bp jump+8.4 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 3.03%, replicated 2.78%)29 Jun 2026: +27 bp (published 2.37%, replicated 2.09%)30 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 2.50%, replicated 2.28%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 1.02%)3 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.23%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.54%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.37%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.47%)9 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.21%)10 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.23%)13 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.22%)14 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.55%)15 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.87%)16 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.64%)17 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.77%)20 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.65%)21 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.81%)22 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.32%)23 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.19%, replicated -0.23%)24 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.32%)28 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.34%)29 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.56%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.52%)31 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.45%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.71%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.28%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.46%)6 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.40%)7 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.22%)10 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.59%)11 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.37%)12 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.20%)13 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.35%)14 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.95%)17 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.72%)18 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.44%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.19%, replicated 0.06%)20 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.73%, replicated 0.57%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.67%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.70%)25 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.80%)26 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.68%)27 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.35%)28 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.46%)31 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.31%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.33%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.90%, replicated -0.88%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.59%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.09%, replicated -1.06%)8 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.41%, replicated -1.36%)9 Sep 2026: −9 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.85%)10 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.90%)11 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -2.16%, replicated -2.04%)15 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.42%, replicated -3.35%)16 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.24%, replicated -3.18%)17 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.74%, replicated -2.69%)18 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -2.18%, replicated -2.06%)
0 bp20 bp+15 bp jump+15 bp jump−9.1 bp jump−9.1 bp jump+8.4 bp jump+8.4 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 3.03%, replicated 2.78%)29 Jun 2026: +27 bp (published 2.37%, replicated 2.09%)30 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 2.50%, replicated 2.28%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 1.02%)3 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.23%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.54%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.37%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.47%)9 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.21%)10 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.23%)13 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.22%)14 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.55%)15 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.87%)16 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.64%)17 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.77%)20 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.65%)21 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.81%)22 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.32%)23 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.19%, replicated -0.23%)24 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.32%)28 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.34%)29 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.56%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.52%)31 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.45%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.71%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.28%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.46%)6 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.40%)7 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.22%)10 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.59%)11 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.37%)12 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.20%)13 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.35%)14 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.95%)17 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.72%)18 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.44%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.19%, replicated 0.06%)20 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.73%, replicated 0.57%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.67%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.70%)25 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.80%)26 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.68%)27 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.35%)28 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.46%)31 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.31%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.33%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.90%, replicated -0.88%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.59%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.09%, replicated -1.06%)8 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.41%, replicated -1.36%)9 Sep 2026: −9 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.85%)10 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.90%)11 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -2.16%, replicated -2.04%)15 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.42%, replicated -3.35%)16 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.24%, replicated -3.18%)17 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.74%, replicated -2.69%)18 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -2.18%, replicated -2.06%)
0 bp20 bp+15 bp jump+15 bp jump−9.1 bp jump−9.1 bp jump+8.4 bp jump+8.4 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 3.03%, replicated 2.78%)29 Jun 2026: +27 bp (published 2.37%, replicated 2.09%)30 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 2.50%, replicated 2.28%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 1.02%)3 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.23%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.54%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.37%)8 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published -0.46%, replicated -0.47%)9 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.21%)10 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.23%)13 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.22%)14 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.55%)15 Jul 2026: −3 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.87%)16 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.64%)17 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.77%)20 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.69%, replicated 0.65%)21 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.81%)22 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.30%, replicated 0.32%)23 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.19%, replicated -0.23%)24 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.43%)27 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.32%)28 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.37%, replicated 0.34%)29 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.56%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.52%)31 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.45%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.71%)4 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.28%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.46%)6 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.40%)7 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.22%)10 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.59%)11 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.37%)12 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.20%)13 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.35%)14 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.95%)17 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.72%)18 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.57%, replicated 0.44%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.19%, replicated 0.06%)20 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.73%, replicated 0.57%)21 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.67%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.70%)25 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.80%)26 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.68%)27 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.35%)28 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.46%)31 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.31%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.33%)2 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.90%, replicated -0.88%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.59%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.09%, replicated -1.06%)8 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.41%, replicated -1.36%)9 Sep 2026: −9 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.85%)10 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.97%, replicated -1.90%)11 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -2.16%, replicated -2.04%)15 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.42%, replicated -3.35%)16 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -3.24%, replicated -3.18%)17 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.74%, replicated -2.69%)18 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -2.18%, replicated -2.06%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 33 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
BANDHAN MULTI CAP FUND - GROWTH - DIRECT PLAN
growth₹18.6121 Sep 2026
direct
BANDHAN MULTI CAP FUND - IDCW - DIRECT PLAN
idcw₹16.4021 Sep 2026
regular
BANDHAN MULTI CAP FUND - GROWTH - REGULAR PLAN
growth₹17.3021 Sep 2026
regular
BANDHAN MULTI CAP FUND - IDCW - REGULAR PLAN
idcw₹15.0921 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹18.61
Regular growth NAV
₹17.30
NAV divergence to date
7.6% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.68% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹50,099

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size