ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Baroda BNP Paribas · Sectoral/ Thematic

Baroda BNP Paribas Business Cycle Fund

Equity Scheme - Sectoral/ Thematic Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: BSE 500 TRI launched 24 Aug 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹17.12
−0.06% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
3.2%
return
3 years
13.3%
a year
5 years
11.5%
a year
Since launch
11.5%
a year, over 5.0 years
Assets (AUM)
₹561 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.83% / 2.07%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
56
top ten are 40% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
3.3 yrs
May 2023 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Jitendra Sriram · since at least Oct 2023Kushant Arora · since Oct 2024Ankeet Pandya · since Jun 2026Rohan Korde · since Jun 2026

As the Jul 2026 factsheet printed it: portfolio turnover 0.51×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.60% a year more than Direct

₹39,838 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Jitendra Sriram for at least 2.8 yrs

with Kushant Arora, Ankeet Pandya, Rohan Korde · the factsheet archive starts Oct 2023, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Jitendra Sriram's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 15 bp of its disclosed portfolio

3 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 4% of three-year stretches, and averaged −1.1 points a year across all of them

25 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.1 points a year when it won, behind by 1.1 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Sep 2021

100125150175Sep 2021Dec 2022Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Sep 2021: NAV ₹9.95Oct 2021: NAV ₹9.97Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.63Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.03Jan 2022: NAV ₹9.88Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.61Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.03Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.72May 2022: NAV ₹9.27Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.87Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.80Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.13Sep 2022: NAV ₹9.82Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.34Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.69Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.34Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.16Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.01Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.07Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.46May 2023: NAV ₹10.69Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.13Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.69Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.52Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.85Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.56Nov 2023: NAV ₹12.60Dec 2023: NAV ₹13.71Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.04Feb 2024: NAV ₹14.44Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.75Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.23May 2024: NAV ₹15.33Jun 2024: NAV ₹16.42Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.14Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.37Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.68Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.69Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.81Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.74Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.69Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.25Mar 2025: NAV ₹15.29Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.74May 2025: NAV ₹16.33Jun 2025: NAV ₹16.74Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.35Aug 2025: NAV ₹16.14Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.12Oct 2025: NAV ₹16.73Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.16Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.13Jan 2026: NAV ₹16.59Feb 2026: NAV ₹16.79Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.06Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.70May 2026: NAV ₹16.68Jun 2026: NAV ₹16.90Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.24Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.68Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.12
100125150175Sep 2021Dec 2022Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Sep 2021: NAV ₹9.95Oct 2021: NAV ₹9.97Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.63Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.03Jan 2022: NAV ₹9.88Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.61Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.03Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.72May 2022: NAV ₹9.27Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.87Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.80Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.13Sep 2022: NAV ₹9.82Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.34Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.69Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.34Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.16Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.01Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.07Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.46May 2023: NAV ₹10.69Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.13Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.69Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.52Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.85Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.56Nov 2023: NAV ₹12.60Dec 2023: NAV ₹13.71Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.04Feb 2024: NAV ₹14.44Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.75Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.23May 2024: NAV ₹15.33Jun 2024: NAV ₹16.42Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.14Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.37Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.68Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.69Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.81Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.74Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.69Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.25Mar 2025: NAV ₹15.29Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.74May 2025: NAV ₹16.33Jun 2025: NAV ₹16.74Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.35Aug 2025: NAV ₹16.14Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.12Oct 2025: NAV ₹16.73Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.16Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.13Jan 2026: NAV ₹16.59Feb 2026: NAV ₹16.79Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.06Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.70May 2026: NAV ₹16.68Jun 2026: NAV ₹16.90Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.24Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.68Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.12
100125150175Sep 2021Dec 2022Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Sep 2021: NAV ₹9.95Oct 2021: NAV ₹9.97Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.63Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.03Jan 2022: NAV ₹9.88Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.61Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.03Apr 2022: NAV ₹9.72May 2022: NAV ₹9.27Jun 2022: NAV ₹8.87Jul 2022: NAV ₹9.80Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.13Sep 2022: NAV ₹9.82Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.34Nov 2022: NAV ₹10.69Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.34Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.16Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.01Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.07Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.46May 2023: NAV ₹10.69Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.13Jul 2023: NAV ₹11.69Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.52Sep 2023: NAV ₹11.85Oct 2023: NAV ₹11.56Nov 2023: NAV ₹12.60Dec 2023: NAV ₹13.71Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.04Feb 2024: NAV ₹14.44Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.75Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.23May 2024: NAV ₹15.33Jun 2024: NAV ₹16.42Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.14Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.37Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.68Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.69Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.81Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.74Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.69Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.25Mar 2025: NAV ₹15.29Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.74May 2025: NAV ₹16.33Jun 2025: NAV ₹16.74Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.35Aug 2025: NAV ₹16.14Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.12Oct 2025: NAV ₹16.73Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.16Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.13Jan 2026: NAV ₹16.59Feb 2026: NAV ₹16.79Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.06Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.70May 2026: NAV ₹16.68Jun 2026: NAV ₹16.90Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.24Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.68Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.12

61 month-ends · ₹9.95 → ₹17.12, 1.7× since Sep 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−20.3%
23 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−10.3%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 56 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 ICICI Bank Limited
equity
Banks 5.70% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.62%
2 Hitachi Energy India Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 5.30% Nov 2023 2.8 yrs -1.29%
3 Reliance Industries Limited
equity
Petroleum Products 4.94% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.03%
4 HDFC Bank Limited
equity
Banks 4.23% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.34%
5 Larsen & Toubro Limited
equity
Construction 4.13% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.15%
6 Clearing Corporation of India Ltd
money market
— 3.92% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs -2.12%
7 Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 3.27% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.22%
8 Divi's Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.97% May 2024 2.3 yrs +0.81%
9 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 2.78% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs +0.08%
10 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 2.41% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.15%
11 TVS Motor Company Limited
equity
Automobiles 2.38% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.48%
12 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
equity
Banks 2.30% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.13%
13 Waterways Leisure Tourism Limited
equity
Leisure Services 2.20% Aug 2026 1 mo +2.20%
14 Eternal Limited
equity
Retailing 2.16% Dec 2023 2.8 yrs +0.46%
15 Nestle India Limited
equity
Food Products 2.11% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs +0.04%
16 Persistent Systems Limited
equity
IT - Software 2.02% Jun 2024 2.3 yrs +0.09%
17 Bharti Airtel Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 1.99% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.08%
18 Infosys Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.98% May 2024 2.3 yrs +0.10%
19 Eicher Motors Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.87% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.13%
20 ZF Commercial Vehicle Control Systems India Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.67% Jun 2024 2.3 yrs +0.01%
21 The Phoenix Mills Limited
equity
Realty 1.55% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.06%
22 Oracle Financial Services Software Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.53% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs +0.19%
23 The Federal Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.43% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.03%
24 Aequs Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.43% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.35%
25 Bosch Limited
equity
Auto Components 1.41% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs +0.34%
26 Linde India Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.40% Aug 2024 2.1 yrs -0.23%
27 Hindustan Zinc Limited
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.40% Oct 2025 11 mo -0.14%
28 Pine Labs Limited
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 1.36% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.19%
29 Leela Palaces Hotels & Resorts Limited
equity
Leisure Services 1.34% May 2025 1.3 yrs +0.34%
30 SKF India (Industrial) Ltd
equity
Industrial Products 1.30% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.30%
31 Maruti Suzuki India Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.28% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.01%
32 Tata Motors Ltd
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 1.26% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.16%
33 LG Electronics India Ltd
equity
Consumer Durables 1.23% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.10%
34 Axis Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.22% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.03%
35 Bajaj Finserv Limited
equity
Finance 1.21% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.11%
36 Titan Company Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 1.20% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.21%
37 360 One WAM Limited
equity
Capital Markets 1.20% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.04%
38 Bharat Electronics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.17% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.04%
39 Fortis Healthcare Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.17% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.03%
40 Tata Capital Limited
equity
Finance 1.15% Jan 2026 8 mo +0.16%
41 Tata Consultancy Services Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.13% May 2023 3.3 yrs +0.03%
42 Yes Bank Limited
equity
Banks 1.11% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.13%
43 NHPC Limited
equity
Power 1.11% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.06%
44 The India Cements Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.08% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.06%
45 Torrent Pharmaceuticals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.06% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.01%
46 JSW Dulux Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 1.05% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.03%
47 ITC Limited
equity
Diversified FMCG 1.00% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.16%
48 Tech Mahindra Limited
equity
IT - Software 0.99% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.99%
49 Jtekt India Limited
equity
Auto Components 0.96% Jun 2023 3.3 yrs -0.08%
50 Varun Beverages Limited
equity
Beverages 0.88% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.49%
Showing 1–50 of 56 · page 1 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks18.4% · 21.4%
Electrical Equipment8.1% · 5.1%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology7.9% · 9.4%
IT - Software7.6% · 7.1%
Automobiles5.5% · 5.9%
Petroleum Products4.9% · 5.2%
Construction4.1% · 4.0%
Auto Components4.0% · 5.3%
share of the book05%10%15%20%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap57.6%
Mid cap26.1%
Small / micro cap11.6%
Cash & equivalents3.9%
Other0.9%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 61% → 58%Mid cap: 12% → 26%Small / micro: 4% → 12%Cash & other: 2% → 4%25%50%75%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 61% → 58%Mid cap: 12% → 26%Small / micro: 4% → 12%Cash & other: 2% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 58%Mid cap 26%Small / micro 12%Cash & other 4%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
Large cap: 61% → 58%Mid cap: 12% → 26%Small / micro: 4% → 12%Cash & other: 2% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 58%Mid cap 26%Small / micro 12%Cash & other 4%May 2023Jan 2025Aug 2026
  • Large cap 58%
  • Mid cap 26%
  • Small / micro 12%
  • Cash & other 4%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 4% of three-year stretches, and averaged −1.1 points a year across all of them

25 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.1 points a year when it won, behind by 1.1 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 0.1 points a year in the 1 window it won and behind by 1.1 in the 24 it lost, so the average across all 25 is −1.1 points. The worst window ended Mar 2025, 2.0 points behind.

windows measured25windows won1average across every window−1.08 pts a year · median −1.04when ahead, by how much+0.10 pts a year over 1 windowwhen behind, by how much−1.13 pts a year over 24 windowsworst window−2.04 pts a year, ended Mar 2025best window+0.10 pts a year, ended Aug 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 25 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-2.0 pp0.0 pp+2.0 ppSep 2024: fund 21.1% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 18.8% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 18.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 14.0% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 23.6% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.6% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 18.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.3% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.9% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 16.0% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.9% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 15.4% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 13.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026
-2.0 pp0.0 pp+2.0 ppSep 2024: fund 21.1% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 18.8% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 18.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 14.0% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 23.6% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.6% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 18.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.3% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.9% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 16.0% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.9% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 15.4% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 13.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026
-2.0 pp0.0 pp+2.0 ppSep 2024: fund 21.1% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 18.8% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 18.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 14.0% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 23.6% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 18.6% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 18.3% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.3% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.9% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 16.0% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.9% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 15.4% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 13.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.60% a year more than Direct

₹39,838 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹39,838Direct vs Regular, annualised11.5% vs 9.9%measured over5 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 62% of the portfolio a year

−0.01 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.01 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 40 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, yet averaged 2.3 points ahead of them

338 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 17.1 points when it won, behind by 12.8 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. It lost more positions than it won, but the wins were bigger. Ahead by 17.1 points in the 169 positions it won and behind by 12.8 in the 169 it lost, so the average across all 338 is +2.3 points. The worst position was INE009A01021 at the Jan 2026 disclosure, 37.5 points behind. Counting positions makes this fund look worse than the arithmetic does.

positions judged338beat the median stock169average across every position+2.25 pts · median +0.11when ahead, by how much+17.12 pts over 169 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.78 pts over 169 positionsworst position−37.46 pts, INE009A01021 at the Jan 2026 disclosurebest position+96.22 pts, INE07Y701011 at the Oct 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹561 Cr, 24th percentile in category; 37% of growth came from outflows

smaller than 76% of the funds in its category (216 funds) · AUM Jul 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.49%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.49% / 1.04% · category median 2.38%AUM, Jul 2023 → Jul 2026₹416 Cr → ₹561 Cr (+10% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns37% net outflows · NAV +47% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Sep 2021 – Jul 2026

5001000Sep 2021Mar 2023May 2024Jun 2025Jul 2026Sep 2021: ₹156 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹1,124 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹989 CrApr 2022: ₹1,000 CrMay 2022: ₹908 CrJun 2022: ₹867 CrJul 2022: ₹894 CrAug 2022: ₹928 CrSep 2022: ₹903 CrOct 2022: ₹847 CrNov 2022: ₹768 CrDec 2022: ₹604 CrJan 2023: ₹545 CrFeb 2023: ₹513 CrMar 2023: ₹482 CrApr 2023: ₹480 CrMay 2023: ₹456 CrJun 2023: ₹425 CrJul 2023: ₹416 CrAug 2023: ₹403 CrSep 2023: ₹396 CrOct 2023: ₹378 CrNov 2023: ₹380 CrDec 2023: ₹395 CrJan 2024: ₹399 CrFeb 2024: ₹412 CrMar 2024: ₹417 CrApr 2024: ₹452 CrMay 2024: ₹521 CrJun 2024: ₹551 CrJul 2024: ₹588 CrAug 2024: ₹603 CrSep 2024: ₹622 CrOct 2024: ₹605 CrNov 2024: ₹587 CrDec 2024: ₹606 CrJan 2025: ₹576 CrFeb 2025: ₹545 CrMar 2025: ₹532 CrApr 2025: ₹547 CrMay 2025: ₹572 CrJun 2025: ₹586 CrJul 2025: ₹588 CrAug 2025: ₹574 CrSep 2025: ₹576 CrOct 2025: ₹578 CrNov 2025: ₹584 CrDec 2025: ₹585 CrJan 2026: ₹573 CrFeb 2026: ₹571 CrMar 2026: ₹534 CrApr 2026: ₹546 CrMay 2026: ₹560 CrJun 2026: ₹556 CrJul 2026: ₹561 Cr
5001000Sep 2021Mar 2023May 2024Jun 2025Jul 2026Sep 2021: ₹156 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹1,124 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹989 CrApr 2022: ₹1,000 CrMay 2022: ₹908 CrJun 2022: ₹867 CrJul 2022: ₹894 CrAug 2022: ₹928 CrSep 2022: ₹903 CrOct 2022: ₹847 CrNov 2022: ₹768 CrDec 2022: ₹604 CrJan 2023: ₹545 CrFeb 2023: ₹513 CrMar 2023: ₹482 CrApr 2023: ₹480 CrMay 2023: ₹456 CrJun 2023: ₹425 CrJul 2023: ₹416 CrAug 2023: ₹403 CrSep 2023: ₹396 CrOct 2023: ₹378 CrNov 2023: ₹380 CrDec 2023: ₹395 CrJan 2024: ₹399 CrFeb 2024: ₹412 CrMar 2024: ₹417 CrApr 2024: ₹452 CrMay 2024: ₹521 CrJun 2024: ₹551 CrJul 2024: ₹588 CrAug 2024: ₹603 CrSep 2024: ₹622 CrOct 2024: ₹605 CrNov 2024: ₹587 CrDec 2024: ₹606 CrJan 2025: ₹576 CrFeb 2025: ₹545 CrMar 2025: ₹532 CrApr 2025: ₹547 CrMay 2025: ₹572 CrJun 2025: ₹586 CrJul 2025: ₹588 CrAug 2025: ₹574 CrSep 2025: ₹576 CrOct 2025: ₹578 CrNov 2025: ₹584 CrDec 2025: ₹585 CrJan 2026: ₹573 CrFeb 2026: ₹571 CrMar 2026: ₹534 CrApr 2026: ₹546 CrMay 2026: ₹560 CrJun 2026: ₹556 CrJul 2026: ₹561 Cr
5001000Sep 2021Mar 2023May 2024Jun 2025Jul 2026Sep 2021: ₹156 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹1,124 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹989 CrApr 2022: ₹1,000 CrMay 2022: ₹908 CrJun 2022: ₹867 CrJul 2022: ₹894 CrAug 2022: ₹928 CrSep 2022: ₹903 CrOct 2022: ₹847 CrNov 2022: ₹768 CrDec 2022: ₹604 CrJan 2023: ₹545 CrFeb 2023: ₹513 CrMar 2023: ₹482 CrApr 2023: ₹480 CrMay 2023: ₹456 CrJun 2023: ₹425 CrJul 2023: ₹416 CrAug 2023: ₹403 CrSep 2023: ₹396 CrOct 2023: ₹378 CrNov 2023: ₹380 CrDec 2023: ₹395 CrJan 2024: ₹399 CrFeb 2024: ₹412 CrMar 2024: ₹417 CrApr 2024: ₹452 CrMay 2024: ₹521 CrJun 2024: ₹551 CrJul 2024: ₹588 CrAug 2024: ₹603 CrSep 2024: ₹622 CrOct 2024: ₹605 CrNov 2024: ₹587 CrDec 2024: ₹606 CrJan 2025: ₹576 CrFeb 2025: ₹545 CrMar 2025: ₹532 CrApr 2025: ₹547 CrMay 2025: ₹572 CrJun 2025: ₹586 CrJul 2025: ₹588 CrAug 2025: ₹574 CrSep 2025: ₹576 CrOct 2025: ₹578 CrNov 2025: ₹584 CrDec 2025: ₹585 CrJan 2026: ₹573 CrFeb 2026: ₹571 CrMar 2026: ₹534 CrApr 2026: ₹546 CrMay 2026: ₹560 CrJun 2026: ₹556 CrJul 2026: ₹561 Cr

55 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.12% in Mar 2022 → 2.49% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Jitendra Sriram for at least 2.8 yrs

with Kushant Arora, Ankeet Pandya, Rohan Korde · the factsheet archive starts Oct 2023, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowJitendra Sriram (since at least Oct 2023), Kushant Arora (since Oct 2024), Ankeet Pandya (since Jun 2026), Rohan Korde (since Jun 2026)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Oct 2023, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archive2 — last Jun 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Jitendra Sriram fund manager by Oct 2023† now 14.1% vs 14.8% p.a. (−0.62 pp) —
Kushant Arora fund manager Oct 2024* now −1.4% vs 0.3% p.a. (−1.62 pp) —
Ankeet Pandya fund manager Jun 2026* now 3.4% vs 4.9% (−1.58 pp) —
Rohan Korde fund manager Jun 2026* now 3.4% vs 4.9% (−1.58 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 5.1 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 15 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−15 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
3clean
1 Jul 2026 −25 bp · 23 Jul 2026 −23 bp · 21 Jul 2026 +13 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
-20 bp0 bp20 bp−25 bp jump−25 bp jump−23 bp jump−23 bp jump+13 bp jump+13 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.79%)29 Jun 2026: 0 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.66%)30 Jun 2026: 0 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.30%)1 Jul 2026: −25 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: −13 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.77%)3 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.53%)6 Jul 2026: −14 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 1.17%)7 Jul 2026: −12 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.92%)8 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.72%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.01%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 0.93%)13 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 0.97%)14 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.54%)15 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.14%)16 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.04%)17 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.34%)20 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.19%)21 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.26%)22 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.58%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.05%, replicated 0.04%)24 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published -0.32%, replicated -0.30%)27 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.57%)28 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.61%)29 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.46%)30 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.45%)31 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.95%)3 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.52%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.10%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.44%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.58%)7 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.62%)10 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.30%, replicated 2.23%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.88%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 1.97%)13 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.92%, replicated 1.85%)14 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.88%)17 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 1.65%)18 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.35%)19 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.95%)20 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.59%)21 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.05%, replicated 2.00%)24 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.84%)25 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 2.16%)26 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 2.12%)27 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 2.08%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.34%, replicated 2.24%)31 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 2.54%, replicated 2.52%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.27%, replicated -1.27%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.43%, replicated -1.42%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.63%, replicated -1.62%)7 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.92%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.33%, replicated -2.32%)9 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.97%, replicated -2.94%)10 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.82%)11 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.80%, replicated -2.73%)15 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -4.29%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -4.46%, replicated -4.35%)17 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -3.76%, replicated -3.65%)18 Sep 2026: −18 bp (published -3.09%, replicated -2.90%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp−25 bp jump−25 bp jump−23 bp jump−23 bp jump+13 bp jump+13 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.79%)29 Jun 2026: 0 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.66%)30 Jun 2026: 0 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.30%)1 Jul 2026: −25 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: −13 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.77%)3 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.53%)6 Jul 2026: −14 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 1.17%)7 Jul 2026: −12 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.92%)8 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.72%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.01%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 0.93%)13 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 0.97%)14 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.54%)15 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.14%)16 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.04%)17 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.34%)20 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.19%)21 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.26%)22 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.58%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.05%, replicated 0.04%)24 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published -0.32%, replicated -0.30%)27 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.57%)28 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.61%)29 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.46%)30 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.45%)31 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.95%)3 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.52%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.10%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.44%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.58%)7 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.62%)10 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.30%, replicated 2.23%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.88%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 1.97%)13 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.92%, replicated 1.85%)14 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.88%)17 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 1.65%)18 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.35%)19 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.95%)20 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.59%)21 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.05%, replicated 2.00%)24 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.84%)25 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 2.16%)26 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 2.12%)27 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 2.08%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.34%, replicated 2.24%)31 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 2.54%, replicated 2.52%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.27%, replicated -1.27%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.43%, replicated -1.42%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.63%, replicated -1.62%)7 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.92%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.33%, replicated -2.32%)9 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.97%, replicated -2.94%)10 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.82%)11 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.80%, replicated -2.73%)15 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -4.29%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -4.46%, replicated -4.35%)17 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -3.76%, replicated -3.65%)18 Sep 2026: −18 bp (published -3.09%, replicated -2.90%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp−25 bp jump−25 bp jump−23 bp jump−23 bp jump+13 bp jump+13 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.79%)29 Jun 2026: 0 bp (published 1.66%, replicated 1.66%)30 Jun 2026: 0 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.30%)1 Jul 2026: −25 bp (published 0.15%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: −13 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.77%)3 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.53%)6 Jul 2026: −14 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 1.17%)7 Jul 2026: −12 bp (published 0.80%, replicated 0.92%)8 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -0.72%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.01%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 0.93%)13 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 0.97%)14 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.63%, replicated 0.54%)15 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.14%)16 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.04%)17 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.34%)20 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.30%, replicated 1.19%)21 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.49%, replicated 1.26%)22 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.58%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.05%, replicated 0.04%)24 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published -0.32%, replicated -0.30%)27 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.57%)28 Jul 2026: −2 bp (published 0.59%, replicated 0.61%)29 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.46%)30 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.45%)31 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.95%)3 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.52%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.10%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.44%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.58%)7 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.71%, replicated 1.62%)10 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 2.30%, replicated 2.23%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.88%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 2.04%, replicated 1.97%)13 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.92%, replicated 1.85%)14 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.88%)17 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.72%, replicated 1.65%)18 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.35%)19 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.95%)20 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.59%)21 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 2.05%, replicated 2.00%)24 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.87%, replicated 1.84%)25 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 2.17%, replicated 2.16%)26 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 2.12%)27 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 2.08%)28 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.34%, replicated 2.24%)31 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 2.54%, replicated 2.52%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.81%, replicated -0.81%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.27%, replicated -1.27%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.43%, replicated -1.42%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.63%, replicated -1.62%)7 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.92%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.33%, replicated -2.32%)9 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.97%, replicated -2.94%)10 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.86%, replicated -2.82%)11 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.80%, replicated -2.73%)15 Sep 2026: −10 bp (published -4.29%, replicated -4.19%)16 Sep 2026: −12 bp (published -4.46%, replicated -4.35%)17 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -3.76%, replicated -3.65%)18 Sep 2026: −18 bp (published -3.09%, replicated -2.90%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Baroda BNP Paribas Business Cycle Fund - Direct Plan - Growth
growth₹17.1221 Sep 2026
direct
Baroda BNP Paribas Business Cycle Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹14.3021 Sep 2026
regular
Baroda BNP Paribas Business Cycle Fund - Regular Plan - Growth
growth₹15.9121 Sep 2026
regular
Baroda BNP Paribas Business Cycle Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹13.2921 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹17.12
Regular growth NAV
₹15.91
NAV divergence to date
7.6% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.60% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹39,838

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size