ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Mahindra Manulife Investment Management Pvt Ltd · Flexi Cap

Mahindra Manulife Flexi Cap Fund

Equity Scheme - Flexi Cap Fund Direct plan, growth benchmark: Nifty 500 TRI launched 30 Jul 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹17.22
−0.02% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−2.7%
return
3 years
10.3%
a year
5 years
11.0%
a year
Since launch
11.3%
a year, over 5.1 years
Assets (AUM)
₹1,593 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.49% / 1.80%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
75
top ten are 32% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
4.8 yrs
Aug 2021 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Fatema Pacha · since Aug 2021Neelesh Dhamnaskar · since Feb 2026Kirti Dalvi · since Jul 2026

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 14.2% · portfolio turnover 0.92×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.95% a year more than Direct

₹46,801 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Fatema Pacha for 5.1 yrs

with Neelesh Dhamnaskar, Kirti Dalvi. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Fatema Pacha's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 3.6 bp of its disclosed portfolio

3 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 58% of three-year stretches, yet averaged −0.3 points a year across all of them

26 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.5 points a year when it won, behind by 1.4 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Aug 2021

100125150175Aug 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.04Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.23Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.26Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.95Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.30Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.24Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.28Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.10May 2022: NAV ₹9.77Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.27Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.23Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.63Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.29Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.66Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.01Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.66Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.46Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.41Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.54Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.93May 2023: NAV ₹11.40Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.00Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.50Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.66Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.87Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.50Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.18Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.20Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.66Feb 2024: NAV ₹14.72Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.81Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.41May 2024: NAV ₹15.47Jun 2024: NAV ₹16.57Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.45Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.56Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.84Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.69Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.80Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.56Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.04Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.96Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.00Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.58May 2025: NAV ₹17.08Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.73Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.34Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.08Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.22Oct 2025: NAV ₹17.81Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.09Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.98Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.43Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.45Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.52Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.93May 2026: NAV ₹16.74Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.13Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.44Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.66Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.22
100125150175Aug 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.04Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.23Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.26Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.95Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.30Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.24Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.28Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.10May 2022: NAV ₹9.77Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.27Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.23Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.63Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.29Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.66Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.01Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.66Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.46Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.41Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.54Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.93May 2023: NAV ₹11.40Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.00Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.50Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.66Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.87Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.50Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.18Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.20Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.66Feb 2024: NAV ₹14.72Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.81Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.41May 2024: NAV ₹15.47Jun 2024: NAV ₹16.57Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.45Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.56Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.84Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.69Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.80Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.56Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.04Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.96Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.00Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.58May 2025: NAV ₹17.08Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.73Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.34Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.08Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.22Oct 2025: NAV ₹17.81Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.09Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.98Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.43Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.45Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.52Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.93May 2026: NAV ₹16.74Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.13Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.44Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.66Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.22
100125150175Aug 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.04Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.23Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.26Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.95Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.30Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.24Feb 2022: NAV ₹9.79Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.28Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.10May 2022: NAV ₹9.77Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.27Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.23Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.63Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.29Oct 2022: NAV ₹10.66Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.01Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.66Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.46Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.41Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.54Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.93May 2023: NAV ₹11.40Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.00Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.50Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.66Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.87Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.50Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.18Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.20Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.66Feb 2024: NAV ₹14.72Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.81Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.41May 2024: NAV ₹15.47Jun 2024: NAV ₹16.57Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.45Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.56Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.84Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.69Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.80Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.56Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.04Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.96Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.00Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.58May 2025: NAV ₹17.08Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.73Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.34Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.08Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.22Oct 2025: NAV ₹17.81Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.09Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.98Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.43Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.45Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.52Apr 2026: NAV ₹16.93May 2026: NAV ₹16.74Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.13Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.44Aug 2026: NAV ₹17.66Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.22

62 month-ends · ₹10.04 → ₹17.22, 1.7× since Aug 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−16.9%
24 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−11.0%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
262
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 75 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
26 Trent Limited
equity
Retailing 1.34% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.03%
27 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited
equity
Oil 1.31% Dec 2025 9 mo -0.25%
28 Neuland Laboratories Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.30% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +0.29%
29 Shriram Finance Limited
equity
Finance 1.27% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.38%
30 Persistent Systems Ltd
equity
IT - Software 1.23% May 2026 4 mo +0.38%
31 Bajaj Auto Limited
equity
Automobiles 1.22% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.05%
32 NMDC Limited
equity
Minerals & Mining 1.22% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.05%
33 Multi Commodity Exchange of India Limited
equity
Capital Markets 1.22% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.22%
34 Engineers India Limited
equity
Construction 1.20% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.09%
35 Titan Company Limited
equity
Consumer Durables 1.15% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.20%
36 Tata Power Company Limited
equity
Power 1.12% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.30%
37 Anthem Biosciences Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.11% Mar 2026 6 mo +1.08%
38 Aarti Industries Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.11% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.07%
39 Godrej Properties Limited
equity
Realty 1.09% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.09%
40 Jubilant Ingrevia Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.07% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.01%
41 Dr. Lal Path Labs Limited
equity
Healthcare Services 1.06% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.14%
42 Acme Solar Holdings Ltd
equity
Power 1.06% Jun 2026 3 mo +1.06%
43 Grasim Industries Limited
equity
Cement & Cement Products 1.06% May 2026 4 mo +0.04%
44 Zydus Lifesciences Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.05% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.03%
45 Acutaas Chemicals Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.03% Aug 2026 1 mo +1.03%
46 LG Electronics India Ltd
equity
Consumer Durables 1.01% Oct 2025 11 mo +0.07%
47 Carborundum Universal Limited
equity
Industrial Products 0.97% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.03%
48 Vodafone Idea Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 0.94% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.25%
49 InterGlobe Aviation Limited
equity
Transport Services 0.92% Apr 2026 5 mo +0.11%
50 Tata Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.91% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs -0.16%
Showing 26–50 of 75 · page 2 of 3 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks22.2% · 22.7%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology8.2% · 4.5%
Finance6.4% · 5.6%
Retailing6.3% · 4.5%
Automobiles4.5% · 4.0%
Industrial Products4.4%
IT - Software4.2% · 9.0%
Telecom - Services4.0% · 2.6%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap51.5%
Mid cap26.8%
Small / micro cap18.1%
Cash & equivalents3.5%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 24% → 52%Mid cap: 1% → 27%Small / micro: 1% → 18%Cash & other: 73% → 4%25%50%75%Aug 2021May 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 24% → 52%Mid cap: 1% → 27%Small / micro: 1% → 18%Cash & other: 73% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 52%Mid cap 27%Small / micro 18%Cash & other 4%Aug 2021May 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 24% → 52%Mid cap: 1% → 27%Small / micro: 1% → 18%Cash & other: 73% → 4%25%50%75%Large cap 52%Mid cap 27%Small / micro 18%Cash & other 4%Aug 2021May 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 52%
  • Mid cap 27%
  • Small / micro 18%
  • Cash & other 4%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 58% of three-year stretches, yet averaged −0.3 points a year across all of them

26 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.5 points a year when it won, behind by 1.4 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. It won more windows than it lost, but the losses were bigger. Ahead by 0.5 points a year in the 15 windows it won and behind by 1.4 in the 11 it lost, so the average across all 26 is −0.3 points. The worst window ended Aug 2026, 2.8 points behind. Read only the share of windows won and you read this fund backwards.

windows measured26windows won15average across every window−0.32 pts a year · median +0.08when ahead, by how much+0.45 pts a year over 15 windowswhen behind, by how much−1.38 pts a year over 11 windowsworst window−2.84 pts a year, ended Aug 2026best window+1.05 pts a year, ended Feb 2025non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 26 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-2.8 pp0.0 pp+2.8 ppAug 2024: fund 20.5% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 17.6% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 19.1% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 17.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.9% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.5% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 24.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.6% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 10.2% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
-2.8 pp0.0 pp+2.8 ppAug 2024: fund 20.5% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 17.6% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 19.1% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 17.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.9% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.5% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 24.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.6% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 10.2% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
-2.8 pp0.0 pp+2.8 ppAug 2024: fund 20.5% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 17.6% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 19.1% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 17.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.1% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.9% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.5% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 24.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 18.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.6% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 11.7% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 10.2% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.95% a year more than Direct

₹46,801 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹46,801Direct vs Regular, annualised11.2% vs 9.3%measured over5.08 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 110% of the portfolio a year

−0.03 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.03 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 26 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 1.0 points behind them

510 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 11.7 points when it won, behind by 12.7 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 11.7 points in the 244 positions it won and behind by 12.7 in the 266 it lost, so the average across all 510 is −1.0 points. The worst position was INE095A01012 at the May 2024 disclosure, 39.5 points behind.

positions judged510beat the median stock244average across every position−1.01 pts · median −0.90when ahead, by how much+11.67 pts over 244 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.68 pts over 266 positionsworst position−39.46 pts, INE095A01012 at the May 2024 disclosurebest position+65.61 pts, INE245A01021 at the Oct 2023 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹1,593 Cr, 19th percentile in category; 28% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 81% of the funds in its category (34 funds) · AUM Aug 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.45%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.45% / 0.96% · category median 2.15%AUM, Aug 2023 → Aug 2026₹1,030 Cr → ₹1,593 Cr (+16% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns28% net inflows · NAV +39% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Sep 2021 – Aug 2026

50010001500Sep 2021May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹328 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹875 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹906 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹904 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2022: ₹1,004 CrSep 2022: ₹996 CrOct 2022: ₹976 CrNov 2022: ₹990 CrDec 2022: ₹960 CrJan 2023: ₹930 CrFeb 2023: ₹920 CrMar 2023: ₹900 CrApr 2023: ₹924 CrMay 2023: ₹953 CrJun 2023: ₹982 CrJul 2023: ₹1,014 CrAug 2023: ₹1,030 CrSep 2023: ₹1,056 CrOct 2023: ₹1,045 CrNov 2023: ₹1,055 CrDec 2023: ₹1,129 CrJan 2024: ₹1,181 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,217 CrMar 2024: ₹1,220 CrApr 2024: ₹1,266 CrMay 2024: ₹1,293 CrJun 2024: ₹1,357 CrJul 2024: ₹1,438 CrAug 2024: ₹1,455 CrSep 2024: ₹1,511 CrOct 2024: ₹1,464 CrNov 2024: ₹1,429 CrDec 2024: ₹1,471 CrJan 2025: ₹1,407 CrFeb 2025: ₹1,370 CrMar 2025: ₹1,362 CrApr 2025: ₹1,414 CrMay 2025: ₹1,484 CrJun 2025: ₹1,522 CrJul 2025: ₹1,544 CrAug 2025: ₹1,518 CrSep 2025: ₹1,548 CrOct 2025: ₹1,567 CrNov 2025: ₹1,589 CrDec 2025: ₹1,594 CrJan 2026: ₹1,572 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,572 CrMar 2026: ₹1,472 CrApr 2026: ₹1,512 CrMay 2026: ₹1,538 CrJun 2026: ₹1,542 CrJul 2026: ₹1,566 CrAug 2026: ₹1,593 Cr
50010001500Sep 2021May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹328 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹875 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹906 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹904 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2022: ₹1,004 CrSep 2022: ₹996 CrOct 2022: ₹976 CrNov 2022: ₹990 CrDec 2022: ₹960 CrJan 2023: ₹930 CrFeb 2023: ₹920 CrMar 2023: ₹900 CrApr 2023: ₹924 CrMay 2023: ₹953 CrJun 2023: ₹982 CrJul 2023: ₹1,014 CrAug 2023: ₹1,030 CrSep 2023: ₹1,056 CrOct 2023: ₹1,045 CrNov 2023: ₹1,055 CrDec 2023: ₹1,129 CrJan 2024: ₹1,181 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,217 CrMar 2024: ₹1,220 CrApr 2024: ₹1,266 CrMay 2024: ₹1,293 CrJun 2024: ₹1,357 CrJul 2024: ₹1,438 CrAug 2024: ₹1,455 CrSep 2024: ₹1,511 CrOct 2024: ₹1,464 CrNov 2024: ₹1,429 CrDec 2024: ₹1,471 CrJan 2025: ₹1,407 CrFeb 2025: ₹1,370 CrMar 2025: ₹1,362 CrApr 2025: ₹1,414 CrMay 2025: ₹1,484 CrJun 2025: ₹1,522 CrJul 2025: ₹1,544 CrAug 2025: ₹1,518 CrSep 2025: ₹1,548 CrOct 2025: ₹1,567 CrNov 2025: ₹1,589 CrDec 2025: ₹1,594 CrJan 2026: ₹1,572 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,572 CrMar 2026: ₹1,472 CrApr 2026: ₹1,512 CrMay 2026: ₹1,538 CrJun 2026: ₹1,542 CrJul 2026: ₹1,566 CrAug 2026: ₹1,593 Cr
50010001500Sep 2021May 2023Jul 2024Aug 2025Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹328 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹875 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹906 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹904 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2022: ₹1,004 CrSep 2022: ₹996 CrOct 2022: ₹976 CrNov 2022: ₹990 CrDec 2022: ₹960 CrJan 2023: ₹930 CrFeb 2023: ₹920 CrMar 2023: ₹900 CrApr 2023: ₹924 CrMay 2023: ₹953 CrJun 2023: ₹982 CrJul 2023: ₹1,014 CrAug 2023: ₹1,030 CrSep 2023: ₹1,056 CrOct 2023: ₹1,045 CrNov 2023: ₹1,055 CrDec 2023: ₹1,129 CrJan 2024: ₹1,181 CrFeb 2024: ₹1,217 CrMar 2024: ₹1,220 CrApr 2024: ₹1,266 CrMay 2024: ₹1,293 CrJun 2024: ₹1,357 CrJul 2024: ₹1,438 CrAug 2024: ₹1,455 CrSep 2024: ₹1,511 CrOct 2024: ₹1,464 CrNov 2024: ₹1,429 CrDec 2024: ₹1,471 CrJan 2025: ₹1,407 CrFeb 2025: ₹1,370 CrMar 2025: ₹1,362 CrApr 2025: ₹1,414 CrMay 2025: ₹1,484 CrJun 2025: ₹1,522 CrJul 2025: ₹1,544 CrAug 2025: ₹1,518 CrSep 2025: ₹1,548 CrOct 2025: ₹1,567 CrNov 2025: ₹1,589 CrDec 2025: ₹1,594 CrJan 2026: ₹1,572 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,572 CrMar 2026: ₹1,472 CrApr 2026: ₹1,512 CrMay 2026: ₹1,538 CrJun 2026: ₹1,542 CrJul 2026: ₹1,566 CrAug 2026: ₹1,593 Cr

53 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.43% in Aug 2021 → 2.45% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Fatema Pacha for 5.1 yrs

with Neelesh Dhamnaskar, Kirti Dalvi

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowFatema Pacha (since Aug 2021), Neelesh Dhamnaskar (since Feb 2026), Kirti Dalvi (since Jul 2026)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager98%changes of hands in the archive2 — last Jul 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Fatema Pacha fund manager Aug 2021 now 12.0% vs 12.6% p.a. (−0.63 pp) 60% of 25
Neelesh Dhamnaskar fund manager Feb 2026 now 1.4% vs 5.7% (−4.37 pp) —
Kirti Dalvi fund manager Jul 2026 now 3.1% vs 4.0% (−0.87 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 5.2 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 3.6 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−3.6 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
3clean
30 Jun 2026 +13 bp · 20 Jul 2026 +11 bp · 15 Sep 2026 −8.7 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp40 bp+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+11 bp jump+11 bp jump−8.7 bp jump−8.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +21 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.45%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.75%)30 Jun 2026: +38 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 1.94%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.29%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.87%)3 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 0.99%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.60%)7 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.34%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.45%)9 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.32%, replicated 0.24%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.24%)13 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.15%)14 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.51%)15 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.92%)16 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.81%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.17%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.23%)21 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.37%)22 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.54%, replicated 0.36%)23 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.42%)24 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published -0.56%, replicated -0.74%)27 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.55%, replicated 0.30%)28 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.15%)29 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.18%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.06%)31 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.59%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.29%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.91%)5 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.27%)6 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.48%)7 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.32%)12 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.26%)13 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.32%)14 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.32%)17 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.07%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.82%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.49%)20 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.17%)21 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.20%)24 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.13%)25 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.46%)26 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.34%)27 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.25%)28 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.30%)31 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.13%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.41%, replicated -0.40%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.86%, replicated -0.85%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.60%, replicated -0.60%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.65%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.82%, replicated -0.84%)8 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.95%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.58%, replicated -1.60%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.61%, replicated -1.63%)11 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.27%)15 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.00%)16 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -3.98%)17 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -3.63%, replicated -3.50%)18 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.47%, replicated -2.40%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+11 bp jump+11 bp jump−8.7 bp jump−8.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +21 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.45%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.75%)30 Jun 2026: +38 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 1.94%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.29%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.87%)3 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 0.99%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.60%)7 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.34%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.45%)9 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.32%, replicated 0.24%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.24%)13 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.15%)14 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.51%)15 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.92%)16 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.81%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.17%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.23%)21 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.37%)22 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.54%, replicated 0.36%)23 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.42%)24 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published -0.56%, replicated -0.74%)27 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.55%, replicated 0.30%)28 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.15%)29 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.18%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.06%)31 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.59%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.29%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.91%)5 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.27%)6 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.48%)7 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.32%)12 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.26%)13 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.32%)14 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.32%)17 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.07%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.82%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.49%)20 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.17%)21 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.20%)24 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.13%)25 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.46%)26 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.34%)27 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.25%)28 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.30%)31 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.13%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.41%, replicated -0.40%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.86%, replicated -0.85%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.60%, replicated -0.60%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.65%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.82%, replicated -0.84%)8 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.95%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.58%, replicated -1.60%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.61%, replicated -1.63%)11 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.27%)15 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.00%)16 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -3.98%)17 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -3.63%, replicated -3.50%)18 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.47%, replicated -2.40%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+11 bp jump+11 bp jump−8.7 bp jump−8.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +21 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.45%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.75%)30 Jun 2026: +38 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 1.94%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.29%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.87%)3 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.03%, replicated 0.99%)6 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.60%)7 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.34%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.45%)9 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.32%, replicated 0.24%)10 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.24%)13 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.15%)14 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.51%)15 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.92%)16 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.81%)17 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.17%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.23%)21 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.37%)22 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 0.54%, replicated 0.36%)23 Jul 2026: +13 bp (published -0.28%, replicated -0.42%)24 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published -0.56%, replicated -0.74%)27 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.55%, replicated 0.30%)28 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 0.38%, replicated 0.15%)29 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.18%)30 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.26%, replicated 1.06%)31 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.59%)3 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.29%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.91%)5 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.27%)6 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.48%)7 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.32%)12 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.26%)13 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.32%)14 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.32%)17 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.07%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.82%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.49%)20 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.17%)21 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.20%)24 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.32%, replicated 1.13%)25 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.46%)26 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.34%)27 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.25%)28 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.30%)31 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.13%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.41%, replicated -0.40%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.86%, replicated -0.85%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.60%, replicated -0.60%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.65%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -0.82%, replicated -0.84%)8 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.95%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.58%, replicated -1.60%)10 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.61%, replicated -1.63%)11 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.29%, replicated -2.27%)15 Sep 2026: −11 bp (published -4.12%, replicated -4.00%)16 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -3.98%)17 Sep 2026: −13 bp (published -3.63%, replicated -3.50%)18 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -2.47%, replicated -2.40%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Mahindra Manulife Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Plan -Growth
growth₹17.2221 Sep 2026
direct
Mahindra Manulife Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Plan -IDCW
idcw₹13.8721 Sep 2026
regular
Mahindra Manulife Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Plan -Growth
growth₹15.7321 Sep 2026
regular
Mahindra Manulife Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Plan -IDCW
idcw₹12.4621 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹17.22
Regular growth NAV
₹15.73
NAV divergence to date
9.5% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.95% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹46,801

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size