ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Nippon Life India · Flexi Cap

Nippon India Flexi Cap Fund

Equity Scheme - Flexi Cap Fund Direct plan, growth benchmark: Nifty 500 TRI launched 26 Jul 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹17.72
+0.17% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−1.3%
return
3 years
10.6%
a year
5 years
10.9%
a year
Since launch
11.2%
a year, over 5.1 years
Assets (AUM)
₹9,396 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.45% / 1.51%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
89
top ten are 34% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
5.1 yrs
Aug 2021 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Dhrumil Shah · since Aug 2021Meenakshi Dawar · since Jan 2023

As the Jul 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 15.7% · portfolio turnover 0.34×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.51% a year more than Direct

₹36,814 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Dhrumil Shah for 5.0 yrs

with Meenakshi Dawar. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Dhrumil Shah's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 0.8 bp of its disclosed portfolio

0 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 15% of three-year stretches, and averaged −1.0 points a year across all of them

26 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.6 points a year when it won, behind by 1.3 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Aug 2021

100125150175Aug 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.36Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.61Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.70Nov 2021: NAV ₹10.49Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.89Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.97Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.25Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.71Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.78May 2022: NAV ₹10.28Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.76Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.66Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.04Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.79Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.05Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.30Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.97Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.74Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.57Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.53Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.97May 2023: NAV ₹11.49Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.02Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.64Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.91Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.18Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.91Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.87Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.80Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.97Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.01Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.99Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.74May 2024: NAV ₹16.05Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.28Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.97Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.18Sep 2024: NAV ₹18.50Oct 2024: NAV ₹17.45Nov 2024: NAV ₹17.40Dec 2024: NAV ₹17.30Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.35Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.04Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.05Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.59May 2025: NAV ₹17.19Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.77Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.42Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.21Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.45Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.00Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.08Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.98Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.25Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.42Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.43Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.22May 2026: NAV ₹17.24Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.73Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.99Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.25Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.72
100125150175Aug 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.36Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.61Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.70Nov 2021: NAV ₹10.49Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.89Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.97Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.25Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.71Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.78May 2022: NAV ₹10.28Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.76Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.66Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.04Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.79Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.05Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.30Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.97Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.74Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.57Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.53Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.97May 2023: NAV ₹11.49Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.02Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.64Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.91Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.18Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.91Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.87Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.80Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.97Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.01Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.99Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.74May 2024: NAV ₹16.05Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.28Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.97Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.18Sep 2024: NAV ₹18.50Oct 2024: NAV ₹17.45Nov 2024: NAV ₹17.40Dec 2024: NAV ₹17.30Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.35Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.04Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.05Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.59May 2025: NAV ₹17.19Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.77Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.42Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.21Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.45Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.00Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.08Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.98Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.25Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.42Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.43Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.22May 2026: NAV ₹17.24Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.73Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.99Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.25Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.72
100125150175Aug 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Aug 2021: NAV ₹10.36Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.61Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.70Nov 2021: NAV ₹10.49Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.89Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.97Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.25Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.71Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.78May 2022: NAV ₹10.28Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.76Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.66Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.04Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.79Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.05Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.30Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.97Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.74Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.57Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.53Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.97May 2023: NAV ₹11.49Jun 2023: NAV ₹12.02Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.64Aug 2023: NAV ₹12.91Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.18Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.91Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.87Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.80Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.97Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.01Mar 2024: NAV ₹14.99Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.74May 2024: NAV ₹16.05Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.28Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.97Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.18Sep 2024: NAV ₹18.50Oct 2024: NAV ₹17.45Nov 2024: NAV ₹17.40Dec 2024: NAV ₹17.30Jan 2025: NAV ₹16.35Feb 2025: NAV ₹15.04Mar 2025: NAV ₹16.05Apr 2025: NAV ₹16.59May 2025: NAV ₹17.19Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.77Jul 2025: NAV ₹17.42Aug 2025: NAV ₹17.21Sep 2025: NAV ₹17.45Oct 2025: NAV ₹18.00Nov 2025: NAV ₹18.08Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.98Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.25Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.42Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.43Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.22May 2026: NAV ₹17.24Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.73Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.99Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.25Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.72

62 month-ends · ₹10.36 → ₹17.72, 1.7× since Aug 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−19.8%
23 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−11.4%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 89 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
11 Bharti Airtel Limited
equity
Telecom - Services 1.84% Jan 2023 3.7 yrs -0.12%
12 Radico Khaitan Limited
equity
Beverages 1.83% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs +0.32%
13 Kirloskar Oil Engines Limited
equity
Industrial Products 1.70% Aug 2022 4.1 yrs +0.06%
14 Mankind Pharma Limited
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.70% Apr 2023 3.4 yrs -0.05%
15 Coforge Limited
equity
IT - Software 1.65% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.40%
16 Jindal Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 1.64% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs -0.11%
17 Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.58% Oct 2022 3.9 yrs +0.02%
18 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.56% Oct 2024 1.9 yrs +0.08%
19 InterGlobe Aviation Limited
equity
Transport Services 1.54% Feb 2023 3.6 yrs +0.18%
20 NTPC Limited
equity
Power 1.52% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs -0.37%
Showing 11–20 of 89 · page 2 of 9 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks21.0% · 16.2%
Retailing8.1% · 8.0%
IT - Software5.7% · 8.7%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology4.5% · 3.8%
Petroleum Products4.4% · 4.2%
Finance4.3% · 5.9%
Consumer Durables4.3% · 3.9%
Automobiles3.9% · 5.2%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap60.1%
Mid cap26.3%
Small / micro cap12.7%
Cash & equivalents0.8%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 40% → 60%Mid cap: 12% → 26%Small / micro: 16% → 13%Cash & other: 14% → 1%25%50%75%Aug 2021Mar 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 40% → 60%Mid cap: 12% → 26%Small / micro: 16% → 13%Cash & other: 14% → 1%25%50%75%Large cap 60%Mid cap 26%Small / micro 13%Cash & other 1%Aug 2021Mar 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 40% → 60%Mid cap: 12% → 26%Small / micro: 16% → 13%Cash & other: 14% → 1%25%50%75%Large cap 60%Mid cap 26%Small / micro 13%Cash & other 1%Aug 2021Mar 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 60%
  • Mid cap 26%
  • Small / micro 13%
  • Cash & other 1%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 15% of three-year stretches, and averaged −1.0 points a year across all of them

26 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 0.6 points a year when it won, behind by 1.3 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 0.6 points a year in the 4 windows it won and behind by 1.3 in the 22 it lost, so the average across all 26 is −1.0 points. The worst window ended Sep 2026, 2.6 points behind.

windows measured26windows won4average across every window−1.00 pts a year · median −1.09when ahead, by how much+0.64 pts a year over 4 windowswhen behind, by how much−1.29 pts a year over 22 windowsworst window−2.57 pts a year, ended Sep 2026best window+1.03 pts a year, ended Aug 2024non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 26 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-2.6 pp0.0 pp+2.6 ppAug 2024: fund 20.6% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 17.7% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 18.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 16.7% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 14.2% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 13.6% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 15.5% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 22.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.0% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 17.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 16.9% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.9% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.1% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.2% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.2% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 10.4% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
-2.6 pp0.0 pp+2.6 ppAug 2024: fund 20.6% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 17.7% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 18.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 16.7% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 14.2% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 13.6% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 15.5% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 22.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.0% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 17.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 16.9% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.9% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.1% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.2% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.2% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 10.4% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
-2.6 pp0.0 pp+2.6 ppAug 2024: fund 20.6% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 20.4% vs category 19.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 17.7% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 18.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 16.7% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 14.2% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 13.6% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 14.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 15.5% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 18.7% vs category 20.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 22.1% vs category 23.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 17.8% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 16.0% vs category 17.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 17.4% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 17.7% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 16.9% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.9% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 18.1% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.2% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.8% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.2% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 10.4% vs category 12.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.51% a year more than Direct

₹36,814 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹36,814Direct vs Regular, annualised11.1% vs 9.6%measured over5.08 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 64% of the portfolio a year

−0.04 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.04 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 61 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 0.8 points behind them

544 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 11.3 points when it won, behind by 11.6 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 11.3 points in the 257 positions it won and behind by 11.6 in the 287 it lost, so the average across all 544 is −0.8 points. The worst position was INE205A01025 at the Feb 2026 disclosure, 69.1 points behind.

positions judged544beat the median stock257average across every position−0.75 pts · median −1.32when ahead, by how much+11.32 pts over 257 positionswhen behind, by how much−11.61 pts over 287 positionsworst position−69.12 pts, INE205A01025 at the Feb 2026 disclosurebest position+46.01 pts, INE200M01021 at the Aug 2023 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹9,396 Cr, 66th percentile in category; 63% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 34% of the funds in its category (34 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 1.84%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendflatexpense ratio, Regular / Direct1.84% / 0.65% · category median 2.15%AUM, Sep 2023 → Jul 2026₹4,700 Cr → ₹9,396 Cr (+28% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns63% net inflows · NAV +37% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Sep 2021 – Jul 2026

25005000750010000Sep 2021Sep 2023Mar 2025Dec 2025Jul 2026Sep 2021: ₹1,590 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹3,448 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹3,670 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹3,781 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹4,122 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹4,218 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹4,079 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹4,245 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹4,700 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹5,170 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹6,044 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹6,986 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹8,184 CrOct 2024: ₹8,617 CrNov 2024: ₹8,545 CrDec 2024: ₹8,369 CrFeb 2025: ₹8,361 CrMar 2025: ₹8,065 CrMay 2025: ₹8,321 CrJun 2025: ₹8,789 CrJul 2025: ₹9,106 CrAug 2025: ₹9,225 CrSep 2025: ₹9,156 CrOct 2025: ₹9,381 CrNov 2025: ₹9,501 CrDec 2025: ₹9,577 CrJan 2026: ₹9,561 CrFeb 2026: ₹9,366 CrMar 2026: ₹9,373 CrApr 2026: ₹8,745 CrMay 2026: ₹9,090 CrJun 2026: ₹9,333 CrJul 2026: ₹9,396 Cr
25005000750010000Sep 2021Sep 2023Mar 2025Dec 2025Jul 2026Sep 2021: ₹1,590 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹3,448 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹3,670 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹3,781 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹4,122 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹4,218 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹4,079 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹4,245 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹4,700 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹5,170 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹6,044 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹6,986 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹8,184 CrOct 2024: ₹8,617 CrNov 2024: ₹8,545 CrDec 2024: ₹8,369 CrFeb 2025: ₹8,361 CrMar 2025: ₹8,065 CrMay 2025: ₹8,321 CrJun 2025: ₹8,789 CrJul 2025: ₹9,106 CrAug 2025: ₹9,225 CrSep 2025: ₹9,156 CrOct 2025: ₹9,381 CrNov 2025: ₹9,501 CrDec 2025: ₹9,577 CrJan 2026: ₹9,561 CrFeb 2026: ₹9,366 CrMar 2026: ₹9,373 CrApr 2026: ₹8,745 CrMay 2026: ₹9,090 CrJun 2026: ₹9,333 CrJul 2026: ₹9,396 Cr
25005000750010000Sep 2021Sep 2023Mar 2025Dec 2025Jul 2026Sep 2021: ₹1,590 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹3,448 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹3,670 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹3,781 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹4,122 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹4,218 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹4,079 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹4,245 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹4,700 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹5,170 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹6,044 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹6,986 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹8,184 CrOct 2024: ₹8,617 CrNov 2024: ₹8,545 CrDec 2024: ₹8,369 CrFeb 2025: ₹8,361 CrMar 2025: ₹8,065 CrMay 2025: ₹8,321 CrJun 2025: ₹8,789 CrJul 2025: ₹9,106 CrAug 2025: ₹9,225 CrSep 2025: ₹9,156 CrOct 2025: ₹9,381 CrNov 2025: ₹9,501 CrDec 2025: ₹9,577 CrJan 2026: ₹9,561 CrFeb 2026: ₹9,366 CrMar 2026: ₹9,373 CrApr 2026: ₹8,745 CrMay 2026: ₹9,090 CrJun 2026: ₹9,333 CrJul 2026: ₹9,396 Cr

33 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.04% in Aug 2021 → 1.84% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Dhrumil Shah for 5.0 yrs

with Meenakshi Dawar

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowDhrumil Shah (since Aug 2021), Meenakshi Dawar (since Jan 2023)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager98%changes of hands in the archive1 — last Jan 2023

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Dhrumil Shah fund manager Aug 2021 now 11.9% vs 12.4% p.a. (−0.49 pp) 17% of 24
Meenakshi Dawar fund manager Jan 2023 now 14.8% vs 15.8% p.a. (−1.00 pp) 0% of 7

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 5.2 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 0.8 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+0.8 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
0clean
31 Jul 2026 +15 bp · 3 Jul 2026 +6.9 bp · 20 Jul 2026 +6.4 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp40 bp+15 bp jump+15 bp jump+6.9 bp jump+6.9 bp jump+6.4 bp jump+6.4 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +30 bp (published 3.15%, replicated 2.86%)29 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.78%, replicated 2.43%)30 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.84%, replicated 2.49%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.39%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.06%)3 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.88%)6 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.54%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.21%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.15%)10 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.25%)13 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.21%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.50%, replicated 0.42%)15 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.87%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.94%, replicated 0.84%)17 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.07%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.67%)21 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.50%)22 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published -0.50%, replicated -0.72%)23 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.10%, replicated -1.34%)24 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.36%, replicated -1.59%)27 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.37%)28 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.41%)29 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.69%)30 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.73%)31 Jul 2026: +43 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.03%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.50%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.07%)5 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.28%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.37%)7 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.28%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.53%)11 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.39%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.40%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.35%)14 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.14%)17 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.20%)18 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.93%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.68%)20 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.30%)21 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.21%)24 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.17%)25 Aug 2026: +32 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.52%)26 Aug 2026: +35 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.35%)27 Aug 2026: +33 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.19%)28 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.21%)31 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.09%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.83%, replicated -0.82%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.37%, replicated -1.38%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.29%)4 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.31%, replicated -1.30%)7 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.75%)8 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.92%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.50%, replicated -2.48%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.65%, replicated -2.64%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.87%, replicated -2.84%)15 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -4.78%, replicated -4.75%)16 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -4.44%, replicated -4.43%)17 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.84%, replicated -3.82%)18 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.08%, replicated -3.06%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+15 bp jump+15 bp jump+6.9 bp jump+6.9 bp jump+6.4 bp jump+6.4 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +30 bp (published 3.15%, replicated 2.86%)29 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.78%, replicated 2.43%)30 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.84%, replicated 2.49%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.39%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.06%)3 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.88%)6 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.54%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.21%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.15%)10 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.25%)13 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.21%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.50%, replicated 0.42%)15 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.87%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.94%, replicated 0.84%)17 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.07%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.67%)21 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.50%)22 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published -0.50%, replicated -0.72%)23 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.10%, replicated -1.34%)24 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.36%, replicated -1.59%)27 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.37%)28 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.41%)29 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.69%)30 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.73%)31 Jul 2026: +43 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.03%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.50%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.07%)5 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.28%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.37%)7 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.28%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.53%)11 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.39%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.40%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.35%)14 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.14%)17 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.20%)18 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.93%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.68%)20 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.30%)21 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.21%)24 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.17%)25 Aug 2026: +32 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.52%)26 Aug 2026: +35 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.35%)27 Aug 2026: +33 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.19%)28 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.21%)31 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.09%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.83%, replicated -0.82%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.37%, replicated -1.38%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.29%)4 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.31%, replicated -1.30%)7 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.75%)8 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.92%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.50%, replicated -2.48%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.65%, replicated -2.64%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.87%, replicated -2.84%)15 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -4.78%, replicated -4.75%)16 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -4.44%, replicated -4.43%)17 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.84%, replicated -3.82%)18 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.08%, replicated -3.06%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+15 bp jump+15 bp jump+6.9 bp jump+6.9 bp jump+6.4 bp jump+6.4 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +30 bp (published 3.15%, replicated 2.86%)29 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.78%, replicated 2.43%)30 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.84%, replicated 2.49%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.39%)2 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published 1.06%, replicated 1.06%)3 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.88%)6 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.54%)7 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.21%)8 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published -0.63%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.15%)10 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.34%, replicated 1.25%)13 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.21%)14 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.50%, replicated 0.42%)15 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.87%)16 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.94%, replicated 0.84%)17 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.07%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.87%, replicated 0.67%)21 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.50%)22 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published -0.50%, replicated -0.72%)23 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.10%, replicated -1.34%)24 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published -1.36%, replicated -1.59%)27 Jul 2026: +27 bp (published -0.10%, replicated -0.37%)28 Jul 2026: +25 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.41%)29 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 0.97%, replicated 0.69%)30 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.73%)31 Jul 2026: +43 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.03%)3 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.56%, replicated 1.50%)4 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 1.07%)5 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.38%, replicated 1.28%)6 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.37%)7 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.28%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.53%)11 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.48%, replicated 1.39%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.40%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.35%)14 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.14%)17 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.33%, replicated 1.20%)18 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.93%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.68%)20 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.30%)21 Aug 2026: +26 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.21%)24 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.17%)25 Aug 2026: +32 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 1.52%)26 Aug 2026: +35 bp (published 1.70%, replicated 1.35%)27 Aug 2026: +33 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.19%)28 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.55%, replicated 1.21%)31 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.43%, replicated 1.09%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.83%, replicated -0.82%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.37%, replicated -1.38%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.29%)4 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.31%, replicated -1.30%)7 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.77%, replicated -1.75%)8 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.93%, replicated -1.92%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.50%, replicated -2.48%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -2.65%, replicated -2.64%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -2.87%, replicated -2.84%)15 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -4.78%, replicated -4.75%)16 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -4.44%, replicated -4.43%)17 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.84%, replicated -3.82%)18 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.08%, replicated -3.06%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Nippon India Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Plan - Growth Option
growth₹17.7221 Sep 2026
direct
Nippon India Flexi Cap Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹17.7221 Sep 2026
regular
Nippon India Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Plan - Growth Plan - Growth Option
growth₹16.5121 Sep 2026
regular
Nippon India Flexi Cap Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW Option
idcw₹16.5121 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹17.72
Regular growth NAV
₹16.51
NAV divergence to date
7.3% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.51% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹36,814

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size