ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Canara Robeco · Value

Canara Robeco Value Fund

Equity Scheme - Value Fund Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: BSE 500 TRI launched 13 Aug 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹19.05
+0.21% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−2.1%
return
3 years
11.2%
a year
5 years
13.7%
a year
Since launch
13.7%
a year, over 5.0 years
Assets (AUM)
₹1,299 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.61% / 1.85%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
60
top ten are 42% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
4.8 yrs
Sep 2021 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Vishal Mishra · since at least Aug 2025

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: portfolio turnover 0.20×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.75% a year more than Direct

₹51,365 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Vishal Mishra for at least 1.1 yrs

the factsheet archive starts Aug 2025, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Vishal Mishra's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 3.7 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

6 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 44% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.2 points a year across all of them

25 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 1.4 points a year when it won, behind by 1.4 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Sep 2021

100150200Sep 2021Dec 2022Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.08Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.34Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.99Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.33Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.59Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.10Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.47Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.41May 2022: NAV ₹10.21Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.90Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.80Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.24Sep 2022: NAV ₹11.09Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.77Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.07Dec 2022: NAV ₹11.78Jan 2023: NAV ₹11.53Feb 2023: NAV ₹11.50Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.59Apr 2023: NAV ₹11.99May 2023: NAV ₹12.52Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.11Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.63Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.64Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.87Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.63Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.73Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.82Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.21Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.52Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.58Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.23May 2024: NAV ₹17.46Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.50Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.79Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.33Oct 2024: NAV ₹19.19Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.26Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.84Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.17Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.63Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.91Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.42May 2025: NAV ₹19.15Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.75Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.45Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.83Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.01Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.78Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.94Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.92Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.39Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.37Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.27Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.94May 2026: NAV ₹18.78Jun 2026: NAV ₹19.14Jul 2026: NAV ₹19.38Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.63Sep 2026: NAV ₹19.05
100150200Sep 2021Dec 2022Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.08Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.34Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.99Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.33Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.59Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.10Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.47Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.41May 2022: NAV ₹10.21Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.90Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.80Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.24Sep 2022: NAV ₹11.09Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.77Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.07Dec 2022: NAV ₹11.78Jan 2023: NAV ₹11.53Feb 2023: NAV ₹11.50Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.59Apr 2023: NAV ₹11.99May 2023: NAV ₹12.52Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.11Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.63Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.64Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.87Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.63Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.73Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.82Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.21Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.52Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.58Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.23May 2024: NAV ₹17.46Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.50Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.79Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.33Oct 2024: NAV ₹19.19Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.26Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.84Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.17Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.63Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.91Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.42May 2025: NAV ₹19.15Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.75Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.45Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.83Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.01Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.78Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.94Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.92Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.39Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.37Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.27Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.94May 2026: NAV ₹18.78Jun 2026: NAV ₹19.14Jul 2026: NAV ₹19.38Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.63Sep 2026: NAV ₹19.05
100150200Sep 2021Dec 2022Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026Sep 2021: NAV ₹10.08Oct 2021: NAV ₹10.34Nov 2021: NAV ₹9.99Dec 2021: NAV ₹10.33Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.59Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.10Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.47Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.41May 2022: NAV ₹10.21Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.90Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.80Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.24Sep 2022: NAV ₹11.09Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.77Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.07Dec 2022: NAV ₹11.78Jan 2023: NAV ₹11.53Feb 2023: NAV ₹11.50Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.59Apr 2023: NAV ₹11.99May 2023: NAV ₹12.52Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.11Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.63Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.64Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.87Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.63Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.73Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.82Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.21Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.52Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.58Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.23May 2024: NAV ₹17.46Jun 2024: NAV ₹18.50Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.79Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.33Oct 2024: NAV ₹19.19Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.26Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.84Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.17Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.63Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.91Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.42May 2025: NAV ₹19.15Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.75Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.45Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.83Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.01Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.78Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.94Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.92Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.39Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.37Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.27Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.94May 2026: NAV ₹18.78Jun 2026: NAV ₹19.14Jul 2026: NAV ₹19.38Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.63Sep 2026: NAV ₹19.05

61 month-ends · ₹10.08 → ₹19.05, 1.9× since Sep 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−19.0%
27 Sep 2024 → 3 Mar 2025
Worst month
−10.8%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
not yet recovered
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 60 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
51 NTPC Green Energy Ltd
equity
Power 0.63% Nov 2024 1.8 yrs -0.13%
52 Birla Corporation Ltd
equity
Cement & Cement Products 0.62% Apr 2024 2.4 yrs -0.12%
53 Blue Star Ltd
equity
Consumer Durables 0.61% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs -0.08%
54 Crompton Greaves Consumer Electricals Ltd
equity
Consumer Durables 0.58% Jul 2024 2.2 yrs -0.14%
55 Gujarat Fluorochemicals Ltd
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.58% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.58%
56 Sai Life Sciences Ltd
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.52% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.52%
57 Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.46% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.46%
58 Gujarat Energy Ltd
equity
Gas 0.36% Nov 2024 1.8 yrs -0.25%
59 GSPL Transmission Ltd
equity
Gas 0.07% Jul 2026 2 mo +0.07%
60 TREPS / cash equivalents
Net Receivables / (Payables) · cash equivalent
— -0.13% Sep 2021 5.0 yrs -0.21%
Showing 51–60 of 60 · page 2 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks21.4% · 22.3%
Finance6.6% · 4.3%
Petroleum Products6.5% · 5.8%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology5.8% · 4.5%
Telecom - Services4.7% · 3.9%
IT - Software4.5% · 6.7%
Automobiles4.5% · 2.3%
Construction4.0% · 3.0%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap65.6%
Mid cap14.1%
Small / micro cap17.2%
Cash & equivalents3.1%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 46% → 66%Mid cap: 10% → 14%Small / micro: 19% → 17%Cash & other: 14% → 3%25%50%75%Sep 2021May 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 46% → 66%Mid cap: 10% → 14%Small / micro: 19% → 17%Cash & other: 14% → 3%25%50%75%Large cap 66%Mid cap 14%Small / micro 17%Cash & other 3%Sep 2021May 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 46% → 66%Mid cap: 10% → 14%Small / micro: 19% → 17%Cash & other: 14% → 3%25%50%75%Large cap 66%Mid cap 14%Small / micro 17%Cash & other 3%Sep 2021May 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 66%
  • Mid cap 14%
  • Small / micro 17%
  • Cash & other 3%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 44% of three-year stretches, and averaged −0.2 points a year across all of them

25 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 1.4 points a year when it won, behind by 1.4 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 1.4 points a year in the 11 windows it won and behind by 1.4 in the 14 it lost, so the average across all 25 is −0.2 points. The worst window ended Jun 2026, 2.3 points behind.

windows measured25windows won11average across every window−0.17 pts a year · median −0.51when ahead, by how much+1.42 pts a year over 11 windowswhen behind, by how much−1.42 pts a year over 14 windowsworst window−2.29 pts a year, ended Jun 2026best window+2.88 pts a year, ended Sep 2024non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 25 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-2.9 pp0.0 pp+2.9 ppSep 2024: fund 26.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 22.9% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 24.5% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.2% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 18.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 20.9% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 23.3% vs category 22.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 25.9% vs category 25.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 21.7% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 20.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.9% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.1% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.9% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.0% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 16.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.4% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.4% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026
-2.9 pp0.0 pp+2.9 ppSep 2024: fund 26.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 22.9% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 24.5% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.2% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 18.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 20.9% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 23.3% vs category 22.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 25.9% vs category 25.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 21.7% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 20.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.9% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.1% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.9% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.0% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 16.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.4% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.4% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026
-2.9 pp0.0 pp+2.9 ppSep 2024: fund 26.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 22.9% vs category 20.6% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 24.5% vs category 22.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.2% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 18.1% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 19.6% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 20.9% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 23.3% vs category 22.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 25.9% vs category 25.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 21.7% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 18.8% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 20.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 18.9% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 18.2% vs category 19.1% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 19.1% vs category 20.1% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.9% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.0% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.2% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 16.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 14.5% vs category 16.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 13.4% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.4% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024Oct 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.75% a year more than Direct

₹51,365 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹51,365Direct vs Regular, annualised13.6% vs 11.8%measured over5 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 51% of the portfolio a year

−0.04 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.04 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 60 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 0.3 points ahead of them

505 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 13.4 points when it won, behind by 12.9 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 13.4 points in the 254 positions it won and behind by 12.9 in the 251 it lost, so the average across all 505 is +0.3 points. The worst position was INE741K01010 at the Apr 2024 disclosure, 45.6 points behind.

positions judged505beat the median stock254average across every position+0.35 pts · median +0.21when ahead, by how much+13.38 pts over 254 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.87 pts over 251 positionsworst position−45.63 pts, INE741K01010 at the Apr 2024 disclosurebest position+66.99 pts, INE741K01010 at the Oct 2021 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹1,299 Cr, 43rd percentile in category; 1% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 57% of the funds in its category (22 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.27%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendflatexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.27% / 0.85% · category median 2.27%AUM, Sep 2023 → Aug 2026₹916 Cr → ₹1,299 Cr (+13% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns1% net inflows · NAV +42% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Sep 2021 – Aug 2026

5001000Sep 2021Jun 2023Jun 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹148 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹596 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹631 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹647 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹717 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹768 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹764 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹821 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹916 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹979 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹1,104 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹1,179 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,291 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹1,273 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹1,184 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹1,256 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹1,270 CrSep 2025: ₹1,284 CrOct 2025: ₹1,332 CrNov 2025: ₹1,341 CrDec 2025: ₹1,336 CrJan 2026: ₹1,301 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,299 CrMar 2026: ₹1,154 CrApr 2026: ₹1,267 CrMay 2026: ₹1,250 CrJun 2026: ₹1,272 CrJul 2026: ₹1,279 CrAug 2026: ₹1,299 Cr
5001000Sep 2021Jun 2023Jun 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹148 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹596 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹631 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹647 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹717 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹768 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹764 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹821 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹916 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹979 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹1,104 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹1,179 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,291 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹1,273 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹1,184 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹1,256 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹1,270 CrSep 2025: ₹1,284 CrOct 2025: ₹1,332 CrNov 2025: ₹1,341 CrDec 2025: ₹1,336 CrJan 2026: ₹1,301 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,299 CrMar 2026: ₹1,154 CrApr 2026: ₹1,267 CrMay 2026: ₹1,250 CrJun 2026: ₹1,272 CrJul 2026: ₹1,279 CrAug 2026: ₹1,299 Cr
5001000Sep 2021Jun 2023Jun 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹148 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹596 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹631 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹647 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹717 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹768 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹764 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹821 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹916 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹979 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹1,104 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹1,179 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,291 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹1,273 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹1,184 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹1,256 Cr (amfi-aaum)Aug 2025: ₹1,270 CrSep 2025: ₹1,284 CrOct 2025: ₹1,332 CrNov 2025: ₹1,341 CrDec 2025: ₹1,336 CrJan 2026: ₹1,301 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,299 CrMar 2026: ₹1,154 CrApr 2026: ₹1,267 CrMay 2026: ₹1,250 CrJun 2026: ₹1,272 CrJul 2026: ₹1,279 CrAug 2026: ₹1,299 Cr

29 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.47% in Sep 2021 → 2.27% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Vishal Mishra for at least 1.1 yrs

the factsheet archive starts Aug 2025, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowVishal Mishra (since at least Aug 2025)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Aug 2025, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archive1 — last Jun 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Vishal Mishra fund manager by Aug 2025† now 0.8% vs 4.0% p.a. (−3.20 pp) —
Silky Jain fund manager by Aug 2025† May 2026 −3.4% vs −0.1% (−3.39 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 5.1 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 3.7 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+3.7 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
6noisy
20 Jul 2026 +13 bp · 31 Jul 2026 +12 bp · 3 Jul 2026 +8.7 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp40 bp+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump+8.7 bp jump+8.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +26 bp (published 2.50%, replicated 2.24%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.77%)30 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 1.92%, replicated 1.70%)1 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.02%)3 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 0.98%)6 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.38%)7 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.09%)8 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.79%)9 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.01%)10 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.25%)13 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.40%)14 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.64%)15 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 0.86%)16 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.74%)17 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.01%)20 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.04%)21 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.00%)22 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.01%)23 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published -0.37%, replicated -0.67%)24 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -1.05%)27 Jul 2026: +38 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.04%)28 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published 0.00%, replicated -0.35%)29 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.48%)30 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.47%)31 Jul 2026: +54 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 0.71%)3 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.46%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.88%)5 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.33%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.71%)7 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.66%)10 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.89%)11 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.70%)12 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.91%)13 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.88%)14 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.74%)17 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.77%)18 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.50%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.11%)20 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.78%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.77%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.52%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.90%)26 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.35%)27 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.93%)28 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.02%)31 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.15%)1 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.53%)2 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -1.03%)3 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -0.87%, replicated -0.92%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.94%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.38%, replicated -1.38%)8 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.68%, replicated -1.73%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.45%, replicated -2.46%)10 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.39%, replicated -2.44%)11 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.55%, replicated -2.60%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.43%, replicated -4.44%)16 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.28%, replicated -4.29%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.82%, replicated -3.83%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.16%, replicated -3.16%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump+8.7 bp jump+8.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +26 bp (published 2.50%, replicated 2.24%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.77%)30 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 1.92%, replicated 1.70%)1 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.02%)3 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 0.98%)6 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.38%)7 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.09%)8 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.79%)9 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.01%)10 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.25%)13 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.40%)14 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.64%)15 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 0.86%)16 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.74%)17 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.01%)20 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.04%)21 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.00%)22 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.01%)23 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published -0.37%, replicated -0.67%)24 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -1.05%)27 Jul 2026: +38 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.04%)28 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published 0.00%, replicated -0.35%)29 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.48%)30 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.47%)31 Jul 2026: +54 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 0.71%)3 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.46%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.88%)5 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.33%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.71%)7 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.66%)10 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.89%)11 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.70%)12 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.91%)13 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.88%)14 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.74%)17 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.77%)18 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.50%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.11%)20 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.78%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.77%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.52%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.90%)26 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.35%)27 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.93%)28 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.02%)31 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.15%)1 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.53%)2 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -1.03%)3 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -0.87%, replicated -0.92%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.94%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.38%, replicated -1.38%)8 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.68%, replicated -1.73%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.45%, replicated -2.46%)10 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.39%, replicated -2.44%)11 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.55%, replicated -2.60%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.43%, replicated -4.44%)16 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.28%, replicated -4.29%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.82%, replicated -3.83%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.16%, replicated -3.16%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+13 bp jump+13 bp jump+12 bp jump+12 bp jump+8.7 bp jump+8.7 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +26 bp (published 2.50%, replicated 2.24%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.77%)30 Jun 2026: +22 bp (published 1.92%, replicated 1.70%)1 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.52%, replicated 0.50%)2 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.10%, replicated 1.02%)3 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 0.98%)6 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.38%)7 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 1.09%)8 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published -0.68%, replicated -0.79%)9 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.01%)10 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.25%)13 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.40%)14 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.64%)15 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 1.04%, replicated 0.86%)16 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.74%)17 Jul 2026: +19 bp (published 1.20%, replicated 1.01%)20 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.04%)21 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 1.31%, replicated 1.00%)22 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published 0.31%, replicated 0.01%)23 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published -0.37%, replicated -0.67%)24 Jul 2026: +32 bp (published -0.73%, replicated -1.05%)27 Jul 2026: +38 bp (published 0.42%, replicated 0.04%)28 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published 0.00%, replicated -0.35%)29 Jul 2026: +35 bp (published 0.84%, replicated 0.48%)30 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published 0.89%, replicated 0.47%)31 Jul 2026: +54 bp (published 1.25%, replicated 0.71%)3 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.46%)4 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.93%, replicated 0.88%)5 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.33%)6 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.71%)7 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.66%)10 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.89%)11 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 1.81%, replicated 1.70%)12 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.91%)13 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.88%)14 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.74%)17 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.77%)18 Aug 2026: +10 bp (published 1.60%, replicated 1.50%)19 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.11%)20 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.78%)21 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.86%, replicated 1.77%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.65%, replicated 1.52%)25 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.90%)26 Aug 2026: +15 bp (published 1.50%, replicated 1.35%)27 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 0.93%)28 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.19%, replicated 1.02%)31 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 1.29%, replicated 1.15%)1 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.53%)2 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.97%, replicated -1.03%)3 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -0.87%, replicated -0.92%)4 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -0.92%, replicated -0.94%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.38%, replicated -1.38%)8 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.68%, replicated -1.73%)9 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.45%, replicated -2.46%)10 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.39%, replicated -2.44%)11 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -2.55%, replicated -2.60%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.43%, replicated -4.44%)16 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.28%, replicated -4.29%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.82%, replicated -3.83%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.16%, replicated -3.16%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 35 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Canara Robeco Value Fund - Direct Plan - Growth Option
growth₹19.0521 Sep 2026
direct
Canara Robeco Value Fund - Direct Plan - IDCW (Payout/Reinvestment)
idcw₹17.0121 Sep 2026
regular
Canara Robeco Value Fund - Regular Plan - Growth Option
growth₹17.6121 Sep 2026
regular
Canara Robeco Value Fund - Regular Plan - IDCW (Payout/Reinvestment)
idcw₹15.7321 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹19.05
Regular growth NAV
₹17.61
NAV divergence to date
8.2% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.75% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹51,365

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size