ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Bank of India · Large Cap

BANK OF INDIA LARGE CAP FUND

Equity Scheme - Large Cap Fund Direct plan, growth riskometer: Very high benchmark: NIFTY 100 TRI (Tier 1) launched 8 Jun 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹17.74
+0.11% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
3.6%
return
3 years
13.1%
a year
5 years
9.7%
a year
Since launch
11.3%
a year, over 5.1 years
Assets (AUM)
₹229 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.87% / 2.10%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
56
top ten are 41% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
1.2 yrs
Jul 2025 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Alok Singh · since at least Dec 2024Nilesh Jethani · since at least Dec 2024

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 16.0% · portfolio turnover 0.74×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.39% a year more than Direct

₹34,245 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Alok Singh for at least 1.8 yrs

with Nilesh Jethani · the factsheet archive starts Dec 2024, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Alok Singh's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 2.1 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

9 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 56% of three-year stretches, and averaged +0.6 points a year across all of them

27 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 1.6 points a year when it won, behind by 0.7 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Jul 2021

100125150175Jul 2021Nov 2022Mar 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Jul 2021: NAV ₹10.24Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.00Sep 2021: NAV ₹11.19Oct 2021: NAV ₹11.28Nov 2021: NAV ₹10.93Dec 2021: NAV ₹11.14Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.77Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.41Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.71Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.34May 2022: NAV ₹9.90Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.43Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.44Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.85Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.63Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.11Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.32Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.93Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.55Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.35Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.42Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.82May 2023: NAV ₹11.17Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.70Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.14Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.98Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.39Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.16Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.22Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.33Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.77Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.23Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.55Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.98May 2024: NAV ₹16.03Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.03Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.49Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.41Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.71Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.67Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.79Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.41Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.53Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.13Mar 2025: NAV ₹15.41Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.78May 2025: NAV ₹16.42Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.02Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.56Aug 2025: NAV ₹16.37Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.74Oct 2025: NAV ₹17.49Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.54Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.66Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.45Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.69Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.67Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.37May 2026: NAV ₹17.32Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.70Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.80Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.07Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.74
100125150175Jul 2021Nov 2022Mar 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Jul 2021: NAV ₹10.24Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.00Sep 2021: NAV ₹11.19Oct 2021: NAV ₹11.28Nov 2021: NAV ₹10.93Dec 2021: NAV ₹11.14Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.77Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.41Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.71Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.34May 2022: NAV ₹9.90Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.43Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.44Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.85Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.63Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.11Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.32Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.93Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.55Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.35Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.42Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.82May 2023: NAV ₹11.17Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.70Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.14Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.98Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.39Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.16Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.22Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.33Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.77Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.23Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.55Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.98May 2024: NAV ₹16.03Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.03Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.49Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.41Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.71Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.67Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.79Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.41Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.53Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.13Mar 2025: NAV ₹15.41Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.78May 2025: NAV ₹16.42Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.02Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.56Aug 2025: NAV ₹16.37Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.74Oct 2025: NAV ₹17.49Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.54Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.66Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.45Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.69Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.67Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.37May 2026: NAV ₹17.32Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.70Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.80Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.07Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.74
100125150175Jul 2021Nov 2022Mar 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Jul 2021: NAV ₹10.24Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.00Sep 2021: NAV ₹11.19Oct 2021: NAV ₹11.28Nov 2021: NAV ₹10.93Dec 2021: NAV ₹11.14Jan 2022: NAV ₹10.77Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.41Mar 2022: NAV ₹10.71Apr 2022: NAV ₹10.34May 2022: NAV ₹9.90Jun 2022: NAV ₹9.43Jul 2022: NAV ₹10.44Aug 2022: NAV ₹10.85Sep 2022: NAV ₹10.63Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.11Nov 2022: NAV ₹11.32Dec 2022: NAV ₹10.93Jan 2023: NAV ₹10.55Feb 2023: NAV ₹10.35Mar 2023: NAV ₹10.42Apr 2023: NAV ₹10.82May 2023: NAV ₹11.17Jun 2023: NAV ₹11.70Jul 2023: NAV ₹12.14Aug 2023: NAV ₹11.98Sep 2023: NAV ₹12.39Oct 2023: NAV ₹12.16Nov 2023: NAV ₹13.22Dec 2023: NAV ₹14.33Jan 2024: NAV ₹14.77Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.23Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.55Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.98May 2024: NAV ₹16.03Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.03Jul 2024: NAV ₹17.49Aug 2024: NAV ₹17.41Sep 2024: NAV ₹17.71Oct 2024: NAV ₹16.67Nov 2024: NAV ₹16.79Dec 2024: NAV ₹16.41Jan 2025: NAV ₹15.53Feb 2025: NAV ₹14.13Mar 2025: NAV ₹15.41Apr 2025: NAV ₹15.78May 2025: NAV ₹16.42Jun 2025: NAV ₹17.02Jul 2025: NAV ₹16.56Aug 2025: NAV ₹16.37Sep 2025: NAV ₹16.74Oct 2025: NAV ₹17.49Nov 2025: NAV ₹17.54Dec 2025: NAV ₹17.66Jan 2026: NAV ₹17.45Feb 2026: NAV ₹17.69Mar 2026: NAV ₹15.67Apr 2026: NAV ₹17.37May 2026: NAV ₹17.32Jun 2026: NAV ₹17.70Jul 2026: NAV ₹17.80Aug 2026: NAV ₹18.07Sep 2026: NAV ₹17.74

63 month-ends · ₹10.24 → ₹17.74, 1.7× since Jul 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−20.8%
27 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−11.4%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
346
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 56 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
51 Entero Healthcare Solutions Ltd
equity
Retailing 0.64% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.64%
52 Triveni Engineering & Industries Limited
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 0.63% Aug 2026 1 mo +0.63%
53 Pidilite Industries Limited
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.26% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs +0.02%
54 TREPS / cash equivalents
Net Receivables / (Payables) · cash equivalent
— 0.26% Jul 2025 1.2 yrs -1.64%
55 Vedanta Iron And Steel Limited
equity
Ferrous Metals 0.02% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.07%
56 364 Days Tbill (MD 07/01/2027)
government security
— 0.02% Jan 2026 8 mo 0.00%
Showing 51–56 of 56 · page 3 of 3 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks23.6% · 19.1%
Consumer Durables6.5% · 3.5%
Capital Markets5.5%
Finance5.5% · 7.3%
IT - Software5.2% · 9.9%
Electrical Equipment4.2% · 5.2%
Transport Infrastructure3.9%
Automobiles3.9% · 4.0%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap77.9%
Mid cap6.5%
Small / micro cap13.4%
Cash & equivalents2.1%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 79% → 78%Mid cap: 12% → 7%Small / micro: 7% → 13%Cash & other: 2% → 2%25%50%75%Jul 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026
Large cap: 79% → 78%Mid cap: 12% → 7%Small / micro: 7% → 13%Cash & other: 2% → 2%25%50%75%Large cap 78%Mid cap 7%Small / micro 13%Jul 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026
Large cap: 79% → 78%Mid cap: 12% → 7%Small / micro: 7% → 13%Cash & other: 2% → 2%25%50%75%Large cap 78%Mid cap 7%Small / micro 13%Jul 2025Feb 2026Aug 2026
  • Large cap 78%
  • Mid cap 7%
  • Small / micro 13%
  • Cash & other 2%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 56% of three-year stretches, and averaged +0.6 points a year across all of them

27 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 1.6 points a year when it won, behind by 0.7 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 1.6 points a year in the 15 windows it won and behind by 0.7 in the 12 it lost, so the average across all 27 is +0.6 points. The worst window ended Feb 2025, 2.0 points behind.

windows measured27windows won15average across every window+0.58 pts a year · median +0.21when ahead, by how much+1.59 pts a year over 15 windowswhen behind, by how much−0.69 pts a year over 12 windowsworst window−2.05 pts a year, ended Feb 2025best window+3.09 pts a year, ended May 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 27 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-3.1 pp0.0 pp+3.1 ppJul 2024: fund 19.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 15.4% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 13.8% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 13.0% vs category 13.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 10.7% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 12.9% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 18.4% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 21.8% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 16.6% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 14.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.3% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.3% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 12.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 11.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 14.7% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
-3.1 pp0.0 pp+3.1 ppJul 2024: fund 19.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 15.4% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 13.8% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 13.0% vs category 13.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 10.7% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 12.9% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 18.4% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 21.8% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 16.6% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 14.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.3% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.3% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 12.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 11.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 14.7% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
-3.1 pp0.0 pp+3.1 ppJul 2024: fund 19.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 17.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 15.4% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 13.8% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 13.0% vs category 13.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 10.7% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 12.9% vs category 14.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 18.4% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 21.8% vs category 21.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 16.6% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 14.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 16.1% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.3% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 18.3% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 19.6% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 14.6% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 17.1% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 15.7% vs category 12.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 14.8% vs category 11.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 13.6% vs category 11.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 14.7% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 12.7% vs category 10.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024Sep 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.39% a year more than Direct

₹34,245 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹34,245Direct vs Regular, annualised11.2% vs 9.8%measured over5.17 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 101% of the portfolio a year

+0.07 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.07 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 14 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 1.6 points ahead of them

80 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 19.7 points when it won, behind by 18.3 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 19.7 points in the 42 positions it won and behind by 18.3 in the 38 it lost, so the average across all 80 is +1.6 points. The worst position was INE205A01025 at the Jan 2026 disclosure, 66.0 points behind.

positions judged80beat the median stock42average across every position+1.63 pts · median +0.63when ahead, by how much+19.70 pts over 42 positionswhen behind, by how much−18.34 pts over 38 positionsworst position−65.98 pts, INE205A01025 at the Jan 2026 disclosurebest position+87.26 pts, INE721A01047 at the Aug 2025 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹229 Cr, 8th percentile in category; 54% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 92% of the funds in its category (30 funds) · AUM Aug 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.75%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendfallingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.75% / 1.30% · category median 2.16%AUM, Aug 2023 → Aug 2026₹109 Cr → ₹229 Cr (+28% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns54% net inflows · NAV +51% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Sep 2021 – Aug 2026

100150200Sep 2021Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹94 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹121 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹129 Cr (amfi-aaum)May 2022: ₹122 CrJun 2022: ₹121 CrJul 2022: ₹127 CrAug 2022: ₹136 CrSep 2022: ₹136 CrOct 2022: ₹133 CrNov 2022: ₹134 CrDec 2022: ₹128 CrJan 2023: ₹122 CrFeb 2023: ₹118 CrMar 2023: ₹112 CrApr 2023: ₹113 CrMay 2023: ₹114 CrJun 2023: ₹113 CrJul 2023: ₹114 CrAug 2023: ₹109 CrSep 2023: ₹102 CrOct 2023: ₹100 CrNov 2023: ₹102 CrDec 2023: ₹111 CrJan 2024: ₹119 CrFeb 2024: ₹125 CrMar 2024: ₹129 CrApr 2024: ₹137 CrMay 2024: ₹143 CrJun 2024: ₹152 CrJul 2024: ₹181 CrAug 2024: ₹187 CrSep 2024: ₹195 CrOct 2024: ₹192 CrNov 2024: ₹192 CrDec 2024: ₹199 CrJan 2025: ₹187 CrFeb 2025: ₹178 CrMar 2025: ₹178 CrApr 2025: ₹184 CrMay 2025: ₹194 CrJun 2025: ₹204 CrJul 2025: ₹206 CrAug 2025: ₹202 CrSep 2025: ₹205 CrOct 2025: ₹207 CrNov 2025: ₹208 CrDec 2025: ₹207 CrJan 2026: ₹207 CrFeb 2026: ₹210 CrMar 2026: ₹200 CrApr 2026: ₹207 CrMay 2026: ₹213 CrJun 2026: ₹216 CrJul 2026: ₹222 CrAug 2026: ₹229 Cr
100150200Sep 2021Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹94 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹121 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹129 Cr (amfi-aaum)May 2022: ₹122 CrJun 2022: ₹121 CrJul 2022: ₹127 CrAug 2022: ₹136 CrSep 2022: ₹136 CrOct 2022: ₹133 CrNov 2022: ₹134 CrDec 2022: ₹128 CrJan 2023: ₹122 CrFeb 2023: ₹118 CrMar 2023: ₹112 CrApr 2023: ₹113 CrMay 2023: ₹114 CrJun 2023: ₹113 CrJul 2023: ₹114 CrAug 2023: ₹109 CrSep 2023: ₹102 CrOct 2023: ₹100 CrNov 2023: ₹102 CrDec 2023: ₹111 CrJan 2024: ₹119 CrFeb 2024: ₹125 CrMar 2024: ₹129 CrApr 2024: ₹137 CrMay 2024: ₹143 CrJun 2024: ₹152 CrJul 2024: ₹181 CrAug 2024: ₹187 CrSep 2024: ₹195 CrOct 2024: ₹192 CrNov 2024: ₹192 CrDec 2024: ₹199 CrJan 2025: ₹187 CrFeb 2025: ₹178 CrMar 2025: ₹178 CrApr 2025: ₹184 CrMay 2025: ₹194 CrJun 2025: ₹204 CrJul 2025: ₹206 CrAug 2025: ₹202 CrSep 2025: ₹205 CrOct 2025: ₹207 CrNov 2025: ₹208 CrDec 2025: ₹207 CrJan 2026: ₹207 CrFeb 2026: ₹210 CrMar 2026: ₹200 CrApr 2026: ₹207 CrMay 2026: ₹213 CrJun 2026: ₹216 CrJul 2026: ₹222 CrAug 2026: ₹229 Cr
100150200Sep 2021Apr 2023Jun 2024Jul 2025Aug 2026Sep 2021: ₹94 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹121 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹129 Cr (amfi-aaum)May 2022: ₹122 CrJun 2022: ₹121 CrJul 2022: ₹127 CrAug 2022: ₹136 CrSep 2022: ₹136 CrOct 2022: ₹133 CrNov 2022: ₹134 CrDec 2022: ₹128 CrJan 2023: ₹122 CrFeb 2023: ₹118 CrMar 2023: ₹112 CrApr 2023: ₹113 CrMay 2023: ₹114 CrJun 2023: ₹113 CrJul 2023: ₹114 CrAug 2023: ₹109 CrSep 2023: ₹102 CrOct 2023: ₹100 CrNov 2023: ₹102 CrDec 2023: ₹111 CrJan 2024: ₹119 CrFeb 2024: ₹125 CrMar 2024: ₹129 CrApr 2024: ₹137 CrMay 2024: ₹143 CrJun 2024: ₹152 CrJul 2024: ₹181 CrAug 2024: ₹187 CrSep 2024: ₹195 CrOct 2024: ₹192 CrNov 2024: ₹192 CrDec 2024: ₹199 CrJan 2025: ₹187 CrFeb 2025: ₹178 CrMar 2025: ₹178 CrApr 2025: ₹184 CrMay 2025: ₹194 CrJun 2025: ₹204 CrJul 2025: ₹206 CrAug 2025: ₹202 CrSep 2025: ₹205 CrOct 2025: ₹207 CrNov 2025: ₹208 CrDec 2025: ₹207 CrJan 2026: ₹207 CrFeb 2026: ₹210 CrMar 2026: ₹200 CrApr 2026: ₹207 CrMay 2026: ₹213 CrJun 2026: ₹216 CrJul 2026: ₹222 CrAug 2026: ₹229 Cr

55 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.30% in Sep 2024 → 2.75% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Alok Singh for at least 1.8 yrs

with Nilesh Jethani · the factsheet archive starts Dec 2024, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowAlok Singh (since at least Dec 2024), Nilesh Jethani (since at least Dec 2024)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Dec 2024, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archivenone

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Alok Singh fund manager by Dec 2024† now 4.3% vs 2.9% p.a. (+1.41 pp) —
Nilesh Jethani fund manager by Dec 2024† now 4.3% vs 2.9% p.a. (+1.41 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 5.3 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 2.1 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−2.1 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
9noisy
25 Aug 2026 +23 bp · 20 Jul 2026 −17 bp · 28 Aug 2026 +14 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp50 bp+23 bp jump+23 bp jump−17 bp jump−17 bp jump+14 bp jump+14 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +83 bp (published 2.48%, replicated 1.65%)29 Jun 2026: +84 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.18%)30 Jun 2026: +81 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 1.38%)1 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.45%, replicated 0.42%)2 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.32%)3 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.05%)6 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.63%)7 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.88%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.96%, replicated -1.02%)9 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.46%)10 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.70%)13 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.71%)14 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.09%)15 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.51%, replicated 0.27%)16 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 0.17%, replicated -0.09%)17 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.47%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.65%)21 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 0.96%, replicated 0.68%)22 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 0.28%, replicated -0.02%)23 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.80%)24 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -1.07%)27 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.36%)28 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.76%)29 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.42%)30 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published -0.11%, replicated -0.53%)31 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.11%)3 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.27%)4 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.70%)5 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.79%)6 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.33%)7 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.23%)10 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.51%)11 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.10%)12 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.41%)13 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.44%)14 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.42%)17 Aug 2026: +22 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.52%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.35%)19 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.01%)20 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 1.97%, replicated 1.68%)21 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.97%, replicated 1.69%)24 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.32%)25 Aug 2026: +53 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.71%)26 Aug 2026: +57 bp (published 2.08%, replicated 1.51%)27 Aug 2026: +59 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.09%)28 Aug 2026: +73 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 1.46%)31 Aug 2026: +75 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 0.77%)1 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.36%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.00%, replicated -1.02%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.77%, replicated -0.80%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.39%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.61%)8 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -0.66%, replicated -0.62%)9 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.22%, replicated -1.15%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.22%, replicated -1.17%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.55%, replicated -1.52%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.65%, replicated -3.69%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.32%, replicated -3.35%)17 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.99%, replicated -2.98%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.88%)
0 bp50 bp+23 bp jump+23 bp jump−17 bp jump−17 bp jump+14 bp jump+14 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +83 bp (published 2.48%, replicated 1.65%)29 Jun 2026: +84 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.18%)30 Jun 2026: +81 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 1.38%)1 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.45%, replicated 0.42%)2 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.32%)3 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.05%)6 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.63%)7 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.88%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.96%, replicated -1.02%)9 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.46%)10 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.70%)13 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.71%)14 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.09%)15 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.51%, replicated 0.27%)16 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 0.17%, replicated -0.09%)17 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.47%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.65%)21 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 0.96%, replicated 0.68%)22 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 0.28%, replicated -0.02%)23 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.80%)24 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -1.07%)27 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.36%)28 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.76%)29 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.42%)30 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published -0.11%, replicated -0.53%)31 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.11%)3 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.27%)4 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.70%)5 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.79%)6 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.33%)7 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.23%)10 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.51%)11 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.10%)12 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.41%)13 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.44%)14 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.42%)17 Aug 2026: +22 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.52%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.35%)19 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.01%)20 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 1.97%, replicated 1.68%)21 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.97%, replicated 1.69%)24 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.32%)25 Aug 2026: +53 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.71%)26 Aug 2026: +57 bp (published 2.08%, replicated 1.51%)27 Aug 2026: +59 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.09%)28 Aug 2026: +73 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 1.46%)31 Aug 2026: +75 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 0.77%)1 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.36%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.00%, replicated -1.02%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.77%, replicated -0.80%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.39%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.61%)8 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -0.66%, replicated -0.62%)9 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.22%, replicated -1.15%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.22%, replicated -1.17%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.55%, replicated -1.52%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.65%, replicated -3.69%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.32%, replicated -3.35%)17 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.99%, replicated -2.98%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.88%)
0 bp50 bp+23 bp jump+23 bp jump−17 bp jump−17 bp jump+14 bp jump+14 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +83 bp (published 2.48%, replicated 1.65%)29 Jun 2026: +84 bp (published 2.02%, replicated 1.18%)30 Jun 2026: +81 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 1.38%)1 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.45%, replicated 0.42%)2 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.36%, replicated 1.32%)3 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 1.13%, replicated 1.05%)6 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.63%)7 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.88%)8 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published -0.96%, replicated -1.02%)9 Jul 2026: +12 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.46%)10 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.70%)13 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.71%)14 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 0.23%, replicated 0.09%)15 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 0.51%, replicated 0.27%)16 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 0.17%, replicated -0.09%)17 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.47%)20 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.65%)21 Jul 2026: +28 bp (published 0.96%, replicated 0.68%)22 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 0.28%, replicated -0.02%)23 Jul 2026: +29 bp (published -0.51%, replicated -0.80%)24 Jul 2026: +22 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -1.07%)27 Jul 2026: +31 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.36%)28 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published -0.34%, replicated -0.76%)29 Jul 2026: +37 bp (published -0.06%, replicated -0.42%)30 Jul 2026: +42 bp (published -0.11%, replicated -0.53%)31 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.11%)3 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.35%, replicated 1.27%)4 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 0.79%, replicated 0.70%)5 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.79%)6 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.46%, replicated 1.33%)7 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.23%)10 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.51%)11 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.10%)12 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 1.57%, replicated 1.41%)13 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.44%)14 Aug 2026: +21 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.42%)17 Aug 2026: +22 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.52%)18 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 1.35%)19 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.01%)20 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 1.97%, replicated 1.68%)21 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 1.97%, replicated 1.69%)24 Aug 2026: +31 bp (published 1.63%, replicated 1.32%)25 Aug 2026: +53 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.71%)26 Aug 2026: +57 bp (published 2.08%, replicated 1.51%)27 Aug 2026: +59 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.09%)28 Aug 2026: +73 bp (published 2.19%, replicated 1.46%)31 Aug 2026: +75 bp (published 1.52%, replicated 0.77%)1 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.33%, replicated -0.36%)2 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -1.00%, replicated -1.02%)3 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -0.77%, replicated -0.80%)4 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.39%, replicated -0.39%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.61%)8 Sep 2026: −4 bp (published -0.66%, replicated -0.62%)9 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -1.22%, replicated -1.15%)10 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.22%, replicated -1.17%)11 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.55%, replicated -1.52%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -3.65%, replicated -3.69%)16 Sep 2026: +3 bp (published -3.32%, replicated -3.35%)17 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.99%, replicated -2.98%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.94%, replicated -1.88%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 45 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
BANK OF INDIA Large Cap Fund Direct Plan Growth
growth₹17.7421 Sep 2026
direct
BANK OF INDIA Large Cap Fund Direct Plan IDCW
idcw₹17.7021 Sep 2026
regular
BANK OF INDIA Large Cap Fund Regular Plan Growth
growth₹16.5921 Sep 2026
regular
BANK OF INDIA Large Cap Fund Regular Plan IDCW
idcw₹16.5921 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹17.74
Regular growth NAV
₹16.59
NAV divergence to date
6.9% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.39% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹34,245

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size