ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Tata · Dividend Yield

Tata Dividend Yield Fund

Equity Scheme - Dividend Yield Fund Direct plan, IDCW launched 3 May 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹21.58
−0.13% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
9.8%
return
3 years
14.9%
a year
5 years
14.0%
a year
Since launch
15.5%
a year, over 5.3 years
Assets (AUM)
₹1,108 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.55% / 1.88%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
80
top ten are 27% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
7.3 yrs
Apr 2015 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Hasmukh Vishariya · since at least Nov 2025

As the Jul 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 16.3% · portfolio turnover 0.31×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Cannot be measured: needs both a Direct and a Regular growth class.

The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Hasmukh Vishariya for at least 9 mo

the factsheet archive starts Nov 2025, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Hasmukh Vishariya's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 31 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

5 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 59% of three-year stretches, and averaged +0.9 points a year across all of them

29 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 2.2 points a year when it won, behind by 1.1 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, IDCW class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at May 2021

100150200May 2021Sep 2022Feb 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026May 2021: NAV ₹10.05Jun 2021: NAV ₹10.26Jul 2021: NAV ₹10.61Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.00Sep 2021: NAV ₹11.25Oct 2021: NAV ₹11.27Nov 2021: NAV ₹11.00Dec 2021: NAV ₹11.49Jan 2022: NAV ₹11.31Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.95Mar 2022: NAV ₹11.41Apr 2022: NAV ₹11.31May 2022: NAV ₹10.80Jun 2022: NAV ₹10.15Jul 2022: NAV ₹11.17Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.53Sep 2022: NAV ₹11.17Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.74Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.10Dec 2022: NAV ₹11.82Jan 2023: NAV ₹11.54Feb 2023: NAV ₹11.43Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.52Apr 2023: NAV ₹12.08May 2023: NAV ₹12.61Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.15Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.96Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.94Sep 2023: NAV ₹14.41Oct 2023: NAV ₹14.03Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.86Dec 2023: NAV ₹16.32Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.47Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.67Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.70Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.68May 2024: NAV ₹18.27Jun 2024: NAV ₹19.28Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.93Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.81Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.11Oct 2024: NAV ₹19.03Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.04Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.55Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.77Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.13Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.44Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.02May 2025: NAV ₹18.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.61Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.22Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.72Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.16Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.26Nov 2025: NAV ₹20.41Dec 2025: NAV ₹20.47Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.00Feb 2026: NAV ₹20.25Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.17Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.63May 2026: NAV ₹20.93Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.29Jul 2026: NAV ₹21.53Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.95Sep 2026: NAV ₹21.58
100150200May 2021Sep 2022Feb 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026May 2021: NAV ₹10.05Jun 2021: NAV ₹10.26Jul 2021: NAV ₹10.61Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.00Sep 2021: NAV ₹11.25Oct 2021: NAV ₹11.27Nov 2021: NAV ₹11.00Dec 2021: NAV ₹11.49Jan 2022: NAV ₹11.31Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.95Mar 2022: NAV ₹11.41Apr 2022: NAV ₹11.31May 2022: NAV ₹10.80Jun 2022: NAV ₹10.15Jul 2022: NAV ₹11.17Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.53Sep 2022: NAV ₹11.17Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.74Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.10Dec 2022: NAV ₹11.82Jan 2023: NAV ₹11.54Feb 2023: NAV ₹11.43Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.52Apr 2023: NAV ₹12.08May 2023: NAV ₹12.61Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.15Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.96Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.94Sep 2023: NAV ₹14.41Oct 2023: NAV ₹14.03Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.86Dec 2023: NAV ₹16.32Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.47Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.67Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.70Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.68May 2024: NAV ₹18.27Jun 2024: NAV ₹19.28Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.93Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.81Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.11Oct 2024: NAV ₹19.03Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.04Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.55Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.77Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.13Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.44Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.02May 2025: NAV ₹18.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.61Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.22Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.72Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.16Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.26Nov 2025: NAV ₹20.41Dec 2025: NAV ₹20.47Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.00Feb 2026: NAV ₹20.25Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.17Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.63May 2026: NAV ₹20.93Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.29Jul 2026: NAV ₹21.53Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.95Sep 2026: NAV ₹21.58
100150200May 2021Sep 2022Feb 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026May 2021: NAV ₹10.05Jun 2021: NAV ₹10.26Jul 2021: NAV ₹10.61Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.00Sep 2021: NAV ₹11.25Oct 2021: NAV ₹11.27Nov 2021: NAV ₹11.00Dec 2021: NAV ₹11.49Jan 2022: NAV ₹11.31Feb 2022: NAV ₹10.95Mar 2022: NAV ₹11.41Apr 2022: NAV ₹11.31May 2022: NAV ₹10.80Jun 2022: NAV ₹10.15Jul 2022: NAV ₹11.17Aug 2022: NAV ₹11.53Sep 2022: NAV ₹11.17Oct 2022: NAV ₹11.74Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.10Dec 2022: NAV ₹11.82Jan 2023: NAV ₹11.54Feb 2023: NAV ₹11.43Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.52Apr 2023: NAV ₹12.08May 2023: NAV ₹12.61Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.15Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.96Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.94Sep 2023: NAV ₹14.41Oct 2023: NAV ₹14.03Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.86Dec 2023: NAV ₹16.32Jan 2024: NAV ₹16.47Feb 2024: NAV ₹16.67Mar 2024: NAV ₹16.70Apr 2024: NAV ₹17.68May 2024: NAV ₹18.27Jun 2024: NAV ₹19.28Jul 2024: NAV ₹19.93Aug 2024: NAV ₹19.81Sep 2024: NAV ₹20.11Oct 2024: NAV ₹19.03Nov 2024: NAV ₹19.04Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.55Jan 2025: NAV ₹17.77Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.13Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.44Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.02May 2025: NAV ₹18.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.61Jul 2025: NAV ₹19.22Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.72Sep 2025: NAV ₹19.16Oct 2025: NAV ₹20.26Nov 2025: NAV ₹20.41Dec 2025: NAV ₹20.47Jan 2026: NAV ₹20.00Feb 2026: NAV ₹20.25Mar 2026: NAV ₹18.17Apr 2026: NAV ₹20.63May 2026: NAV ₹20.93Jun 2026: NAV ₹21.29Jul 2026: NAV ₹21.53Aug 2026: NAV ₹21.95Sep 2026: NAV ₹21.58

65 month-ends · ₹10.05 → ₹21.58, 2.1× since May 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−20.4%
26 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−10.2%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
243
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 80 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 ICICI BANK LTD
equity
Banks 3.21% Apr 2015 11 yrs -0.05%
2 I) REPO
money market
3.11% Jul 2026 2 mo +3.11%
3 RADICO KHAITAN LTD
equity
Beverages 3.10% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs +0.47%
4 LARSEN & TOUBRO LTD
equity
Construction 2.89% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.26%
5 PNB HOUSING FINANCE LTD
equity
Finance 2.61% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs +0.07%
6 HDFC BANK LTD
equity
Banks 2.61% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs -0.36%
7 MULTI COMMODITY EXCHANGE OF IND LTD
equity
Capital Markets 2.37% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.50%
8 PB FINTECH LTD
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 2.35% Feb 2026 7 mo +0.87%
9 BHARAT ELECTRONICS LTD
equity
Aerospace & Defense 2.30% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.17%
10 STATE BANK OF INDIA
equity
Banks 2.17% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.03%
11 TREPS / cash equivalents
CASH / NET CURRENT ASSET · money market
2.02% Oct 2023 2.9 yrs +1.04%
12 RBL BANK LTD
equity
Banks 1.99% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs +0.04%
13 SYRMA SGS TECHNOLOGY LTD
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 1.95% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.35%
14 TVS MOTOR COMPANY LTD
equity
Automobiles 1.94% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs +0.31%
15 SHRIRAM FINANCE LTD
equity
Finance 1.89% Jan 2025 1.7 yrs +0.15%
16 INDIAN BANK
equity
Banks 1.76% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs 0.00%
17 POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD
equity
Power 1.63% Apr 2015 11 yrs -0.31%
18 RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD
equity
Petroleum Products 1.59% Dec 2021 4.8 yrs -0.19%
19 DR. LAL PATH LABS LTD
equity
Healthcare Services 1.58% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.16%
20 POLYCAB INDIA LTD
equity
Industrial Products 1.56% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.13%
21 BHARTI AIRTEL LTD
equity
Telecom - Services 1.55% Nov 2025 10 mo -0.14%
22 HINDALCO INDUSTRIES LTD
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 1.53% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.31%
23 NTPC LTD
equity
Power 1.50% Aug 2021 5.1 yrs -0.42%
24 ADANI POWER LTD
equity
Power 1.47% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs -0.49%
25 SAMVARDHANA MOTHERSON INTERNATIONAL LTD
equity
Auto Components 1.44% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.11%
26 MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICE LTD
equity
Capital Markets 1.42% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.13%
27 HINDUSTAN AERONAUTICS LTD
equity
Aerospace & Defense 1.41% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.04%
28 SBI FUNDS MANAGEMENT LTD
equity
Capital Markets 1.41% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.41%
29 ADANI PORTS AND SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONE LTD
equity
Transport Infrastructure 1.34% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs -0.30%
30 AU SMALL FINANCE BANK LTD
equity
Banks 1.34% Nov 2024 1.8 yrs -0.13%
31 GE VERNOVA T&D INDIA LTD
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.33% Apr 2026 5 mo -0.01%
32 ICICI PRUDENTIAL ASSET MANAGEMENT COMPANY LTD
equity
Capital Markets 1.32% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.06%
33 NAVIN FLUORINE INTERNATIONAL LTD
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 1.28% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.76%
34 CREDITACCESS GRAMEEN LTD
equity
Finance 1.27% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.04%
35 TATA CONSULTANCY SERVICES LTD
equity
IT - Software 1.27% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.02%
36 INDUSIND BANK LTD
equity
Banks 1.25% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs +0.03%
37 BAJAJ AUTO LTD
equity
Automobiles 1.24% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.08%
38 KEI INDUSTRIES LTD
equity
Industrial Products 1.23% Dec 2025 9 mo +0.01%
39 PERSISTENT SYSTEMS LTD
equity
IT - Software 1.23% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.01%
40 NHPC LTD
equity
Power 1.23% Jul 2023 3.2 yrs +0.12%
41 DIAMOND POWER INFRASTRUCTURE LTD
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.19% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.19%
42 INFOSYS LTD
equity
IT - Software 1.17% Apr 2015 11 yrs -0.13%
43 AXIS BANK LTD
equity
Banks 1.16% Nov 2022 3.8 yrs -0.09%
44 ADANI ENERGY SOLUTIONS LTD
equity
Power 1.13% Aug 2024 2.1 yrs -0.18%
45 MUTHOOT FINANCE LTD
equity
Finance 1.06% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.23%
46 INDIAN HOTELS CO. LTD
equity
Leisure Services 1.05% Nov 2025 10 mo +0.04%
47 HEALTHCARE GLOBAL ENTERPRISES LTD
equity
Healthcare Services 1.03% Jul 2026 2 mo +1.03%
48 TITAGARH RAIL SYSTEMS LTD
equity
Industrial Manufacturing 0.98% Aug 2023 3.1 yrs -0.09%
49 THERMAX LTD
equity
Electrical Equipment 0.98% Dec 2022 3.8 yrs -0.38%
50 NESTLE INDIA LTD
equity
Food Products 0.98% Jan 2024 2.7 yrs -0.02%
Showing 1–50 of 80 · page 1 of 2 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks15.5% · 19.4%
Power8.3% · 9.0%
Capital Markets8.3% · 4.0%
Finance7.6% · 7.6%
Automobiles3.9% · 3.1%
Aerospace & Defense3.7%
IT - Software3.7% · 7.5%
Healthcare Services3.5%
share of the book05%10%15%20%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap48.2%
Mid cap25.3%
Small / micro cap20.3%
Cash & equivalents5.1%
Not classified0.7%
Other0.4%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 31% → 48%Mid cap: 25% → 25%Small / micro: 21% → 20%Cash & other: 3% → 5%25%50%75%Apr 2015Feb 2023Aug 2026
Large cap: 31% → 48%Mid cap: 25% → 25%Small / micro: 21% → 20%Cash & other: 3% → 5%25%50%75%Large cap 48%Mid cap 25%Small / micro 20%Cash & other 5%Apr 2015Feb 2023Aug 2026
Large cap: 31% → 48%Mid cap: 25% → 25%Small / micro: 21% → 20%Cash & other: 3% → 5%25%50%75%Large cap 48%Mid cap 25%Small / micro 20%Cash & other 5%Apr 2015Feb 2023Aug 2026
  • Large cap 48%
  • Mid cap 25%
  • Small / micro 20%
  • Cash & other 5%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 59% of three-year stretches, and averaged +0.9 points a year across all of them

29 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 2.2 points a year when it won, behind by 1.1 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 2.2 points a year in the 17 windows it won and behind by 1.1 in the 12 it lost, so the average across all 29 is +0.9 points. The worst window ended Aug 2024, 1.7 points behind.

windows measured29windows won17average across every window+0.87 pts a year · median +0.80when ahead, by how much+2.25 pts a year over 17 windowswhen behind, by how much−1.07 pts a year over 12 windowsworst window−1.69 pts a year, ended Aug 2024best window+3.96 pts a year, ended Jun 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 29 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-4.0 pp0.0 pp+4.0 ppMay 2024: fund 22.0% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 23.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 23.4% vs category 24.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 21.7% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 21.4% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 19.1% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 17.3% vs category 18.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 15.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.3% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 24.6% vs category 23.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 19.8% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 19.9% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 20.1% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 20.1% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 21.0% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 13.9% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 19.5% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 15.6% vs category 12.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 12.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 14.4% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026
-4.0 pp0.0 pp+4.0 ppMay 2024: fund 22.0% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 23.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 23.4% vs category 24.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 21.7% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 21.4% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 19.1% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 17.3% vs category 18.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 15.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.3% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 24.6% vs category 23.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 19.8% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 19.9% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 20.1% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 20.1% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 21.0% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 13.9% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 19.5% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 15.6% vs category 12.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 12.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 14.4% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026
-4.0 pp0.0 pp+4.0 ppMay 2024: fund 22.0% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 23.4% vs category 23.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 23.4% vs category 24.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 21.7% vs category 23.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 21.4% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 19.1% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 17.3% vs category 18.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 16.3% vs category 17.4% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 13.8% vs category 15.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 15.2% vs category 16.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 20.3% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 24.6% vs category 23.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 19.8% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 17.5% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 19.7% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 19.9% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 19.0% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 20.1% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 20.1% vs category 17.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 21.0% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 13.9% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 19.5% vs category 15.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 18.4% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 15.6% vs category 12.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 16.4% vs category 12.5% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 14.4% vs category 10.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024Aug 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured
Not measurable yet. Needs a Direct and a Regular growth class with overlapping NAV history.

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 63% of the portfolio a year

+0.22 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.22 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 46 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 1.2 points ahead of them

810 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 14.4 points when it won, behind by 12.4 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 14.4 points in the 410 positions it won and behind by 12.4 in the 400 it lost, so the average across all 810 is +1.2 points. The worst position was INE976G01028 at the Apr 2024 disclosure, 42.0 points behind.

positions judged810beat the median stock410average across every position+1.22 pts · median +0.36when ahead, by how much+14.42 pts over 410 positionswhen behind, by how much−12.37 pts over 400 positionsworst position−41.96 pts, INE976G01028 at the Apr 2024 disclosurebest position+138.79 pts, INE522D01027 at the Apr 2016 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹1,108 Cr, 41st percentile in category; 49% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 59% of the funds in its category (11 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.30%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendflatexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.30% / 0.77% · category median 2.35%AUM, Sep 2023 → Jul 2026₹561 Cr → ₹1,108 Cr (+27% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns49% net inflows · NAV +49% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Jun 2021 – Jul 2026

2505007501000Jun 2021Dec 2022Sep 2024Dec 2025Jul 2026Jun 2021: ₹255 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹607 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹634 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹620 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹596 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹570 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹550 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹487 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹485 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹561 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹644 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹795 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹911 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,025 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹993 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹897 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹945 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹971 Cr (amfi-aaum)Nov 2025: ₹1,020 CrDec 2025: ₹1,015 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,021 CrMar 2026: ₹963 CrMay 2026: ₹916 CrJun 2026: ₹1,077 CrJul 2026: ₹1,108 Cr
2505007501000Jun 2021Dec 2022Sep 2024Dec 2025Jul 2026Jun 2021: ₹255 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹607 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹634 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹620 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹596 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹570 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹550 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹487 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹485 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹561 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹644 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹795 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹911 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,025 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹993 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹897 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹945 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹971 Cr (amfi-aaum)Nov 2025: ₹1,020 CrDec 2025: ₹1,015 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,021 CrMar 2026: ₹963 CrMay 2026: ₹916 CrJun 2026: ₹1,077 CrJul 2026: ₹1,108 Cr
2505007501000Jun 2021Dec 2022Sep 2024Dec 2025Jul 2026Jun 2021: ₹255 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹607 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹634 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹620 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹596 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹570 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹550 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹487 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹485 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹561 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹644 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹795 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹911 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,025 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹993 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹897 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹945 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹971 Cr (amfi-aaum)Nov 2025: ₹1,020 CrDec 2025: ₹1,015 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,021 CrMar 2026: ₹963 CrMay 2026: ₹916 CrJun 2026: ₹1,077 CrJul 2026: ₹1,108 Cr

25 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.46% in May 2021 → 2.30% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Hasmukh Vishariya for at least 9 mo

the factsheet archive starts Nov 2025, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowHasmukh Vishariya (since at least Nov 2025)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Nov 2025, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archivenone

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

20222023202420252026Hasmukh VishariyaHasmukh Vishariya: Nov 2025 – now · fund manager · already there when the archive starts May 2021Sep 2026
20222023202420252026Hasmukh VishariyaHasmukh Vishariya: Nov 2025 – now · fund manager · already there when the archive starts May 2021Sep 2026
20222023202420252026Hasmukh VishariyaHasmukh Vishariya: Nov 2025 – now · fund manager · already there when the archive starts May 2021Sep 2026
running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Hasmukh Vishariya fund manager by Nov 2025† now 6.3% vs −1.3% (+7.57 pp)

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 5.4 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 31 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+31 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
5noisy
28 Jul 2026 +32 bp · 16 Sep 2026 +16 bp · 17 Sep 2026 +10 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp20 bp40 bp+32 bp jump+32 bp jump+16 bp jump+16 bp jump+10 bp jump+10 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.05%, replicated 1.70%)29 Jun 2026: +42 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.10%)30 Jun 2026: +42 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.32%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.77%, replicated 0.76%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.46%)6 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.12%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.79%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -1.07%, replicated -1.11%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published -0.20%, replicated -0.23%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.02%)13 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.94%)14 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.29%)15 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.53%)16 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.07%)17 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.23%)20 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.52%)21 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.72%)22 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.14%, replicated -0.01%)23 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.86%)24 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published -1.06%, replicated -1.27%)27 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published -0.05%, replicated -0.22%)28 Jul 2026: +50 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.67%)29 Jul 2026: +54 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.04%)30 Jul 2026: +51 bp (published 0.45%, replicated -0.06%)31 Jul 2026: +51 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 0.62%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.06%)4 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.78%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.34%)6 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.73%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.73%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 2.12%)11 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.92%)12 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 2.18%)13 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 2.36%, replicated 2.19%)14 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 1.89%)17 Aug 2026: +27 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.88%)18 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 2.10%, replicated 1.81%)19 Aug 2026: +36 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.48%)20 Aug 2026: +42 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 1.98%)21 Aug 2026: +47 bp (published 2.51%, replicated 2.04%)24 Aug 2026: +43 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 1.96%)25 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 2.81%, replicated 2.46%)26 Aug 2026: +30 bp (published 2.63%, replicated 2.33%)27 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 2.27%, replicated 1.98%)28 Aug 2026: +37 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 1.83%)31 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.93%, replicated 1.59%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.80%, replicated -0.80%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.19%, replicated -1.20%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.90%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.10%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.13%, replicated -1.10%)8 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.94%)9 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.26%, replicated -1.37%)10 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -1.28%, replicated -1.38%)11 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.73%, replicated -1.74%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.62%, replicated -3.63%)16 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published -3.22%, replicated -3.39%)17 Sep 2026: +27 bp (published -2.71%, replicated -2.98%)18 Sep 2026: +28 bp (published -1.56%, replicated -1.84%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+32 bp jump+32 bp jump+16 bp jump+16 bp jump+10 bp jump+10 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.05%, replicated 1.70%)29 Jun 2026: +42 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.10%)30 Jun 2026: +42 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.32%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.77%, replicated 0.76%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.46%)6 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.12%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.79%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -1.07%, replicated -1.11%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published -0.20%, replicated -0.23%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.02%)13 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.94%)14 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.29%)15 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.53%)16 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.07%)17 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.23%)20 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.52%)21 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.72%)22 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.14%, replicated -0.01%)23 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.86%)24 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published -1.06%, replicated -1.27%)27 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published -0.05%, replicated -0.22%)28 Jul 2026: +50 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.67%)29 Jul 2026: +54 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.04%)30 Jul 2026: +51 bp (published 0.45%, replicated -0.06%)31 Jul 2026: +51 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 0.62%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.06%)4 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.78%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.34%)6 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.73%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.73%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 2.12%)11 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.92%)12 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 2.18%)13 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 2.36%, replicated 2.19%)14 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 1.89%)17 Aug 2026: +27 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.88%)18 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 2.10%, replicated 1.81%)19 Aug 2026: +36 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.48%)20 Aug 2026: +42 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 1.98%)21 Aug 2026: +47 bp (published 2.51%, replicated 2.04%)24 Aug 2026: +43 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 1.96%)25 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 2.81%, replicated 2.46%)26 Aug 2026: +30 bp (published 2.63%, replicated 2.33%)27 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 2.27%, replicated 1.98%)28 Aug 2026: +37 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 1.83%)31 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.93%, replicated 1.59%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.80%, replicated -0.80%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.19%, replicated -1.20%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.90%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.10%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.13%, replicated -1.10%)8 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.94%)9 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.26%, replicated -1.37%)10 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -1.28%, replicated -1.38%)11 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.73%, replicated -1.74%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.62%, replicated -3.63%)16 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published -3.22%, replicated -3.39%)17 Sep 2026: +27 bp (published -2.71%, replicated -2.98%)18 Sep 2026: +28 bp (published -1.56%, replicated -1.84%)
0 bp20 bp40 bp+32 bp jump+32 bp jump+16 bp jump+16 bp jump+10 bp jump+10 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +35 bp (published 2.05%, replicated 1.70%)29 Jun 2026: +42 bp (published 1.53%, replicated 1.10%)30 Jun 2026: +42 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.32%)1 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.40%, replicated 0.40%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.77%, replicated 0.76%)3 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.46%)6 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 1.16%, replicated 1.12%)7 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.83%, replicated 0.79%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published -1.07%, replicated -1.11%)9 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published -0.20%, replicated -0.23%)10 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 1.05%, replicated 1.02%)13 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.98%, replicated 0.94%)14 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.34%, replicated 0.29%)15 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.53%)16 Jul 2026: +8 bp (published 0.16%, replicated 0.07%)17 Jul 2026: +5 bp (published 0.29%, replicated 0.23%)20 Jul 2026: +6 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.52%)21 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.86%, replicated 0.72%)22 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 0.14%, replicated -0.01%)23 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published -0.70%, replicated -0.86%)24 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published -1.06%, replicated -1.27%)27 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published -0.05%, replicated -0.22%)28 Jul 2026: +50 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.67%)29 Jul 2026: +54 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.04%)30 Jul 2026: +51 bp (published 0.45%, replicated -0.06%)31 Jul 2026: +51 bp (published 1.14%, replicated 0.62%)3 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.08%, replicated 1.06%)4 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.78%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.39%, replicated 1.34%)6 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.73%)7 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.82%, replicated 1.73%)10 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 2.21%, replicated 2.12%)11 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 2.03%, replicated 1.92%)12 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 2.32%, replicated 2.18%)13 Aug 2026: +17 bp (published 2.36%, replicated 2.19%)14 Aug 2026: +20 bp (published 2.09%, replicated 1.89%)17 Aug 2026: +27 bp (published 2.15%, replicated 1.88%)18 Aug 2026: +28 bp (published 2.10%, replicated 1.81%)19 Aug 2026: +36 bp (published 1.84%, replicated 1.48%)20 Aug 2026: +42 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 1.98%)21 Aug 2026: +47 bp (published 2.51%, replicated 2.04%)24 Aug 2026: +43 bp (published 2.39%, replicated 1.96%)25 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 2.81%, replicated 2.46%)26 Aug 2026: +30 bp (published 2.63%, replicated 2.33%)27 Aug 2026: +29 bp (published 2.27%, replicated 1.98%)28 Aug 2026: +37 bp (published 2.20%, replicated 1.83%)31 Aug 2026: +34 bp (published 1.93%, replicated 1.59%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.80%, replicated -0.80%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.19%, replicated -1.20%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.90%)4 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -1.11%, replicated -1.10%)7 Sep 2026: −3 bp (published -1.13%, replicated -1.10%)8 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -0.91%, replicated -0.94%)9 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.26%, replicated -1.37%)10 Sep 2026: +10 bp (published -1.28%, replicated -1.38%)11 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.73%, replicated -1.74%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -3.62%, replicated -3.63%)16 Sep 2026: +16 bp (published -3.22%, replicated -3.39%)17 Sep 2026: +27 bp (published -2.71%, replicated -2.98%)18 Sep 2026: +28 bp (published -1.56%, replicated -1.84%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 31 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Tata Dividend Yield Fund-Direct Plan-Growth
idcw₹21.5821 Sep 2026
direct
Tata Dividend Yield Fund-Direct Plan-IDCW Reinvestment
idcw₹21.5821 Sep 2026
direct
Tata Dividend Yield Fund-Direct Plan-IDCW Payout
idcw₹21.5821 Sep 2026
regular
Tata Dividend Yield Fund-Regular Plan-Growth
idcw₹19.6821 Sep 2026
regular
Tata Dividend Yield Fund-Regular Plan-IDCW Reinvestment
idcw₹19.6821 Sep 2026
regular
Tata Dividend Yield Fund-Regular Plan-IDCW Payout
idcw₹19.6821 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees

This fund does not have both a Direct and a Regular growth class in the data, so the gap cannot be measured.

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size