ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Aditya Birla Sun Life AMC Limited · Equity Funds

Aditya Birla Sun Life Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund

Index Funds - Equity Funds Direct plan, growth benchmark: Nifty Midcap 150 Index TRI launched 15 Mar 2021 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹25.82
−0.37% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
5.0%
return
3 years
15.3%
a year
5 years
15.5%
a year
Since launch
18.9%
a year, over 5.4 years
Assets (AUM)
₹404 Cr
Apr 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.40% / 0.95%
a year, as of Apr 2026
Holdings
152
top ten are 19% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
5.3 yrs
May 2021 – Aug 2026 · 4 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
not parsed from the factsheets yet

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.72% a year more than Direct

₹33,321 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Not known yet: no factsheet named a manager for this fund.

How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

See what is missing →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 2.1 bp of its disclosed portfolio

0 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +6.8 points a year across all of them

30 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 6.8 points a year when it won — and never lost one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Apr 2021

100150200250Apr 2021Sep 2022Jan 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Apr 2021: NAV ₹10.13May 2021: NAV ₹10.77Jun 2021: NAV ₹11.29Jul 2021: NAV ₹11.66Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.91Sep 2021: NAV ₹12.62Oct 2021: NAV ₹12.65Nov 2021: NAV ₹12.49Dec 2021: NAV ₹12.85Jan 2022: NAV ₹12.70Feb 2022: NAV ₹11.85Mar 2022: NAV ₹12.41Apr 2022: NAV ₹12.49May 2022: NAV ₹11.85Jun 2022: NAV ₹11.22Jul 2022: NAV ₹12.52Aug 2022: NAV ₹13.28Sep 2022: NAV ₹13.04Oct 2022: NAV ₹13.28Nov 2022: NAV ₹13.53Dec 2022: NAV ₹13.30Jan 2023: NAV ₹12.97Feb 2023: NAV ₹12.77Mar 2023: NAV ₹12.71Apr 2023: NAV ₹13.37May 2023: NAV ₹14.13Jun 2023: NAV ₹15.02Jul 2023: NAV ₹15.85Aug 2023: NAV ₹16.48Sep 2023: NAV ₹16.98Oct 2023: NAV ₹16.34Nov 2023: NAV ₹17.91Dec 2023: NAV ₹19.17Jan 2024: NAV ₹20.15Feb 2024: NAV ₹20.10Mar 2024: NAV ₹20.02Apr 2024: NAV ₹21.28May 2024: NAV ₹21.76Jun 2024: NAV ₹23.48Jul 2024: NAV ₹24.65Aug 2024: NAV ₹24.74Sep 2024: NAV ₹25.17Oct 2024: NAV ₹23.54Nov 2024: NAV ₹23.59Dec 2024: NAV ₹23.84Jan 2025: NAV ₹22.38Feb 2025: NAV ₹20.02Mar 2025: NAV ₹21.56Apr 2025: NAV ₹22.40May 2025: NAV ₹23.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹24.79Jul 2025: NAV ₹24.11Aug 2025: NAV ₹23.43Sep 2025: NAV ₹23.75Oct 2025: NAV ₹24.88Nov 2025: NAV ₹25.29Dec 2025: NAV ₹25.14Jan 2026: NAV ₹24.26Feb 2026: NAV ₹24.69Mar 2026: NAV ₹21.95Apr 2026: NAV ₹24.85May 2026: NAV ₹25.50Jun 2026: NAV ₹25.74Jul 2026: NAV ₹26.17Aug 2026: NAV ₹26.64Sep 2026: NAV ₹25.82
100150200250Apr 2021Sep 2022Jan 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Apr 2021: NAV ₹10.13May 2021: NAV ₹10.77Jun 2021: NAV ₹11.29Jul 2021: NAV ₹11.66Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.91Sep 2021: NAV ₹12.62Oct 2021: NAV ₹12.65Nov 2021: NAV ₹12.49Dec 2021: NAV ₹12.85Jan 2022: NAV ₹12.70Feb 2022: NAV ₹11.85Mar 2022: NAV ₹12.41Apr 2022: NAV ₹12.49May 2022: NAV ₹11.85Jun 2022: NAV ₹11.22Jul 2022: NAV ₹12.52Aug 2022: NAV ₹13.28Sep 2022: NAV ₹13.04Oct 2022: NAV ₹13.28Nov 2022: NAV ₹13.53Dec 2022: NAV ₹13.30Jan 2023: NAV ₹12.97Feb 2023: NAV ₹12.77Mar 2023: NAV ₹12.71Apr 2023: NAV ₹13.37May 2023: NAV ₹14.13Jun 2023: NAV ₹15.02Jul 2023: NAV ₹15.85Aug 2023: NAV ₹16.48Sep 2023: NAV ₹16.98Oct 2023: NAV ₹16.34Nov 2023: NAV ₹17.91Dec 2023: NAV ₹19.17Jan 2024: NAV ₹20.15Feb 2024: NAV ₹20.10Mar 2024: NAV ₹20.02Apr 2024: NAV ₹21.28May 2024: NAV ₹21.76Jun 2024: NAV ₹23.48Jul 2024: NAV ₹24.65Aug 2024: NAV ₹24.74Sep 2024: NAV ₹25.17Oct 2024: NAV ₹23.54Nov 2024: NAV ₹23.59Dec 2024: NAV ₹23.84Jan 2025: NAV ₹22.38Feb 2025: NAV ₹20.02Mar 2025: NAV ₹21.56Apr 2025: NAV ₹22.40May 2025: NAV ₹23.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹24.79Jul 2025: NAV ₹24.11Aug 2025: NAV ₹23.43Sep 2025: NAV ₹23.75Oct 2025: NAV ₹24.88Nov 2025: NAV ₹25.29Dec 2025: NAV ₹25.14Jan 2026: NAV ₹24.26Feb 2026: NAV ₹24.69Mar 2026: NAV ₹21.95Apr 2026: NAV ₹24.85May 2026: NAV ₹25.50Jun 2026: NAV ₹25.74Jul 2026: NAV ₹26.17Aug 2026: NAV ₹26.64Sep 2026: NAV ₹25.82
100150200250Apr 2021Sep 2022Jan 2024Jun 2025Sep 2026Apr 2021: NAV ₹10.13May 2021: NAV ₹10.77Jun 2021: NAV ₹11.29Jul 2021: NAV ₹11.66Aug 2021: NAV ₹11.91Sep 2021: NAV ₹12.62Oct 2021: NAV ₹12.65Nov 2021: NAV ₹12.49Dec 2021: NAV ₹12.85Jan 2022: NAV ₹12.70Feb 2022: NAV ₹11.85Mar 2022: NAV ₹12.41Apr 2022: NAV ₹12.49May 2022: NAV ₹11.85Jun 2022: NAV ₹11.22Jul 2022: NAV ₹12.52Aug 2022: NAV ₹13.28Sep 2022: NAV ₹13.04Oct 2022: NAV ₹13.28Nov 2022: NAV ₹13.53Dec 2022: NAV ₹13.30Jan 2023: NAV ₹12.97Feb 2023: NAV ₹12.77Mar 2023: NAV ₹12.71Apr 2023: NAV ₹13.37May 2023: NAV ₹14.13Jun 2023: NAV ₹15.02Jul 2023: NAV ₹15.85Aug 2023: NAV ₹16.48Sep 2023: NAV ₹16.98Oct 2023: NAV ₹16.34Nov 2023: NAV ₹17.91Dec 2023: NAV ₹19.17Jan 2024: NAV ₹20.15Feb 2024: NAV ₹20.10Mar 2024: NAV ₹20.02Apr 2024: NAV ₹21.28May 2024: NAV ₹21.76Jun 2024: NAV ₹23.48Jul 2024: NAV ₹24.65Aug 2024: NAV ₹24.74Sep 2024: NAV ₹25.17Oct 2024: NAV ₹23.54Nov 2024: NAV ₹23.59Dec 2024: NAV ₹23.84Jan 2025: NAV ₹22.38Feb 2025: NAV ₹20.02Mar 2025: NAV ₹21.56Apr 2025: NAV ₹22.40May 2025: NAV ₹23.82Jun 2025: NAV ₹24.79Jul 2025: NAV ₹24.11Aug 2025: NAV ₹23.43Sep 2025: NAV ₹23.75Oct 2025: NAV ₹24.88Nov 2025: NAV ₹25.29Dec 2025: NAV ₹25.14Jan 2026: NAV ₹24.26Feb 2026: NAV ₹24.69Mar 2026: NAV ₹21.95Apr 2026: NAV ₹24.85May 2026: NAV ₹25.50Jun 2026: NAV ₹25.74Jul 2026: NAV ₹26.17Aug 2026: NAV ₹26.64Sep 2026: NAV ₹25.82

66 month-ends · ₹10.13 → ₹25.82, 2.6× since Apr 2021

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−21.1%
24 Sep 2024 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−11.1%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
262
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 152 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 BSE Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 3.14% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -1.07%
2 The Federal Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 2.06% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.29%
3 Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd.
equity
Capital Markets 2.03% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.16%
4 Laurus Labs Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.74% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.43%
5 One 97 Communications Ltd.
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 1.69% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.52%
6 Hero MotoCorp Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 1.65% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.08%
7 Coforge Ltd.
equity
IT - Software 1.62% Jun 2025 1.3 yrs +0.39%
8 IndusInd Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 1.57% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.07%
9 PB Fintech Ltd.
equity
Financial Technology (Fintech) 1.52% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs +0.08%
10 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.51% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs 0.00%
11 Dixon Technologies (India) Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 1.44% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.26%
12 AU Small Finance Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 1.44% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.06%
13 Persistent Systems Ltd.
equity
IT - Software 1.42% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.02%
14 Suzlon Energy Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.35% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.36%
15 IDFC First Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 1.33% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.16%
16 Bharat Forge Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 1.31% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.02%
17 GE Vernova T&D India Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.29% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.29%
18 Lupin Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.24% Sep 2022 4.0 yrs -0.12%
19 Life Insurance Corporation of India
equity
Insurance 1.24% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.79%
20 Polycab India Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 1.18% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.06%
21 Info Edge (India) Ltd.
equity
Retailing 1.18% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.23%
22 Ashok Leyland Ltd.
equity
Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles 1.18% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.07%
23 Indus Towers Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 1.17% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs -0.25%
24 FSN E-Commerce Ventures Ltd.
equity
Retailing 1.12% Sep 2023 3.0 yrs +0.23%
25 Aurobindo Pharma Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 1.11% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs +0.12%
26 Fortis Healthcare Ltd.
equity
Healthcare Services 1.10% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.10%
27 Marico Ltd.
equity
Agricultural Food & other Products 1.01% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.06%
28 Hitachi Energy India Ltd.
equity
Electrical Equipment 1.00% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.21%
29 Max Financial Services Ltd.
equity
Insurance 0.98% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.13%
30 APL Apollo Tubes Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.95% Sep 2021 5.0 yrs +0.12%
31 Yes Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 0.94% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs -0.07%
32 Swiggy Ltd.
equity
Retailing 0.94% Sep 2025 1.0 yrs +0.06%
33 Vodafone Idea Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 0.92% May 2021 5.3 yrs -0.04%
34 ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.
equity
Insurance 0.89% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.19%
35 Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.87% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs +0.02%
36 SRF Ltd.
equity
Chemicals & Petrochemicals 0.87% Sep 2024 2.0 yrs -0.11%
37 The Phoenix Mills Ltd.
equity
Realty 0.83% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.01%
38 KEI Industries Ltd.
equity
Industrial Products 0.83% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs +0.02%
39 Radico Khaitan Ltd.
equity
Beverages 0.82% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.14%
40 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd.
equity
Petroleum Products 0.82% Mar 2022 4.5 yrs -0.12%
41 National Aluminium Company Ltd.
equity
Non - Ferrous Metals 0.80% Mar 2025 1.5 yrs -0.14%
42 Aditya Birla Capital Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.79% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.05%
43 GMR Airports Ltd.
equity
Transport Infrastructure 0.78% May 2022 4.3 yrs -0.11%
44 Mphasis Ltd.
equity
IT - Software 0.75% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.01%
45 JSW Energy Ltd.
equity
Power 0.75% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.05%
46 Indian Bank
equity
Banks 0.74% Sep 2021 5.0 yrs +0.01%
47 UPL Ltd.
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 0.74% Mar 2024 2.5 yrs -0.16%
48 Havells India Ltd.
equity
Consumer Durables 0.73% Mar 2026 6 mo -0.00%
49 Sundaram Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 0.73% May 2021 5.3 yrs +0.02%
50 Alkem Laboratories Ltd.
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 0.73% Sep 2021 5.0 yrs -0.07%
Showing 1–50 of 152 · page 1 of 4 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks8.9% · 7.3%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology8.8% · 7.3%
Capital Markets7.4% · 5.5%
Electrical Equipment7.1% · 5.7%
Finance5.4% · 5.7%
IT - Software5.2% · 5.9%
Auto Components5.0% · 6.4%
Consumer Durables4.5% · 4.5%
share of the book05%10%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap1.6%
Mid cap92.1%
Small / micro cap4.3%
Not classified1.9%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 9% → 2%Mid cap: 49% → 92%Small / micro: 26% → 4%Cash & other: 0% → 0%25%50%75%May 2021Jan 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 9% → 2%Mid cap: 49% → 92%Small / micro: 26% → 4%Cash & other: 0% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 2%Mid cap 92%Small / micro 4%May 2021Jan 2024Aug 2026
Large cap: 9% → 2%Mid cap: 49% → 92%Small / micro: 26% → 4%Cash & other: 0% → 0%25%50%75%Large cap 2%Mid cap 92%Small / micro 4%May 2021Jan 2024Aug 2026
  • Large cap 2%
  • Mid cap 92%
  • Small / micro 4%
  • Cash & other 0%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 100% of three-year stretches, and averaged +6.8 points a year across all of them

30 rolling windows since 2021 · ahead by 6.8 points a year when it won — and never lost one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not lose one of the 30, so the average across all of them is the average win, +6.8 points.

windows measured30windows won30average across every window+6.78 pts a year · median +6.95when ahead, by how much+6.78 pts a year over 30 windowsworst window+2.58 pts a year, ended Sep 2026best window+8.85 pts a year, ended Aug 2024non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 30 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-8.8 pp0.0 pp+8.8 ppApr 2024: fund 28.1% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 26.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 27.6% vs category 19.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 28.4% vs category 19.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 27.6% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 25.9% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 23.0% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 23.6% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.9% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 19.1% vs category 11.6% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 20.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 21.5% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 26.2% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.3% vs category 21.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 24.4% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 22.1% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.3% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.2% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 23.2% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 24.6% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 20.0% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 21.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.7% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.2% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 15.0% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026
-8.8 pp0.0 pp+8.8 ppApr 2024: fund 28.1% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 26.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 27.6% vs category 19.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 28.4% vs category 19.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 27.6% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 25.9% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 23.0% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 23.6% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.9% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 19.1% vs category 11.6% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 20.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 21.5% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 26.2% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.3% vs category 21.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 24.4% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 22.1% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.3% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.2% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 23.2% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 24.6% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 20.0% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 21.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.7% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.2% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 15.0% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026
-8.8 pp0.0 pp+8.8 ppApr 2024: fund 28.1% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 26.4% vs category 18.3% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 27.6% vs category 19.2% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 28.4% vs category 19.7% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 27.6% vs category 18.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 25.9% vs category 18.2% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 23.0% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 23.6% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.9% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 19.1% vs category 11.6% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 20.2% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 21.5% vs category 14.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 26.2% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 30.3% vs category 21.6% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 24.4% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 20.8% vs category 14.4% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 22.1% vs category 16.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.3% vs category 16.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.2% vs category 16.3% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 23.7% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 23.2% vs category 17.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 24.6% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 20.0% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 22.9% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 21.7% vs category 15.1% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 19.7% vs category 14.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 18.2% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 17.4% vs category 14.2% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 15.0% vs category 12.4% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024Jul 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 100% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 100% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 0.72% a year more than Direct

₹33,321 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹33,321Direct vs Regular, annualised18.9% vs 18.1%measured over5.42 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 68% of the portfolio a year

+0.07 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.07 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 17 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

6 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 6.2 points ahead of them

580 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 21.7 points when it won, behind by 13.1 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 21.7 points in the 322 positions it won and behind by 13.1 in the 258 it lost, so the average across all 580 is +6.2 points. The worst position was INE399L01023 at the Aug 2022 disclosure, 74.5 points behind.

positions judged580beat the median stock322average across every position+6.24 pts · median +3.10when ahead, by how much+21.66 pts over 322 positionswhen behind, by how much−13.05 pts over 258 positionsworst position−74.46 pts, INE399L01023 at the Aug 2022 disclosurebest position+123.91 pts, INE399L01023 at the Feb 2022 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹451 Cr, 83rd percentile in category; 82% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 17% of the funds in its category (63 funds) · AUM Jun 2023 → Jun 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 1.00%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendflatexpense ratio, Regular / Direct1.00% / 0.45% · category median 1.12%AUM, Jun 2023 → Jun 2026₹89 Cr → ₹451 Cr (+72% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns82% net inflows · NAV +71% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Jun 2021 – Jun 2026

200400Jun 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Sep 2025Jun 2026Jun 2021: ₹38 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹50 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹57 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹61 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹64 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹73 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹79 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹80 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹89 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹113 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹163 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹194 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹263 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹297 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹304 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹344 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹384 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹420 CrApr 2026: ₹404 CrJun 2026: ₹451 Cr (amfi-aaum)
200400Jun 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Sep 2025Jun 2026Jun 2021: ₹38 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹50 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹57 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹61 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹64 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹73 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹79 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹80 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹89 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹113 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹163 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹194 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹263 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹297 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹304 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹344 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹384 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹420 CrApr 2026: ₹404 CrJun 2026: ₹451 Cr (amfi-aaum)
200400Jun 2021Dec 2022Mar 2024Sep 2025Jun 2026Jun 2021: ₹38 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹50 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹57 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹61 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹64 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹73 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹79 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹80 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹89 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹113 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹163 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹194 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹263 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹297 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹304 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹344 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹384 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹412 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹420 CrApr 2026: ₹404 CrJun 2026: ₹451 Cr (amfi-aaum)

22 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 1.03% in Apr 2021 → 1.00% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree
Not measurable yet. Needs manager names from the monthly factsheet archive; none were parsed for this fund yet.

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

The 5-year figure covers most of the fund's entire life. This scheme is about 5.5 years old and a 5-year return is being displayed for it. That is effectively a since-inception number — it measures the period the fund happened to be launched into, and separates nothing from the manager's contribution.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notEvery fund is young once, and a short record is not a bad one. This says the number cannot bear the weight usually placed on it, not that the fund is worse than a peer.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 2.1 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
+2.1 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.079 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
0clean
9 Jul 2026 +24 bp · 10 Jul 2026 +23 bp · 8 Jul 2026 −22 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+24 bp jump+24 bp jump+23 bp jump+23 bp jump−22 bp jump−22 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +29 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.56%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jun 2026: +31 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.64%)1 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.26%)2 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.67%)3 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.42%)6 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.85%)7 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.71%)8 Jul 2026: −32 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.36%, replicated 0.45%)10 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.59%)13 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.53%)14 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.13%)15 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.52%)16 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.13%)17 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.71%)20 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.24%)21 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.79%, replicated 1.56%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.72%, replicated 0.63%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.25%, replicated -0.26%)24 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.31%, replicated -0.32%)27 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.67%)28 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.69%)29 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.36%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.08%)31 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.54%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.21%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.90%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.14%)6 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.74%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.34%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.61%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.69%)14 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.13%)17 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.89%)19 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.63%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.99%)21 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.07%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.14%)25 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.60%)26 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.61%)27 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.51%)28 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.50%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.64%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.21%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.80%, replicated -1.79%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.35%, replicated -1.34%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.58%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.02%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.90%, replicated -1.91%)9 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.32%, replicated -2.33%)10 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.70%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.92%, replicated -2.94%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -5.00%, replicated -5.01%)16 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.96%, replicated -4.97%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.70%, replicated -2.71%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+24 bp jump+24 bp jump+23 bp jump+23 bp jump−22 bp jump−22 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +29 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.56%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jun 2026: +31 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.64%)1 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.26%)2 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.67%)3 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.42%)6 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.85%)7 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.71%)8 Jul 2026: −32 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.36%, replicated 0.45%)10 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.59%)13 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.53%)14 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.13%)15 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.52%)16 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.13%)17 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.71%)20 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.24%)21 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.79%, replicated 1.56%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.72%, replicated 0.63%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.25%, replicated -0.26%)24 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.31%, replicated -0.32%)27 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.67%)28 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.69%)29 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.36%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.08%)31 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.54%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.21%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.90%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.14%)6 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.74%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.34%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.61%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.69%)14 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.13%)17 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.89%)19 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.63%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.99%)21 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.07%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.14%)25 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.60%)26 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.61%)27 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.51%)28 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.50%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.64%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.21%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.80%, replicated -1.79%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.35%, replicated -1.34%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.58%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.02%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.90%, replicated -1.91%)9 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.32%, replicated -2.33%)10 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.70%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.92%, replicated -2.94%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -5.00%, replicated -5.01%)16 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.96%, replicated -4.97%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.70%, replicated -2.71%)
-20 bp0 bp20 bp+24 bp jump+24 bp jump+23 bp jump+23 bp jump−22 bp jump−22 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +29 bp (published 0.85%, replicated 0.56%)29 Jun 2026: +25 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.29%)30 Jun 2026: +31 bp (published 0.95%, replicated 0.64%)1 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 0.22%, replicated 0.26%)2 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.70%, replicated 0.67%)3 Jul 2026: +7 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.42%)6 Jul 2026: +3 bp (published 0.88%, replicated 0.85%)7 Jul 2026: −9 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.71%)8 Jul 2026: −32 bp (published -1.03%, replicated -0.71%)9 Jul 2026: −8 bp (published 0.36%, replicated 0.45%)10 Jul 2026: +15 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.59%)13 Jul 2026: +21 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.53%)14 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.13%)15 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.52%)16 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.13%)17 Jul 2026: +20 bp (published 0.90%, replicated 0.71%)20 Jul 2026: +18 bp (published 1.42%, replicated 1.24%)21 Jul 2026: +23 bp (published 1.79%, replicated 1.56%)22 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.72%, replicated 0.63%)23 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.25%, replicated -0.26%)24 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published -0.31%, replicated -0.32%)27 Jul 2026: +11 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.67%)28 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 0.78%, replicated 0.69%)29 Jul 2026: +26 bp (published 1.62%, replicated 1.36%)30 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.08%)31 Jul 2026: +16 bp (published 1.69%, replicated 1.54%)3 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.21%)4 Aug 2026: 0 bp (published 0.91%, replicated 0.90%)5 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 1.15%, replicated 1.14%)6 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.74%)7 Aug 2026: +2 bp (published 0.99%, replicated 0.97%)10 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.45%, replicated 1.39%)11 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.41%, replicated 1.34%)12 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.61%)13 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published 1.75%, replicated 1.69%)14 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.24%, replicated 1.13%)17 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.40%, replicated 1.28%)18 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.01%, replicated 0.89%)19 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 0.75%, replicated 0.63%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.99%)21 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.21%, replicated 1.07%)24 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.28%, replicated 1.14%)25 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.73%, replicated 1.60%)26 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.74%, replicated 1.61%)27 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.51%)28 Aug 2026: +13 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 1.50%)31 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published 1.77%, replicated 1.64%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.21%)2 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.80%, replicated -1.79%)3 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -1.35%, replicated -1.34%)4 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.57%, replicated -1.58%)7 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.02%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.90%, replicated -1.91%)9 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.32%, replicated -2.33%)10 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.69%, replicated -2.70%)11 Sep 2026: +2 bp (published -2.92%, replicated -2.94%)15 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -5.00%, replicated -5.01%)16 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.96%, replicated -4.97%)17 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -4.11%, replicated -4.12%)18 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -2.70%, replicated -2.71%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Aditya Birla Sun Life Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund-Direct Growth
growth₹25.8221 Sep 2026
direct
Aditya Birla Sun Life Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund - Direct - Payout of IDCW
idcw₹25.8221 Sep 2026
regular
Aditya Birla Sun Life Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund-Regular Growth
growth₹24.9721 Sep 2026
regular
Aditya Birla Sun Life Nifty Midcap 150 Index Fund - Regular - Payout of IDCW
idcw₹24.9721 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹25.82
Regular growth NAV
₹24.97
NAV divergence to date
3.4% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
0.72% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹33,321

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size