ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Aditya Birla Sun Life AMC Limited · Sectoral/ Thematic

Aditya Birla Sun Life ESG Integration Strategy Fund

Equity Scheme - Sectoral/ Thematic Direct plan, growth benchmark: Nifty 100 ESG TRI launched 4 Dec 2020 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹19.09
+0.10% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
−0.4%
return
3 years
10.7%
a year
5 years
7.3%
a year
Since launch
11.9%
a year, over 5.7 years
Assets (AUM)
₹574 Cr
Aug 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
1.19% / 2.07%
a year, as of Aug 2026
Holdings
57
top ten are 40% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
5.8 yrs
Dec 2020 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Jonas Bhutta · since Jun 2026

As the Aug 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 14.9% · portfolio turnover 0.08×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.50% a year more than Direct

₹38,461 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Jonas Bhutta for 3 mo

A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Jonas Bhutta's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV replicates within 3.2 bp of its disclosed portfolio

1 jump since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 0% of three-year stretches, and averaged −5.7 points a year across all of them

34 rolling windows since 2020 · behind by 5.7 when it lost points a year — and never won one. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree 2 checks found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Dec 2020

100150200Dec 2020Jun 2022Nov 2023May 2025Sep 2026Dec 2020: NAV ₹10.05Jan 2021: NAV ₹9.82Feb 2021: NAV ₹10.40Mar 2021: NAV ₹10.62Apr 2021: NAV ₹10.45May 2021: NAV ₹11.05Jun 2021: NAV ₹11.56Jul 2021: NAV ₹11.97Aug 2021: NAV ₹12.90Sep 2021: NAV ₹13.43Oct 2021: NAV ₹13.91Nov 2021: NAV ₹13.57Dec 2021: NAV ₹14.06Jan 2022: NAV ₹13.35Feb 2022: NAV ₹12.76Mar 2022: NAV ₹13.07Apr 2022: NAV ₹12.45May 2022: NAV ₹11.72Jun 2022: NAV ₹11.04Jul 2022: NAV ₹12.33Aug 2022: NAV ₹12.66Sep 2022: NAV ₹12.39Oct 2022: NAV ₹12.85Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.84Dec 2022: NAV ₹12.38Jan 2023: NAV ₹12.02Feb 2023: NAV ₹12.01Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.95Apr 2023: NAV ₹12.20May 2023: NAV ₹12.87Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.38Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.78Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.85Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.94Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.51Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.44Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.33Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.35Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.59Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.46Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.80May 2024: NAV ₹16.21Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.63Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.91Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.86Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.63Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.93Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.85Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.00Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.60Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.47Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.05May 2025: NAV ₹18.65Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.31Jul 2025: NAV ₹18.80Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.58Sep 2025: NAV ₹18.64Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.50Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.88Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.87Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.50Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.34Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.13Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.64May 2026: NAV ₹18.53Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.87Jul 2026: NAV ₹19.65Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.70Sep 2026: NAV ₹19.09
100150200Dec 2020Jun 2022Nov 2023May 2025Sep 2026Dec 2020: NAV ₹10.05Jan 2021: NAV ₹9.82Feb 2021: NAV ₹10.40Mar 2021: NAV ₹10.62Apr 2021: NAV ₹10.45May 2021: NAV ₹11.05Jun 2021: NAV ₹11.56Jul 2021: NAV ₹11.97Aug 2021: NAV ₹12.90Sep 2021: NAV ₹13.43Oct 2021: NAV ₹13.91Nov 2021: NAV ₹13.57Dec 2021: NAV ₹14.06Jan 2022: NAV ₹13.35Feb 2022: NAV ₹12.76Mar 2022: NAV ₹13.07Apr 2022: NAV ₹12.45May 2022: NAV ₹11.72Jun 2022: NAV ₹11.04Jul 2022: NAV ₹12.33Aug 2022: NAV ₹12.66Sep 2022: NAV ₹12.39Oct 2022: NAV ₹12.85Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.84Dec 2022: NAV ₹12.38Jan 2023: NAV ₹12.02Feb 2023: NAV ₹12.01Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.95Apr 2023: NAV ₹12.20May 2023: NAV ₹12.87Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.38Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.78Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.85Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.94Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.51Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.44Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.33Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.35Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.59Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.46Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.80May 2024: NAV ₹16.21Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.63Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.91Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.86Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.63Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.93Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.85Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.00Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.60Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.47Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.05May 2025: NAV ₹18.65Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.31Jul 2025: NAV ₹18.80Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.58Sep 2025: NAV ₹18.64Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.50Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.88Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.87Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.50Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.34Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.13Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.64May 2026: NAV ₹18.53Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.87Jul 2026: NAV ₹19.65Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.70Sep 2026: NAV ₹19.09
100150200Dec 2020Jun 2022Nov 2023May 2025Sep 2026Dec 2020: NAV ₹10.05Jan 2021: NAV ₹9.82Feb 2021: NAV ₹10.40Mar 2021: NAV ₹10.62Apr 2021: NAV ₹10.45May 2021: NAV ₹11.05Jun 2021: NAV ₹11.56Jul 2021: NAV ₹11.97Aug 2021: NAV ₹12.90Sep 2021: NAV ₹13.43Oct 2021: NAV ₹13.91Nov 2021: NAV ₹13.57Dec 2021: NAV ₹14.06Jan 2022: NAV ₹13.35Feb 2022: NAV ₹12.76Mar 2022: NAV ₹13.07Apr 2022: NAV ₹12.45May 2022: NAV ₹11.72Jun 2022: NAV ₹11.04Jul 2022: NAV ₹12.33Aug 2022: NAV ₹12.66Sep 2022: NAV ₹12.39Oct 2022: NAV ₹12.85Nov 2022: NAV ₹12.84Dec 2022: NAV ₹12.38Jan 2023: NAV ₹12.02Feb 2023: NAV ₹12.01Mar 2023: NAV ₹11.95Apr 2023: NAV ₹12.20May 2023: NAV ₹12.87Jun 2023: NAV ₹13.38Jul 2023: NAV ₹13.78Aug 2023: NAV ₹13.85Sep 2023: NAV ₹13.94Oct 2023: NAV ₹13.51Nov 2023: NAV ₹14.44Dec 2023: NAV ₹15.33Jan 2024: NAV ₹15.35Feb 2024: NAV ₹15.59Mar 2024: NAV ₹15.46Apr 2024: NAV ₹15.80May 2024: NAV ₹16.21Jun 2024: NAV ₹17.63Jul 2024: NAV ₹18.54Aug 2024: NAV ₹18.91Sep 2024: NAV ₹19.86Oct 2024: NAV ₹18.63Nov 2024: NAV ₹18.93Dec 2024: NAV ₹18.85Jan 2025: NAV ₹18.00Feb 2025: NAV ₹16.60Mar 2025: NAV ₹17.47Apr 2025: NAV ₹18.05May 2025: NAV ₹18.65Jun 2025: NAV ₹19.31Jul 2025: NAV ₹18.80Aug 2025: NAV ₹18.58Sep 2025: NAV ₹18.64Oct 2025: NAV ₹19.50Nov 2025: NAV ₹19.88Dec 2025: NAV ₹19.87Jan 2026: NAV ₹19.50Feb 2026: NAV ₹19.34Mar 2026: NAV ₹17.13Apr 2026: NAV ₹18.64May 2026: NAV ₹18.53Jun 2026: NAV ₹18.87Jul 2026: NAV ₹19.65Aug 2026: NAV ₹19.70Sep 2026: NAV ₹19.09

70 month-ends · ₹10.05 → ₹19.09, 1.9× since Dec 2020

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−17.8%
23 Sep 2024 → 7 Apr 2025
Worst month
−11.4%
Mar 2026
Days to recover
274
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 57 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
1 ICICI Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 9.28% Apr 2021 5.4 yrs +0.96%
2 HDFC Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 4.12% Dec 2020 5.8 yrs -0.37%
3 Bharti Airtel Ltd.
equity
Telecom - Services 3.89% May 2022 4.3 yrs -0.18%
4 Axis Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 3.69% Dec 2020 5.8 yrs -0.10%
5 Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.
equity
Banks 3.43% Jan 2026 8 mo -0.35%
6 TVS Motor Company Ltd.
equity
Automobiles 3.38% May 2022 4.3 yrs +0.67%
7 State Bank of India
equity
Banks 3.13% Feb 2021 5.6 yrs +0.17%
8 Sona Blw Precision Forgings Ltd.
equity
Auto Components 3.11% Aug 2021 5.1 yrs +0.70%
9 Infosys Ltd.
equity
IT - Software 2.83% Dec 2020 5.8 yrs -0.46%
10 Bajaj Finance Ltd.
equity
Finance 2.67% Aug 2025 1.1 yrs +0.29%
Showing 1–10 of 57 · page 1 of 6 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Banks28.4% · 28.1%
IT - Software9.8% · 13.1%
Retailing7.6% · 7.0%
Automobiles7.2% · 6.7%
Finance6.9% · 5.9%
Auto Components6.5% · 3.8%
Telecom - Services5.2% · 4.2%
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology5.1% · 4.6%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%30%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap71.9%
Mid cap19.4%
Small / micro cap7.6%
Cash & equivalents1.1%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 35% → 72%Mid cap: 5% → 19%Small / micro: 4% → 8%Cash & other: 50% → 1%25%50%75%Dec 2020Nov 2023Aug 2026
Large cap: 35% → 72%Mid cap: 5% → 19%Small / micro: 4% → 8%Cash & other: 50% → 1%25%50%75%Large cap 72%Mid cap 19%Small / micro 8%Cash & other 1%Dec 2020Nov 2023Aug 2026
Large cap: 35% → 72%Mid cap: 5% → 19%Small / micro: 4% → 8%Cash & other: 50% → 1%25%50%75%Large cap 72%Mid cap 19%Small / micro 8%Cash & other 1%Dec 2020Nov 2023Aug 2026
  • Large cap 72%
  • Mid cap 19%
  • Small / micro 8%
  • Cash & other 1%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date

Beat its category in 0% of three-year stretches, and averaged −5.7 points a year across all of them

34 rolling windows since 2020 · behind by 5.7 when it lost points a year — and never won one

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. It did not win one of the 34; the average across all of them is −5.7 points. The worst window ended Oct 2024, 9.6 points behind.

windows measured34windows won0average across every window−5.71 pts a year · median −5.28when behind, by how much−5.71 pts a year over 34 windowsworst window−9.62 pts a year, ended Oct 2024best window−1.26 pts a year, ended Jan 2026non-overlapping windows in that span1 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not
Thin record. Only 34 rolling windows — under six years of NAV. The share is shown because it was measured; it is a start, not a record, and does not qualify for the home shelf until 36 windows exist.

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-9.6 pp0.0 pp+9.6 ppDec 2023: fund 15.1% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 16.1% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 14.4% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 13.3% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 14.8% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 13.6% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 15.1% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 15.7% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 13.6% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 10.2% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 11.7% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 10.3% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 10.5% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 9.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 10.2% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 13.2% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 20.5% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 13.6% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 14.6% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.5% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 12.8% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.1% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023May 2025Sep 2026
-9.6 pp0.0 pp+9.6 ppDec 2023: fund 15.1% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 16.1% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 14.4% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 13.3% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 14.8% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 13.6% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 15.1% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 15.7% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 13.6% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 10.2% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 11.7% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 10.3% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 10.5% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 9.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 10.2% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 13.2% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 20.5% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 13.6% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 14.6% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.5% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 12.8% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.1% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023May 2025Sep 2026
-9.6 pp0.0 pp+9.6 ppDec 2023: fund 15.1% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 16.1% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 14.4% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 13.3% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 14.8% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 13.6% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 15.1% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 15.7% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 13.6% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 13.9% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 10.2% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 11.7% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 10.3% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 10.5% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 9.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 10.2% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 13.2% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 16.8% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 20.5% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 15.1% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 13.6% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 14.6% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 14.9% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 15.7% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 17.1% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 17.5% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 17.2% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 12.8% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 15.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 12.9% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 12.1% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 12.6% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 12.5% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 11.1% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023May 2025Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests — the card says how many non-overlapping windows the same span holds, and it is usually a handful. A fund that changed manager or mandate carries a record that is only partly its own. The average margin is only as meaningful as the category: where a category is a grab bag (“Other ETFs” holds gold beside equity), a large shortfall says the comparison is wrong, not that the fund is. And none of this forecasts: our own study found the share of windows won does not predict the next three years, and weighting it by payoff gives no reason to think otherwise.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.50% a year more than Direct

₹38,461 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹38,461Direct vs Regular, annualised11.8% vs 10.3%measured over5.75 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 84% of the portfolio a year

−0.05 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover−0.05 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 63 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, yet averaged 0.3 points ahead of them

626 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 15.7 points when it won, behind by 13.4 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. It lost more positions than it won, but the wins were bigger. Ahead by 15.7 points in the 295 positions it won and behind by 13.4 in the 331 it lost, so the average across all 626 is +0.3 points. The worst position was INE112L01020 at the Nov 2021 disclosure, 43.8 points behind. Counting positions makes this fund look worse than the arithmetic does.

positions judged626beat the median stock295average across every position+0.33 pts · median −0.76when ahead, by how much+15.70 pts over 295 positionswhen behind, by how much−13.45 pts over 331 positionsworst position−43.75 pts, INE112L01020 at the Nov 2021 disclosurebest position+100.17 pts, INE018I01017 at the Apr 2021 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹574 Cr, 25th percentile in category; 267% of growth came from outflows

smaller than 75% of the funds in its category (216 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Aug 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.44%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendrisingexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.44% / 1.43% · category median 2.38%AUM, Sep 2023 → Aug 2026₹763 Cr → ₹574 Cr (−9% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns267% net outflows · NAV +41% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Dec 2020 – Aug 2026

5001000Dec 2020Sep 2022Jun 2024Dec 2025Aug 2026Dec 2020: ₹73 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2021: ₹919 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2021: ₹934 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹1,043 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹1,159 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹1,075 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹973 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹988 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹959 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹838 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹798 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹763 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹712 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹701 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹677 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹699 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹690 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹616 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹627 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹623 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹618 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹603 CrApr 2026: ₹553 CrMay 2026: ₹564 CrJun 2026: ₹563 CrJul 2026: ₹562 CrAug 2026: ₹574 Cr
5001000Dec 2020Sep 2022Jun 2024Dec 2025Aug 2026Dec 2020: ₹73 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2021: ₹919 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2021: ₹934 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹1,043 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹1,159 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹1,075 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹973 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹988 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹959 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹838 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹798 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹763 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹712 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹701 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹677 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹699 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹690 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹616 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹627 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹623 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹618 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹603 CrApr 2026: ₹553 CrMay 2026: ₹564 CrJun 2026: ₹563 CrJul 2026: ₹562 CrAug 2026: ₹574 Cr
5001000Dec 2020Sep 2022Jun 2024Dec 2025Aug 2026Dec 2020: ₹73 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2021: ₹919 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2021: ₹934 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹1,043 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹1,159 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹1,075 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹973 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹988 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹959 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹838 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹798 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹763 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹712 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹701 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹677 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹699 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹690 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2025: ₹616 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2025: ₹627 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2025: ₹623 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2025: ₹618 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2026: ₹603 CrApr 2026: ₹553 CrMay 2026: ₹564 CrJun 2026: ₹563 CrJul 2026: ₹562 CrAug 2026: ₹574 Cr

27 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.50% in Dec 2020 → 2.44% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this headline and record disagree

Run by Jonas Bhutta for 3 mo

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

running it nowJonas Bhutta (since Jun 2026)share of the fund's life under the longest-serving current manager4%changes of hands in the archive1 — last Jun 2026

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Jonas Bhutta fund manager Jun 2026* now 6.3% vs 6.6% (−0.26 pp)
Chanchal Khandelwal fund manager by Mar 2026† May 2026 −4.2% vs −0.3% (−3.94 pp)

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

The 5-year record predates everyone currently running it. The longest-serving manager on this scheme has been in place about 0.3 years, against a 5-year figure on display. Jonas Bhutta joined roughly 0.3 years ago. A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.
How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. It does mean the displayed record is the house’s more than the person’s.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV replicates within 3.2 bp of its disclosed portfolio

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−3.2 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
1clean
8 Jul 2026 −70 bp · 27 Jul 2026 +48 bp · 10 Jul 2026 +38 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp50 bp100 bp150 bp−70 bp jump−70 bp jump+48 bp jump+48 bp jump+38 bp jump+38 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +64 bp (published 2.64%, replicated 2.01%)29 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.64%)30 Jun 2026: +44 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.39%)1 Jul 2026: −5 bp (published 0.48%, replicated 0.53%)2 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.24%)3 Jul 2026: +57 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.39%)6 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 1.73%)7 Jul 2026: +80 bp (published 2.54%, replicated 1.74%)8 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.48%)9 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 0.74%)10 Jul 2026: +85 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.21%)13 Jul 2026: +107 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 1.31%)14 Jul 2026: +79 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 0.85%)15 Jul 2026: +87 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 0.98%)16 Jul 2026: +69 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 0.96%)17 Jul 2026: +68 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.65%)20 Jul 2026: +95 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.38%)21 Jul 2026: +106 bp (published 2.70%, replicated 1.64%)22 Jul 2026: +76 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.15%)23 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 0.88%)24 Jul 2026: +71 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.40%)27 Jul 2026: +118 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.15%)28 Jul 2026: +120 bp (published 2.28%, replicated 1.08%)29 Jul 2026: +152 bp (published 3.39%, replicated 1.87%)30 Jul 2026: +154 bp (published 3.76%, replicated 2.23%)31 Jul 2026: +142 bp (published 4.13%, replicated 2.71%)3 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.60%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.17%, replicated 1.11%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.53%)6 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.34%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.35%)10 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.60%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.20%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.13%)13 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.94%)14 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.75%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.48%)18 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.12%)19 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.02%)20 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.53%)21 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.56%)24 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.42%)25 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.87%)26 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.41%)27 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.14%)28 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.22%)31 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.25%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.61%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.42%, replicated -1.43%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.52%, replicated -1.52%)4 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.73%, replicated -1.71%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.03%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.33%, replicated -2.33%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.15%, replicated -3.12%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.10%, replicated -3.08%)11 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.35%, replicated -3.29%)15 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -4.67%, replicated -4.60%)16 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -4.52%, replicated -4.46%)17 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.96%, replicated -3.90%)18 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.20%, replicated -3.13%)
0 bp50 bp100 bp150 bp−70 bp jump−70 bp jump+48 bp jump+48 bp jump+38 bp jump+38 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +64 bp (published 2.64%, replicated 2.01%)29 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.64%)30 Jun 2026: +44 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.39%)1 Jul 2026: −5 bp (published 0.48%, replicated 0.53%)2 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.24%)3 Jul 2026: +57 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.39%)6 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 1.73%)7 Jul 2026: +80 bp (published 2.54%, replicated 1.74%)8 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.48%)9 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 0.74%)10 Jul 2026: +85 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.21%)13 Jul 2026: +107 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 1.31%)14 Jul 2026: +79 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 0.85%)15 Jul 2026: +87 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 0.98%)16 Jul 2026: +69 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 0.96%)17 Jul 2026: +68 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.65%)20 Jul 2026: +95 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.38%)21 Jul 2026: +106 bp (published 2.70%, replicated 1.64%)22 Jul 2026: +76 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.15%)23 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 0.88%)24 Jul 2026: +71 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.40%)27 Jul 2026: +118 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.15%)28 Jul 2026: +120 bp (published 2.28%, replicated 1.08%)29 Jul 2026: +152 bp (published 3.39%, replicated 1.87%)30 Jul 2026: +154 bp (published 3.76%, replicated 2.23%)31 Jul 2026: +142 bp (published 4.13%, replicated 2.71%)3 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.60%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.17%, replicated 1.11%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.53%)6 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.34%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.35%)10 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.60%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.20%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.13%)13 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.94%)14 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.75%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.48%)18 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.12%)19 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.02%)20 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.53%)21 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.56%)24 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.42%)25 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.87%)26 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.41%)27 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.14%)28 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.22%)31 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.25%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.61%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.42%, replicated -1.43%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.52%, replicated -1.52%)4 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.73%, replicated -1.71%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.03%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.33%, replicated -2.33%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.15%, replicated -3.12%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.10%, replicated -3.08%)11 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.35%, replicated -3.29%)15 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -4.67%, replicated -4.60%)16 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -4.52%, replicated -4.46%)17 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.96%, replicated -3.90%)18 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.20%, replicated -3.13%)
0 bp50 bp100 bp150 bp−70 bp jump−70 bp jump+48 bp jump+48 bp jump+38 bp jump+38 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +64 bp (published 2.64%, replicated 2.01%)29 Jun 2026: +36 bp (published 2.00%, replicated 1.64%)30 Jun 2026: +44 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.39%)1 Jul 2026: −5 bp (published 0.48%, replicated 0.53%)2 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 1.24%)3 Jul 2026: +57 bp (published 1.96%, replicated 1.39%)6 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 1.73%)7 Jul 2026: +80 bp (published 2.54%, replicated 1.74%)8 Jul 2026: +10 bp (published 0.58%, replicated 0.48%)9 Jul 2026: +47 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 0.74%)10 Jul 2026: +85 bp (published 2.07%, replicated 1.21%)13 Jul 2026: +107 bp (published 2.38%, replicated 1.31%)14 Jul 2026: +79 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 0.85%)15 Jul 2026: +87 bp (published 1.85%, replicated 0.98%)16 Jul 2026: +69 bp (published 1.64%, replicated 0.96%)17 Jul 2026: +68 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.65%)20 Jul 2026: +95 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.38%)21 Jul 2026: +106 bp (published 2.70%, replicated 1.64%)22 Jul 2026: +76 bp (published 1.91%, replicated 1.15%)23 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 1.54%, replicated 0.88%)24 Jul 2026: +71 bp (published 1.11%, replicated 0.40%)27 Jul 2026: +118 bp (published 2.33%, replicated 1.15%)28 Jul 2026: +120 bp (published 2.28%, replicated 1.08%)29 Jul 2026: +152 bp (published 3.39%, replicated 1.87%)30 Jul 2026: +154 bp (published 3.76%, replicated 2.23%)31 Jul 2026: +142 bp (published 4.13%, replicated 2.71%)3 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.60%)4 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 1.17%, replicated 1.11%)5 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 1.58%, replicated 1.53%)6 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.34%)7 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 1.37%, replicated 1.35%)10 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.68%, replicated 1.60%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.27%, replicated 1.20%)12 Aug 2026: +9 bp (published 1.22%, replicated 1.13%)13 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 1.02%, replicated 0.94%)14 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.81%, replicated 0.75%)17 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.48%)18 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.12%)19 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.10%, replicated 0.02%)20 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.53%)21 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.61%, replicated 0.56%)24 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.42%)25 Aug 2026: +4 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.87%)26 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.41%)27 Aug 2026: +6 bp (published 0.20%, replicated 0.14%)28 Aug 2026: +3 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.22%)31 Aug 2026: +1 bp (published 0.25%, replicated 0.25%)1 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -0.61%, replicated -0.61%)2 Sep 2026: +1 bp (published -1.42%, replicated -1.43%)3 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.52%, replicated -1.52%)4 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -1.73%, replicated -1.71%)7 Sep 2026: 0 bp (published -2.03%, replicated -2.03%)8 Sep 2026: −1 bp (published -2.33%, replicated -2.33%)9 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.15%, replicated -3.12%)10 Sep 2026: −2 bp (published -3.10%, replicated -3.08%)11 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.35%, replicated -3.29%)15 Sep 2026: −7 bp (published -4.67%, replicated -4.60%)16 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -4.52%, replicated -4.46%)17 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.96%, replicated -3.90%)18 Sep 2026: −6 bp (published -3.20%, replicated -3.13%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Aditya Birla Sun Life ESG Integration Strategy Fund-Direct Plan-Growth
growth₹19.0921 Sep 2026
direct
Aditya Birla Sun Life ESG Integration Strategy Fund-Direct - Payout of IDCW
idcw₹15.5021 Sep 2026
regular
Aditya Birla Sun Life ESG Integration Strategy Fund-Regular Plan-Growth
growth₹17.6521 Sep 2026
regular
Aditya Birla Sun Life ESG Integration Strategy Fund-Regular - Payout of IDCW
idcw₹14.3321 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹19.09
Regular growth NAV
₹17.65
NAV divergence to date
8.2% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.50% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹38,461

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size