ANVESHAN
Theme
Create account
Tata · Sectoral/ Thematic

Tata India Pharma & Healthcare Fund

Equity Scheme - Sectoral/ Thematic Direct plan, growth launched 4 Dec 2015 open-ended

At a glance

the fund as it stands today, from public disclosures

NAV, 21 Sep 2026
₹39.66
+0.39% since 18 Sep 2026, the previous NAV
1 year
9.8%
return
3 years
20.4%
a year
5 years
15.2%
a year
Since launch
13.7%
a year, over 10.7 years
Assets (AUM)
₹1,499 Cr
Jul 2026 factsheet
Expense ratio, Direct / Regular
0.63% / 1.80%
a year, as of Jul 2026
Holdings
43
top ten are 50% of the fund · Aug 2026
Disclosed history
11 yrs
Jan 2016 – Aug 2026 · 5 of 11 checks could run
Fund managers
Rajat Srivastava · since at least Nov 2025

As the Jul 2026 factsheet printed it: standard deviation 16.4% · portfolio turnover 1.04×. Exit load and minimum investment are not yet extracted from the scheme documents.

What only Anveshan can tell you

measured from the disclosures, not quoted from a brochure — each links to how it was done

P5Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.76% a year more than Direct

₹51,880 on ₹1 lakh over ten years. Same portfolio, two prices — the difference is what the Regular plan's distribution costs you, read from the two NAVs.

See how it is measured →
P7Whose record

Run by Rajat Srivastava for at least 9 mo

the factsheet archive starts Nov 2025, so this is a floor. A return earned before they arrived is the house's record, not theirs — the tenure table shows the fund against its category over exactly their months.

Rajat Srivastava's other funds →
NAVTracking gap

NAV sits 2.3 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

7 jumps since the last disclosure. We re-price the last disclosed portfolio every day and compare it with the NAV the fund published; a gap that opens and stays is a trade not yet disclosed.

See the daily gap →
P4Consistency

Beat its category in 64% of three-year stretches, and averaged +2.2 points a year across all of them

94 rolling windows since 2015 · ahead by 7.8 points a year when it won, behind by 7.8 when it lost. A single five-year figure depends on the day you look; the share of stretches won does not — and the average margin says whether winning often was worth anything.

See every window →

headline and record disagree One check found the headline number and the underlying record pointing different ways — marked on the cards below.

NAV and drawdown

Direct plan, growth class · as of 21 Sep 2026

Month-end NAV, indexed to 100 at Dec 2015

100200300400Dec 2015Sep 2018May 2021Feb 2024Sep 2026Dec 2015: NAV ₹10.03Jan 2016: NAV ₹10.12Feb 2016: NAV ₹9.57Mar 2016: NAV ₹9.42Apr 2016: NAV ₹9.57May 2016: NAV ₹9.28Jun 2016: NAV ₹9.43Jul 2016: NAV ₹10.11Aug 2016: NAV ₹9.66Sep 2016: NAV ₹9.65Oct 2016: NAV ₹9.63Nov 2016: NAV ₹9.41Dec 2016: NAV ₹8.71Jan 2017: NAV ₹8.78Feb 2017: NAV ₹9.20Mar 2017: NAV ₹9.32Apr 2017: NAV ₹9.44May 2017: NAV ₹8.65Jun 2017: NAV ₹8.93Jul 2017: NAV ₹8.98Aug 2017: NAV ₹8.27Sep 2017: NAV ₹8.42Oct 2017: NAV ₹8.92Nov 2017: NAV ₹8.96Dec 2017: NAV ₹9.27Jan 2018: NAV ₹9.30Feb 2018: NAV ₹9.03Mar 2018: NAV ₹8.67Apr 2018: NAV ₹9.31May 2018: NAV ₹8.43Jun 2018: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2018: NAV ₹9.21Aug 2018: NAV ₹10.20Sep 2018: NAV ₹9.58Oct 2018: NAV ₹9.43Nov 2018: NAV ₹9.31Dec 2018: NAV ₹9.19Jan 2019: NAV ₹9.21Feb 2019: NAV ₹9.07Mar 2019: NAV ₹9.62Apr 2019: NAV ₹9.77May 2019: NAV ₹9.28Jun 2019: NAV ₹9.20Jul 2019: NAV ₹9.35Aug 2019: NAV ₹9.36Sep 2019: NAV ₹9.40Oct 2019: NAV ₹9.73Nov 2019: NAV ₹9.98Dec 2019: NAV ₹9.85Jan 2020: NAV ₹10.30Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.32Mar 2020: NAV ₹9.60Apr 2020: NAV ₹11.67May 2020: NAV ₹11.98Jun 2020: NAV ₹12.05Jul 2020: NAV ₹13.45Aug 2020: NAV ₹13.59Sep 2020: NAV ₹14.73Oct 2020: NAV ₹14.52Nov 2020: NAV ₹15.32Dec 2020: NAV ₹16.44Jan 2021: NAV ₹15.77Feb 2021: NAV ₹15.62Mar 2021: NAV ₹16.06Apr 2021: NAV ₹17.49May 2021: NAV ₹18.11Jun 2021: NAV ₹18.84Jul 2021: NAV ₹19.43Aug 2021: NAV ₹20.03Sep 2021: NAV ₹19.61Oct 2021: NAV ₹18.84Nov 2021: NAV ₹19.32Dec 2021: NAV ₹19.88Jan 2022: NAV ₹18.66Feb 2022: NAV ₹18.12Mar 2022: NAV ₹19.02Apr 2022: NAV ₹18.66May 2022: NAV ₹17.61Jun 2022: NAV ₹17.12Jul 2022: NAV ₹18.16Aug 2022: NAV ₹18.13Sep 2022: NAV ₹18.58Oct 2022: NAV ₹19.10Nov 2022: NAV ₹19.20Dec 2022: NAV ₹18.56Jan 2023: NAV ₹18.26Feb 2023: NAV ₹17.59Mar 2023: NAV ₹17.86Apr 2023: NAV ₹18.57May 2023: NAV ₹19.09Jun 2023: NAV ₹20.64Jul 2023: NAV ₹22.36Aug 2023: NAV ₹22.45Sep 2023: NAV ₹23.01Oct 2023: NAV ₹22.17Nov 2023: NAV ₹24.78Dec 2023: NAV ₹25.72Jan 2024: NAV ₹27.32Feb 2024: NAV ₹28.57Mar 2024: NAV ₹28.59Apr 2024: NAV ₹28.76May 2024: NAV ₹28.62Jun 2024: NAV ₹30.02Jul 2024: NAV ₹33.14Aug 2024: NAV ₹35.49Sep 2024: NAV ₹35.81Oct 2024: NAV ₹35.33Nov 2024: NAV ₹35.11Dec 2024: NAV ₹36.64Jan 2025: NAV ₹33.87Feb 2025: NAV ₹30.72Mar 2025: NAV ₹33.16Apr 2025: NAV ₹34.03May 2025: NAV ₹33.94Jun 2025: NAV ₹35.10Jul 2025: NAV ₹36.33Aug 2025: NAV ₹35.42Sep 2025: NAV ₹34.99Oct 2025: NAV ₹35.88Nov 2025: NAV ₹36.14Dec 2025: NAV ₹35.37Jan 2026: NAV ₹33.46Feb 2026: NAV ₹35.24Mar 2026: NAV ₹33.02Apr 2026: NAV ₹35.32May 2026: NAV ₹36.78Jun 2026: NAV ₹38.12Jul 2026: NAV ₹39.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹40.05Sep 2026: NAV ₹39.66
100200300400Dec 2015Sep 2018May 2021Feb 2024Sep 2026Dec 2015: NAV ₹10.03Jan 2016: NAV ₹10.12Feb 2016: NAV ₹9.57Mar 2016: NAV ₹9.42Apr 2016: NAV ₹9.57May 2016: NAV ₹9.28Jun 2016: NAV ₹9.43Jul 2016: NAV ₹10.11Aug 2016: NAV ₹9.66Sep 2016: NAV ₹9.65Oct 2016: NAV ₹9.63Nov 2016: NAV ₹9.41Dec 2016: NAV ₹8.71Jan 2017: NAV ₹8.78Feb 2017: NAV ₹9.20Mar 2017: NAV ₹9.32Apr 2017: NAV ₹9.44May 2017: NAV ₹8.65Jun 2017: NAV ₹8.93Jul 2017: NAV ₹8.98Aug 2017: NAV ₹8.27Sep 2017: NAV ₹8.42Oct 2017: NAV ₹8.92Nov 2017: NAV ₹8.96Dec 2017: NAV ₹9.27Jan 2018: NAV ₹9.30Feb 2018: NAV ₹9.03Mar 2018: NAV ₹8.67Apr 2018: NAV ₹9.31May 2018: NAV ₹8.43Jun 2018: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2018: NAV ₹9.21Aug 2018: NAV ₹10.20Sep 2018: NAV ₹9.58Oct 2018: NAV ₹9.43Nov 2018: NAV ₹9.31Dec 2018: NAV ₹9.19Jan 2019: NAV ₹9.21Feb 2019: NAV ₹9.07Mar 2019: NAV ₹9.62Apr 2019: NAV ₹9.77May 2019: NAV ₹9.28Jun 2019: NAV ₹9.20Jul 2019: NAV ₹9.35Aug 2019: NAV ₹9.36Sep 2019: NAV ₹9.40Oct 2019: NAV ₹9.73Nov 2019: NAV ₹9.98Dec 2019: NAV ₹9.85Jan 2020: NAV ₹10.30Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.32Mar 2020: NAV ₹9.60Apr 2020: NAV ₹11.67May 2020: NAV ₹11.98Jun 2020: NAV ₹12.05Jul 2020: NAV ₹13.45Aug 2020: NAV ₹13.59Sep 2020: NAV ₹14.73Oct 2020: NAV ₹14.52Nov 2020: NAV ₹15.32Dec 2020: NAV ₹16.44Jan 2021: NAV ₹15.77Feb 2021: NAV ₹15.62Mar 2021: NAV ₹16.06Apr 2021: NAV ₹17.49May 2021: NAV ₹18.11Jun 2021: NAV ₹18.84Jul 2021: NAV ₹19.43Aug 2021: NAV ₹20.03Sep 2021: NAV ₹19.61Oct 2021: NAV ₹18.84Nov 2021: NAV ₹19.32Dec 2021: NAV ₹19.88Jan 2022: NAV ₹18.66Feb 2022: NAV ₹18.12Mar 2022: NAV ₹19.02Apr 2022: NAV ₹18.66May 2022: NAV ₹17.61Jun 2022: NAV ₹17.12Jul 2022: NAV ₹18.16Aug 2022: NAV ₹18.13Sep 2022: NAV ₹18.58Oct 2022: NAV ₹19.10Nov 2022: NAV ₹19.20Dec 2022: NAV ₹18.56Jan 2023: NAV ₹18.26Feb 2023: NAV ₹17.59Mar 2023: NAV ₹17.86Apr 2023: NAV ₹18.57May 2023: NAV ₹19.09Jun 2023: NAV ₹20.64Jul 2023: NAV ₹22.36Aug 2023: NAV ₹22.45Sep 2023: NAV ₹23.01Oct 2023: NAV ₹22.17Nov 2023: NAV ₹24.78Dec 2023: NAV ₹25.72Jan 2024: NAV ₹27.32Feb 2024: NAV ₹28.57Mar 2024: NAV ₹28.59Apr 2024: NAV ₹28.76May 2024: NAV ₹28.62Jun 2024: NAV ₹30.02Jul 2024: NAV ₹33.14Aug 2024: NAV ₹35.49Sep 2024: NAV ₹35.81Oct 2024: NAV ₹35.33Nov 2024: NAV ₹35.11Dec 2024: NAV ₹36.64Jan 2025: NAV ₹33.87Feb 2025: NAV ₹30.72Mar 2025: NAV ₹33.16Apr 2025: NAV ₹34.03May 2025: NAV ₹33.94Jun 2025: NAV ₹35.10Jul 2025: NAV ₹36.33Aug 2025: NAV ₹35.42Sep 2025: NAV ₹34.99Oct 2025: NAV ₹35.88Nov 2025: NAV ₹36.14Dec 2025: NAV ₹35.37Jan 2026: NAV ₹33.46Feb 2026: NAV ₹35.24Mar 2026: NAV ₹33.02Apr 2026: NAV ₹35.32May 2026: NAV ₹36.78Jun 2026: NAV ₹38.12Jul 2026: NAV ₹39.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹40.05Sep 2026: NAV ₹39.66
100200300400Dec 2015Sep 2018May 2021Feb 2024Sep 2026Dec 2015: NAV ₹10.03Jan 2016: NAV ₹10.12Feb 2016: NAV ₹9.57Mar 2016: NAV ₹9.42Apr 2016: NAV ₹9.57May 2016: NAV ₹9.28Jun 2016: NAV ₹9.43Jul 2016: NAV ₹10.11Aug 2016: NAV ₹9.66Sep 2016: NAV ₹9.65Oct 2016: NAV ₹9.63Nov 2016: NAV ₹9.41Dec 2016: NAV ₹8.71Jan 2017: NAV ₹8.78Feb 2017: NAV ₹9.20Mar 2017: NAV ₹9.32Apr 2017: NAV ₹9.44May 2017: NAV ₹8.65Jun 2017: NAV ₹8.93Jul 2017: NAV ₹8.98Aug 2017: NAV ₹8.27Sep 2017: NAV ₹8.42Oct 2017: NAV ₹8.92Nov 2017: NAV ₹8.96Dec 2017: NAV ₹9.27Jan 2018: NAV ₹9.30Feb 2018: NAV ₹9.03Mar 2018: NAV ₹8.67Apr 2018: NAV ₹9.31May 2018: NAV ₹8.43Jun 2018: NAV ₹8.92Jul 2018: NAV ₹9.21Aug 2018: NAV ₹10.20Sep 2018: NAV ₹9.58Oct 2018: NAV ₹9.43Nov 2018: NAV ₹9.31Dec 2018: NAV ₹9.19Jan 2019: NAV ₹9.21Feb 2019: NAV ₹9.07Mar 2019: NAV ₹9.62Apr 2019: NAV ₹9.77May 2019: NAV ₹9.28Jun 2019: NAV ₹9.20Jul 2019: NAV ₹9.35Aug 2019: NAV ₹9.36Sep 2019: NAV ₹9.40Oct 2019: NAV ₹9.73Nov 2019: NAV ₹9.98Dec 2019: NAV ₹9.85Jan 2020: NAV ₹10.30Feb 2020: NAV ₹10.32Mar 2020: NAV ₹9.60Apr 2020: NAV ₹11.67May 2020: NAV ₹11.98Jun 2020: NAV ₹12.05Jul 2020: NAV ₹13.45Aug 2020: NAV ₹13.59Sep 2020: NAV ₹14.73Oct 2020: NAV ₹14.52Nov 2020: NAV ₹15.32Dec 2020: NAV ₹16.44Jan 2021: NAV ₹15.77Feb 2021: NAV ₹15.62Mar 2021: NAV ₹16.06Apr 2021: NAV ₹17.49May 2021: NAV ₹18.11Jun 2021: NAV ₹18.84Jul 2021: NAV ₹19.43Aug 2021: NAV ₹20.03Sep 2021: NAV ₹19.61Oct 2021: NAV ₹18.84Nov 2021: NAV ₹19.32Dec 2021: NAV ₹19.88Jan 2022: NAV ₹18.66Feb 2022: NAV ₹18.12Mar 2022: NAV ₹19.02Apr 2022: NAV ₹18.66May 2022: NAV ₹17.61Jun 2022: NAV ₹17.12Jul 2022: NAV ₹18.16Aug 2022: NAV ₹18.13Sep 2022: NAV ₹18.58Oct 2022: NAV ₹19.10Nov 2022: NAV ₹19.20Dec 2022: NAV ₹18.56Jan 2023: NAV ₹18.26Feb 2023: NAV ₹17.59Mar 2023: NAV ₹17.86Apr 2023: NAV ₹18.57May 2023: NAV ₹19.09Jun 2023: NAV ₹20.64Jul 2023: NAV ₹22.36Aug 2023: NAV ₹22.45Sep 2023: NAV ₹23.01Oct 2023: NAV ₹22.17Nov 2023: NAV ₹24.78Dec 2023: NAV ₹25.72Jan 2024: NAV ₹27.32Feb 2024: NAV ₹28.57Mar 2024: NAV ₹28.59Apr 2024: NAV ₹28.76May 2024: NAV ₹28.62Jun 2024: NAV ₹30.02Jul 2024: NAV ₹33.14Aug 2024: NAV ₹35.49Sep 2024: NAV ₹35.81Oct 2024: NAV ₹35.33Nov 2024: NAV ₹35.11Dec 2024: NAV ₹36.64Jan 2025: NAV ₹33.87Feb 2025: NAV ₹30.72Mar 2025: NAV ₹33.16Apr 2025: NAV ₹34.03May 2025: NAV ₹33.94Jun 2025: NAV ₹35.10Jul 2025: NAV ₹36.33Aug 2025: NAV ₹35.42Sep 2025: NAV ₹34.99Oct 2025: NAV ₹35.88Nov 2025: NAV ₹36.14Dec 2025: NAV ₹35.37Jan 2026: NAV ₹33.46Feb 2026: NAV ₹35.24Mar 2026: NAV ₹33.02Apr 2026: NAV ₹35.32May 2026: NAV ₹36.78Jun 2026: NAV ₹38.12Jul 2026: NAV ₹39.79Aug 2026: NAV ₹40.05Sep 2026: NAV ₹39.66

130 month-ends · ₹10.03 → ₹39.66, 4.0× since Dec 2015

Deepest fall (max drawdown)
−16.8%
2 Jan 2025 → 28 Feb 2025
Worst month
−9.3%
Feb 2025
Days to recover
437
from the deepest trough back to the old high

Drawdown is measured on the last year of daily NAV; trailing returns are CAGR of the direct growth class. A single end date decides them — the consistency card (P4) below is the record that does not, and it reports both how often the fund beat its category and by how much, because the first without the second can point the wrong way.

Holdings

Aug 2026 disclosure · 43 lines · when each was first held and the change over the last three disclosures

#HoldingSectorWeightFirst heldHeld for3-mo change
11 LUPIN LTD
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 3.26% Nov 2017 8.8 yrs +0.50%
12 SYNGENE INTERNATIONAL LTD
equity
Healthcare Services 3.02% Mar 2023 3.5 yrs +0.37%
13 BAYER CROPSCIENCE LTD
equity
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals 3.01% Nov 2025 10 mo -0.09%
14 PFIZER LTD
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.92% May 2026 4 mo +1.29%
15 MANKIND PHARMA LTD
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.91% May 2023 3.3 yrs -0.86%
16 GLAXOSMITHKLINE PHARMACEUTICALS LTD
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.72% Nov 2025 10 mo -0.54%
17 PROCTER & GAMBLE HEALTH LTD
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.51% Mar 2026 6 mo +0.71%
18 SAI LIFE SCIENCES LTD
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.41% Aug 2025 1.1 yrs -0.32%
19 ALKEM LABORATORIES LTD
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.35% Aug 2020 6.1 yrs -0.07%
20 ANTHEM BIOSCIENCES LTD
equity
Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology 2.14% Jul 2026 2 mo +2.14%
Showing 11–20 of 43 · page 2 of 5 rows per page102550all

Largest sectors, Aug 2026 · grey: a year ago

Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology58.3% · 57.5%
Healthcare Services34.1% · 35.9%
Fertilizers & Agrochemicals5.5% · 1.4%
Personal Products1.1%
Insurance0.5% · 1.8%
share of the book05%10%15%20%25%30%35%40%45%50%55%60%

By market cap, Aug 2026

Large cap28.4%
Mid cap36.3%
Small / micro cap34.4%
Cash & equivalents0.5%
Not classified0.5%
share of the book025%50%75%100%

"Not classified" is what no cap tier could be inferred for — newly listed names, or lines without an ISIN.

Composition by market cap, month by month — what the fund actually held against what its label says

Large cap: 42% → 28%Mid cap: 20% → 36%Small / micro: 17% → 34%Cash & other: 18% → 1%25%50%75%Jan 2016May 2021Aug 2026
Large cap: 42% → 28%Mid cap: 20% → 36%Small / micro: 17% → 34%Cash & other: 18% → 1%25%50%75%Large cap 28%Mid cap 36%Small / micro 34%Cash & other 1%Jan 2016May 2021Aug 2026
Large cap: 42% → 28%Mid cap: 20% → 36%Small / micro: 17% → 34%Cash & other: 18% → 1%25%50%75%Large cap 28%Mid cap 36%Small / micro 34%Cash & other 1%Jan 2016May 2021Aug 2026
  • Large cap 28%
  • Mid cap 36%
  • Small / micro 34%
  • Cash & other 1%

The seven checks, in full

each: the plain claim, where it sits in the category, and — folded — how it is measured and the case against. A flag fires only where headline and record disagree.

P4 Consistency, not a single end date headline and record disagree

Beat its category in 64% of three-year stretches, and averaged +2.2 points a year across all of them

94 rolling windows since 2015 · ahead by 7.8 points a year when it won, behind by 7.8 when it lost

What this means. Take every three-year stretch since the fund had a NAV, one starting each month, and ask two things of each: did it beat the typical fund in its category, and by how much. Counting the wins tells you the record does not depend on when you happen to look; averaging the margin tells you whether winning often was worth anything, because four small wins do not pay for one large loss.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 7.8 points a year in the 60 windows it won and behind by 7.8 in the 34 it lost, so the average across all 94 is +2.2 points. The worst window ended Feb 2019, 17.4 points behind.

windows measured94windows won60average across every window+2.18 pts a year · median +4.15when ahead, by how much+7.82 pts a year over 60 windowswhen behind, by how much−7.77 pts a year over 34 windowsworst window−17.45 pts a year, ended Feb 2019best window+17.86 pts a year, ended Sep 2020non-overlapping windows in that span3 — the rolling count overlaps, this does not

Fund minus category, each rolling three-year window

-17.9 pp0.0 pp+17.9 ppDec 2018: fund -2.9% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2019: fund -3.1% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2019: fund -1.8% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2019: fund 0.7% vs category 14.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2019: fund 0.7% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2019: fund -0.0% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2019: fund -0.8% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2019: fund -2.5% vs category 7.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2019: fund -1.1% vs category 6.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2019: fund -0.9% vs category 8.4% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2019: fund 0.3% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2019: fund 2.0% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2019: fund 4.2% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2020: fund 5.5% vs category 10.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2020: fund 3.9% vs category 7.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2020: fund 1.0% vs category -2.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2020: fund 7.3% vs category -0.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2020: fund 11.5% vs category -0.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2020: fund 10.5% vs category 1.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2020: fund 14.4% vs category 1.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2020: fund 18.0% vs category 3.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2020: fund 20.5% vs category 2.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2020: fund 17.6% vs category 1.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2020: fund 19.6% vs category 4.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2020: fund 21.1% vs category 5.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2021: fund 19.2% vs category 5.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2021: fund 20.0% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2021: fund 22.8% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2021: fund 23.4% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2021: fund 29.0% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2021: fund 28.3% vs category 14.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2021: fund 28.3% vs category 14.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2021: fund 25.2% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2021: fund 27.0% vs category 19.4% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2021: fund 26.0% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2021: fund 27.5% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2021: fund 29.3% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2022: fund 26.5% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2022: fund 25.9% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2022: fund 25.5% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022: fund 24.1% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 23.8% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 23.0% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 24.8% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 24.6% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 25.5% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 25.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 24.4% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 23.5% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 21.0% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 19.5% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 23.0% vs category 28.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 16.8% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 16.8% vs category 27.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 19.6% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 18.5% vs category 26.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 18.2% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 16.0% vs category 26.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 15.2% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 17.4% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 16.1% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 22.3% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 21.2% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 18.0% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 16.8% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 19.5% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 21.0% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 22.2% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 23.3% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 22.0% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 22.0% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 22.2% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 24.4% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 27.0% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 26.0% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 25.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 23.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 24.0% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.4% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 26.1% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 23.9% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 24.4% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 21.2% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 21.3% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2018Nov 2022Sep 2026
-17.9 pp0.0 pp+17.9 ppDec 2018: fund -2.9% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2019: fund -3.1% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2019: fund -1.8% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2019: fund 0.7% vs category 14.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2019: fund 0.7% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2019: fund -0.0% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2019: fund -0.8% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2019: fund -2.5% vs category 7.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2019: fund -1.1% vs category 6.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2019: fund -0.9% vs category 8.4% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2019: fund 0.3% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2019: fund 2.0% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2019: fund 4.2% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2020: fund 5.5% vs category 10.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2020: fund 3.9% vs category 7.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2020: fund 1.0% vs category -2.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2020: fund 7.3% vs category -0.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2020: fund 11.5% vs category -0.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2020: fund 10.5% vs category 1.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2020: fund 14.4% vs category 1.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2020: fund 18.0% vs category 3.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2020: fund 20.5% vs category 2.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2020: fund 17.6% vs category 1.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2020: fund 19.6% vs category 4.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2020: fund 21.1% vs category 5.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2021: fund 19.2% vs category 5.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2021: fund 20.0% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2021: fund 22.8% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2021: fund 23.4% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2021: fund 29.0% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2021: fund 28.3% vs category 14.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2021: fund 28.3% vs category 14.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2021: fund 25.2% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2021: fund 27.0% vs category 19.4% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2021: fund 26.0% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2021: fund 27.5% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2021: fund 29.3% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2022: fund 26.5% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2022: fund 25.9% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2022: fund 25.5% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022: fund 24.1% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 23.8% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 23.0% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 24.8% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 24.6% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 25.5% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 25.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 24.4% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 23.5% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 21.0% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 19.5% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 23.0% vs category 28.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 16.8% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 16.8% vs category 27.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 19.6% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 18.5% vs category 26.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 18.2% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 16.0% vs category 26.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 15.2% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 17.4% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 16.1% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 22.3% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 21.2% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 18.0% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 16.8% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 19.5% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 21.0% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 22.2% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 23.3% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 22.0% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 22.0% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 22.2% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 24.4% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 27.0% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 26.0% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 25.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 23.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 24.0% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.4% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 26.1% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 23.9% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 24.4% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 21.2% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 21.3% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2018Nov 2022Sep 2026
-17.9 pp0.0 pp+17.9 ppDec 2018: fund -2.9% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2019: fund -3.1% vs category 12.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2019: fund -1.8% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2019: fund 0.7% vs category 14.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2019: fund 0.7% vs category 13.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2019: fund -0.0% vs category 13.2% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2019: fund -0.8% vs category 11.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2019: fund -2.5% vs category 7.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2019: fund -1.1% vs category 6.1% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2019: fund -0.9% vs category 8.4% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2019: fund 0.3% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2019: fund 2.0% vs category 11.2% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2019: fund 4.2% vs category 12.2% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2020: fund 5.5% vs category 10.5% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2020: fund 3.9% vs category 7.1% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2020: fund 1.0% vs category -2.8% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2020: fund 7.3% vs category -0.3% (3-year CAGR)May 2020: fund 11.5% vs category -0.9% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2020: fund 10.5% vs category 1.4% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2020: fund 14.4% vs category 1.2% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2020: fund 18.0% vs category 3.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2020: fund 20.5% vs category 2.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2020: fund 17.6% vs category 1.2% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2020: fund 19.6% vs category 4.5% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2020: fund 21.1% vs category 5.6% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2021: fund 19.2% vs category 5.3% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2021: fund 20.0% vs category 9.2% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2021: fund 22.8% vs category 11.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2021: fund 23.4% vs category 9.4% (3-year CAGR)May 2021: fund 29.0% vs category 12.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2021: fund 28.3% vs category 14.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2021: fund 28.3% vs category 14.5% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2021: fund 25.2% vs category 14.7% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2021: fund 27.0% vs category 19.4% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2021: fund 26.0% vs category 20.8% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2021: fund 27.5% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2021: fund 29.3% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2022: fund 26.5% vs category 19.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2022: fund 25.9% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2022: fund 25.5% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2022: fund 24.1% vs category 16.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2022: fund 23.8% vs category 14.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2022: fund 23.0% vs category 13.0% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2022: fund 24.8% vs category 19.0% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2022: fund 24.6% vs category 20.9% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2022: fund 25.5% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2022: fund 25.2% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2022: fund 24.4% vs category 18.9% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2022: fund 23.5% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2023: fund 21.0% vs category 16.2% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2023: fund 19.5% vs category 17.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2023: fund 23.0% vs category 28.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2023: fund 16.8% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)May 2023: fund 16.8% vs category 27.0% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2023: fund 19.6% vs category 26.1% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2023: fund 18.5% vs category 26.3% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2023: fund 18.2% vs category 24.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2023: fund 16.0% vs category 26.0% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2023: fund 15.2% vs category 24.4% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2023: fund 17.4% vs category 23.0% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2023: fund 16.1% vs category 22.8% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2024: fund 20.1% vs category 24.7% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2024: fund 22.3% vs category 22.5% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2024: fund 21.2% vs category 22.2% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2024: fund 18.0% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)May 2024: fund 16.5% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2024: fund 16.8% vs category 22.9% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2024: fund 19.5% vs category 23.6% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2024: fund 21.0% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2024: fund 22.2% vs category 22.6% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2024: fund 23.3% vs category 19.9% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2024: fund 22.0% vs category 20.7% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2024: fund 22.6% vs category 19.5% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2025: fund 22.0% vs category 17.6% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2025: fund 19.2% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2025: fund 20.4% vs category 17.1% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2025: fund 22.2% vs category 18.5% (3-year CAGR)May 2025: fund 24.4% vs category 21.4% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2025: fund 27.0% vs category 24.8% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2025: fund 26.0% vs category 20.4% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2025: fund 25.0% vs category 18.0% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2025: fund 23.5% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Oct 2025: fund 23.4% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Nov 2025: fund 23.5% vs category 18.4% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2025: fund 24.0% vs category 19.3% (3-year CAGR)Jan 2026: fund 22.4% vs category 18.8% (3-year CAGR)Feb 2026: fund 26.1% vs category 20.0% (3-year CAGR)Mar 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 15.5% (3-year CAGR)Apr 2026: fund 23.9% vs category 17.9% (3-year CAGR)May 2026: fund 24.4% vs category 16.6% (3-year CAGR)Jun 2026: fund 22.7% vs category 15.7% (3-year CAGR)Jul 2026: fund 21.2% vs category 14.8% (3-year CAGR)Aug 2026: fund 21.3% vs category 15.3% (3-year CAGR)Sep 2026: fund 19.9% vs category 13.6% (3-year CAGR)Dec 2018Nov 2022Sep 2026
ahead of categorybehind

Each bar is one window's margin in percentage points a year. The height of the bars, not the count of green ones, is what the average across every window measures.

A modest five-year number over a record that beat its category 64% of the time. Rolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. This fund was ahead of its category median in 64% of them, which points the opposite way to the headline figure. A single end date decided that headline.
How it is measured, and the case against

A fund that beats its category in most rolling three-year windows has a record; one that beats it in a few has an end date. How often it won and by how much are different questions, and this card answers both, because a fund can win four windows in five and still be behind across all five.

How often has it beaten its category, across every window?

Why this might matterRolling every three-year window forward month by month gives hundreds of overlapping observations instead of one. A single end date decides a headline five-year figure; the share of windows won cannot be flattered by when you happen to look. The average margin across every window is that share and the payoff multiplied together — win share x average beat plus loss share x average shortfall is exactly the average — so a high share bought with a few ruinous windows cannot hide behind the count.
Why it might notRolling windows overlap heavily, so they are not independent observations and the true sample is far smaller than the count suggests.
P5 Cost, measured

Regular plan costs 1.76% a year more than Direct

₹51,880 on ₹1 lakh over ten years

What this means. The Regular and Direct plans hold the same portfolio; the Regular one pays a distributor out of your money every day. The gap between the two NAVs is that cost, measured from the NAVs rather than quoted from a document.

on ₹1,00,000 over ten years₹51,880Direct vs Regular, annualised13.6% vs 11.9%measured over10.75 years
How it is measured, and the case against

The Direct plan is the same portfolio, priced differently; the divergence of the two NAVs is the cost, measured rather than quoted.

What does the Regular plan actually cost against its Direct twin?

Why this might matterSame manager, same holdings, same day. The gap between the two NAV series is the one number on this page that is knowable today rather than hoped for, and it compounds for as long as the units are held.
Why it might notA Regular plan buys advice. If that advice stops someone selling in a drawdown it can be worth more than the fee — the cost is visible and the behavioural saving is not, which makes this comparison unfair in exactly one direction.
P1 Churn, and what it bought

Turns over 102% of the portfolio a year

+0.06 pts of excess return per unit of turnover

What this means. How much of the portfolio was bought and sold in a year, computed from what the fund disclosed each month. Trading costs something certain; the extra return it is meant to buy is not.

excess return per unit of turnover+0.06 pts
How it is measured, and the case against

Turnover measured from consecutive disclosures — Σ|Δweight|/2 — costs something certain; the excess return it is meant to buy is not.

Is the trading paying for itself?

Why this might matterAMCs define their own turnover figure inconsistently. This one is computed from what the fund disclosed month to month, so two funds are comparable on it. Read it beside the excess return per unit of turnover.
Why it might notTurnover computed from month-end snapshots misses everything bought and sold inside a month, and a fund forced to sell by redemptions is charged for churn it did not choose.
P2 Conviction or inertia

Typical top-10 holding kept 50 months

What this means. How long a typical top-10 position has been in the top ten. Long-held positions are a decision; a top ten that changes every quarter is a reaction.

active sharenot yet computable — needs index constituent files
How it is measured, and the case against

The median months a top-10 position has been held separates a portfolio somebody chose from one that drifted.

How long does a top-10 position stay a top-10 position?

Why this might matterConcentration is how a manager expresses conviction, and persistence is how long they keep it. Long-held positions with a rising weight are a decision; a top ten that turns over every quarter is a reaction.
Why it might notPersistence without active share is inertia: a portfolio of 166 names that tracks its category closely has diversified away the reason to pay for it. Active share needs index constituent files, which are not loaded yet.
P3 Hit rate of the top ten

5 of 10 top picks beat their peers over the next 6 months, and averaged 3.2 points ahead of them

1218 positions judged, one disclosure at a time · ahead by 18.6 points when it won, behind by 14.6 when it lost

What this means. Take each month's ten largest holdings and check whether each one beat the typical stock its category holds over the next six months, and by how much. A blended return can hide two wins and eight losses; a count of wins can hide one position that lost half its value.

How often, and by how much. The count and the average agree. Ahead by 18.6 points in the 650 positions it won and behind by 14.6 in the 568 it lost, so the average across all 1218 is +3.2 points. The worst position was INE361B01024 at the Nov 2016 disclosure, 65.3 points behind.

positions judged1218beat the median stock650average across every position+3.16 pts · median +1.57when ahead, by how much+18.64 pts over 650 positionswhen behind, by how much−14.62 pts over 568 positionsworst position−65.25 pts, INE361B01024 at the Nov 2016 disclosurebest position+105.46 pts, INE406A01037 at the Jan 2020 disclosure
How it is measured, and the case against

A manager's largest bets, judged one by one over the following six months, say more than the fund's blended return — and how far each one beat or missed the median stock says more than counting how many did.

Of its top-10 positions, how often did they beat the category-median stock?

Why this might matterA fund can beat its category on two positions and lose on eight; the hit rate shows the pattern the aggregate hides. The average margin then shows what the hit rate hides in turn: six winners worth a point each do not pay for four losers worth ten, and only the margin says which happened.
Why it might notSix months is short, sizing matters more than counting, and a manager who is right on the biggest position and wrong on nine small ones has done their job — the margins here are unweighted, so they answer the counting question better, not the sizing one. Overlapping disclosures judge the same position again each month it is held, so one long-held winner is counted many times. And this is a description of six months already past, not a forecast of the next six.
P6 Size against edge

₹1,499 Cr, 60th percentile in category; 45% of growth came from inflows

smaller than 40% of the funds in its category (216 funds) · AUM Sep 2023 → Jul 2026 · Regular plan expense ratio 2.37%

What this means. Where the fund sits by size in its category, and how much of its growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding. A very large fund cannot buy what a small one can; size should buy a lower fee in return.

median holding weight, trendflatexpense ratio, Regular / Direct2.37% / 1.06% · category median 2.38%AUM, Sep 2023 → Jul 2026₹642 Cr → ₹1,499 Cr (+35% a year)of that change, from flows rather than returns45% net inflows · NAV +73% over the window

Assets under management, ₹ crore, Dec 2015 – Jul 2026

050010001500Dec 2015Mar 2019Jun 2022May 2025Jul 2026Dec 2015: ₹3 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2016: ₹74 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2016: ₹78 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2016: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2016: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2017: ₹82 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2017: ₹79 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2017: ₹89 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2017: ₹112 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2018: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2018: ₹139 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2018: ₹167 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2018: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2019: ₹178 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2019: ₹173 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹168 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹169 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹164 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹222 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2020: ₹287 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2020: ₹375 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2021: ₹424 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2021: ₹511 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹595 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹567 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹549 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹519 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹519 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹526 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹500 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹521 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹642 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹710 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹842 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹910 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,105 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹1,214 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2025: ₹1,183 CrMar 2025: ₹1,153 CrMay 2025: ₹1,224 CrJun 2025: ₹1,223 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2025: ₹1,310 CrAug 2025: ₹1,321 CrSep 2025: ₹1,320 Cr (amfi-aaum)Oct 2025: ₹1,328 CrNov 2025: ₹1,332 CrDec 2025: ₹1,318 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,280 CrMar 2026: ₹1,267 CrMay 2026: ₹1,229 CrJun 2026: ₹1,411 CrJul 2026: ₹1,499 Cr
050010001500Dec 2015Mar 2019Jun 2022May 2025Jul 2026Dec 2015: ₹3 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2016: ₹74 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2016: ₹78 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2016: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2016: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2017: ₹82 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2017: ₹79 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2017: ₹89 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2017: ₹112 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2018: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2018: ₹139 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2018: ₹167 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2018: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2019: ₹178 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2019: ₹173 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹168 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹169 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹164 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹222 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2020: ₹287 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2020: ₹375 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2021: ₹424 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2021: ₹511 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹595 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹567 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹549 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹519 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹519 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹526 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹500 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹521 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹642 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹710 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹842 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹910 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,105 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹1,214 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2025: ₹1,183 CrMar 2025: ₹1,153 CrMay 2025: ₹1,224 CrJun 2025: ₹1,223 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2025: ₹1,310 CrAug 2025: ₹1,321 CrSep 2025: ₹1,320 Cr (amfi-aaum)Oct 2025: ₹1,328 CrNov 2025: ₹1,332 CrDec 2025: ₹1,318 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,280 CrMar 2026: ₹1,267 CrMay 2026: ₹1,229 CrJun 2026: ₹1,411 CrJul 2026: ₹1,499 Cr
050010001500Dec 2015Mar 2019Jun 2022May 2025Jul 2026Dec 2015: ₹3 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2016: ₹74 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2016: ₹78 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2016: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2016: ₹84 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2017: ₹82 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2017: ₹79 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2017: ₹89 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2017: ₹112 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2018: ₹133 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2018: ₹139 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2018: ₹167 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2018: ₹182 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2019: ₹178 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2019: ₹173 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2019: ₹168 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2019: ₹169 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2020: ₹164 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2020: ₹222 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2020: ₹287 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2020: ₹375 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2021: ₹424 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2021: ₹511 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2021: ₹595 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2021: ₹567 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2022: ₹549 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2022: ₹519 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2022: ₹519 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2022: ₹526 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2023: ₹500 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2023: ₹521 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2023: ₹642 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2023: ₹710 Cr (amfi-aaum)Mar 2024: ₹842 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jun 2024: ₹910 Cr (amfi-aaum)Sep 2024: ₹1,105 Cr (amfi-aaum)Dec 2024: ₹1,214 Cr (amfi-aaum)Feb 2025: ₹1,183 CrMar 2025: ₹1,153 CrMay 2025: ₹1,224 CrJun 2025: ₹1,223 Cr (amfi-aaum)Jul 2025: ₹1,310 CrAug 2025: ₹1,321 CrSep 2025: ₹1,320 Cr (amfi-aaum)Oct 2025: ₹1,328 CrNov 2025: ₹1,332 CrDec 2025: ₹1,318 CrFeb 2026: ₹1,280 CrMar 2026: ₹1,267 CrMay 2026: ₹1,229 CrJun 2026: ₹1,411 CrJul 2026: ₹1,499 Cr

52 points · months without a factsheet figure use AMFI's quarterly average · Regular-plan expense ratio 2.61% in Jun 2021 → 2.37% in Sep 2026

How it is measured, and the case against

Past a certain size the smaller end of a mandate becomes unreachable, and the fund starts to look like its index; what size should buy in return is a lower expense ratio.

Has the fund outgrown the universe it invests in — and did size buy a lower fee?

Why this might matterSize narrows what the manager can meaningfully hold and should lower what the investor pays. Read the AUM history beside the expense ratio: a fund that has tripled through inflows while its Regular-plan TER sits above the category median has kept the benefit of scale for the house. The flow decomposition says how much of the growth was money arriving rather than the portfolio compounding.
Why it might notScale funds research teams, and plenty of large funds have gone on compounding for decades. Inflows follow performance, so a fund growing fast is usually one that did well; the constraint is real but not automatically binding, and a TER is a ceiling the AMC can cut at any time.
P7 Whose record is this

Run by Rajat Srivastava for at least 9 mo

the factsheet archive starts Nov 2025, so this is a floor

What this means. How long the people running it now have been running it, read from the monthly factsheets. A five-year record earned under someone else is not evidence about these managers.

No category distribution for this measure yet.
running it nowRajat Srivastava (since at least Nov 2025)share of the fund's life under the current teamnot knowable — the archive starts Nov 2025, so the tenure is a floorchanges of hands in the archivenone

Who ran it, month by month · factsheets through Sep 2026

20162017201820192020202120222023202420252026Rajat SrivastavaRajat Srivastava: Nov 2025 – now · fund manager · already there when the archive starts Dec 2015Sep 2026
20162017201820192020202120222023202420252026Rajat SrivastavaRajat Srivastava: Nov 2025 – now · fund manager · already there when the archive starts Dec 2015Sep 2026
20162017201820192020202120222023202420252026Rajat SrivastavaRajat Srivastava: Nov 2025 – now · fund manager · already there when the archive starts Dec 2015Sep 2026
running it nowearlier
ManagerRoleFromToFund vs category, those months3-yr stretches won in tenure
Rajat Srivastava fund manager by Nov 2025† now 10.9% vs 2.9% (+8.04 pp) —

* dated by first appearance in the archive we hold, not by a date the factsheet printed. † already named on the first factsheet we hold: the stint is at least this long, and its start is not known. Co-managed months count for every manager named; a factsheet names the manager of record, not who made each call. All managers →

How it is measured, and the case against

A record earned under different people is not evidence about these ones.

Does the displayed record predate the people running it?

Why this might matterA five-year figure on a fund whose longest-serving manager joined two years ago is the house's record more than the person's. The tenure here comes from what each monthly factsheet named, so a change of hands is dated to the month it was disclosed, and the fund's return against its category can be read over exactly those months.
Why it might notFund houses have processes, research desks and mandates that outlast individuals, so a manager change is not a reset. Co-managed funds attribute the same months to every named manager, and a factsheet names the manager of record, not necessarily the person making the calls. And the archive we hold starts in Nov 2025: Rajat Srivastava was already named on its first sheet, so the tenure here is the floor of what is known, not the month anyone arrived — the record may well belong to the people running it now.

Tracking gap

the NAV the fund published, against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at each day's prices

NAV sits 2.3 bp from its disclosed portfolio, but the replication is noisy

What this means. Each day, the NAV the fund published against the NAV its last disclosed portfolio would have produced at that day's prices. A gap that opens and stays is a change the fund has made and not disclosed yet.

Latest gap beyond expense accrual
−2.3 bp
expense accrual ≈ 0.238 bp a day
Jumps since the disclosure
7noisy
28 Aug 2026 −23 bp · 24 Aug 2026 +22 bp · 5 Aug 2026 +21 bp
Window
60 days
25 Jun 2026 – 18 Sep 2026
0 bp25 bp50 bp−23 bp jump−23 bp jump+22 bp jump+22 bp jump+21 bp jump+21 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.58%)29 Jun 2026: −1 bp (published 2.71%, replicated 2.71%)30 Jun 2026: +7 bp (published 3.66%, replicated 3.59%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.03%, replicated -0.02%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.46%)3 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.51%)6 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.84%)7 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 1.05%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.03%, replicated -0.00%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.35%)10 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.87%)13 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.14%, replicated 1.97%)14 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.42%)15 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.87%, replicated 2.64%)16 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 3.16%, replicated 2.86%)17 Jul 2026: +41 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 1.81%)20 Jul 2026: +34 bp (published 3.07%, replicated 2.74%)21 Jul 2026: +43 bp (published 3.46%, replicated 3.03%)22 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 2.78%, replicated 2.32%)23 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.79%)24 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.40%)27 Jul 2026: +67 bp (published 3.35%, replicated 2.67%)28 Jul 2026: +65 bp (published 3.43%, replicated 2.78%)29 Jul 2026: +64 bp (published 4.44%, replicated 3.80%)30 Jul 2026: +65 bp (published 4.28%, replicated 3.63%)31 Jul 2026: +70 bp (published 4.37%, replicated 3.67%)3 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.82%)4 Aug 2026: −3 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.64%)5 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.31%)6 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.27%)7 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 0.39%, replicated 0.25%)10 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.52%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.84%)12 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 0.39%, replicated 0.28%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published -0.01%, replicated -0.06%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.23%)17 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -0.42%, replicated -0.67%)18 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.27%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.15%, replicated -0.04%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published -0.01%, replicated -0.13%)21 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published -0.13%, replicated -0.37%)24 Aug 2026: +46 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.64%)25 Aug 2026: +51 bp (published 0.41%, replicated -0.10%)26 Aug 2026: +48 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.05%)27 Aug 2026: +46 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.10%)28 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.13%)31 Aug 2026: +22 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.43%)1 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.71%, replicated -0.78%)2 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.96%)3 Sep 2026: +7 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.92%)4 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.33%, replicated -1.38%)7 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.25%, replicated -1.35%)8 Sep 2026: +9 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.38%)9 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.26%)10 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.47%, replicated -1.58%)11 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.07%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -2.88%, replicated -2.92%)16 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -3.07%, replicated -3.02%)17 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.13%, replicated -2.08%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.36%, replicated -1.31%)
0 bp25 bp50 bp−23 bp jump−23 bp jump+22 bp jump+22 bp jump+21 bp jump+21 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.58%)29 Jun 2026: −1 bp (published 2.71%, replicated 2.71%)30 Jun 2026: +7 bp (published 3.66%, replicated 3.59%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.03%, replicated -0.02%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.46%)3 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.51%)6 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.84%)7 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 1.05%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.03%, replicated -0.00%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.35%)10 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.87%)13 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.14%, replicated 1.97%)14 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.42%)15 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.87%, replicated 2.64%)16 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 3.16%, replicated 2.86%)17 Jul 2026: +41 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 1.81%)20 Jul 2026: +34 bp (published 3.07%, replicated 2.74%)21 Jul 2026: +43 bp (published 3.46%, replicated 3.03%)22 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 2.78%, replicated 2.32%)23 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.79%)24 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.40%)27 Jul 2026: +67 bp (published 3.35%, replicated 2.67%)28 Jul 2026: +65 bp (published 3.43%, replicated 2.78%)29 Jul 2026: +64 bp (published 4.44%, replicated 3.80%)30 Jul 2026: +65 bp (published 4.28%, replicated 3.63%)31 Jul 2026: +70 bp (published 4.37%, replicated 3.67%)3 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.82%)4 Aug 2026: −3 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.64%)5 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.31%)6 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.27%)7 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 0.39%, replicated 0.25%)10 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.52%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.84%)12 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 0.39%, replicated 0.28%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published -0.01%, replicated -0.06%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.23%)17 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -0.42%, replicated -0.67%)18 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.27%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.15%, replicated -0.04%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published -0.01%, replicated -0.13%)21 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published -0.13%, replicated -0.37%)24 Aug 2026: +46 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.64%)25 Aug 2026: +51 bp (published 0.41%, replicated -0.10%)26 Aug 2026: +48 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.05%)27 Aug 2026: +46 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.10%)28 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.13%)31 Aug 2026: +22 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.43%)1 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.71%, replicated -0.78%)2 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.96%)3 Sep 2026: +7 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.92%)4 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.33%, replicated -1.38%)7 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.25%, replicated -1.35%)8 Sep 2026: +9 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.38%)9 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.26%)10 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.47%, replicated -1.58%)11 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.07%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -2.88%, replicated -2.92%)16 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -3.07%, replicated -3.02%)17 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.13%, replicated -2.08%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.36%, replicated -1.31%)
0 bp25 bp50 bp−23 bp jump−23 bp jump+22 bp jump+22 bp jump+21 bp jump+21 bp jump25 Jun 202617 Jul 20267 Aug 202628 Aug 202618 Sep 202625 Jun 2026: +3 bp (published 2.60%, replicated 2.58%)29 Jun 2026: −1 bp (published 2.71%, replicated 2.71%)30 Jun 2026: +7 bp (published 3.66%, replicated 3.59%)1 Jul 2026: 0 bp (published -0.03%, replicated -0.02%)2 Jul 2026: +1 bp (published 0.46%, replicated 0.46%)3 Jul 2026: −4 bp (published 1.47%, replicated 1.51%)6 Jul 2026: −1 bp (published 1.83%, replicated 1.84%)7 Jul 2026: +2 bp (published 1.07%, replicated 1.05%)8 Jul 2026: +4 bp (published 0.03%, replicated -0.00%)9 Jul 2026: +9 bp (published 1.44%, replicated 1.35%)10 Jul 2026: +14 bp (published 2.01%, replicated 1.87%)13 Jul 2026: +17 bp (published 2.14%, replicated 1.97%)14 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.66%, replicated 2.42%)15 Jul 2026: +24 bp (published 2.87%, replicated 2.64%)16 Jul 2026: +30 bp (published 3.16%, replicated 2.86%)17 Jul 2026: +41 bp (published 2.22%, replicated 1.81%)20 Jul 2026: +34 bp (published 3.07%, replicated 2.74%)21 Jul 2026: +43 bp (published 3.46%, replicated 3.03%)22 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 2.78%, replicated 2.32%)23 Jul 2026: +46 bp (published 2.25%, replicated 1.79%)24 Jul 2026: +66 bp (published 2.06%, replicated 1.40%)27 Jul 2026: +67 bp (published 3.35%, replicated 2.67%)28 Jul 2026: +65 bp (published 3.43%, replicated 2.78%)29 Jul 2026: +64 bp (published 4.44%, replicated 3.80%)30 Jul 2026: +65 bp (published 4.28%, replicated 3.63%)31 Jul 2026: +70 bp (published 4.37%, replicated 3.67%)3 Aug 2026: −1 bp (published 0.82%, replicated 0.82%)4 Aug 2026: −3 bp (published 0.62%, replicated 0.64%)5 Aug 2026: +18 bp (published 0.49%, replicated 0.31%)6 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.43%, replicated 0.27%)7 Aug 2026: +14 bp (published 0.39%, replicated 0.25%)10 Aug 2026: +16 bp (published 0.68%, replicated 0.52%)11 Aug 2026: +8 bp (published 0.92%, replicated 0.84%)12 Aug 2026: +11 bp (published 0.39%, replicated 0.28%)13 Aug 2026: +5 bp (published -0.01%, replicated -0.06%)14 Aug 2026: +7 bp (published -0.16%, replicated -0.23%)17 Aug 2026: +25 bp (published -0.42%, replicated -0.67%)18 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published -0.04%, replicated -0.27%)19 Aug 2026: +19 bp (published 0.15%, replicated -0.04%)20 Aug 2026: +12 bp (published -0.01%, replicated -0.13%)21 Aug 2026: +24 bp (published -0.13%, replicated -0.37%)24 Aug 2026: +46 bp (published -0.18%, replicated -0.64%)25 Aug 2026: +51 bp (published 0.41%, replicated -0.10%)26 Aug 2026: +48 bp (published 0.53%, replicated 0.05%)27 Aug 2026: +46 bp (published 0.56%, replicated 0.10%)28 Aug 2026: +23 bp (published 0.35%, replicated 0.13%)31 Aug 2026: +22 bp (published 0.65%, replicated 0.43%)1 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.71%, replicated -0.78%)2 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -0.89%, replicated -0.96%)3 Sep 2026: +7 bp (published -0.85%, replicated -0.92%)4 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.33%, replicated -1.38%)7 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.25%, replicated -1.35%)8 Sep 2026: +9 bp (published -1.29%, replicated -1.38%)9 Sep 2026: +5 bp (published -1.21%, replicated -1.26%)10 Sep 2026: +11 bp (published -1.47%, replicated -1.58%)11 Sep 2026: +6 bp (published -2.01%, replicated -2.07%)15 Sep 2026: +4 bp (published -2.88%, replicated -2.92%)16 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -3.07%, replicated -3.02%)17 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -2.13%, replicated -2.08%)18 Sep 2026: −5 bp (published -1.36%, replicated -1.31%)

Read it this way: daily residuals within ±2 bp are trading noise and the expense ratio accruing. A jump that stays is a portfolio change the fund has not disclosed yet — the size bounds how material. A gap that opens then closes is usually a dividend going ex-date.

Marked noisy: the replication jumped on 40 days in the window. Read the gap as coverage, not as a signal.

Share classes

latest NAV per AMFI code

PlanOptionNAVDate
direct
Tata India Pharma & Healthcare Fund-Direct Plan-Growth
growth₹39.6621 Sep 2026
direct
TATA India Pharma & Health Care Fund Direct Plan - Payout of Income Distribution cum capital withdrawal option
idcw₹38.3721 Sep 2026
direct
TATA India Pharma & Healthcare Fund Direct Plan - Reinvestment of Income Distribution cum capital withdrawal option
idcw₹38.3721 Sep 2026
regular
Tata India Pharma & Healthcare Fund-Regular Plan-Growth
growth₹33.5321 Sep 2026
regular
TATA India Pharma & Health Care Fund Regular Plan - Payout of Income Distribution cum capital withdrawal option
idcw₹32.2421 Sep 2026
regular
TATA India Pharma & Healthcare Fund Regular Plan - Reinvestment of Income Distribution cum capital withdrawal option
idcw₹32.2421 Sep 2026
The Direct / Regular gap, in rupees
Direct growth NAV
₹39.66
Regular growth NAV
₹33.53
NAV divergence to date
18.3% — same portfolio, priced differently
Regular costs more by
1.76% a year
On ₹1,00,000 over ten years
₹51,880

A Regular plan buys advice. The fee is visible and the behavioural saving is not; both are shown, neither is netted off.

Compare with

same category, by size